Opiniones de WorkTime Corporate

Por NesterSoft

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4/5

Sobre WorkTime Corporate

Software diseñado para supervisar las actividades de ordenadores, empleados y aplicaciones. Ayuda a aumentar la productividad de los empleados y reduce los gastos.

Descubre más sobre WorkTime Corporate

Mostrando 32 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Application Support Specialist
Práctica de la abogacía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Just what we were looking for"

Comentarios: It is a little difficult to get a hold of support but the owner is very responsive, very knowledgeable and very helpful - always.

Puntos a favor: That it only captured screen titles and not keystrokes and didn't take screenshots which helps us with HIPAA compliancy .

Contras: Wish it was a little easier to control from the server. If WorkTime disconnects from the PC I have to call or email my user to log off and back in to get WorkTime to find it again. I wish I could send some kind of reconnect code from the server. But when its working, it does exactly what we need.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 14/5/2019

Dear Martin!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
WorkTime server can be restarted and the monitoring agents do not need to be logged off and on to get working. They do it automatically.
Please get back to us to clarify this concern!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
John K.
CEO
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2017

"Great Return on Investment"

Comentarios: This software has the essential features necessary for monitoring your employees. We've been able to tell who is working hard and who is goofing off. The price is great and for what you get it gives you great ROI. We would have like some additional features and would have been willing to pay more for features like integration with our phone system to know how much phone time and call attempts our employees made but we are happy with the software the way it is and hope these other features will come in the future. Another thing to note is that the reports on the employees' work hours only comes if they log in on the company's VPN. Some of our employees figured out that if they never log in on our VPN we can't monitor them. A nice feature to have would be that the system uploads the data to an internet server then that server sends the data to our server. That would allow us to get the data every time an employee touches the internet instead of depending on the employees loggin in on the VPN.

Puntos a favor: Low price. Captures employee work hours. Good return on the dollar.

Contras: It only sends data on employees if they are on a VPN or our company's network. Employees can defeat the data reporting if they don't log in on the VPN. A nice feature to have would be to send the data to our server every time the employee touches the internet whether they log in on the VPN or not. Another nice feature that is missing is a report of who is currently working and who is not (live update).

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear John!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
WorkTime can even monitor laptops: as soon as the laptop has access to the internet WorkTime will send the data to the server. Also WorkTime Administrator shows who is currently working.
Please get back to us so we can work on your concerns and improve WorkTime functionality!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2017
Marius N.
CEO
Servicios medioambientales, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"review WTC"

Comentarios: Older versions were more reliable for us. I cannot use the data generated by WTC. there are a lot of inconsistencies and unfortunately it became useless for us.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use

Contras: calculations are not reliable

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Marius!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it!
In general, WorkTime is being field tested very successfully for 20+ years; its monitoring function is very stable and detailed. If you let us kow what is your concern exactly we will gladly assist you.

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Usuario verificado
Associate Software Developer
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2019

"Good for employees analysis."

Comentarios: It is a good software to keep a track of working hours. By this way employees don’t use internet for social networking sites and for other sites also.

Puntos a favor: It is basically analysis of employees that how they spend their time. Mean we can keep a track of them that how they use the internet. How much time they log in to the system and how much time they were log off from the system. So by this way we can increase the productivity of each employee. We can also have a look on what things they have spent time on internet. Price is also reasonable. Easy to setup. So we can have a keep a track of working hours of employees in the company.

Contras: Sometimes we can’t increase the productivity by having data as the person in the company can use internet on phone and it does not mean that if the peer is log in to the system then it means he/she is working but still we can have a track of internet usage.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 14/5/2019

Dear customer!

Thank you for your feedback!
WorkTime can increase productivity even if the employee is on his phone because this time will be marked as idle meaning this employee does not work.

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2019
Noelle C.
Self-Employed Consultant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016

"WorkTime Love it!"

Comentarios: I have a previous version of Worktime that I really like for its simplicity. I tried the newer version, but I realized I didn't need more, I just needed to use it! I have used this program for years, and I wouldn't dream of using anything else, since it has proven its ROI.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity; Project and Activity Flexibility; Stealth capability because it tracks me when I don't realize it! It increases my productivity, since I can review a week or month, and see how many hours I am logging in the computer.

