Opiniones de Pappyjoe

Por Dr. Toms International

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    2.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    2.1/5

Sobre Pappyjoe

Pappyjoe ha sido votado como el software de gestión clínica mejor, más fácil y más rentable del mundo por Dentistry International.

Descubre más sobre Pappyjoe

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Sruthi D.
dentist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2018

"great "

Comentarios: has all records uptodate .I have been using the software for more than two years and has our good service back up

Puntos a favor: Easy and simple to operate.Helps me concentrate and focus on patients since it is fairly simple technology

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2018
Dr.sruthi D.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2016

"excellent practice management"

Comentarios: I have started using the practice management software for the last three years.It has made my life much more easier.Appointment booking and paperless office .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2016
Sahana G.
Medical Director
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020

"They sell what they don't have and then do not refund money"

Comentarios: Disgusting!! Customer care doesn't exist, because frankly all they care about is getting paid...not a single person in the company is bothered about the customer service....if you have paid its your headache completely...so stay away

Puntos a favor: NOTHING since the software that I paid for has not been delivered even after 50 days of payment!!

Contras: A bunch of frauds who waste your time and money...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020
Narendran V.
Dental surgeon
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018

"Poor software service"

Comentarios: I purchased thsi software on march 2018 after series of demo from the team and features explaining it to me. After installation i came to know that there was some features missing in the software. the team told there will be a software update on may, so i can get the update. after purchasing there was no communication from the team regarding the software. so i contacted them for update on nov.Now they are saying that the update costs according to the package and i will recieve only after the payment and chosing the package. what a b*** s****. what is the use of a software when i dont get a update within a year. now i am stuck with this software. Please dont give false promises about the software update. the customer care team says that they come to know the package details after the update. come on... dont be silly. a customer care care executive should know about everything about the software. be straight forward. lastly i regret to say that i would not recommend this software to my colleague's

Puntos a favor: Fair.
invoice management
appoitment
better graphics

Contras: cant delete the wrong invoices
no software update if you dont pay extra
not a single software
had to install series of software to work

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018
Biswadeep B.
Dental Surgeon
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/1/2020

"Very bad software"

Puntos a favor: Really nothing positive to talk about... Interface looked ok in the beginning.
Cheap price... But when considering it's not useful then even the amount also seems to b a total waste.

Contras: Lots of Bugs.
Not easy to use.
Poor customer support.
No updates.
Installation seems to take ages...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/1/2020
Ankit B.
dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019

"basic software with lots of bugs"

Comentarios: i don't want to remember the experience, its that bad. had to threaten them that i would take them to court, to get the initial promises fulfilled.

Puntos a favor: the only pros that i can remember in the software is that it is very cheap and it is very basic. so any novice can use it.

Contras: bad customer support.
lots n lots of bugs.
the software incharge is very egoistic.
the installation is quite cumbersome, they don't have a proper installer.
looks like an age old technology

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019
Joji J.
Director
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2015

"easy to operate"

Comentarios: User friendly actually helps save time and effort .

Respuesta de proveedores

por Dr. Toms International el 3/7/2015

Thanks for your valuable review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2015
Jamal N.
Dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2019

"Very very very Bad worst costomor support"

Comentarios: I just lost my 20000 INR. With out proper installation how can I use it

Puntos a favor: Never buy this software. Untill you pay some amount they are best. If you the amount you will not any support. Even they will not answer your phone. I have 2 bad experiance from this company.

Contras: Excellent in marketing the software until they get payment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2019