Opiniones de Domo

Sobre Domo

Tanto si eres un analista de BI (Inteligencia empresarial, por sus siglas en inglés) como si eres un desarrollador de BI, la gente confía en ti para convertir los datos sin procesar en información práctica.

Descubre más sobre Domo

Puntos a favor:

I like being able to check status of monthly revenue without having to go through our CRM system. Domo automatically imports all relevant information and summarizes it in one sheet.

Puntos en contra:

Small organizations may have a difficult time justifying the cost.

Valoraciones de Domo

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,1
Atención al cliente
4,0
Funciones
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
3,9

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,7/10

Domo tiene una valoración global de 4,2 estrellas sobre 5 según las 198 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Domo?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (198)

Billy S.
Billy S.
Data Analyst en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Seguridad e investigaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Data Visualization and Data Warehouse Match

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: It is a fun software that allows you do experiment and become familiar with the data any way you want to.

Puntos a favor:

I like how there is a lot of things you can do with the software. You can create ETLs, use SQL to transform data, create visualizations, and more. It is like a swiss army knife with data, it can do almost anything. I also like how there are multiple ways it lets you do the same thing, which allows you to find whatever you feel most comfortable with and do it that way.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes navigating the software is a little confusing, especially when switching between various datasets.

Usuario verificado
Head of Finance & Business Intelligence en Alemania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Business Intelligence at the

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Domo enables as to give a live 360 degree view on our business and makes data accessible and visible to everyone in the company. It’s not just about visualization of KPIs and other data. You can take the data and turn it into actionable steps. Furthermore, the existing integrations that are available makes it easy to have all our data available in Domo and combine them. You can still see the start-up mentality and the new features and the speed that they deliver new features and product improvements is amazing. For us Domo is so much more than just about data - we have it part of our product development process and have a lot of operational processes built on data transformations that we built in Domo.

Puntos en contra:

DOMO is very costly compared to other BI tools, especially when you want to have separate user accounts for each user and do not share accounts among users. Other than that Domo worked already most of the cons that I had in the beginning.

Anil C.
Marketing Executive en Turquía
Marketing y publicidad, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Data Analytics with Domo

4,0 hace 7 días Nuevo

Comentarios: Domo is essential tool to use for your data analytics.

Puntos a favor:

Domo is essential tool to use for data and it gives you huge space to work on it.

Puntos en contra:

Domo is helpful tool but they should improve the tool for.

Usuario verificado
Project Leader en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

There are MUCH better options

2,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I have personal experience with several of Domo's competitors as an analytics consultant. None of the Storage/ETL/BI use cases I can think of would I put domo in my top 3 options. I have found it to be subpar in data warehousing, query editing, and data visualization which from what I can tell is the majority of its functionalities.

Puntos a favor:

This product provides a web-based hub for your data and visuals that centralizes where your team focuses to interact with their data. The ETL tools provide an easy to use low/no code interface to build simple queries.

Puntos en contra:

Where Domo has removed complication (I assume to ease the use) they have dramatically limited this software capabilities in comparison to competitors. limitations include: - No ability to build visuals based on multiple tables - No ability to build filtering capabilities across tables - No ability to build relational models with existing tables - All "scripting" capabilities are glitchy and limited in their capabilities - Poor/nonexistent version control options - Compute resources are not brokered well and during high traffic times we can have dataflows run for up to 2 hours My worst experience with domo was with their customer service/integration team. One of their prebuilt integrations to a popular Web App, which domo is responsible for maintaining and servicing, has never functioned properly with our domo instance. The support case has been open for nearly a month and has just been escalated to someone that appears to know how to read the code I have been sending them to trouble shoot THEIR integration. They have promised resolution timelines twice and are now 2 weeks behind their initial promise.

Theresa M.
Business Analytics Manager en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Most user friendly visualization software on the market

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Domo has provided us the ability to integrate data from multiple systems and business units allowing us make more informed decisions. Our client rep is very responsive and always available to help. The Dojo community forum, user groups and annual Domopalooza are all great resources that allow customers to network and share ideas.

Puntos a favor:

This software is extremely flexible and user friendly. Our users can access data from their phones or anywhere with an internet connection. Users can easily navigate charts and tables. Visualizations are easy to create with drag and drop function. Data from multiple data sources can be easily combined. Built in connectors allow for easy connections to major data sources.

