Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre Ecount ERP

ERP 100 % basado en la nube. 55 $ mensuales y usuarios ilimitados. Ventas, compras, inventario, contabilidad y más. Aplicación móvil y mensajería gratuitas.

Descubre más sobre Ecount ERP

Mostrando 56 opiniones

John Y.
President
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2017

"EcountERP is our choice after years of searching of ERP services"

Comentarios: As a eCommerce company with about 40 staffs, we have used other ERP or accounting softwares, including different Quickbooks desktop and online versions. We are now happy with EcountERP after 3 years. EcountERP is still evolving and more features are added from time to time. We just hope we can learn fast and catch up with the new features, especially the API feature they just introduced recently. I recommend EcountERP. I think you won't regret in spending the time to try it out

Puntos a favor: 1. Fast Speed. It is way faster than Quickbooks Online version, especially for multinational access.
2. Customization. The tons of customization possibility gives you lots of flexibility.
3. Affordability. They do not charge per user base. It is a huge saving for a small company.

Contras: 1. They are not 100% compatible with bar code printer.
2. Hope they can have those most popular report pre-configured.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2017
Joseph S.
CO-Founder
Productos cosméticos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"My experience with Ecount"

Comentarios: Overall, I find it is a great deal. The technical support is very good.

Puntos a favor: It is basic enough for a small company to use

Contras: It does not connect with other providers such as Amazon/Shopify/Ebay/PayPal/Bank Institute etc..

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Kate W.
Admin
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017

"Review on ECOUNT"

Comentarios: If ECOUNT continually improves its functionality and eliminates things where customers find painful to use, it would be great. It is overall easy to use and the price is awesome. Users of Cloud ERP are growing, and if the company polishes here and there of this product, it'll earn popularity and will grow in the market.

Puntos a favor: 1. Once grasp, it is easy to use
2. Easy to change - for mistakes, for revised line items (our customers occasionally change their purchasing quantities and items, etc) and it is easy to update these changes.
3. Easy to update A/R payments received

Contras: 1. For most reporting, customization is very limited/ impossible to create what I needed because there are only few options given - e. g. shipped date, customers' PO# and our invoice# are crucial when I create a monthly A/R statement by each customers.
2. When a customer receives an invoice, he/she must confirm to that email to open it - this is the one of the most wired settings I've seen. Many customers have responded that there is no attached invoice. I have to explain every customers how to open the invoice - it doesn't save time or bring any convenience. The words "Confirm Received Document" doesn't work because customers don't see any attached doc or received any, so they don't want to confirm. This means, they don't have the invoice and I have to send in later date again. It should be more like, click here if you want to open the invoice or just visually show the attached invoice. Then, they'll do the rest.
3. Sending invoices only one at a time instead of sending them all at once.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017
Kyle T.
Accountant
Automatización industrial, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020

"Ecount ERP"

Puntos a favor: The pricing and customer service were great. It is used by other companies that we know but we were not ready to use it yet.

Contras: There was a lot of different sections in ecount so it appeared to be hard to navigate and be able to set up and use for a small amount of transactions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020
Daniel R.
IT Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017

"Best value for Money for ERP for small and midsize companies"

Comentarios: It is from my long experience, the best ERP one can expect for just a single monthly payment of $$ USD We use it for our company in China and it is a breeze.
Multilingual, security, 24/7 access, usable even with low internet speed.
Of course features & functionality might not match the top ERP around, but the cost difference is so huge, that you quickly learn to optimize the use of Ecount ERP.
Online support via skype or the phone works well.
And it is FREE!
For difficult cases, they will escalate to right person.
This did concern for us, tax settings for China book keeping, or use of advanced features.
You will need a consultant for installation if you are not familiar with ERP since Ecount ERP will not charge you with 50 to 100 days for installation as other top ERP proposed to us. If you consider as your first ERP or moving from existing ERP, Ecount should do the job. To improve:
In project management, templates are missing. Therefore we do not use it
CRM features are poor, we do not use it either.

Puntos a favor: Value for money.
It does the job for a manufacturing company based in China with advanced assembly BOM.
Available even with low internet speed.

