Opiniones de Breathe

Por Centurion Management Systems

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3 /5

Sobre Breathe

Un sistema de gestión de recursos humanos online que combina gestión de documentos, tareas, rendimiento y ausencias en una solución sencilla y segura.

Descubre más sobre Breathe

Mostrando 25 opiniones

Sally P.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/6/2016

"Great HR platform for growing businesses"

Comentarios: We found BreatheHR when we were about 20 staff and it's been a godsend, it meant we could move on from holiday spreadsheets and it made us so much more organised with personnel files but those were only the basic things we were trying to 'fix', in reality lots of other benefits came with it - our team love the 'kudos' feature which mean they can say thanks / well done to each other, and we use it to help communicate business critical documents to all staff - our team have take much more responsibility for their own information and now they can access things like remaining holiday days whenever they want.

Puntos a favor: There are lots but in general this has given us a professionalism in our HR administration that we simply didn't have before at a cost that's a real no brainer.

Contras: Can't think of any, but if anything you do only get out of it what you put in so if you don't engage your staff in it and use the various features then it won't be so useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/6/2016
David C.
Operations Manager
Petróleo y energía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020

"Lets your department managers BREATHE"

Comentarios: Overall very positive and has greatly improved efficiencies within our organisation.

Puntos a favor: Each employee has their own area, holiday / work related documents / review requests all held in one place. Our department managers are spending under 10 minutes a day on managing holiday / sickness. Not to mention the ability to attach company documents (all with read receipts)

Contras: Live chat assistance is permanently in the corner - unable to change this setting.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 5/5/2020

David,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciated you taking the time to review our product and thank you for your 5 star review. We have taken your comments on board regarding the live chat appearing on the screen and will pass this back to the product development team.

Thank you for using Breathe and remember to use your refer a friend code if referring us for a chance to win prizes for your business.

Carl

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Internal Recruitment Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2020

"Great so far!"

Comentarios: Really easy to use - great platform! Would recommend for a smaller scale business and scale up within breathe as your business scales.

Puntos a favor: Easy to view profiles, manage time off, leave, training & performance etc.

Contras: Doesn't have all the features we're looking for at the moment so we do have to integrate with another

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2020
Mike S.
Data Protection Officer
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020

"Functional HR System"

Comentarios: It is a good basic tool for Employee records, but getting data back out can be cumbersome

Puntos a favor: It is relatively simple to navigate the system and complete tasks quickly using the it's basic interface

Contras: It needs updating. There is no drag and drop functionality, integration with Office 365 or CRM and data cannot be exported en masses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020
Dan M.
Commercial Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 31/5/2016

"Simple, efficient, cost saving and value for money"

Comentarios: ramsac have been using BreatheHR to manage our HR needs for our 50+ team, for the best part of two years now. I have found nothing on the market that compares in terms of functionality and price. Providing our team with a self service HR dashboard has helped us to stand out as a modern employer, whilst at the same time driving increased efficiency and ensuring a more up to date, tighter controlled HR database. We use it to manage staff details, payroll info, holidays and leave, 121s and performance meetings, expenses and more.
I particularly like the efficient way of ensuring staff have read and accepted company wide documents, as well as the easy way in which we can administer leave requests and expense claims - perfect for our very mobile work force.
It's also enabled us to make job offers and HR documentation entirely paper free - and having no paper based HR records whatsoever is really useful when managers are working away from the HQ.
Support is friendly and efficient and the cost is very attractive. I can't say enough positive things about breathehr!

Puntos a favor: Drives efficiency
Low monthly fee
Simple to use -for hr users and employees
Cloud based - no set up costs or hardware needs
Mobile
Allows for better control of documents, records and leave/expense requests

Contras: It is what it is, you can't tailor massively, but then you're comparing a product that costs £50 a month, with a bespoke database that costs £20k+ - I think the functionality is more than adequate for the vast majority of SMEs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 31/5/2016
Ryan E.
IT Systems and Data Protection Officer
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018

"Basic But Effective!"

Comentarios: The biggest benefit is the ability to centrally manage HR in a concise and simple manner, saving time for both HR managers and users alike.

