15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Docebo

Docebo es un sistema de gestión de aprendizaje (LMS) galardonado y fácil de usar, diseñado para aumentar el rendimiento y el compromiso de aprendizaje.

Descubre más sobre Docebo

Puntos a favor:

This is a true LMS - not a Payroll system that added on an LMS. Docebo allows you to fully customize your LMS experience and offers several integration and automation options.

Puntos en contra:

Response time can be frustrating. Our platform can be slow sometimes.

Valoraciones de Docebo

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,2
Atención al cliente
4,1
Funcionalidades
4,1
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,9/10

Docebo tiene una valoración global de 4,3 estrellas sobre 5 según las 179 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Docebo?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (179)

Joao
Joao
HR L&D Specialist en Japón
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Learning Management System That Matches an Array of Business Cases

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: We are now able to launch training globally, while adjusting based on local needs. Additionally, we will be able to train external audiences soon!

Puntos a favor:

The product was relatively easy to launch and relatively straightforward. Creating and managing rulesets within the system is easy as well.

Puntos en contra:

Main parts Docebo could improve on would be mass course management and web conferencing integration. The system can do both, but for mass course management, as previously mentioned, it is a bit difficult to apply rules on scale.For web conferencing integration, the system should not need to have an integration per user. That, or Docebo can create its own internal web conferencing offering.

Steven
Steven
Operation Managers en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Growing and willing to engage with the customers

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: As a growing company in the Extended Enterprise market, they are willing to work closely with their customers to understand their use case and learn. This is big for us as we're willing to assist them and see them become a top tier vendor for EXE. They have allowed us to consolidate from 6 LMSs down to 1 which has lead to savings overall.

Puntos a favor:

Docebo is working to grow their platform, and is gathering feedback from their customers to make sure it's going to meet their needs. As an extended enterprise customer we have specific needs that many LMS vendors can't meet, but Docebo wants to expand their footprint in that market, so they are listening. They also have a growing community of users that engage with one another and want to see the system evolve.

Puntos en contra:

While they are working to create innovative and engaging functionality, sometimes they move too fast to get it out the door and it's not ready yet or move on from older functionality that still needs optimizations.

Misty Lyn
Associate Director, Advanced Training en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Why I like Docebo Learn

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall the experience with Docebo has been positive. They are very engaged with me & when I was at their annual meeting, the account manager introduced me to people who could help in some things he knew I would be interested in. Just one more reason to appreciate the customer experience with them.

Puntos a favor:

Docebo has a platform that we can grow into. They make updates that make the organization look good, as it keeps the learner view and/or experience fresh. The customer service aspect is very good - there is a chat & a knowledge library & community at your fingertips. And they have a system of upvoting ideas that the community may make.

Puntos en contra:

When setting up your system, there are a lot of things to do. One of the frustrating things can be the number of clicks to create something.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Customer support is essentially non-existent below Enterprise level

2,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Our biggest mistake was not doing a better job of gauging the level of customer support we would receive as a "basic" user. At our level, Docebo offers no implementation support and very little admin training before you go live. It is essentially an unsupported product. Our sole recourse for help became tech support tickets, and for much of the time we were customers, the Docebo team was facing a massive backlog of these tickets. It wasn't uncommon to wait two weeks for a response to a simple technical issue. What really caused massive frustration internally was Docebo's insistence that we either upgrade to the Enterprise service level or continue to experience similar failures. Time and time we tried to work with them to find ways to stabilize our situation, and we were willing to pay more for additional services. Docebo would not even begin to negotiate with us. I personally felt they took zero accountability for our team's success with their platform, and as paying customer of any level, that is unacceptable and insulting. Unless you have a crack team of LMS admin experts and instructional designers who can pick up Docebo's slack, I recommend you stay far, far away from this company.

Puntos a favor:

Docebo is forward-thinking and definitely has some good ideas in theory. It initially attracted our company based on its clean user interface and entry-level price point.

Puntos en contra:

Their webinar integration functions caused massive headaches for our staff and users. Integrations would fail without warning, and Docebo support was never willing or able to help us find a permanent solution. Webinar failures caused a great deal of frustration among our users and discouraged repeated use. Additionally, there are quite a few bugs in their user management and notification management admin features. Our staff spent a massive amount of time opening tech support tickets for these issues and trying to get them "elevated" in order that they may actually be addressed. While most issues were relatively small, added together they played a large role in killing our team's momentum. Finally, the general intuitiveness of the admin menu and setup is below par. Numerous important functions are buried in sub-menus or require strange, unexplained box-checking. It doesn't help that their Knowledge Base only provides superficial introductions to these processes.

