15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Bizzabo

Sobre Bizzabo

Bizzabo es el software de gestión de eventos n.º 1. ¡La nube de eventos ofrece registro de eventos, aplicaciones de eventos, marketing de eventos y más!

Descubre más sobre Bizzabo

Puntos a favor:

The feature that I like about this tool is its network as an event platform so people can access it easily.

Puntos en contra:

This tool is easy to use, but sometimes it is difficult to understand to operate it (I got a few complaints from my event participants) so it needs an update.

Valoraciones de Bizzabo

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
4,3

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,4/10

Bizzabo tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 113 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Bizzabo?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (113)

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Sistema judicial, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Mi experiencia en bizzabo

5,0 la semana pasada Nuevo

Comentarios: Bizzabo por sus características facilita la comunicación y la participación durante los eventos, así como integraciones con otras herramientas como Zoom, Salesforce, Mailchimp o Slack.

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta porque ofrece una aplicación móvil para facilitar la comunicación y la participación durante los eventos, así como integraciones con otras herramientas como Zoom, Salesforce, Mailchimp o Slack.

Puntos en contra:

Me parece una herramienta muy útil y de gran ayuda.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Educación superior, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Me gusta Bizzabo

5,0 la semana pasada Nuevo

Comentarios: La herramienta es muy buena, puede crear una página web personalizada para el evento, vender entradas, enviar invitaciones, gestionar el registro y mucho mas.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que mas me gusta es que se puede crear una página web personalizada para el evento, vender entradas, enviar invitaciones, gestionar el registro y mucho mas.

Puntos en contra:

Por el momento estoy conforme con el servicio que ofrece.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

De gran ayuda para la creacion de eventos

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Es de gran ayuda al momento de gestionar un evento, sus herramientas permiten gestionar de manera eficiente eventos, desde asistentes, etapas, organizacion.

Puntos en contra:

En general veo una app muy eficiente que tiene todo para seguir creciendo

Molly
Molly
Director, Events en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Fantastic!

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

As an event manger for a large non-profit, we were desperately in need of an updated ticketing and registration site for our 100+ regionally and nationally and nationally hosted events per year. We needed something that staff members would feel comfortable with and could pick up without extra training/coding/website knowledge. We did our due diligence, looking into about a dozen platforms before narrowing down to our top three for sales pitches, trial accounts, etc. In the end, we chose Bizzabo and couldn't be more thrilled with our decision. Their software is simple and easy to use, yet robust and meets all of our needs. The sites are clean and modern looking. The app build is quick and seamless in how it works with the website, not needing to duplicate copy or set up a separate experience. This was a huge time and cost saver for us. Perhaps most importantly, their customer support is unparalleled; this includes their customer success managers and their web support team. Both have taken the time to get to know us personally and as an organization, and keep our needs and parameters in mind. They are quick, responsive, incredibly kind, and knowledgeable in their product. I could truly write pages on how valuable their customer support team is. I sing Bizzabo's praises any chance I get.

Puntos en contra:

I wish there was a way to accept onsite payment. I want to acknowledge that Bizzabo was upfront with us during the contracting stage that this wasn't something they offered, as their services are largely pre-event focused (ticketing, registration, etc). We absolutely knew this wasn't included, but my wishful thinking is that it did exist.

Shirli
Director of Corporate Events en EE. UU.
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great event platform

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: This platform to fits all of my needs for the annual conference I plan and execute. This is my 5th year using Bizzabo and I am constantly approached by the competitors, but I can plan my budget around the cost and not worry or be surprised by hidden fees and services. I will continue to be a fan of Bizzabo.

Puntos a favor:

As a corporate event planner, I find this platform easy to use, has beautiful design options I can work around to make my website pop. I love the ease of use and technical support when needed. I am constantly approached by the competitors, but I can plan my budget around the cost and not worry or be surprised by hidden fees and services.

Puntos en contra:

There is very little to complain about, the only thing I would love to see, is an option or link to pay later via credit card.

Casey
Global Head of Events en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Enjoy Bizzabo, but every platform has it querks

3,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I am pleased with the company - we have signed on for another 2-years. I hope there are some major improvements to the streaming capabilities and polling/survey integration in the next few years that we can benefit from.

