15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Jitbit Helpdesk

Sobre Jitbit Helpdesk

Software de servicio técnico basado en web que NO tiene un precio "por técnico". Sigue los problemas de tus clientes, se integra completamente con tu correo electrónico.

Descubre más sobre Jitbit Helpdesk

Puntos a favor:

SAML single sign on to Active Directory is flawless. We hooked up both ICT and Facilities.

Puntos en contra:

Lack of social media integration, but you hack your own using Zapier.

Valoraciones de Jitbit Helpdesk

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,6
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,9/10

Jitbit Helpdesk tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 32 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Jitbit Helpdesk?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (32)

Matt
Matt
Telecoms Engineer en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Fantastic Self Host Helpdesk

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The pricing model for Jitbit self hosted makes the product exceptional value for money, made even better by the license being perpetual. With the backend being SQL this also allows for database level backups to be taken and managed, as well as 3rd party integration at database level. The interface is clean, and simple to use both from a tech and end user perspective. Unlike other helpdesk software on the markets the message thread is clean and easy to read. There is also a well build mobile application available.

Puntos en contra:

The reporting element of the helpdesk software is somewhat lacking in the number of reports which can be generated. These reports are also very rigid and allow little customisation.

Michael
IT Support Supervisor en EE. UU.
Automatización industrial, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Jitbit - The best Bang for the Buck!

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Jitbit has provided me clear viability into my current workload for my team.
I am now able to create a strong business plan to grow my department, delegate the work efficiently , and allow me to interact with other lines of business without interrupting my day to day operations.

Puntos a favor:

Flexibility, speed and ease of use are what make this software the premier application for a Web based HelpDesk. There is hardly any delay when waiting for a ticket to come in, and with a robust rule structure you can quickly get the ticket to the right support rep with minimal downtime or delay for the user.

Puntos en contra:

There's not a lot because every time I find a challenge or a missing feature, the Jitbit team is quick to review and address it.

Gestione
Marketing Director en EE. UU.
Transporte marítimo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

The Stable and Dynamic Approach for Customer Help

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

itbit Helpdesk has a focused and immediate form of reaching to clients and offering responses to the challenges they face.

Puntos en contra:

itbit Helpdesk is aggressive and quick to resolve the arising challenges.

Jeofrey
IT
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Worst Customer Service

1,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Worst customer service ever, The App doesn't work. Please keep your money. You will never get this to work on your own, and they offer no help at all.

Puntos a favor:

Nothing, It didn't work

Puntos en contra:

It doesn't work

Respuesta de Jitbit

hace 6 años

We're sorry you were unable to set it up. I assume you were trying to install the on-premise version that does require some technical skills or administering a web-server, setting up a MS SQL database, configuring windows-integrated authentication and other tricky stuff depending on your requirements. That is why we also offer the SaaS (hosted) version that works in the cloud and requires literally zero setup. But nevertheless I regret and apologize the lack of support you experienced from us. If you could provide more details, we can investigate further.

Annex
Digital Marketer en EE. UU.
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

Determined Help Desk for Firms

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Jitbit Helpdesk makes discussions authentic, and there are immediate consultations to make every response recorded.

Puntos en contra:

Jitbit Helpdesk has an impressive solution in making customer help distinct.

Karl
Dir. Eng, Ops and IT en EE. UU.
Medios de difusión, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Jitbit Helpdesk

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: We moved to Jitbit Helpdesk during COVID because we needed something more easily accessible for staff from what we were using. It provides a clean, user-friendly experience and we use it as our service portal for all the teams I manage. Any time I've contacted support I receive quick timely responses.

Puntos a favor:

Easy for users to submit tickets - web, app or via email. Easy to follow tracking of tickets & updates. Ability to easily add custom fields, categories and ticket types. SAML SSO integration

Puntos en contra:

Honestly, I really don't have a con about this product. It does everything we need and is not bloated with extras we don't which I think helps with the price point.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automatización industrial, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Great web, not it's app

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Our main comunication with our customers for ater sales services is jitbit helpdesk, through email mainly but we as team use the desktop app

Puntos a favor:

we can handle our helpdesk perfectly with jitbit, keep our knowledgebase and everything works as smooth as silk, our customers are happy with it, so it's a great helpdesk platform

Puntos en contra:

App. It has to be removed from the apps libraries, you can't have an app that can't be used it gives a really bad image to the company, in our case we have simply forgotten that Jitbit has an app

Josemaria
Josemaria
Vice Director for External Affairs en Filipinas
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Customers in mind

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: JItbit has helped us deal with helpdesk issues faster, better, and in a more dynamic way. We get to generate reports which can quickly show us user satisfaction, feedback, common incidents, etc. which can all help us to improve our customer service.