Puntos en contra:

The standard contract is reasonable but many features and apps are an expensive add-on. Any customization or support not related to performance of standard features is not included with contract.

Victor B.
Head of Insights en RU
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas:

a good product with the worst customer support

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Good product with lots of promise let down by the worse customer support I've ever experienced.

Puntos a favor:

Once you get your head around it, the interface is powerful and intuitive although the learning curve is steep. Good visualisations.

Puntos en contra:

Domo could not care less about their customers. If you engage with them you will get a hard sell that promises you the world, including a good few blatant lies, but as soon as you sign that contract they wash their hands of you. Most of the connectors that we tried to work with were barely demos - totally unfit for purpose - so unless you have a team of SQL coders to build everything by hand, or are prepared to pay Domo's extortionate professional services fees (which you'll need to book weeks in advance), you should avoid this product as they won't help you.

Dexter B.
Business Intelligence Analyst en EE. UU.
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Customer Service and Implementation Terrible but Great Product

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Customer Service and Implementation Terrible but Great Product.

Puntos a favor:

The product itself is great. It is easy to pick up and runs quickly and smoothly. We were able to implement it ourselves with a team of two in around 6 months and it has been extremely impactful on our business.

Puntos en contra:

The customer service, implementation process has been a nightmare. We went through two different consultants for implementation and don't use anything that they built for us. We would of been better off doing it all by ourselves. Customer service doesn't get you anywhere unless you call in and escalate every ticket. We got a new account rep (our first one was great) and he never even introduced himself and to this day we don't even have a phone number to contact him.

Lucca B.
Lucca B.
Assistant Developer en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy and intuitive

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The platform is most times easy to use and intuitive. With a good support and tutorial pages for creating data connectors and pages configurations.

Puntos en contra:

We could definitely see more love on the Java and Python APIs. There are a lot of features like sharing datasets and assigning PDP that would be really helpful if added to the API. Also when working with HUGE datasets, with billions of rows, some DOMO plans tend to hang on processing time for dataflows and analyzer tools.

Timothy S.
Web Analyst en EE. UU.
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Domo: an easy to use data warehousing and visualization tool

4,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Domo was a great product for us to trim our costs, move everything into one centralized system and make data accessible to more of the team. We were able to cut development time and costs since Domo requires no special knowledge like how to program in R or Python.

Puntos a favor:

It was affordable. Domo as a complete data warehouse, connectors, ETL, and visualization tool cut out data science costs by 65%

Puntos en contra:

At times it loses features because of its simplicity to use.

Jonathan B.
ML Engineer en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best BI tool ever

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

This is the best BI tool I have used. The UI is great, love best modes! and the ETL functionality is amazing.

Puntos en contra:

What I hate about it is that all the COOL features are extras and VERY expensives

Carl H.
Acquisitions Manager en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Absolutely vital tool for data analysis!

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I've been very, very happy with what we get out Domo. It allows our small team to be able to make decisions and perform at a level that that far surpasses even that of mid to large size organizations. Domo is a powerhouse in the realm of data manipulation and analysis and I can't imagine being without it!

Puntos a favor:

Everything that allows us to import or connect to data and perform data analysis. The graphs, charts and filtering tools are amazing, and the new (beta) feature to save filter sets has been an incredible time-saver, as well as giving us greater insight into different views of our data so that we are then able to take a wider range of actions and not miss some information that would've otherwise not been visible or buried within other information.

Puntos en contra:

How much screen real estate is occupied by various things, leaving only a small amount of space for previewing cards. Going into full-screen has it's own limitations, so perhaps a "Theater Mode" view that minimizes unnecessary information to allow a larger view of the core content. I also do not like that its not possible to scroll left and right within card previews, requiring them to be opened to be able to do so. Finally, performance can sometimes be an issue, but I think that's more related to the enormity of data we are processing at any given moment more so than an issue with the product or the hosting servers.

