Sobre SysAid

Administra fácilmente todas las actividades de tu mesa de ayuda con una solución informática de eficacia comprobada. Encontrarás todos los elementos esenciales que necesita en un solo panel.

Descubre más sobre SysAid

Puntos a favor:

The product is very easy to use and it's efficient. It has saved us time and money many times and I am sure it will continue to do so in the future.

Puntos en contra:

Lack of On-premises mobile application version.

Valoraciones de SysAid

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,8/10

SysAid tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 385 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado SysAid?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (385)

Isidro Armando
Isidro Armando
Administrador SysAid en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

All-in-one service

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Puntos a favor:

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Puntos en contra:

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternativas consideradas: BMC Helix ITSM

Razones para elegir SysAid: por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Costo de Implementación, costo del producto

Andres
Analista Sistemas de Información en Colombia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Puntos a favor:

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Puntos en contra:

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Alternativas consideradas: Aranda

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Porque el costo beneficio en la creación de una herramienta, no se tendría base de conocimiento o dificultaría la creación en comparación con Aranda la configuración es mas fácil con SysAid, la integración con AD, para ingreso de usuarios el control y hoja de vida de los activos dan valor a las actividades del área.

Caleb
Caleb
Administrador de aplicaciones en El Salvador
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Electrónica de consumo, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Es una buena herramienta

Puntos a favor:

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Puntos en contra:

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

Alternativas consideradas: GLPi

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa

Juan Carlos
DBA en Ecuador
Agricultura, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Software de Helpdesk

4,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Es una herramienta fácil pero que puede mejorar mucho.

Puntos a favor:

Cumple con su función de gestionar los tickets. El inventario de activos deja mucho que desear. En los tickets existen campos innecesarios.

Puntos en contra:

No tiene los reportes necesarios para una buena gestión de tickets. Auqnue se puede extraer de la base la información.

Juan
ingeniero en México
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

reseña sysaid

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Se ha resuelto el seguimiento a los reportes de usuarios de sucursales y corporativo

Puntos a favor:

Es una herramienta facil de utilizar y facil de implementar, permite el seguimiento a los indicentes de forma facil

Puntos en contra:

La interfaz es muy sencilla me gustaria que tuviera mas animaciones

EDUARDO
GERENCIA DE TI en México
Externalización/deslocalización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

LP

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Es un buen sistema en manera general, con oportunidad de mejora en su entorno grafico.

Puntos a favor:

Su implementación y adecuación en los procesos internos.

Puntos en contra:

El aumento de sus costos en los últimos años en el paquete básico, el soporte técnico que es casi nulo en español.

Víctor Pavel
informático en República Dominicana
Sistema judicial, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

constructiva y estándares TI

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: me permite llevar un control de los activos

Puntos a favor:

la utilidad y control de los inventarios

Puntos en contra:

la dificultad para la conexión remota, es necesario otras aplicaciones

Lorena
Lic. Sistemas en Honduras
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Plataforma de gestión de solicitudes e incidentes

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Muy buen servicio al cliente y soporte técnico.

Puntos a favor:

Fácil de implementar y administrar, en los años que tenemos de utilizarlo ha sido mínimo el soporte técnico que se necesita para aplicar cambios.

Puntos en contra:

El app móvil no es tan funcional, debe mejorarse

Usuario verificado
IT Manager en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta para la gestión de activos de TI y el Soporte Técnico

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Muy fácil de usar tanto para los administradores como para los usuarios

Puntos en contra:

La configuración no es sencilla y la documentación puede mejorar mucho.

Jairon Andrés
Jairon Andrés
ingeniero en sistemas en República Dominicana
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Experiencia con la aplicacion

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

una buena integracion con dicho proveedor

Puntos en contra:

Actualmente todo esta en orden con la app

Dante
Jefe Operativo en Argentina
Externalización/deslocalización, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Contacto Directo Interáreas

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: La plataforma solucionó un problema de contacto con el área de IT, categorizando problemáticas y permitiendo medir los tiempos de resolución.