Puntos a favor:

The customer service we have received is wonderful. It feels like they are ontop of helping us solve most of our problems. The price for the product also allows us to use globally without worrying about going over on usage. I like that I am not limited by log-ins which help my team to be able to all be in the platform and others within our marketing team as well.

Puntos en contra:

The streaming platforms - each one is missing key features. Uploading videos, uploading a power point that allows any speaker to transition rather than just the one who uploaded. Surveys and polls not being directly in the platform almost make them useless to us - our previous platform had them pop-up right after a session which increased responses. Limitations on template features are frustrating when we are trying to create templates.

Emily
Director of Global Events en EE. UU.
Edición, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Our worldwide event management system

5,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Bizzabo's robust capabilities but simple UX make it accessible for all event management teams. We are able to launch event websites in minutes by repurposing templates from past events. Their end-to-end solution means that we keep everything on one platform -- from point of sale to post-event communications and everything in between. Some of the my favorite features are are: Agenda Capabilities: Hybrid, on demand, virtual, and in-person options that works with third party streaming Website Builder: Drag and drop builder that also allows for HTML customization for advanced teams Registration Management: Easy list management with Stripe integration for payments We use Bizzabo to run our virtual and in-person events across the world.

Puntos en contra:

Looking forward to platform updates in the areas of attendee networking + engagement.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Robust event platform, great customer experience.

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: We were using multiple platforms to run our events, leading to more time-consuming steps in transferring information between them and losing quality along the way. Bizzabo has pretty much everything in the same platform, making it a lot easier to run an event seemlessly. They also have a lot of integrations so we can still use platforms that we need to.

Puntos a favor:

They have considered nearly every aspect of event experience and included it into the platform design. It is extremely versatile to meet a variety of event needs and their highly attentive customer success team is quick to build a custom workaround if needed. Easy to use whether you know code or not. Their knowledge library is robust and has answers for majority of inquiries that pop up when exploring the platform.

Puntos en contra:

It can take a while to learn all the capabilities of the platform, but their support team and library is quite helpful here. I do wish their support chat was faster and a bit more knowledgable about the platform.

Kristen
Chief Event Officer en EE. UU.
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Best Event Management Software on the Market

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Overall, I have had a great experience using Bizzabo and working with their team to build our custom app. Their support team is also great.

Puntos a favor:

Bizzabo is exceptionally user-friendly. The platform is easy to use and makes life as an event planner much more manageable. The reports and analytics are transparent, and exporting necessary data is seamless.

Puntos en contra:

The Bizzabo website editor could be more customizable. I also do not like that push notifications cannot be edited. If you have a typo, you have to delete the notification and re-create it. However, Bizzabo continues to update the platform and adds more features, so I think this will be fixed soon.

Stephanie
Stephanie
System Administrator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A great platform for events that meets our requirements

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: We saved a ton of time thanks to the platform's automated reminder emails for forthcoming events, and the ability to collect payments in one place made it a no-brainer. The fact that it's simple to use and can be tailored to your needs means that your website won't seem like every other Eventbrite-style site.

Puntos a favor:

We've been able to host easily-updatable websites, design our own event platform, accept payments, track registrations, and integrate with Salesforce all with the help of the Bizzabo platform, which is incredibly user-friendly and has excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra:

We don't have many complaints regarding Bizzabo. We've been asked to consider switching platforms on multiple occasions, but we've always been happy with our current setup.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Deportes, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

An always growing product that's a game changer for virtual and hybrid events

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Bizzabo has helped us elevate our virtual events big-time and gives us the opportunity to really analyze each specific registrant/attendee.

Puntos a favor:

I love the flexibility of the software. For one event, we can use our own website and embed the necessary components, but for other events, we can use Bizzabo's tools to completely create the event within Bizzabo. We've been able to integrate with Marketo to keep our customer communications consistent with other campaigns. So the flexibility has been the biggest win.

Puntos en contra:

It can be tricky for attendees to understand where to go to watch sessions.