Contras: Project management and CRM features are poor. But it is not the most important for an ERP

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017
Robert W.
CEO
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2019

"Great affordable system with minor flaws"

Comentarios: Overall it has been a great software. The learning curve is steep and it will take you a while to get up and running​. When there is no data in the system, it's a bit difficult just like any other software. However, the customer support is great and they offer FREE consultations. With other companies,​ you would have to pay a lot.

Puntos a favor: First and foremost is the ​cost! This system beats out all other ones in the USA. It does what you need it to do. If you are in production, inventory control and manufacturing this is an invaluable tool.

Contras: The accounting end is a bit lackluster and to our disappointment​, they have recently removed the "Reconcile" button which renders the software useless. We had to resort back to Quickbooks, which is a shame. This program has such high potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2019
Jesse R.
Director of Operations
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2016

"Director of Operations"

Comentarios: Ecount was a bit challenging to learn. Lots of features, most we haven't even gotten too yet. HOWEVER, if it was not for our rep helping us every step of the way and the EcountERP team being so available for our questions and concerns we would of given up long ago. Thank you guys so much.

Puntos a favor: It's simple. IT has features that we say, "oh I wish we could do that" and our rep shows us that, "yup, ecount does that!" Accessability to assistance and help center. You guys are ahead of us everytime

Contras: When running a inventory report, there is not "back" button feature. You have to restart entirely.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2016
John W.
CFO
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2017

"Best Online ERP Deal"

Comentarios: A truly functional online ERP at an incredibly low cost. Too many apps that claim to be ERP, but lack the integrated functionality and end-to-end revenue & cost tracking. Customer support is exceptional.

Puntos a favor: The level of integration. This is a true ERP with the data and logic flow to get end-to-end cost tracking and tie that back to the revenue. Ability to use sales and forecast order to schedule demand, material requirements, capacity, through put and productivity.

Contras: Native format of menus takes getting used to. Setting up user menu preferences overcomes this. User menus can be set in a work flow style.
There is a lot of sophistication behind the entry menus. Definitely want to get (1) customer support to understand full potential, and (2) read online documentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2017
Paul M.
CEO
Importación y exportación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2016

"Great Support!!!"

Comentarios: They are always there for you , and all the time trying to find a way to solve your questions. Great customer Support. Only Cons= the App is not really strong for this software, it needs more features.

Puntos a favor: Features and Functionality!!! Customer Support.

Contras: Really poor app, not easy to use for creating invoices (Only the APP).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2016
Antonino C.
COO
Productos cosméticos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017

"March 2017 review"

Comentarios: Software is reliable and easy to use. Mobile app should allow for portrait mode. A darker CSS should be available for long term use of software. Also, the connection ability to other apps like my own CRM should be readily available. In this modern IT age, automatic connectivity between different applications is a must. To start with, the Customer/Vendor page should have separate pages: one for customer and one for vendor so that Ecount could connect easily with CRM applications where customer is handled separately from vendor. Regards

Puntos a favor: clarity and easy of use, reliability

Contras: CRM is raw, needs more functionality for real time chats between staff members, projects needs more elaborate functionality

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017
Sang pil Y.
President
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020

"Expensive"

Comentarios: It is Ok program but monthly fee is expensive

Puntos a favor: Modification is available and can access any time.

Contras: Price is a bit expensive. Discount must be applied to long term user. A lot of error in printing
-> mentioned many times but no reaction

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020
Kajorn T.
Director
Impresión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Nice with some that can still improve"

Puntos a favor: Flexible
Easy to use for user
Group work
Android app

Contras: Need more integration for local set up (Thailand in our case)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Joseph Y.
System Manager
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019

"System Manager"

Comentarios: We are using food equipment sales process and preparing new project with Ecount.
Inaddition, we are using groupware system such as time clock,Time Off with workflow.

Puntos a favor: Report and screen modification option.
Simplified function.
Many report.
Mobile App.
Workflow.
Notification.
Excel upload.

Contras: No plant maintenance features.
Limited API (only sales)
No SMS function in USA
Finance link with bank
Finance link with Quickbook software.
SQL features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019