Opiniones de Orcatec

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Orcatec

All MUST HAVE features gathered in one place to run successful business in service industry.

Descubre más sobre Orcatec

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Oleksandr K.
Oleksandr K.
CEO
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021

"Great software for contractors business"

Comentarios: Overall experience was pretty good. We will continue using it.

Ventajas: It is easy to use it. We quickly switched from our previous software and started using Orcatec. Huge amount of functions for just a good price!

Desventajas: Integration with Quickbooks Accounting
Effective Dispatching
GPS Tracking of a fields force
Flexible Proposal
Reviews for clients
Mobile payments
Direct low rate payments. Almost 0 fee through card reader

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021
Brian E.
Freelancer
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2021

"Orcatec for small business"

Ventajas: Orcatec has been an absolute pleasure to use for my business needs. It is super responsive and easy to use, and the price is far lower than what the other companies are offering. I would highly recommend it.

Desventajas: Had to relearn how to use functionality when coming from competitors software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2021
Usuario verificado
CTO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021

"Good app, nice to use it."

Ventajas: Easy of use
A lot of optimization
Custom proposal
Integration with Quickbooks
Merchant service

Desventajas: There are a lot of modules that I don't use, and at the beginning, it confused me a little. Then the Orcatec team helped me resolve this issue. Thanks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021
Joel A.
Owner
Servicios para instalaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021

"Great Team and Software!"

Comentarios: Very optimized for HVAC, looking forward to working with Orcatec and their team for a long time.

Ventajas: Integration was very smooth, Vlad has been amazingly responsive, best costumer support I've dealt with in a long time.

Desventajas: Software can be a little difficult to use at first, however they are very good at explaining everything and answering any questions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2021