Mike
Senior Producer en EE. UU.
Organización de eventos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Eventage's use of Bizzabo

4,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: We used Bizzabo to handle virtual conferences. Bizzabo was used as a virtual platform for attendee to view presentation sessions and to connect with other's in their industry from a distance. Bizzabo also provided a registration system for us to collect attendee's information, log into the platform and for the attendees to provide payment.

Puntos a favor:

Our attendees had minimal to no issues logging into the Bizzabo Platform which was different from other virtual platforms we have used in the past. The interface is user friendly and allows for a custom look with our client's brand. The live streaming is reliable and we encountered no issues with connections to the platform.

Puntos en contra:

The email campaign service has too strict of security. We found that emails sent to confirmed good email address would not go out. We also encountered software bug issues during our virtual events. They were eventually resolved, but not until after our event.

Kamran
Kamran
Regional Director en Azerbaiyán
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Bizzabo for event management

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: As event organizer company Bizzabo solved some of our problems easily and time efficiently. But some additional features would be nice like professional reporting so on.

Puntos a favor:

It helps to build customized event webpages easily and it is easy to set up. It offers better-structured registration and ticketing system. Email campaigns and email marketing helps for branding.

Puntos en contra:

Customer service is not fast enough. I am satisfied now with other service qualities.

Chris
Corporate Events Manager - Technical en RU
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great website builder, but some issues

4,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: In a word, mixed. We have been with Bizzabo for several years, and have experienced a variety of issues, however the majority of these have now been resolved, but we have still seen some pop up. Customer Support are always quick to respond and help where thy can.

Puntos a favor:

Website builder, drag and drop functionality is easy to use. Can be extended with CSS and JavaScript to create great looking and very functional events, but with some limitations

Puntos en contra:

Innovation is a bit behind the curve, and there are some technical difficulties occasionally which have impacted our events, as well as reporting not being quite as effective as I would like

Katy
Director of Operations en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Bizzabo is a great event platform that is easy to use

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Our model is to hold in person educational events, and when they all got canceled in 2020 we needed a backup. Bizzabo was easy to learn, easy to use, and helped us get back to educating folks like we want to.

Puntos a favor:

What I like most is how easy the software is to use, it is intuitive and our attendees enjoy the platform

Puntos en contra:

Setting up virtual exhibit booths with workarounds, we wish there were a more straightforward option.

Anat
Head of operation en RU
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bizzabo- the platform that every organisation should use!

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: We couldn't organize our event without Bizzabo! This easy-to-use platform enabled us to build the event's website, including ticketing. Mostly, thanks to Bizzabo, participants were able to communicate and engage before, during and even after the event. Further, the costumer service is OUTSTANDING! Bizzabo team responded promptly and effectively and we were able to provide the best service/ answers to our participants thanks to Bizzabo team! We highly recommend any business to use Bizzabo!

Puntos a favor:

We couldn't organize our event without Bizzabo! This easy-to-use platform enabled us to build the event's website, including ticketing. Mostly, thanks to Bizzabo, participants were able to communicate and engage before, during and even after the event. Further, the costumer service is OUTSTANDING! Bizzabo team responded promptly and effectively and we were able to provide the best service/ answers to our participants thanks to Bizzabo team! We highly recommend any business to use Bizzabo!

Puntos en contra:

We had a temporary problem sending e-mails via Bizzabo, but it was solved after 24 hours.

Akande
Director, Events en EE. UU.
Organización de eventos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Customer service is always quick to respond and is solutions oriented.

4,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use and modern design. I also like that it provides multiple templates to fit the mood/theme of your event. The most priceless feature...is the customer service and help/tutorial owl.

Puntos en contra:

It doesn't offer intuitive registration (question) build-out and that's sorely needed in my organization. Also, I'd like to see a feature that allowed for isolated confirmation and group registration (ie, if a group is registering I need to know the names, dietary needs, media release, etc for each person but they should all be tied to the purchaser/one record)

Sascha
Communcation Officer en Países Bajos
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A flexible and responsive event management solution with great customer support

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Bizzabo is a great event management/marketing tool for organizations which would like to benefit from a comprehensive package solution, including an event website and app. Their customer support is great and helpful. What I truly appreciate is that Bizzabo constantly seeks to improve their product - for us the only functionality missing at this point is the option to schedule one on one meetings for attendees via the app, but this seems to be in the pipeline for the near future.

