Opiniones de Remedyforce

Por BMC Software

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Remedyforce

Gives you out-of-the-box processes for incident management, self service, and inventory tracking for your help desk.

Descubre más sobre Remedyforce

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Nikhil M.
Consultant
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/10/2015

"Great Product !!"

Ventajas: It is based on the very widely used BMC ITIL practices. It makes us of Salesforce technologies which lets you distribut this product very easily and connect with your existing customer base.

Desventajas: This product has served all the functions very well. nothing comes to my mind as i don't like about the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/10/2015
Pauline M.
Vice President
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/10/2015

"Fewer Platforms = Improved Service"

Ventajas: Remedyforce brings the processes of ITSM to the force.com platform. With all of the data on a single platform, you can eliminate the black hole that typically exists between your Customer facing service/support teams and your dev Ops/IT teams. Easy to implement and very flexible, and simple to roll-out because for teams already using Salesforce, there is no new interface to learn, it is simply a new tab on their desktop.
Remedyforce has all of the components of a strong ITSM tool - Incident mgt, Service Requests, Change Mgt, Problem mgt, CMDB, workflows, etc.
Since it is built on the force.com platform, your developers and administrators can support both systems, no need to bring in another skill set which simplifies your support and ongoing development of the tool.
BMC is a great partner who has been in this space for years. They are not just a vendor, but work with you as a partner to share their insights, with continuous enhancements via the Saas platform. If you have an IT challenge, they can leverage their vast knowledge of this space to get you an answer.

Desventajas: There are some products on the market that have a few more whistles and bells, including some of the other premise based BMC products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/10/2015
Shannon R.
Sales Manager
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/9/2016

"Sales Manager"

Ventajas: I would recommend this product. We have had no issues with it and it is a great way to track requests and processes.

Desventajas: That I do not have an understanding of it's full scope. I use it on a very limited basis and feel like it could be incorporated more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/9/2016
Kellee T.
TA
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016

"helpful product for IT department"

Comentarios: We use Remedy for our ticketing system in my IT department. This is the one system I am in and out of all day. There have been upgrade periods that have been a bit painful to get through but other than that the product is great for what it is intended to do. It is easy to navigate and has a lot of features that I do not necessarily use often but enjoy having the options. I have noticed that there are several ways to do the same thing, which is nice but could be confusing to an end-user who is not tech-friendly. Overall I like Remedy and would recommend it to others as an effective product for a ticketing system.

Ventajas: Easy to use, lots of features

Desventajas: different web browsers changes appearance/features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016
Rick G.
Sr. Management Service Management Team
Consultoría de gestión, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/12/2016

"Outstanding Product !"

Comentarios: We've been using Remedyforce for two years now. Our Customers and Techs keep find easy to use, ease to access and it has become a product they all depend on. Our initial set-up from software download to Production rollout was less then 90 days ! We are still finding innovative ways to use Remedyforce for our Customers needs. Remedyforce has proven to be a very successful and dependable tool !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/12/2016
Jose maría B.
Account Manager
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/10/2015

"Powerfull and intuitive Service Management"

Ventajas: Easy to customized and fast to work with software. Salesforce gives you all security and support you need on a cloud base solution. Remedyforce is fully alligned with ITIL processes and could be implemmented just following the easy templates included in the solution.

Desventajas: I miss the chance to create new proyects within the product. Remedyforce is not yet certified by Pink Elephant in any ITIL processes even thought you can implement them, and It would be great if we could get this SW on premises as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/10/2015