Opiniones de SalesWarp

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre SalesWarp

El software de gestión de pedidos de SalesWarp ofrece un rendimiento incomparable para que las empresas puedan vender más, hacer más y gestionar menos.

Descubre más sobre SalesWarp

Mostrando 12 opiniones

Usuario verificado
President
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Order Management Software"

Comentarios: Our company has successfully designed, manufactured, and sold high-end fashion since 1977, primarily distributing to upscale department stores across the US and more than 20 countries internationally. We launched natori.com as an E-Commerce site in 2008. Before SalesWarp, our shopping cart was time-consuming and required many steps for simple processes.
SalesWarp enhanced our new shopping cart, BigCommerce, and helped build a solution that handles critical and complex workflows for customer management, orders, and fulfillment.
SalesWarp’s advanced order management system helps support our extensive catalog and created a seamless returns process which has helped our company expand and scale. The SalesWarp team was very attentive in the onboarding process and continues to offer tremendous support!

Puntos a favor: Covers all of our processes
Centralized
Hands on integration and management team
Good responsiveness
Trustworthy team
Flexibility of system, multiple uses

Contras: As with most software, we would like customizations to be less involved

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 1/4/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Your feedback helps us improve and can help others who are searching for an OMS system.

Thanks again for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Richard R.
President
Producción de alimentos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018

"Absolutely amazing team and product"

Comentarios: Our business has been in operation since 1982 and prior to using SalesWarp we needed a better system to import and track orders. SalesWarp’s work order management system allowed us to import all of our orders from Amazon, Shopify, and phone orders into one system. Our order entry and processing functions were customized so that our corporate customers could place large orders and were ensured on-time delivery. Thanks to SalesWarp we can quickly ship orders overnight by streamlining our pick and pack process, our team can now export products at the exact time for pick up by UPS. SalesWarp worked well with our web development team to allow scheduled shipments and eased the process of strict shipping methods so our cakes can be delivered more efficiently to meet the demands of our customers. SalesWarp has helped us tremendously in meeting the demands of our customers as well as making the order process easier for our team!

Puntos a favor: Since 1982, Caroline’s Cakes has sold countless cakes and southern specialties throughout the country. Our best-selling Caramel Cake has been featured in Oprah’s Favorite Things, Buzzfeed, and The Food Network. With such a high demand for our cakes, we needed an easier way to import orders. SalesWarp’s work order management system allowed us to import all of our orders from Amazon, Shopify, and phone orders into one system. Our order entry and processing functions were customized so that our corporate customers could place large orders and were ensured on-time delivery. Large corporate orders can now be imported to make the buying process more efficient. Thanks to SalesWarp we can quickly ship orders overnight by streamlining our pick and pack process, our team can now export products at the exact time for pick up by UPS. SalesWarp worked well with our web development team to allow scheduled shipments and eased the process of strict shipping methods so our cakes can be delivered more efficiently to meet the demands of our customers. SalesWarp has helped us tremendously in meeting the demands of our customers as well as making the order process easier for our team!

Contras: Load times can vary depending on the action being performed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 6/11/2018

Thank you Richard for your review and the wonderful cakes!

You have a great product and team! Glad we could assist.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Online Manager
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2019

"Very flexible program but slightly costly"

Puntos a favor: I like the fact that this software is open and easy to build upon

Contras: The software monthly cost is high. But I guess you can afford it once your business reaches a certain growth level.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 23/5/2019

Thank you for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2019
Kevin C.
COO
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2017

"Outstanding. The Advanced Order Management System and the multi-channel selling is excellent"

Comentarios: Beyond the inventory management, there is a robust advanced order management system or OMS. All orders from all markets come into one screen. They can be managed, modified and shipped. Once complete, tracking automatically pushes to the marketplace and the customer is notified. No more manual updating. Also, I was able to set up wholesale stores for each direct sales representative. Now they can send quotes and process orders all out of their store. That allows me to see at any time what each sales rep is doing in terms of profit loss and product movement. This is an awesome tool for commission and rep evaluations as I have the power of Sales Warp's awesome reporting tools to report on reps like they are markets. I love reports and have always found marketplace reporting systems to be awful. SalesWarp comes stock with a tremendous number of pre-built reports but, what makes SalesWarp so tremendous is that I can make any custom report I can imagine. It took me no time to learn the reporting language and begin to process my own reports for my own needs.

Puntos a favor: Prior to partnering with SalesWarp, we really struggled with inventory management and advanced order management required for this level of multi-channel selling. We really needed a much better Order Management System ("OMS") that would allow us to see all of our orders in one location, manage inventory, centralize shipping and distribution, push tracking information and respond to customer service issues. I cannot tell you how much time was wasted going into each selling channel, processing orders, processing customer service issues and then exporting all of that to a manual inventory control system. We were constantly plagued by stockless orders, inadequate reporting needed to order products based on growth, inadequate reporting for basic accounting functions and an inability to get a 360-degree view of where our customers are buying our products. I do not even have time to get into the challenges we had ordering products from overseas to meet demand. The final thing I want to talk about is the most important -- the people of SalesWarp. This is one company I can truly say that underpromises and over-delivers.