Puntos a favor: Without a doubt, the best part about BreatheHR is its simplicity. For the user, the web interface is clear with all features signposted in the expected places with not an ounce of bloatware in sight. Furthermore, the features themselves are extremely easy to use, with intuitive mechanisms and design choices that mean the system is suitable for users of all abilities and backgrounds. This makes the software perfect for any sort of industry, not just those that work on computers all day.

Contras: Perhaps BreatheHR's biggest strength is also its biggest weakness. This is because the system lacks the customisability to incorporate more advanced features specific to a company, meaning sometimes it is impossible to build something into the system that supports all business specific HR policies. Furthermore, the interface is dated, and does not provide a particularly responsive experience for users.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your honest opinion Ryan.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018
Vicki E.
PR Account Manager
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2019

"Good value for money"

Puntos a favor: Breathe allows our employees to be more autonomous in managing their own holiday and sick leave.

Contras: It can be tricky to navigate and the customer support for the cheaper packages is not good.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 25/4/2019

Vicki,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to review our software and your continued commitment to Breathe, we truly value your business.

I'd love to hear more about your experiences with the support team, the level of support our customers receive should not differ based on the plan or package you have and I'm sorry if you have not received the level of support you expected.

Feel free to contact myself at carl@breathehr.com to share your experiences.

All the best,

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2019
Chris M.
Conversion Strategist
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2019

"Highly recommended HR software"

Comentarios: IT does many things very well - tracking holiday use, 1-2-1 meetings, and the kudos system is a great way to openly provide positive feedback to colleagues..

Puntos a favor: As a manager it is easy to write notes from your 1-2-1's and review them in the future.

Contras: Sometimes it isn't clear if content you submit will be visible by those you manage.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 22/5/2019

Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very grateful that you have taken time out of your day to submit this review and appreciate both the pro's and cons mentioned.

We will certainly raise the point about visibility with the product team and see how this can be improved in future releases.

All the best

Carl

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Account Manager
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"Easy to manage employee info/records"

Puntos a favor: The ability to manage, track and control employee footprint, such as sick leave, holidays, objectives, 1-2-1's, training, documents, performance (KPI's) and much more.

Contras: For me there are no cons to this product, is does exactly what I need and have had no issues with it at all.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Usuario verificado
Social Media Manager
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2018

"Breathe HR is our HR system and helps maintain our employee leave company documents."

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, it helps streamline the HR process and save space by uploading the documents to the cloud and keeping track of employee holiday etc.

Contras: It does have limitations which would need to be formatted by their professional services team which could incur a charge.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your honest review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2018
Fiona M.
HR
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018

"Keep Breathing!"

Comentarios: I would certainly consider it for a smaller company, perhaps as their first HR or self serve system

Puntos a favor: VERY user friendly, easy to set up, good for employees to use and navigation is obvious. It can cope with multiple currencies which is a benefit for more global orgs. There is a new recruitment module which I believe is a great addition

Contras: I struggled with the Performance Management/Appraisal approach - hopefully this will be their next target

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018
Alison G.
CAO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016

"Amazing feature-set for the value"

Comentarios: We use BreatheHR to manage our small business HR needs. It includes so many features for its pricepoint. Its UI is easy to use and the featureset is constantly expanding. Their support team is fabulous and answers our minimal questions very fast and with ease.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you very much for your comments Alison.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016
Danielle O.
Technical SEO Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019

"Great central location for employee policies/holidays etc"

Puntos a favor: - Great for managing employee holiday allocation (i.e. dashboard shows employees how many days holiday they are permitted to take, request holiday, view holiday taken etc). A calendar also shows holidays scheduled for other colleagues.
- A central location for all company policies, meaning they're more likely to get read.
- Kudos feature allows you to give kudos to your colleagues with a leaderboard showing who's been awarded the most kudos (great for staff moral).

Contras: - It's pretty basic in terms of its features.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your honest review Danielle.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019
Tracy K.
General Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018

"Fantastic Time Saver"

Comentarios: Although new to breatheHR we have found it is extremely intuitive and straight forward to set up. The support documents are so very helpful and informative and if you do not find your answers there the support team are always on hand.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, fully functional. Our users are love being able to submit their requests any time from any device. breatheHR Support are amazing!
Here is to a lot less admin in 2019 and beyond.