Puntos a favor:

Customer satisfaction is a top priority. We use Jitbit to improve this metric by providing a platform where the users themselves can easily report their concerns, bugs, and incidents and at the same time find a timely response and available knowledgebase materials they can browse thru for self-service items. Jitbit is highly customizable out of the box, the defaults work well, has a clean UI, and yet there is a lot of customizations possible e.g., for company branding, simplifying the categories and dropdown lists, etc. Based on UK and yet their pricing is very attractive.

Puntos en contra:

No negatives so far in the little time we have spent with Jitbit. The learning curve itself is not a pain, but somewhat expected for any new software.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

JitBit - An average app with nice features

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Average with some nice features.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to change an email into a Ticket saved hours of support.

Puntos en contra:

Pricing and the support that was unwilling to address mayor issues and development requests for a custom report.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

I've been using this for my team for about a year. Easy to use, easy to manage.

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Low cost, does everything I needed it for. Ease of use and easy to administer. It keeps my team up to date.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use, simple, low cost. I can manage my team easily with just the permissions each group needs. The phone app is handy and works well.

Puntos en contra:

There is so little not to like, I think remote control built into the site/app is what is really missing.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Ottima soluzione per la gestione dei ticket

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Complessivamente trovo la gestione dei ticket completamente tracciabile e flessibile: ottimo il sistema di risposte interno al ticket, di cui apprezzo il campo di testo a cui è possibile allegare qualsiasi documento, oppure incollare direttamente uno screenshot. Comoda la possibilità di personalizzare le impostazioni per configurare gruppi di utenti, ad es. "Reparto IT", "Reparto Vendite" e così via, e gli agenti assegnati a tali gruppi riceveranno notifiche tramite posta elettronica. Comoda la possibilità di collegare due ticket, oppure di unirli.

Puntos a favor:

In generale permette di avere una chiara visione del attuale carico di lavoro per ciascun elemento del team. Inoltre struttura il flusso di lavoro in modo efficiente e permette di interagire con gli altri reparti in modo veloce. Molto comoda l'Integrazione della posta elettronica, che permette di rispondere ai ticket via mail. Ho davvero apprezzato l'integrazione con Trello. Molto interessante la possibilità di sapere in tempo reale di sapere chi sta guardando o scrivendo un ticket, tramite gli alert "anche l'utente X sta guardando questo ticket e sta digitando una risposta"

Puntos en contra:

Non ho rilevato nessun difetto strutturale. Per quanto riguarda la versione mobile, non c'è la funzione "Cerca" e il layout non è organizzato come nella versione desktop: questo aspetto è molto migliorabile.

Adam
Support Team en EE. UU.
, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

JitBit is the next big thing!

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: If you can't tell, I love Jitbit. You will see your ROI in less than a year. Partly because the investment price is very low, and the tool is so solid. You will never hear a new employee tell you that they don't know how to use it. Their support is great. The UI is beautiful. They truly understand the space they are in, and they know what their competitors are lacking. Keep it up guys!

Puntos a favor:

Fantastic interface. It reminds me of a system that has all the strengths of Zendesk, without any of the weaknesses.It's easy to use, easy to read, and you can teach a new employee to use it in a day. There's no point in stating the value of a ticket management system, because JitBit has all the benefits of the bigger/more expensive competitors. If you are talking to multiple companies, ask their sales person what they offer anything that JitBit doesn't... I guarantee they will answer, and I guarantee that answer is a lie. JitBit is young, and stomping the competition. Jump on while the price is low!

Aimee
Aimee
Admin en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Makes managing customer support easy

5,0 hace 7 años

Puntos a favor:

My software company uses Jitbit to manage our incoming customer support e-mail. You are able to customize the settings to set up groups of users, ie. IT support, Development support, etc, and the users assigned to those groups will receive e-mail notifications. You can reply from your e-mail or from the website portal, whichever is easiest at the time. Each incoming e-mail creates a ticket that date/time stamp tracks all responses, so you can see a clear history. Reporting features are also helpful for tracking technician productivity.

Puntos en contra:

Users that are not part of a group cannot see tickets for another group, even if they click the direct ticket link. This makes it challenging to share IT tickets with our upper management without changing the ticket category.

Mark
IT Manager en EE. UU.
Envases y contenedores, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

JitBit is a great tool for teams with a lot of techs

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

The value for the feature set is off the charts

Puntos en contra:

It works as it should and does what we need it to do to manage our HelpDesk.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automatización industrial, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

mail based helpdesk

4,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Been for over 2 years working with this helpdesk and it makes our job really easy

Puntos a favor:

It is so easy t have your customer to be able to generate a help desk simply with an email, that is almost funny.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes email comunication is not as instant as needed but it can be worked out

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión
Fuente: GetApp

Affordable and easy

5,0 hace 8 años

Comentarios: We've been using this for 2.5 years. First, we wanted to go with the on-premise version (the company offers one) but then they convinced us to try the cloud-hosted and it worked great. We connect our users using SAML authentication use a hosted AD on Azure, and this makes life soo much easier.