Sheri
Instructional Designer en EE. UU.
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

My favorite LMS!

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I've used Docebo with two different companies. I've had an overall good experience and would choose it again. Most of my everyday tasks work well and are easy to use.

Puntos a favor:

I love the way users, courses, lesson plans, and reporting are organized. I can generally configure the platform to do what I need to do regarding managing users and tracking course completions/scores. I also love how the dashboard and buttons can be customized. I was able to configure the look and feel of the platform to match our branding.

Puntos en contra:

My least favorite aspect is the difficulty of trying to troubleshoot bugs in the system. We've had some tracking issues without Docebo Marketplace content that haven't been able to be resolved. When I have to ask IT for help, my requests are generally unresolved.

Patrick
Director of Training and Development en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Director of Training

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Over the years we have utilized several different LMS platforms. I can say that Docebo has offered a very stable lis with customizable features that have met all our needs.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use and overall functionality of the platform. The reporting is customizable so that those that need the information can receive it automatically every day, week, month or yearly.

Puntos en contra:

Since we have over 2500 employees it did take some time to setup since we integrated this platform with our payroll system.

Jeremiah Mari
e-Learning Manager en Filipinas
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Docebo as LMS

4,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

1. Scheduled reports - we're able to feed data to a dashboard and send daily reports to other users with ease 2. Groups and enrollment rules - users are automatically assigned to courses 3. Pages - let's us organize and market content according to programs and use 4. Notifications - we're able to push event reminders to users 5. Workday Integration

Puntos en contra:

1. Helpdesk - some answers from the Helpdesk are not accurate 2. Built-in dashboards - not customisable and not very useful for our organization so we had to create our own

Ben
Group LandD Manager en RU
Automatización industrial, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Ben Dawson's Docebo review

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, our experience as a business has been really positive. We have been able to transform the way in which we upskill our employees, and the deployment of the platform has helped us reach the goal of multiplication of effort.

Puntos a favor:

Gamification features, Learning plans, ease of use, Learning management, engagement, branding

Puntos en contra:

Certificate template is really poor, setting up power users could be easier

Sydney
Instructional Design en EE. UU.
Automoción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy user access, an LMS we appreciate!

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like that Docebo has a network of tools and resources to support learning in our company.

Puntos en contra:

Some of the navigation in Docebo is not productive and I would like to be able to quick key things to get to where I want more productively.

Anne
Instructional Designer en EE. UU.
Servicios, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Happy Docebo User

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: We love it so far, and we are excited to continue moving forward

Puntos a favor:

Ease of setting up and building the content in a customizable fashion.

Puntos en contra:

I would like to see more examples for best use cases with the many features available.

Izzy
Business Analyst en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Powerful Technology that Requires Lengthy Implementation

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Everyone at Docebo is extremely helpful and kind. Our implementation specialist was very transparent with us. When she couldn't answer a question we had for her, she made sure to follow up once she found the answer. Our CSM has also been great! Always very responsive. Docebo has allowed us to tackle so many new projects and provide our learners with a ton of new on demand resources and training. We are so excited to see what is down the road for Docebo!

Puntos a favor:

Customization - The ability to customize homepages, additional fields, notifications, etc. has been extremely useful. Usability - Our users find it very easy to use on their end. It is very user friendly Overall Training - We have been able to accomplish a ton of training since we went live a few months ago. We have been able to create training in house and assign it to our sales teams in Docebo and upload content from an outside provider. This has given our learners a ton of opportunity to learn when they want and where they want. The People - Everyone we have worked with at Docebo have been very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Puntos en contra:

Would love move functionality when it comes to reporting, surveys, and rating/commenting on courses. We'd like more customizable and powerful reporting. We need the ability to send pre and post course surveys for many courses (same survey, but need to know which course it is filled out for). We also need the ability to see the number of ratings on courses and be notified when our users comment on a course. A couple other things.... Response time can be frustrating. Our platform can be slow sometimes . There are a few other "wants" as far as functionality goes, but it is overall very powerful.

Natasha
Learning Technology Team Lead en RU
Práctica de la abogacía, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Great UI and easy to use

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: I have had a very positive experience with Docebo through product selection, implementation and ongoing management. Our CSM, [sensitive content hidden], is fantastic to work with and always brings lots of great ideas and provides us with knowledge and support where needed.