Puntos a favor:

Lo utilizamos como solución de contacto con servicios de IT, a través de la generación de tickets. Fácil de usar, fácil de entender y fácil de organizar a través de categorías.

Puntos en contra:

Al menos como usuario no encontré inconvenientes en su utilización ni usabilidad. Muy bien desarrollado.

Sarah
Sarah
System Administrator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

We can track resolved incidents and help customers solve them quickly

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: The central hub for reporting problems and requesting help with information technology. With this application, corporate leaders may see how their IT department is performing as a whole. It also helps customers effectively report issues and request services.

Puntos a favor:

Sysaid's incident and request management is excellent; the service is responsive and helpful around the clock, and any issues we encounter are quickly resolved. The ease of use for both our IT staff and our end customers. It offers every feature and capability expected of an IT service management system.

Puntos en contra:

Reports and the dashboard's interface might use some work, as could the overall presentation. The implementation may be fine-tuned to match the new designs, and new features might be added to the reports and dashboards.

peter
peter
IT Service Catalog, Asset and Configuration Analyst and Knowledge Managerr en Ghana
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

My Personal Experience With SysAid ITSM TOOL and CMDB

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: SysAid Asset management tool has been able to resolve most part of our audit issues and it has been a good news to management. However, it is still required to resolve the prominent issue of file/application configuration monitoring.

Puntos a favor:

The integration with current business process has been easy. The product is easy to implement as long as the prerequisite is met. I like the fact that assets discovered can also display the propriety software installed on them as well as alert on the software changes.

Puntos en contra:

I believe the CI relations can be improved by automating it (Reference AppDynamics). A report can also be built for the articles which are mostly read in a week or month. More Analytical Asset dashboards can also be developed for Management use. The capability to monitor file content and folder content changes must be implemented (This is an ISO requirement which will satisfy audit issues)

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow

Razones para elegir SysAid: Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Cost and SysAid promise of meeting our CMDB requirement

Jae
Network Engineer/Administrator en EE. UU.
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Behind the times.

3,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: A haphazard ticket system that sometimes works better then nothing at all.

Puntos a favor:

I like that you can make quick keys for EU's to access Web-Portal. I like the customization of tickets, assets and EU portals (once you can figure them out). I love the Language Configuration Text file you can use to make it totally your own. LDAP integration is a total dream come true.

Puntos en contra:

Customer service is HORRID! To the point of complaints have to go to CEO of SysAid and had to have HER get on the phone with us. Mobile apps for Android and Now iOS are broken or severely limited functionality and VERY outdated compared to other ITSM's apps. RDS never works correctly. Assets have never fully populated, even though all our systems have agents and services enabled correctly. SNMP devices are atrocious to get to populate and forget monitoring... You have to have a degree in Theoretical Physics near to find the OID's and a dedicated systems analyst to research them and keep them updated. Dashboard has disappeared and can't get it to return, let alone ever work. The entire interface is clunky and looks like it was written when XP was in it's prime. WMI Scans are pointless as you can't do anything with the results of those found devices. Small to Medium business would be better off with Spiceworks IMHO.

Respuesta de SysAid Technologies

hace 5 años

Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that life is not always perfect, but we want to have open communication with our customers to keep improving. Sometimes, our CEO jumps on welcome calls with clients, and personally introduces herself. You happened to be on such a call. To answer your issues: Mobile apps - We¿ve been working on new apps for the past few months and are currently releasing them to the App Stores. The iPhone app is available and adopted to iOS 11, and a new Android app is currently being uploaded. Agents and asset management - We¿re working on a better user experience to deploy and manage agents and are constantly introducing updates. Product interface - We just released a new user experience for end users in our Self-Service Portal and are currently upgrading the admin user interface. Take a look at the new Self-Service Portal, to view the new UI we¿re releasing. Your account manager will contact you tomorrow to make sure your issues are addressed

Akosua Tiwaa
Analyst en Ghana
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Sysaid, the Tool to Bridge Customer and Support Gap

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, the product is great, aside minor issues, these issues when raised with support, they immediately assist and resolve immediately.