Puntos a favor:

Low price, responsive customer support, very nice UI.

Puntos en contra:

Lack of social media integration, but you hack your own using Zapier. Also, there's no "Search" function in the Android app, hope they add this.

Rob
Analyst en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la opinión

Excellent software, after some modifications for the Corporate world

5,0 hace 9 años

Comentarios: Pros:
Easily modifiable, source code available with correct license.
Easy to use for users.
Scripting/Automation/SLA tools makes automating jobs easy.
Integrated knowledge base capabilities.
Cons:
No group level permissions
Two tiered Problem/Category versus three tier Category/Item/Problem solution.
Three security tiers means corporations may need to modify code to handle different situations.
Category selector is not filterable, with large numbers of categories, searching and reporting is tedious.
Default behavior is logging a call for yourself, you must select to log for another user (designed for users to log their own calls versus calling into a helpdesk).
With the logging problem above, reporting doesn't handle tracking tech calls very well as they are logged on behalf of another user. We had to write custom reports to handle this.
Overall:
If your company has an IT department with Visual Studio developers, using this software versus a solution that costs tens if not hundreds of thousands per year is a no-brainer. You can modify it to your needs quite easily. Unlimited users means the app can grow as you do.
Customer service has been great, email the team and we usually hear back within an hour, and funny enough, I've heard from members of their executive office answering questions. Great service, I hope they never change that.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Managing service request made simple and easy

4,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The simple yet professional layout makes it one of the best helpdesk software. The categories can be managed easily and technicians can be assigbed accordingly

Puntos en contra:

If there are more customization in rights to view the tickets and reports can make it even more comorehensive.

Orgest
Orgest
It en Italia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Animación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Life saver for our IT!

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Really responsive to our crazy feature requests. And the on-premise version option is a nice addition, we might decide to move to it some day

Puntos a favor:

SAML single sign on to Active Directory is flawless. We hooked up both ICT and Facilities.

Puntos en contra:

No Microsoft Flow integration

Maryna
Maryna
SMM Specialist en Ucrania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Just enough ticketing system

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Email-to-ticket integration work flawlessly, but the UI design is what we appreciate the most. Not cluttered, not overloaded with tons of checkboxes etc.

Puntos en contra:

Live chat is kinda buggy on mobile, but the team suggested a workaround

Tetyana
Tetyana
IT Business Analyst en Ucrania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Easy IT ticketing

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: It is great ticketing system, that gives us the full visibility of IT workload.

Puntos a favor:

Enterprise-class helpdesk app, so many features... Love the automation module, we use it to manage our SLA rules and automatic notifications.

Puntos en contra:

No integrated facebook messaging support, but we’ve managed to connect via the API. Everything else is OK.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Jitbit is a fantastic help desk solution

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The layout works well as far a workflow goes. I really like all of the integrations Jitbit has built in to everyday tools I use

Puntos en contra:

My companies decision for not choosing this software boiled down to price. That being said I personally feel the benefits outweigh the costs as far as efficiency goes.

Konstantin
Konstantin
Marketing Specialist en Ucrania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Very nice ticketing system

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Jitbit Helpdesk has changed the way our maintenance team handles support email. The app assigns agents automatically, auto-responds to common questions, etc. The asset tracking is a nice addition too.

Puntos en contra:

Parts of the app are based on jQuery, not converted to Vue yet.

Peter
DEVP en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la opinión

Neat, affordable & easy to use, but no twitter integration

4,0 hace 9 años

Comentarios: We've been using this for about 2.5 years, the cloud-hosted version (we were going to buy the on-prem one, but the company suggested we tried the SaaS one and we never looked back). This helpdesk has the best UI in the niche, cool automation features, some nice integrations (we needed JIRA), but it definitely misses Twitter/Facebook integrations. We kept bobing the company with our requests for this for about a year, and they are promising to deliver this, but still haven't don this yet. That's why the four stars. Other than that - top notch solution.

J
EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la opinión

Simple, but powerful helpdesk application

4,0 hace 9 años

Comentarios: I find the JitBit helpdesk application to be a very easy to utilize. The web interface is very clean and quick. There is a lot of built-in functionality, and if you find there is something that is missing, the support/development team is pretty good about being receptive to new features. While this application cannot perform everything (a few more automation options or reports would be nice ), it is certainly a very economical purchase that you can have up and running very quickly.