Puntos a favor:

Docebo is extremely easy to use in the back and front end. Our main driver in product selection was for a platform that was easy to use and customisable, Docebo ticked both of these boxes. We leverage the custom pages extensively to highlight our different training programmes. The administration is easy and clean to use with enough options for flexibility but no too many so that it becomes overly complicated.

Puntos en contra:

There are some areas of the platform which are clearly older such as the user personal summary and the activities area. These areas lack some of the great features which are in other areas of the system, such as filtering and a clean user interface.

Dave
Director of Technical Learning en EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent LMS for businesses of any size

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Docebo has been an excellent tool both for training our customers and for training our employees, especially in a fast-paced environment where knowledge changes so quickly and frequent updates and retraining are necessary.

Puntos a favor:

Fast implementation and intuitive interface has been helpful in getting us up and running and then continuing to grow rapidly. White-labeling is also very nice so we can make the platform look pretty much exactly as we choose and it feels like OUR environment, not a 3rd-party space.

Puntos en contra:

Some processes can be confusing or labor-intensive, requiring a lot of clicks and proofreading to make sure everything is working correctly. This is the cost of having so many features and options available though, some of them are just highly detailed and need a lot of attention to be able to use, for instance if you're going to set up different experiences for many different branches of users (e.g. customers from different corporations or in different job roles), you're just going to have to do a lot of configuration and testing to make sure it works exactly as you intend for everybody. But it's cool that you have that ability to tailor things so much.

Angelena
Account Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Empleo y contratación, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospec

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: If you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.

Puntos a favor:

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.

Puntos en contra:

There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.

Yashovardhan
Researcher en India
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Unique LMS Platform

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: My overall experience with Docebo has been very positive. The team is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Docebo's user interface is simple and intuitive and their customer service is top-notch. The platform is powerful and effectively managed my online courses and classes. I'm very happy with my experience and would happily recommend Docebo to others.

Puntos a favor:

I liked the fact that Docebo is highly customizable and has lots of features and tools that can be used to create great learning experiences. Additionally, the support from the Docebo team has been great. They give prompt responses and help resolve any queries I have quickly.

Puntos en contra:

The least I liked about Docebo was the users’ lack of ability to customize menus and the learning management system’s overall design. The LMS platform often felt too rigid and limiting when instituting changes and making the interface more user-friendly. Additionally, the user interface was quite outdated compared to competitors.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Terrific Corporate LMS

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: I've found Docebo great to work with. The help desk is responsive, and their team is eager to help you implement exactly what you want for your users. Docebo is my go-to LMS recommendation.

Puntos a favor:

Docebo is a very flexible platform, and we've been able to achieve just about everything we've wanted to do with it. It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears). Our End Users find it intuitive. I love that the team is always working on improvements.

Puntos en contra:

Because of the aggressive roadmap, there are occasionally bugs with new releases. Some of the back end administrative tasks can also be a little bit cumbersome (too many clicks) but they aren't hard to do.

Andreea
LMS, Product Owner en Rumanía
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great for user segmentation and personalized experiences

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

- Ability to personalize each audience's experience. - Ability to customize pages through HTML and CSS. - User-friendly admin interface. - Option to set up and customize power user visibility in great detail. - Robust documentation and very well-prepared support team. - APIs and bulk action options which make administrative tasks far less time-consuming. - Great integration options.

Puntos en contra:

The ILT setup could still use some improvement. For instance, while we can build several sessions within the same ILT course, we cannot assign different training materials - all cohorts get to see the same e-learning modules, which is not ideal if access should not be allowed pre/post-event.

Steven
Team Member Development Manager en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Docebo - in the top 10 worldwide for a reason

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Fantastic team of people to work with, and they output regular updates that don't break the system each time they roll out. The code base seems very stable.

Puntos a favor:

I literally saved a part-time equivalent position when I switched LMSs to Docebo because the admin side is so easy to use. It has excellent APIs that are very capable of automation like user data feeds. The system is easy for first-time users to figure out and our admin team to set up and manage coursework.

Puntos en contra:

It does a terrible job of archiving old content.

yvette
Owner en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

100% unsupported product even if you buy support!

1,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Hardly anything because key features are not working and support is not addressing them! Update June 9, 2016: I am very encouraged by the fact that Docebo assigned a customer success person to ensure my issues are addressed. I will update review once they are able to deliver on their promises

Puntos a favor:

Seems to have great features but they most things don't work in the latest release. The design of the product is sleek but how does that help when it doesn't work? Beware, they will demo only what works for you. Anything advanced you try to do the product falls apart. Make sure you test it!