Michael A.
Senior Business Consultant en EE. UU.
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Perfect for groups that need a BI Team in a Box

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The single greatest benefit has been the ability to combine data from three different systems to provide a combined view of our sales operations, without having to bounce between three different systems, and maintaining full control of what and how we want to report and visualize our data

Puntos a favor:

The standout feature of Domo is the ability to use a single platform to ingest data, transform it, visualize, and analyze. For companies that do not have a mature BI program or groups that do not have sufficient BI support, Domo permits those groups the ability to gain access to data-driven insights within a single platform.

Puntos en contra:

There are often bottlenecks in running dataflows at peak times of the day (most notable b/t 8-11AM eastern).

William Y.
Data Reporting Analyst en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Medios online, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

I think the constant improvements made over the years has made Domo quite god

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I think it's quite good and it's constantly improving. I started using it 5 years ago and it's much improved now.

Puntos a favor:

I like all the Domo connectors, being able to pull in data from multiple disparate sources and combining them into one repository has made my job so much easier. Continuing on with this, being able to store billions of rows of data in one area without having to pay for storage costs has been a huge boon for my organization. I like the Run Dataflow feature that was just added, it's been a huge lifesaver. It used to take so much time managing all the steps one by one, but now it's so much straightforward. Huge quality of life change.

Puntos en contra:

I'd like more options for automation and scheduling. For example if I have a dataflow that has multiple sources, I can only have it automatically update the whole thing on the latest thing to come in. The problem is that there's a lot of variance for when the sources finish updating so sometimes it updates without getting all the data in and looks weird.

Usuario verificado
Director of Sponsored Content & Audience Data en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Domo Is expensive but well worth the investment

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I really like Domo it's hands down my favorite piece of software and also my favorite company to work with. It has solved countless reporting problems an saved thousands of hours spent repetitive reporting tasks for our team.

Puntos a favor:

It's incredibly powerful and allows any one (regardless of coding or data science background) the ability to create dynamic reports and complex data automations. The best part of Domo though is the customer support. When you call support you get a human right away and they are always ready to help regardless of how complicated your problem is or how much time it will take to solve. You never feel helpless with Domo, only empowered

Puntos en contra:

It costs a fortune and they have no entry level packages. they also have a habit of releasing awesome features that aren't included in the main package and that cost puts the platform well out of reach for most companies.

Louis C.
Lead Purchase / Sales en EE. UU.
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Domo provides our team with an innovative and complete solution to Business Intelligence .

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: After having installed and integrated Domo BI software into our daily business practice, our team has realized a substantial increase in productivity
across our operations spectrum. As we were attempting to investigate alter solutions to our current BI software , we discovered that Domo offered
capabilities which far surpassed our current software BI. The overall result is a new found independence from IT service and entanglement to an extensive
degree.

Puntos a favor:

Domo software allowed our team to bring together data from our cloud services as well as from our on premise servers. The resulting organization allows ease of access at all times and from this point we can create flow charts as well as whole profiles which we can then access from desktop or mobile devices. These profiles are aggregated in what they call "cards" ; a rather easily understood and effective mode of communication and presentation.

Puntos en contra:

There is not much to dislike regarding Domo's BI solution. From Domo's recollection, contextualization , and presentation our team productivity has accelerated cycles and become much more productive, The only con to relate is is that not all features we wanted to try are available in the introductory trial version of the software, This condition is not an impediment as the software performs so fluidly that we were happy to extend our confidence to the full version.

Michelle B.
Sales Operations Manager en
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Domo Review

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall we are very happy with the cloud -based BI solution and would recommend it to other companies.

Puntos a favor:

Beautiful interface and easy to use without any programming or SQL experience. Many important functions (variance calculation) that were missing have been added in the past months. ETL function makes it easy to combine various datasets from many different sources and many out-of-the-box connectors are already installed and ready to import data (google analytics, shopify, Instagram, Twitter, google sheets etc.). Reports can be exported into a customized powerpoint presentation with a button click and distributed to the company. The buzz messenger function allows our company to communicate quickly if there are issues with reports or if we see interesting trends and have questions. Great app that allows to view charts anywhere.

Puntos en contra:

Customizable access rights would be beneficial. Currently there are 5 different access rights options. More flexibility in structuring the page (chart size options) and more color options in reports. The table format is very basic and needs improvement such as variance calculations and more layout options. Automatically scheduled reports and alerts can currently only be sent to Domo users with a license.