Contras: The reporting tool takes a while to learn if you do not know mySQL -- but it is robust. I love the system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 4/5/2017

Kevin,

Thank you very much for your thoughtful review! We will continue to work hard to help Tent & Table grow and succeed.

Your review will be really helpful to those folks who are currently vetting new OMS offerings.

Again, thank you for the feedback!

Warmest regards,
Dena

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2017
Robin W.
Owner
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"Huge Potential, Terrific People"

Comentarios: Background: We started using SalesWarp in 2014. We are a relatively small company to be working with a system like this; we only receive about 100-150 orders per day. With that said, we do sell across a large variety of sales channels, and have a unique business model that requires a fairly sophisticated solution. Pros: - First and foremost, there's the staff. The folks at SalesWarp, with whom I've had my fair share of disagreements and disappointments, in the end really do genuinely care, really do genuinely listen, and really do genuinely want to help. They will go above and beyond to make sure you're happy. That's absolutely critical ' you can have the best software in the world, but if the folks behind it can't be counted on, then it's a waste of time. - The software as a whole is an incredible time-saver, and the feature set is unique. I don't know of any other software in the price class of SalesWarp that allows for product publishing, inventory management, AND purchase order generation. Those are exactly the three primary facets we needed, and I found they simply weren't available at my budget anywhere else. Cons: SalesWarp is a young company. That's unfortunately apparent when it comes to its software. There are bugs, ranging from mild to moderately severe, some missing features, incomplete areas, some pesky UI problems, a lack of overall polish, and many other small ways in which it could be improved upon. It's come a *long* way since we first started using it, but it still has quite a bit to go until it reaches that place of 'software zen'. It needs to be said that our particular business needs are quite specialized, and have required a lot of customization. In all likelihood - assuming your business needs are at least somewhat more 'traditional' - you'll need a lot less customization, and you'll likely utilize, to a greater extent, the tried-and-true, 'out of the box' features of SalesWarp, which do exist in great numbers, and which generally work as advertised. So it is therefore also very likely that you will run into a lot fewer issues than we have. Summary: Once the issues I've mentioned in the cons have been addressed ' and I'm confident they will be ' it's going to be absolutely spectacular software. As mentioned, I've already seen it come a long way, and I look forward to the day when its full potential will be unleashed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 31/5/2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We really appreciate it. Robin, you have been an integral part of our client product team and have influenced our product evolution. We wish you continued success!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016
Colby H.
Co-Founder
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2016

"Great company to facilitate automation processes for your multi-channel business"

Comentarios: We are a multi-channel online retailer selling home products nationally. As our company grew we struggled with trying to make QB work efficiently as an order fulfillment software with automated processes. We utilized QB programmers to create many customizations. We ultimately hit a stopping point with our file size growing beyond the workable QB limit. We were not looking to get rid of QB, just wanted a way to only use it for accounting. We found SalesWarp at IRCE marketing convention. They offered a series of order fulfillment process automations, EDI capabilities and limited record imports into QB. This was great news for us. We began integration which took much longer than expected as they were new to EDI a year ago when we had our integration. Their team: Scott our project manager, Joe and Puneet lead developers worked very close with us in the beginning and still do today. SalesWarp has allowed us to scale our business in a custom way. We have unique in-house systems that benefit our competitive position in the market and SalesWarp has been able to design customizations to work with these systems and improve them. PROS:
Very inexpensive EDI with customizable functions to fit each vendor's unique EDI system.
Work directly with the personnel that are leading development.
Custom functions that are built out within a couple of weeks.
Receive orders that automate to drop ship purchase orders based on set rules. (Our favorite feature)
New features are always being added to their core platform.
Robust product catalog abilities: bundling and configurable products (powerful on market places)
CONS:
Initial custom integration may take time. They have improved a lot of this since we integrated.
They have limited videos and tutorials for training your staff, although, they are available for live demos.
In summery SalesWarp is not a perfect system but what is. They are a work in progress like any successful company. The SalesWarp team is friendly and easy to work with. They have continued to work hard for us 18 months later. I would highly recommend them if you are looking to automate your order fulfillment processes, add or reduce the cost of EDI functionality, improve your product catalog functionality and use as a central hub for you multi-channel business.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 12/4/2016

Colby,
Thanks for the review. We will continue to improve our integration processes and especially the time it takes to deploy in order to help you and all of our customers get to market faster with more products on more channels to ultimately deliver more sales. Thanks for being a great customer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2016
Craig G.
Owner
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2015

"Fast, Intuitive Software that simplifies life when selling on multiple channels."

