Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre 7taps

7taps is a FREE tool to create, deliver and track mobile-first microlearning experiences.

Descubre más sobre 7taps

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Sr. Designer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2021

"Came for the novelty, stayed for the endless possibilites"

Comentarios: As a designer and copywriter, I've been using 7taps to create mini "pitch" style decks, which is a mobile-friendly alternative to the traditional Powerpoint-style slide decks and allows me to send ideas or prototypes to people via text, email, or QR code. And, what's really great is they don't need to download any apps or login, it's just instantly available on their phone in a really easy-to-use format.

Ventajas: Frankly, I've never experienced anything like this before. I'm in awe of how simple and easy the product is and yet how many hundreds of potential use cases it has. As someone who has had to sit at a desktop (manufactured cerca 1994) and click through 1,782 jejune lessons, 7taps is the opposite in every way. It is offering the future of employee training —with an experience that's familiar, fun, and actually makes me WANT to learn. Plus, it's so much more than just microlearning for training purposes —you can use it for ANY kind of instruction (ikea should really get on board here —scan a QR code on your HEMNES storage unit and forget about that 17-page stick figure instruction manual— yes, please).

Desventajas: Honestly, at the rate the 7taps team is developing and shipping new features, I'm sure whatever I thought of to write here would be outdated in a matter of weeks (if not days). Every time I log in, I'm impressed by the new features they've added.

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 25/8/2021

Frankly, we're speechless, Meghan. Your review made our day!

We are genuinely grateful for your feedback, and we'll keep surprising you with new features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2021
Valentina L.
Graphic Designer
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2021

"Share knowledge and be part of a beautiful community"

Comentarios: By using the Pro version, I wanted to take this tool to another level, with my own illustrated cards. 7taps is a different application and invites us to be ourselves and unique.

Ventajas: With 7taps I found an innovative way to create courses. It is as easy and fun to use as playing a game while you invest time in an application that makes you a fun, helpful creator. The design is very intuitive, and communication features are expressive, making it send your point across with fewer words.
In addition to creating courses to share your knowledge, you can get deeper into the subject by teaching others directly to the point without wordiness.

Desventajas: My least favorite is the text formatting. I understand that 7taps is for creating fast microlearning. However, my suggestion, especially for the pro version, is that you can only edit the text but not edit the text size. Also, it has minimal word formatting for aligning text (center, top, middle, or wherever the creator finds suitable). Additionally, a suggestion would be to add a limit word count feature to force yourself to write a course to the point, which is one of the main features of 7taps; less is more. The price is a little expensive; a suggestion would be to have a mid-tier subscription or À la carte features that more advanced users would use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2021
Dan L.
Dan L.
Free lancer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2021

"7taps: The perfect choice for international development projects."

Comentarios: Our team is developing e-training in trauma-sensitive interviewing techniques for law enforcement agencies and border security in Central Asia. The 7taps has filled a vital gap in the training cycle for us; that is, a post-instructional micro-lesson that can be conducted weeks or months after the initial training, or even immediately prior to an interview. We are using the Pro version which let us import images and GIFs more appropriate to our cultural context.

Ventajas: Our team was looking for a microlearning app that could be used by learners with diverse cultures and languages and working in remote locations. The 7Taps app lets us reinforce the microlearning lesson with universally recognized icons or GIFs that are situated in immediate proximity to the text. Furthermore, with a simple click of a link the learner is able to access the lesson; bypassing the cumbersome need to log into a Learning Management System. This is a great learning solution for resource-poor environments!