Contras: I would really like a printed invoice directly from the software that I could send to clients, without having to download it to Excel or attach it to another invoice. I would ilke to set up defaults for printing reports, because I have to reset the parameters every time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Noelle!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016
Richard H.
sys admin
Administración educativa, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"No-nonsense software"

Comentarios: We wanted to find out the usage patterns of our equipment and software licenses, and not so much "worker" productivity as we are a school... we put this onto the computers to track student habits - not interested at all in individuals' behavior but more of anonymous totals. It worked fairly well for this. We switched to Labstats Online later on as they offered more of the usage tracking with much less personal data (schools have to watch out about what data they track about students).

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up
Has lots of options for various things to track
has scheduling and groups to track different things in different spaces
doesn't eat up a lot of resources
reasonable price, no-nonsense software and support staff

Contras: The generated reports can be difficult to customize for useful data - it is meant as a corporate analysis tool for worker productivity and not necessarily what we used it for - namely to see how many licenses of a software were in use on which computer, for how long by which person. It tracked *all* that info but presenting that data in a meaningful way wasn't very easy to do.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 14/5/2019

Dear Richard!

Thank you for your feedback!
WorkTime reports are fully customizable, you can set them up according to your needs. Please let us know what data are you looking for!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Victor G.
CTO
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Great. Only one flaw."

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Once it's setup, it's done.

Contras: Doesn't accurately count time in a Terminal Services server.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 14/5/2019

Dear Victor!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on your concern we will gladly investigate it!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Raufun A.
C.E.O
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Good Software to manage small company"

Comentarios: My company consists of 5 people, who are mainly working on their Laptop. As a result for a small company, tracking them is necessary but employing a dedicated HR manager is not possible in budget. Here WorkTime plays a vital role managing their productive time and presence.. WorkTime helped a lot dealing with info and other reports. At month end, it's easy to evaluate performance and dedication easily.

Puntos a favor: Cloud based reports

Contras: None as of yet

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Raufun!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Douglas S.
Network Engineer
Administración gubernamental, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019

"Best bang for your buck"

Puntos a favor: Easy to deploy and the agent is silent..

Contras: Reporting function is a little hard to get used to.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Douglas!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient in the reporting function we'd really appreciate!

WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019
Tyler S.
PM
Entretenimiento, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2019

"Work Time is valuable but need to look at bigger picture"

Puntos a favor: I really like learning more about what employees spend time on during the day. It helps hone in on underperforming staff

Contras: Not a con with the software itself, but you have to look at bigger picture on stuff like this, just cause an employee spends time on internet not working, doesn't mean they are productive for the company.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Tyler!

Thank you for your feedback!
WorkTime is very helpful in increasing productivity.
The simplest way is to announce your best employees using WorkTime reports. WorkTime reports offer very good reports on employees performance.

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2019
Agnes K.
Mining Engineer
Minería y metalurgia, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016

"set it and forget it"

Comentarios: I love being able to set my work location and not have to worry about it any more. Then I can check any time what my work hours look like.

Puntos a favor: easy to use

Contras: not sure whether there is an option for multiple sites... will have to look into this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Agnes!

Thank you for your feedback!
WorkTime is designed to monitor multiple sites with upto 15,000+ employees/computers.

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016
Justin M.
Director of Administration
Producción de alimentos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"Great monitoring software"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Installed in a cloud citrix server environment with no issues.

Contras: The multitude of reports can seem overwhelming.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 14/5/2019

Dear Justin!

Thank you for your feedback!
WorkTime reports are fully customizable. You can group them, delete or add new ones to make it suit your needs. Please let us know if any questions!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Brad B.
Systems Administrator
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"Worktime Survey"

Comentarios: Its been overall a good system that does what we need. I would like to see a better interface that is a little easier on eyes and an easier way to isolate everything based on one machine.
Other than that it serves its purpose

Puntos a favor: Presence awareness and the ability to see activity based upon machines

Contras: A little buggy and hard to find stuff unless you are familiar with the program very well

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Brad!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Feba N.
Program Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2016

"Its the simplest I can find"

Comentarios: I was amazed at how simple this was to use. I have downloaded it on my system and planning to get it downloaded on the systems of all our trainers in different School locations as soon as our internet service provider sets up the connection in all our centers.