Comentarios: Pros:
* EASY TO USE. The interface is very clean and intuitive. Have worked in and evaluated many software products for my business, SalesWarp was far and away the most simple to use.
* POWERFUL. Searching and filtering features that are truly outstanding. Saves incredible amounts of time finding orders or products skus. No matter how big you grow or how many sales you make, Saleswarp always seems small and manageable. As much as I'd like to, I can't imagine a time when we would outgrow it.
* THEY ACTUALLY GENUINELY CARE. A lot of people sell service ... but few actually provide it. It's not always perfect, as no software is, but when issues arise, the team at Saleswarp makes every effort to solve it and to help you get the most out of their product.
Cons:
* IMPLEMENTATION SPEED. Because the company is newer and fast growing, there weren't user tutorials or lots of help documentation to get us up and running rapidly. Its a rather complicated software to set up and you are completely dependent on your implementation team for the speed of deployment and getting trained and troubleshooting any issues.
* FEATURE LIST. As above, the youth of the company and fast pace of the marketplace means you get a very solid and high functioning base product, but perhaps a few things that lag behind such as reporting and breadth of marketplaces they publish to, etc.
* LACKS DATA FEED CAPABILITY. Not a significant issue based on what else the product does, but SalesWarp lacks an integrated data feed solution for Google shopping or other comparison engines makeing an external integration a requirement for this funtionality.
Experience:
* Overall, I have had a very positive experience with SalesWarp. The implementation took longer than anticipated, but the software functionality is solid and is a complete workhorse that will allow me to scale my business for many years without ever having to worry about finding a replacement product. Super simple for my staff to use and fantastic search and filter functions that save time and effort when managing thousands or orders and sku's across multiple marketplaces. Definitely has simplified our life and can't even imagine what we would do without it now that we have it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 9/12/2015

Dear Craig,

Thank you for the great review. We will continuously strive to improve so we can ensure your success.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2015
Tal S.
Project Manager
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019

"Robust Product - Outstanding Support"

Puntos a favor: We are a large distributor of modern certified coins and a leading precious metals broker, we needed a better order management system to keep track of orders and our inventory to keep up with customer demands. SalesWarp implemented their e-commerce cloud management system, allowing us to streamline our inventory and orders, and much more!
We now have a system that can easily manage the fulfillment process for our customers and can view inventory and order updates in real-time. SalesWarp’s system has let us automate key operations and focus on other aspects of our business. We highly recommend SalesWarp for their innovative solutions and consistent customer support.

Contras: Implementation process can take a while, but that is really because they are very thorough and want to make sure every aspect is completely thought out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 2/4/2019

Tal,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Your feedback will not only help us find ways to improve but can help others in their search for an order management solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019
Usuario verificado
CEO
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2019

"SW - good software"

Puntos a favor: web based (in the cloud), has flexibility to meet needs of business (selling across multiple channels), and their software support services!

Contras: some needs for customization to fit into our business model

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 2/4/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Your feedback will help us improve our order management system so we can continue to help businesses expand and scale.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Marketing Manager
Ropa y moda, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"Great for large product catalogs"

Puntos a favor: Great for large product catalogs , works well.

Contras: No cons yet, there is always room for improvement in everything.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 22/5/2019

Thank you for posting a review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Yelena K.
founder
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2016

"Finally a solution that works"

Comentarios: Our business was struggling to find a way to automate all of our order
and inventory processes across multiple sales channels. We lost
thousands of dollars in sales and on development working with other solutions. ?
The SalesWarp support team is very responsive and easy to work with. They listen to our needs and address our concerns. They are constantly adding to their standard features and have, in fact, added many of our requests to their standard features, allowing us to implement those features within days. SalesWarp's account management, operations, and technology are top-notch. They are experts in the product and can answer any and all questions you may have; they were able to get on calls on short notice, and work with my drop shipper on items that needed to be completed to ensure proper integrations. As a result, we can finally automate frequent inventory syncs across several channels, including marketplaces and other branded sites. SalesWarp has helped us substantially eliminate the manual effort that was previously required in operating our business. Our business finally has the required architecture that is scalable, affordable, and most of all, offers enterprise-like functionality. Read more: http://www.webretailer.com/forum/5428-finally-a-solution-that-works.asp#ixzz47ctZYPnf

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 6/5/2016

Thank you so much for the feedback and praise. We are continuously working hard to deliver for you and all of our clients because as you know, we don't succeed unless you do.
Thanks again and looking forward to helping DestinationPetSupplies succeed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2016
Derek D.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2016

"Innovative Omni-Channel eCommerce."

Comentarios: SalesWarp has been a tremendous help in the evolution of our eCommerce environment. As our sales channels grow and new channels are added the entire system becomes more robust. SalesWarp becomes more powerful as its responsibilities with us grow. Having the ability to customize the workflows catering to our business and being able to customize those workflows for individual sales channels has been a tremendous help. The support and development team have been incredible through this process insuring they understand our needs and building SalesWarp around it. They are also a very experienced team with great suggestions to help SalesWarp run your business as efficient as possible. Not only has SalesWarp been a very stable system but continues to evolve and become more and more innovative with every release. They take customer requests and needs very seriously knowing these requests can benefit all clients if developed properly. The cost is very reasonable for the services we have deployed and the work it has taken to develop those services. We look forward to what the future holds with our partnership and what the team will come up with next.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SalesWarp el 16/6/2016

Thank you Derek for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful review! I'm sure this review will help other folks who are looking for a similar omnichannel solution. We truly appreciate your business and wish you continued success.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2016