Puntos a favor:

This is a really easy to use product, easily navigatable and pleasing to the eye interface

Puntos en contra:

As an administrator, we experience lags that throw our tickets out of order, although set parameters have not been touched or changed

Alternativas consideradas: FootPrints y ServiceNow

Razones para elegir SysAid: The remedy product no longer served our purpose as a growing business

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: The ease of use, and also the price as well as its ability to meet majority of the company's needs

Thomas
Thomas
IT Analyst en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Práctica de la abogacía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Puntos a favor:

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience. SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Puntos en contra:

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow Customer Service Management y ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razones para elegir SysAid: No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Software anterior: ServiceNow Customer Service Management y ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Cost and Versatility

Garan
Garan
Desktop Support Engineer en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Biotecnología, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Puntos a favor:

I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Puntos en contra:

I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

Alternativas consideradas: Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Pricing and deployment was much easier on SysAid, the pricing was almost 1/3rd of all the competitors for the same and more featureset

John
John
DBA en Costa Rica
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Our everyday with SysAid

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an admin, then as the one in charge of support and maintain it. It has been easy to be involved on all the stages and the communication with the Support team, has been also a key for the success we have.

Puntos a favor:

It is easy to use. No need to be doing tedious installations, and is very reliable. We use it every day, around the globe, and we don't have issues with time zones or sync.

Puntos en contra:

What I have used so far has benn great. We need to continue to implement all the features on it.

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Price and it offers all what we were looking for.

Cynthia
AVP/ IT Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Sys-Aid Review

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall our experience has been good. We use this product and a few modules within it. We also have other departments using it to manage their tickets.

Puntos a favor:

The best feature is the self unlock tool for end users and the ability for them to get suggestions on KB articles to read themselves as they are entering in their ticket.

Puntos en contra:

Workflows are hard to set up and support is not helpful with this.

Mavis
Mavis
Acting IT Operations Manager en Papúa Nueva Guinea
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SysAid Review

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: It's a great System to use within IT to manage user queries and incidents. Has a great reporting feature and it's asset management module is an added bonus when managing asset information

Puntos a favor:

It's very user friendly and easy to Adminster

Puntos en contra:

There are no major issues I have come across while using SysAid.

yoni
system administrator en Israel
Redes informáticas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easily remote support

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

We can easily provide a support service thanks to SysAid. The self-service portal significantly contributes to the creation of a central support center where our end users can ask for additional assistance or access a variety of pre-populated self-support resources. Our overall experience with SysAid's support team and the product itself has been excellent.

Puntos en contra:

Expand the definitions of protocols that allow easier access and good work

Paul Alejandro
General Manager en México
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

The easy way to manage service in all areas of your Enterprise

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Using SysAid our technicians give support to our customers in an easy way and using the mobile version they can document the actions executed when are out of the office

Puntos a favor:

Easy Customization, quick deployment and go live, is very helpful to manage the service not only in IT, the rest of the areas too standarizing the way to give the service.

Puntos en contra:

I think can be better the dashboard customization.

Alternativas consideradas: InvGate Service Desk, Freshdesk, Track-It!, ServiceNow, Milvus y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: Is the best relation of cost vs functionality and is easy to implement.

Lorne
ICC systems Tech en Canadá
Administración gubernamental, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Customizable and easy to use

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Puntos a favor:

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Puntos en contra:

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Joe
IT Director en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Puntos a favor:

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Puntos en contra:

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Usuario verificado
business analyst en Israel
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

good ITSM System

4,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

the ability to be able to build and setup the system without hire new employees

Puntos en contra:

the workflow and the asset managements not intuitive

Alternativas consideradas: ServiceNow

Software anterior: BMC Helix ITSM y ServiceNow

Razones para cambiar a SysAid: price and local integrator