Brock J.
Account executive en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Domo gives me accurate data

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall, Domo had played a significant role in helping us report accurate metrics and trends. Our main CRM makes us take multiple steps to find certain metrics. Whereas domo can give us the reports we need with the accurate data in an insightful and helpful way.

Puntos a favor:

The main reason why we implemented domo was to get more detailed (and inherently accurate) data. It’s giving us insights that’s helping to provide correct coaching for reps, that we couldnt get normally with our standard CRM. If I could pick one thing though that we love domo for, it’s the ability and ease of use to track trends over time. Being able to see changes in things that go month over month (and even year after year) helps us make informed decisions that are in the best interest of our company and sales teams.

Puntos en contra:

As with a lot of analytics software, the strengths can also be a weakness. Sometimes, there’s so many different ways to access/create the same data or reports, that it can become overwhelming. That being said, most of the people that would use or purchase this software are likely looking for those in-depth types of analytics. So I wouldn’t classify this as a con, but if there is one thing that frustrates me, that’s it.

Jeff M.
VP-Information Systems en EE. UU.
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Turn data in to actionable information

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: As mentioned in the pro’s section, we have had several wins as a result of our use of Domo. Safety performance has improved because Domo has surface information that helps us hold our employees accountable. From the employee’s perspective, they are able to see what is expected of them and also see how they are performing to those expectations.

Puntos a favor:

From loading data all the way to visualizing it, domo’s tools make the process very simple. Our business leaders now have accurate and timely information which helps them make informed decisions. We have several documented organizational improvements as a result of our Domo initiative.

Puntos en contra:

Of all the software systems I have been involved in procuring, domo has the least amount of “cons”. One suggestion would be to include some type of utility to maximize the efficiency of datasets. We tend to create datasets that are probably redundant, it would be cool to have a way to know when that happens.

Mark S.
Director of Applications en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Business Intelligence Done Right!

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Our organization implemented DOMO for our business intelligence tool about 6 months ago and we have been very pleased with our experience so far. We now have the ability to see several data sets in one place, which has vastly improved our reporting. DOMO has API's for all of our core applications, which includes Microsoft Dynamics CRM, ClickDimensions marketing platform, Google Adwords, and other SQL-based applications. Although it is expensive, we have experienced a lot of benefits from DOMO.

Puntos a favor:

DOMO has API's for just about any application out there, so it is very easy to integrate other applications to DOMO. It is fairly easy to build dashboards and connect your data. It doesn't require any advanced coding skills to use. Our data is easily transformed to fit exactly what we need, which has been a significant benefit for our business intelligence.

Puntos en contra:

DOMO is very costly compared to other business intelligence tools. That is the biggest drawback to DOMO. However, this cost has been worth it for us so far because our reporting has vastly improved.

Ivan W.
Media Supervisor en EE. UU.
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great visualizations and Data representation. Needs work on Data accuracy and reliability

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I really enjoy using DOMO and we have clients that love it. We also get frustrated when Data is correct for a time then tends to stop updating properly or something goes awry.

Puntos a favor:

It seems like the functionality and data representation is limitless. The visualizations are great and clients love to see their data this way.

Puntos en contra:

I'd love for the integration connectors to be more fleshed out. We are trying to use the Pinterest connector and don't seem to be able to get the data we need from our Pinterest shopping campaigns. Sometimes when we use the Google Analytics connector data is off/incorrect so we'd love for the connectors to be more consistent. When DOMO works it's great but I do feel like things go wrong quite often and we often have to correct the data in DOMO and can't rely on it. It may be the way we are connecting the information but that's got to be solved somehow.

Scott M.
Planning & Logistics Manager en EE. UU.
Plásticos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Wouldn't want to live without DOMO

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I use DOMO everyday and believe in the power it has to communicate actionable metrics. Wouldn't want to do business without it.

Puntos a favor:

Once DOMO cards are setup, DOMO is the fastest way to get virtually real time data to drive smart decision making. DOMO has the ability to be as simple or complex as the organization wants the data to be when presented. DOMO eliminates our excuse that managers don't have access to data to do their jobs. The range of data that can be accessed is incredible. Our ERP software, sales database and spreadsheets are all available. All aspects our organization have visual representation in DOMO that team members can see on workstations, video monitors or by email alerts. Portability on devices is also great.