Desventajas: The Pro version contains all the features we need at this time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 26/8/2021

Thank you for your feedback and trust, Dan. We're honored to be a part of your vital project.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2021
Elnara M.
Elnara M.
inclusive Instructional Designer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2021

"Highly recommended to use for trainings"

Ventajas: I love the design of the slides and the soft combination of different colours. There are optional slides such as adding the audio, multiple-choice type of tests (you can use for surveys sometimes), Articifical video avatar. I love the way how artificial speaker speaks. She is like a real human. You just need to learn how to enter the speech with pauses. For this, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has created a tutorial about it which I found profoundly useful. The program also has a bunch of free GIFs. (: They also provide QR access codes to the course. I got very excited when 7tpas announced that they're working on adding closed captions to the video and audio to make the content accessible to everyone. (:

Desventajas: 7taps is a start-up software developer. I have to confess that they've been developing their product very fast and taking users' feedback seriously. There are so many features that are available now, but they were not there a couple of months ago.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2021
Shaza A.
ESOL Instructor
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2021

"7Taps is awesome microlearning platform"

Comentarios: It us fun to create microlearning topics without users to download anything. They can just click and tap.

Ventajas: This product is easy to use and you can create a 7Taps in 20 minutes as soon as you know what you will create. The features of GIFs are so fun to use as it makes it more engaging. It's such a fun tool to use to create a short brief topic to share. I also like how users can just click right away without downloading an app. Lastly, I love how it will inform you when you reached a limit in a chapter not to exceed the microlearning limit.

Desventajas: Media library is limited such as GIFs and micro videos.

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 25/8/2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shaza. We're working on our media library and new features. Stay tuned!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2021
Ridvan S.
E-learning Developer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2021

"Easiest way to create effective micro learning modules"

Comentarios: 7taps was an effective way to reach some learners who are reluctant to take courses which we present via LMS. It grabbed their attention quickly. Since it is easier for the learners come back to course and reach relevant part they are interested on their mobile devices, it was a real solution to motivate our learners to take the course.

Ventajas: With 7taps, you can create your course quickly and share it with your learners very easily. It saves you more time and energy to focus on your content.
To start to use it, you don't need to be a programmer or designer. You can create an effective course by following the same steps which were given on the templates.

Desventajas: It would be nice to have more control on things such as text size and question types.

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 25/8/2021

Thank you, Ridvan. We're glad to hear that you and your learners are actively using 7taps.
Tech suggestions are sent to the development team. We'll keep you posted about the product updates!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2021
Dan-vlad C.
Dan-vlad C.
Product Marketer
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021

"The best micro-learning platform!"

Comentarios: Stellar experience, with stellar product & team!

Ventajas: - Ease of use: it takes minutes to start creating!
- UI/UX: simple, intuitive, and clean - no clutter!
- Sharing: it's so simple and efficient to share and consume the content!
- AI videos: adding videos while removing the complexity of creating videos!
The overall team - a bunch of humble and incredibly talented people!

Desventajas: Nothing at this point in time, it's all been great!

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 18/8/2021

Thank you for your trust, Dan-Vlad! The team is beyond happy to read your review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021
Matt D.
Talent Scout
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021

"The coolest business tool I've ever used"

Comentarios: I use it for company introduction before interviews and onboarding. No long emails, no paperwork, no boring descriptions. Candidates love it.

Ventajas: It's intuitive to use. Took me some 25 minutes from discovering the thing to having my onboarding guide ready. I haven't seen b2b software that would be this simple and fun to play around with.

Desventajas: Only the fact it wasn't on the market before.

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 21/6/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Matt! Your kind words mean the world to the team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021
Usuario verificado
Marketing
Importación y exportación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021

"Super easy to use! Amazing value"

Comentarios: It’s an enabling tool. It helps you create content and seamless deliver it. There are so many cool use cases. Great for employee on boarding and training.

Ventajas: It enables me to better communicate with co-workers, customers, and prospects. It is really easy to use. Great feature set!

Desventajas: Nothing not to like. Looking forward to seeing what else this team builds!

Respuesta de proveedores

por 7taps el 19/8/2021

Big thanks from the 7taps team! We promise - we'll keep enabling and empowering talented creators and educators.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021
Usuario verificado
Freelance Instructional Designer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2021

"Fun and engaging!"

Ventajas: 7taps is easy to use and allow the creation of fun and engaging learning experiences.

Desventajas: The limitations of the free account for outside image resources.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2021