Puntos a favor:

+ Event packages include website and mobile app + Integration options with existing tools such as MailChimp + Great and responsive customer support + Easy to set up ticketing and payment systems + Constant development and improvement

Puntos en contra:

- Missing functionality to schedule 1 on 1 meetings (but Bizzabo seems to work on it) - Polling functionality didn't work as smoothly as expected

Makenna
Event Specialist en EE. UU.
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Glad we use Bizzabo!

4,0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

The fact we were able to create an app that automatically updates anytime you update the Bizzabo site.

Puntos en contra:

I wish there was more customization that could be done such as choosing the size of the image on different tabs etc.

Rachel
Individual Giving Manager en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bizzabo is a good event registration platform

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Bizzabo has been an easy platform to use and adopt in our organization. We are currently using it for registration for a 500 person gala and a 1,000 person conference. Their customer service is excellent, and I have always been able to get in contact with someone immediately to answer questions and help with problems I have faced.

Puntos a favor:

The customer services is excellent and setting up customized event registration sites is extremely easy. They were willing to work with us to create features that we needed for our events that they did offer before we were using the platform. They really care about meeting the needs and goals of our organization.

Puntos en contra:

Bizzabo is a good platform for event registration, but if you are looking for a more all-encompassing platform with auction features, seating features, etc. I would consider using something else.

Dasha
Coo en Chipre
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Absolutely love!

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Absolutely tremendous
Made for an easy year 1 and reduced many man hours for the website, ticket registration etc

Puntos a favor:

Ease of setup and use Loved the quick feedback from the team as well - representative is of this world lovely, patient The templates were great and loved how integrated the website and the app were

Puntos en contra:

Costs were a bit high especially regarding the onsite registration I would have loved to have gone with the registration but when looking at the cost per badge it was a bit exorbitant We have our own iT folks so it would be wonderful to have some in between option possible wherein it’s not the bare bones basic onsite reg and not the full suite but something in the middle

Lloyed
Co-founder en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

Bizzabo is the Best Way Manage the Entire Value Chain for Your Ticket Holder in One Place

5,0 hace 8 años

Comentarios: Managing ticket sales was a pain a few years ago when eventbrite etc. popped up. Today's that's not the pain. Today's pain is understanding the entire value chain of your ticket holder and driving ticket sales. Bizzabo helps you manage the entire customer relationship from the the time they hit the website (Bizzabo) to buying a ticket (Bizzabo) to retargeting (Bizzabo) to continuous engagement before, during and after the event (Bizzabo app and crm). Their customer service is second to none - the email retargeting alone quadrupled conversions. And there is no other ticketing provider on the market that enables you to manage the entire value chain for the ticket holder. While we are tech savvy event organizers, 80% of the market isn't. Using a product for web management, a product for email and crm, a product for retargeting, a product for ticket sales etc. and tying them all together is a COLOSSAL PAIN. Bizzabo brings it all together in one place. End of the day If you don't understand the customer from the time they hit your site, you can't maximize value to them as well as maximize ticket sales.

Kaylee
Marketing Operations en Malasia
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Overall OK

4,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Many features are available and keep upgrading

Puntos en contra:

Not so user friendly, bit confusing and not so straight forward especially when it comes to exporting the registration list.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Edición, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great platform for dynamic teams

5,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use for both the admins and the clients.

Puntos en contra:

The integration options with our crm are lacking but this may be due to our crm.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Prensa, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Am I buying a used car or event software?

1,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

I like the features. It's more for large conferences rather than medium or small. Which is probably the reason for the high pricetag.

Puntos en contra:

I put up with pushy cold call/telemarketer calls for almost 2 years from this company. Each time they would call I let them know the timeframe that I look at implementing any changes for our event department. I would give them a date to call me back to discuss. Not one time did they ever listen. Then when I finally wanted to consider implementing the software in our business, I was told that there was nothing available for less than a month. Are you kidding me? I didn't need half of the features that the girl was pushing. She promptly told me that if anything changed with our budget that I should give her a call back. Lol Bizzaboo CEO....stop recruiting used car saleswomen to push event software. I dont have the time or the patience to retrain them ever time they call me.