Puntos en contra:

Cost...of course. Small organizations may have a difficult time justifying the cost.

Susan B.
Digital Business and Marketing Consultant en EE. UU.
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Domo How Do I Love Thee (A Creative Digital Analyst's Dream Come True)

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: I hate to write a review where I gush about an app because the cynic in all of us is "suspect of that." But honestly this a 100% independent, I-am-just-a-fan kind of review! So there's my disclaimer, here's the review: Domo is the kind of app that closeted left-brain geeks masquerading as creative right-brain types LOVE to find! Data is at the heart of showcasing almost anything one might do online these days. And Domo is the app to help you truly "showcase" the numbers, without needing to write a gazillion lines of code in the process. As a creative marketer with a strong tech bent, I spend countless hours trying to visually show my clients what's what (clients who are rarely numbers savvy, yet always want to see "the numbers"). Domo has proven to be my "go to" place for accomplishing just that. The visualization capabilities are staggering. The ease of incorporating data sources into the platform is ridiculously simple (well, ok, not *ridiculously* simple, but simple enough that I think if you have any interest in data or numbers you could absolutely rock the platform). Domo is as simple as connecting your data and building a "card" - sort of a mini-dashboard. I use it to create easy to read reports on Analytics and Social for my clients. They love it! The only limit you may find in the Domo universe is the price point - while basic functions are free and come with a generous 100gb of space, may be a deal breaker for many consultants (as they only offer this as an annual payment option). If Domo would offer a pay by the month option, they would be golden! Finally, there's Domo for Developers (beta) that allows you to customize just about everything you can think of! What's not to love in that?? The free version comes with 80 data connection options and they offer a trial period (to expand to all 400 data connection options) so give it a whirl, you might like what you find!

Puntos a favor:

All in one, comprehensive data visualization platform that makes my clients happy! The free features are good enough to give anyone a decent jumpstart on data analysis.

Puntos en contra:

The pricing structure could be more flexible to allow for independent consultants to utilize the platform with greater ease (and ease SMBs owners into the value of the platform).

Cole G.
Cole G.
Director Of Strategic Partnerships & Key Accounts en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The things Domo can do are just astounding

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We can see analytics we could never see before. We can understand our business in a way we never could before. We honestly don't know what we'd do without Domo at this point. It's fantastic.

Puntos a favor:

We were originally looking for dashboard software. Something like Geckoboard, but we wanted something more advanced. We were using multiple tools, and wanted to collect data from them. We then found Domo. Within days we had integrated our CRM database, Website Analytics, Invoicing database, and Order Processing database. This let us take a look at EVERYTHING. And I mean everything. Things like: What's the average time between receiving a lead and the rep calling them the first time? What's the average time between a customer ordering, and reordering? How many calls have my reps made today? (Updated every 15 minutes!) What landing pages on my website are receiving the most looks? How are my google analytic campaigns translating into converted customers?

Puntos en contra:

It's pricey, but worth it. The biggest thing was the last update they had screwed up some of my reports, and we're still trying to figure out what happened.

Tiffany O.
Customer Care Supervisor en EE. UU.
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Everything I Need All In One Place!

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We use Domo to connect the data sets from several different programs into information that can be shared between them through Domo.

Puntos a favor:

Domo connects the data from all of our different data sources and allows me to put it all on one dashboard page so that I don't have to flip back and forth looking for the information that I need. I love that I can share the access to these dashboards with all of my employees so that they have access to all of the up to date information that they need. I really like that I can take any of the data on a dashboard and Domo will turn it into an excel spreadsheet for me.

Puntos en contra:

The customer support is a little slow. There is also an occasional lag time between when changes are made to data and when they show up on Domo. It only refreshes about every 15 minutes.

Jorgen L.
Software developer, Business insights en EE. UU.
Dispositivos médicos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Domo - Powerful, versatile and user friendly

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Very good experience that brings a lot of value to the users. Users can be anyone from CEO and SLT teams to managers and production floor and Quality control.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to get data easily from many different sources and to use data flows and SQL to adapt the data sources to effectively power cards. The card types, design and filtering and beast modes all make the result very user friendly. Dash boards and page filters add even more power for the users.

Puntos en contra:

I don't really use the social communication aspects that are baked in. So therefore I don't care much about them.