Puntos a favor: No need of any more paper works nor frequent calling.

Contras: The way it looks. But it's still fine.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Feba!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Assistant Manager
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017

"Worktime is able to record my users' activities and allow me to export the report."

Comentarios: Study of user behaviour in terminal servers. Able to see software use and computer use. Monitor user activities in server.

Puntos a favor: To record our users behaviours when they access to system. I can export details log and use in excel. The reports are able to highlight users' access to terminal server.

Contras: A limitation to schedule export to email to Administrator. Unable to provide immediate alert to Administrator for illegal activities in terminal server. Cannot drill down to further details of user behaviour.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear customer!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017
Eric H.
Purchasing Analyst
Seguros, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2018

"Worktime"

Puntos a favor: Intuitive and streamlined, captures information needed

Contras: Some systems do not integrated as would have liked

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Eric!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2018
Austin P.
IT Manager
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"Great Piece Of Software"

Comentarios: We got this to monitor the activity of staff at our company. We have found that since installing the software, people seem to get a lot more done in a day.

Puntos a favor: Ease Of Use
Lots of great features

Contras: None so far

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Austin!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Christine O.
Network Administrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"Worktime Corporate"

Comentarios: Worktime provides very detailed data on user activity. You can track down anything you need by running a report. All of the information you would ever need is in there. The user interface for creating groups could use some improvement and the reports take a long time to run sometimes. Other than that we are happy with the product.

Puntos a favor: I like the level of detail that it captures. There is nothing it doesn't provide.

Contras: Sometimes a bit slow and the grouping feature could be a bit better in the user interface design.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Christine!

Thank you for your feedback!
It is very important to us.
If you provide us with more details on what is inconvenient we'd really appreciate and we will work on improving it!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Bavo K.
Business owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2018

"Worktime"

Puntos a favor: Worktime is a great tool as well for the employer as the employee

Contras: Not being able to adjust the start and stoptime of a working day

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 16/5/2019

Dear Bavo!

Thank you for your feedback!
There is a setting to set the beginning and end time for a working day. Please get back to us to work on your concern.

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2018
Rahul M.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016

"Amazing product"

Comentarios: I was searching for a tool for monitoring the internet usage at the office and i came across WorkTime. I was skeptical at first regarding this as just another tool available but i found out my doubts were unfounded when I started using this. An amazing product which helps offices in all fields.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear RAHUL!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016
Mansoor S.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"Customer Support "

Comentarios: Hi i have been using this and it was fine but suddenly it started slowing my computer and i had to delete it . i contacted customer support but no buddy answered my question.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Mansoor!

Thank you for your feedback!
It might happen that your emails went to the spam folder. You can contact us by phone 1-877-717-8463

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Nicole S.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"Great tool for research into computer use"

Comentarios: As part of our research into aging and technology, we are using WorkTime to learn about the computer use habits of seniors. WorkTime has been a stable and relatively inexpensive solution for us to be able to do this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Nicole!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Corey D.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Great, inexpensive utility! "

Comentarios: Works well, but I wish you could sort data differently and take advance of higher resolutions on the cloud interface. Regardless I was able to get the data needed!

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Corey!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Robert B.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017

"User work tracking"

Comentarios: Needed to track usage. Software shows history is a quick report.
AS the user logs in, I see when, how much he/she is working and were monies are going.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear Robert!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2017
Kenny A.
graphic designer
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016

"awesome service"

Comentarios: This software makes my life easy I totally recommend to work with, I definitely could track my employees effectively. This totally meet my expectations!

Puntos a favor: is really helpfully, it gives you tools like statics, to make the work of your company or employees easy also, you can put task for your employees

Respuesta de proveedores

por NesterSoft el 15/5/2019

Dear kenny!

Thank you for your feedback!

Sincerely,
WorkTime Team
info@worktime.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016