Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7 /5

Sobre Dovetail

Dovetail es un software fácil de usar, móvil y personalizado para consultorios odontológicos. Incorpora a tu consultorio odontológico hoy mismo.

Descubre más sobre Dovetail

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Usuario verificado
IT Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019

"The BEST software out there"

Comentarios: The staff members at Dovetail are exceptional, the service is the best!

Puntos a favor: - User experience and intuitive software compared to Curve Dental or Dentrix
- Mobile on all devices
- Fast and responsive

Contras: - Doesn't have custom reporting but this feature will be launched in September 2019.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019
Donna F.
office manager
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/11/2016

"Chandwani Dental Office Manager."

Comentarios: As the Office Manager at Chandwani Dental LLC, I would like to say how impressed I am with Dovetail. I like how the Apex portal allows me to view the status of a claim in full detail, check patient eligibility, remaining benefits and deductibles all from the patient's file without having to log into another website. These factors are not only a convenience but they help to improve the proficiency of my work. I am also impressed with the media tab and how it allows me to view and/or add attachments such as PDF files, pictures, and CT scans to the patient's file. All of these features are user friendly and easy to navigate. Thanks to Dovetail's improvement and modern technology, the efficiency of our office work at Chandwani Dental is greatly enhanced.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/11/2016
Avraham H.
Práctica médica
  • Valoración global
    2,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/8/2014

"Small time program"

Puntos a favor: It works on the iPad.

Contras: There are no reports for management or for clinical or financial practice performance. There also aren't any reports or printouts for patient performance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/8/2014
Troy G.
Dentist/practice owner
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/2/2018

"The team at Dovetai really l get it!"

Comentarios: The business of dentistry and the practice of dentistry is becoming increasingly software driven. Dovetail is a very forward thinking company that offers practical affordable solutions for the modern dental offfice.

Puntos a favor: The software is intuitive and so easy to use. It is designed for a mobile platform which is very different from the “you can use it on a tablet” that most of the other available software solutions offer. It seems as though the people at Dovetail thought of everything. Dovetail has crafted a product with the user experience in mind. It’s a great software not just for the doctor and staff but also from the patient perspective. The integration with other technologies makes it not just easy but fun to use.

Contras: With any product there is a learning curve. But having said that I would say there is probably more of a (un)learning curve than an actual learning curve. You can’t carry over old habits formed with previous practice management software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/2/2018
Ann L.
Office Manager
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/8/2017

"Great system. User friendly"

Comentarios: We researched this software while looking to upgrade our software. It had many features that we liked, but lacked too many things we as a small office used regularly.

Puntos a favor: I found this system to be very user friendly. Very intuitive and easy to learn. It seemed good for a small practice that wants to go paperless.

Contras: This system could use more on the management end. Unable to track employee time, or vacation/sick days. I also found it a bit lacking in being able to run reports. Although going paperless seems ideal, this software was not very forgiving if you were trying to accomplish this in small steps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/8/2017
Chris B.
VP of Operations
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/2/2018

"True Cloud Based Practice Management"

Comentarios: The support team is great! We highly recommend anyone looking for a true Cloud solution to take the time to go through a demo and ask why Dovetail over other PMS!

Puntos a favor: The support team is terrific and very willing to take recommendations for improvement and additional feature requests. Best part is their ability to immediately implement in the current version of the software!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/2/2018
Emile F.
DR
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016

"Very impressive EHR / PM solution. I really love this product"

Comentarios: The product is really easy to use , from creating clinical exams to the custom progress notes. All of the features are available on any mobile tablet.
Looks amazing too.

Puntos a favor: The treatment is like no ther i've seen. You just select the procedure and the teeth and insurance codes and fees automatically appear.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/11/2016
Bassam M.
Dentist
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018

"Excellent software"

Comentarios: I love it.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, excellent customer service and support, high speed. and their services are excellent very reasonable fees.

Contras: N/A, actually there is nothing to complain about with Dovetail, I recommend it to all my friends. Thumbs up.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018
Ilan H.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016

"Dr. Ilan Hecht DDS"

Comentarios: Great tool to digitalise the Medical chart, the learning curve was fast, the software is very intuitive and easy to use. Excellent costumer service with fast responses to doubts and open to feedbacks for improvements.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016
Richard P.
Prosthodontist
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2013

"An easy software to use"

Comentarios: The software isn't complicated, has the features it promotes and is way cheaper than similar products. I'm still learning all the little features, but overall it's a good software.
It can by installed on mobile devices or directly in the browser which is nice too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2013