Opiniones de Citrix Endpoint Management

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,9 /5

Sobre Citrix Endpoint Management

Enterprise Mobility Management and Unified Endpoint Management through a single console for securing corporate data.

Descubre más sobre Citrix Endpoint Management

Mostrando 19 opiniones

Joel N.
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017

"Great mobile product"

Comentarios: We have been in pilot mode for a few months, and after a few tweaks and updates the platform is very stable. Actually offers more functionality that the default iOS/ Android applications. Much easier to install and deploy than the other leading two.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017
Usuario verificado
GIS Professional 1
Ingeniería civil, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"Performs well for the purpose"

Comentarios: Employees now connect and share business files across platforms, or connecting to work data using a mobile device. The services offered parallel many offered in-office, so similar tasks and processing could be performed away from desks.

Ventajas: Flexibility to allow user login from anywhere, matching the options offered with desktop.

Desventajas: Bulky size of app downloads and different looks between iPhone and android.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Project Manager - Retail Quality Engineering @ Apple
Servicios para el consumidor, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Never had success with BYOD on XenMobile"

Ventajas: Features and ease of accessing emails without multiple levels of Auth / Login

Desventajas: Always Slow and buggy. App hangs very often and delayed support for latest device / OS

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Associate
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2019

"Major upgrade"

Ventajas: Coming from an archaic system, this Citrix product has been extremely helpful in expediting workflow.

Desventajas: It was great in my testing, no real significant critiques, aside from some internal setup issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Lead Network Specialist
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2018

"Very Useful for Managing Mobile Devices in your Citrix Environment"

Ventajas: As a Citrix Power House XenMobile was the essential next step in our infrastructure. The ability to integrate all of your apps and resources already deployed in our Citrix XenDesktop environment made everything truly come together.

Desventajas: The cost. While I am not at liberty to discuss how much our organization paid for XenMobile, I can say it was a substantial amount for 2000 users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Director of IT and HR Operations
Administración gubernamental, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019

"Solid Product"

Ventajas: Ability to secure our mobile endpoints and see which ones are out of compliance.

Desventajas: Unable to use the native mail client. This product had the biggest impact on the end users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019
Arnaud P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4,5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/11/2015

"Design, Implementation and support"

Ventajas: I really love Citrix products and the integration of XenMobile with ShareFile, NetScaler, XenApp/XenDesktop.

Desventajas: It will be great if we could be able to install the WorxHome apps on a Windows 10 computer and manage WorxApps on it ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/11/2015
Elijah C.
Director of Operations
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/11/2015

"The Great XenMobile"

Ventajas: I like the ability to easily have my applications on mobile devices and Citirix does a great job of delivering this product..

Desventajas: I think the marketing to the IT world needs to be more publicly announced.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/11/2015
Jason M.
Consultant
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/11/2015

"Citrix XenMobile"

Ventajas: This product has been around for some time and has been integrated with Netscaler for security and MicroVpn capabilities. The user experience is self guiding and easy for upgrades.

Desventajas: Hard to maintain the applications with the wrapping process. The WorxMail app is lacking functionality in relation to native apps. So the user experience is as if you are taking functionality away. Mainly in respect to Calendar and the inability to import and overlay multiple calendars.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/11/2015
Usuario verificado
Registration Coordinator
Organización de eventos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2018

"Apps at finger tips"

Ventajas: I enjoy using the mobile interface for best ease of accessibility. Quite literally all of my needs are at my finger tips.

Desventajas: Some of the app interfaces are not compatible with the mobile format. It renders those programs essentially unusable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2018
Ali O.
Business Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"Has good scalability and mobility but the integration is challenging"

Ventajas: We use XenMobile to manage our virtual environments for our distributed team. I can easily say that it is a product that has good scalability and mobility, it's fairly stable and secure.

Desventajas: Deployment is cumbersome and the integration takes time and effort.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Implementation & Support Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021

"Endpoint Management and remote access"

Ventajas: used this tool to access our virtual machines and get remote access to application servers and provide remote support to users and easily able to manage multiple devies on 1 click access.

Desventajas: its performance is a bit slower and would love to see its performance improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Co-Founder and COO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2018

"A Solid Experience"

Comentarios: It allowed me to securely receive email and files while allowing IT to maintain control over company data.

Ventajas: IT is able to have visibility and police data on mobile devices. When I left the company that used XenMobile, all of the data immediately left my device, so I experienced this benefit firsthand. SecureMail worked well with Outlook.

Desventajas: There were some compatibility issues with certain applications and opening links proved difficult at times. It fell short compared to the native apps on my iPhone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Financial Center Manager
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019

"Quirky"

Ventajas: I appreciate that apps are available to connect me to the things I use most. It’s very seamless moving between one app to another.

Desventajas: I find it frustrating just how many apps I have to have on my phone for a seamless experience. I much prefer Blackberry Work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019
Eric E.
Manager
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2017

"I use this app to sync work email and calendars on my mobile devices."

Comentarios: Secured email and calendar on my mobile devices. This is a requirement and Citrix is a means for having this benefit.

Ventajas: Security is top notch. I have not had an issue with security of data exchange. The options related to email and calendar set up are great as well. You have the ability to set up your email very similar to outlook so you have the same feel and coordination of email strings.

Desventajas: Different apps are required to view various attachments. The app to view web links within an email is horrendously slow. More often than not, I won't even attempt to open a web link in the email. I will wait until I get to work to reference the material.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2017
Emoniel I.
Physician
Hospital y atención sanitaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2021

"Citrix XenMobile review"

Comentarios: Great for work-life balance since this allows you to finish your work outside the hospital on your own time!

Ventajas: I like that it is accessible when I am outside the hospital setting so that I can complete my work at home. Once you get through the login process it feels just like using it on the hospital computers which is extremely helpful.

Desventajas: It is somewhat of a multi-step process to log in, but it makes sense from a security and hospital perspective and doesn't end up taking that long.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Sr. Systems Engineer
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019

"Clumbsy but got the job done"

Comentarios: We were trying to manage mobile devices and allow email delivery in a secure manner. We were able to do this with Citrix at the time but now there are better products.

Ventajas: It did what it said it would do. We received our email in a secure fashion. We could publish apps for users to download.

Desventajas: This software was very clunky, it may have gotten better since we left but as of 2018 it was not user friendly. Onboarding users was very time consuming and required alot of time/effort from our internal support teams.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019
Joseph G.
Information Technology
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2018

"XenMobile does it all!"

Comentarios: XenMobile really helps when I need to access my company's resources. For example, If I forget to clock out at the end of my shift, I can launch my payroll software via XenMobile without having to use a laptop or full blown OS.

Ventajas: I really liked how Citrix XenMobile integrates my work apps into a Mobile platform. The App Store is helpful and makes it seem as if my company has its own App Store for work specific applications

Desventajas: I used this on Apple iOS. Sometimes when my device updates its operating system, Citrix is a little slow to make the updates on their end. As a result, sometimes I have to wait before updating my phone's operating system. Usually it takes Citrix a day or two to make their updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2018
Nicole S.
Operations Consultant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Where were we before technology"

Ventajas: I do not know how we managed before technology! This product keeps me connected on my device any time any where.

Desventajas: I really do not have cons about this product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019