Puntos en contra:

BEWARE! Once you buy there is ZERO support. The support takes 2 weeks for the simplest things that don't even require fixing bugs. Their answer to serious issues that prevent you from using the product successfully is usually "Will be fixed with the next patches". And they take 2 weeks to tell you that! There is zero support even if you buy support. Their way of working around the issues "if they don't ignore you" is usually unacceptable in terms of user experience. We are very disappointed and will be migrating away from this product as soon as we can.

Diana
Business Technology Strategist en
Filantropía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Great Software With Amazing Customer Service

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: After analysis of solutions for our LMS initiative, we selected Docebo. The tipping point in their favor was the clean look, the flexible integration, and the rich feature set. What we did not expect was the quality of the service we would get. We went with the enterprise license (still extremely cost effective), since we needed the Coach and Share, White Labeling, and other advanced features. We had a one-time reasonable fee for implementation which included our own implementation manager. What an awesome experience that was for us. The implementation manager became an essential part of our team enabling us to learn as well as help us to avoid pitfalls as we worked through the different options for our use cases. We give props to Docebo service for making it possible for us to go live with our first customer in only three months. Great solution with a great price point.

Puntos a favor:

Service! We also liked the flexibility of the platform and how easy it was to create our own solution quickly.

Puntos en contra:

The only thing that was difficult for us was the timing of our implementation with the timing of the new 7.0 release. It was not that big of an issue, but it was another detail we needed to consider. For example, do we change this feature or wait for 7.0?

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios para el consumidor, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great E-Learning Platform

3,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: It was different from your average e-learning platform. It had very visual aspects and was more attractive than a power point presentation, for example. Read all its aspects and see if it is right for your company. It has excellent e-learning tools and new approaches on how information can be transmitted.

Puntos a favor:

It was a good platform for our online learning; however, we never integrate with any other application that we currently use, which has prevented us from using it so frequently. It has great potential but it lacked the commitment we needed.

Puntos en contra:

We never completely committed to the product, we used it, but it was just another program that we needed to use. If it were integrated with another program, maybe we could have used it more.

Edoardo
Talent Development Specialist en Italia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Becoming more of an LXP platform!

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Very, very good! Thank you [sensitive content hidden] for your support!

Puntos a favor:

is easy to manage and set up, allows you to do many different things (e.g., gamification) without being an experienced user of the tool.

Puntos en contra:

I like it all, but it definitely needs to get better at creating and importing e-learning courses. it is perfect for uploading material that already exists, much less so for those who have limited training offerings and are looking for resources to enrich the offer. Definitely the creation of a better internal authoring tool and partnerships with content providers (e.g., coursera, udemy, etc.) would make Docebo the top of the top on all aspects!

Norbert
Norbert
Learning Experience Designer en Polonia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Inches away from a perfect platform

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

The customization that allows me to make the platform look and behave how I want it. I don't mention any other features that are standard or expected from a learning platform because I don't have to worry about them. They are all there and ready to use in a clear and easy way.

Puntos en contra:

The interface is inconsistent. The entire product feels like a continuous project, which obviously it is, in a way that's not always good. At moments you feel like you're time travelling to years past and working on an old interface.

Darlene
Senior People Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Docebo - Thumbs Down

2,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We have not had a good experience with Docebo.

Puntos a favor:

The advantage to Docebo is that most of our learning is in one place.

Puntos en contra:

There are lots of negatives to say about Docebo. We had an integration last summer with LinkedIn Learning. Docebo kept saying there was a bug and that it would be corrected within 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks, the support team would say the bug led to something else and the original problem was still not corrected. We found their response time to be horrible and their responses were unsatisfactory.

Respuesta de Docebo

hace 4 años

Darlene, we really do appreciate your candid feedback. Without it, we wouldn't be able to improve in the areas we need to address. Integrations with outside services are a slow process, unfortunately. We are continuing to work on these relationships so that our clients have access to the best learning materials available for their needs. Continue working with your success manager and keep them informed of the situation so that we can do everything within our power to resolve it. Thank you.

Alba
Corporate Trainer en España
Telecomunicaciones, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good product with so much more possibilities

4,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

The customer service is phenomenal via chat and email. They go above and beyond to not only solve the issues we face but give propper context and training on how to address similar situations in the future. They train the admins to be self sufficient!

Puntos en contra:

Some of the features don't respond they way we, locically would expect them to. For instance, certificates can only be downloaded by power users once the learner has downloaded the certificate first. Using some courses for audit purposes, it limits the autonomy Hr has to retrieve user data.