Contras: There is nothing we have found that we do not like about breatheHR. The only con is now finding something else to do with all the free admin time!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018
Jeremy W.
HR Lead
Filantropía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/2/2018

"A very good system for small organisations less than 250."

Puntos a favor: Good integration with third party systems like Rota Cloud and Safety Cloud. Very good support including self service for managers and staff.

Contras: One size fits all system - so you have to accept some fields may not meet you specific needs. As with all IT systems, managers and staff will need help or training how to use the system and apps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/2/2018
Richard H.
Data Scientist
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017

"Pleasant to use HR Software with a few neat extra features."

Comentarios: It has very straightforward holiday management that has allowed me to properly plan my year

Puntos a favor: The ability to check the entire companies holiday dates so I can plan tasks around when people are actually in.

Contras: It is quite dull to look at and use, it feels like a program from about 7-8 years ago despite actually being a very modern package.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your review Richard

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017
Sam francis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 10/5/2013

"A great solution with a price to match"

Comentarios: For years I have needed to use a system like BreathHR. As a smaller business, I could not justify paying the price of some of these all encompassing solutions. My back office systems did everything I needed apart from manage my HR side. For a small monthly payment, I now have the perfect system for my needs. I have been very impressed with the product and the technical support. Being able to use the free trial first was perfect but it was a no brainer for me to just sign up!

Puntos a favor: The cost is within budge. The system is easy to us for my team and for me and it has taken days of my life through the simple administration.

Contras: It doesn't do payroll but I can live with that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 10/5/2013
Christine edens
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/5/2013

"Great product, great price"

Comentarios: We have been using BreatheHR for about 5 months now and are completely happy with the system. It is easy to use - I never get queries from employees, and is a fantastic price. I have seen my previous employers spend up to £50k on fancy systems, that too cumbersome, with many features left unused. BreatheHR is nice and simple and covers the vast majority of our requirements.

Puntos a favor: * price
* constant improvement & development
* good customer service
* easy to use
* easy to implement

Contras: If you're lookign for an all singing, all dancing HR system which includes recruitment, payroll, training etc then this product isn't for you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/5/2013
Tabitha N.
head of compliance and central services
Filantropía, 11-50 empleados
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017

"Excellent"

Puntos a favor: Free for Charity, allows Holiday and leave to be calculated in hours and flexes for part time shift pattern workers.

Contras: I am finding the adding of each shift pattern quite time consuming. I also find it frustrating that the recruitment section does not seem to tell you an overview of how to use it, but you almost have to post something to work it out. I am sure there are instructions somewhere, but yet to find it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2017
Laura A.
Senior Systems Analyst
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"Very User Friendly"

Comentarios: Breathe has been recently implemented within our business and has made our HR process an easier area to deal with.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to navigate round, it is also very simple to book holidays.

Contras: The format on some of the older internet tools (for example internet explorer) can cause the forms to not load correctly. Perfect on all other internet platforms.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 22/5/2019

Laura,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate people taking the time to say what they like, as well as areas that may not be quite perfect right now.

We take all feedback on board and we will be looking at the issue on Internet explorer as soon as we can.

Thanks again.

All the best

Carl

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Gregory chauvet
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/7/2013

"It saved us so much time"

Comentarios: We are a small company and cant afford an HR person, since we use BreatheHR, the admin team saved so much time and resources keeping all employee data online, + employee retention and satisfaction has dramatically increased = great effect on our customer service!

Puntos a favor: Superbe customer service, constant updates and sweet prices

Contras: No ‘variable hours’ recording function that allows you to enter hours worked on an hourly, weekly or monthly basis.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/7/2013
Caryn D.
Physician Assistant
Agricultura, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018

"Easy Software"

Puntos a favor: support staff is great- very helpful, easy to get a hold of. program integrates well with our other databases

Contras: Initial training to get the ball rolling, but then it gets easier from there, may not meet the specific needs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018
Natasha H.
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2016

"Making HR a breeze"

Comentarios: Using Breathe has made managing the logistics of sick time and vacations very easy and all of the other features like Kudos and document sharing are a bonus!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centurion Management Systems el 4/3/2019

Thank you so much for your comments Natasha.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2016
Angus L.
Office Manager
Plásticos, 11-50 empleados
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/2/2019
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/2/2019
Gregory K.
Cycling Enthusiast Officer (CEO)
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018