Opiniones de Conceptboard

Por Conceptboard

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Conceptboard

Colaboración visual en línea para equipos creativos y remotos que se encargan de proyectos desde la idea inicial hasta la aprobación final.

Descubre más sobre Conceptboard

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Pia D.
Project/Tours Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018

"Time saver"

Comentarios: Time saver!

Puntos a favor: We work with people around the world and organize projects together, like this we can easily share the notes and progresses of the projcet with everyone involved. Its saves time and is very efficient.

Contras: Sometimes doesn't update on all parts but it usually does in the end. Sometimes takes time to reload only and to share all bits with everyone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2018
Usuario verificado
Principal
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2018

"Nice tool for sharing ideas, images and brainstorming"

Puntos a favor: Conceptboard is easy to use and I like being able to log in via Gmail. With a remote team, it's sometimes difficult to share ideas or brainstorm using messaging or chat tools alone. Conceptboard allows us to highlight, add images, upload files etc so we can all get on the same page.

Contras: Not really any cons - it does what it's supposed to and it's easy to log in.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2018
Mark H.
Senior Administrator
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Good app, just falls behind the competition"

Comentarios: Trialled it for delivering workshops and training at a university.

Puntos a favor: Pretty easy to use and a decent set of features for planning, collaboration and exploration of ideas.

Contras: Nothing gaping but it just feels less featureful and pleasant to use than its competitors Miro and Mural.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Jennie W.
Owner
Fotografía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020

"Really recommend"

Comentarios: Excellent, I would like to keep using as it will very much help my business in the future.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to yes and helpful, the futures are great and I will be using again.

Contras: I'm not sure I have any yet, I haven't really found any faults.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2020
Hanna S.
Head of Ecommerce
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2017

"A very good tool for presentation "

Comentarios: Saving money and a lot of time

Puntos a favor: You can easily share files and discuss online. You can also make Scribbles and Notes It saves so much time

Contras: If you leave the tab you have to reload the page. But I don´t know if there is a simple technical reason for that.....

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2017
Trina V.
Research and development professional
Administración gubernamental, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2019

"Innovative tool for share and review ideas online"

Comentarios: A great help to increase productivity

Puntos a favor: The features of this software facilitates the discussion of ideas with people inside and outside the organization because any kind of document can be shared and commented in real time

Contras: So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2019