Opiniones de Salesforce Service Cloud

Sobre Salesforce Service Cloud

Una destacada plataforma de atención al cliente que está diseñada para brindar herramientas innovadoras y datos unificados a los empleados de servicio.

Descubre más sobre Salesforce Service Cloud

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce is a powerful swiss army knife, with plenty of features and capabilities to cover a multitude of use cases.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes is a little bit confusing on the new front end.

Valoraciones de Salesforce Service Cloud

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,0
Atención al cliente
4,2
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,1/10

Salesforce Service Cloud tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 610 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Salesforce Service Cloud?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (610)

Narendhar
Narendhar
Software Developer
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Outstanding Customer Service Platform

5,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Juan jose
Responsable de Administracion en España
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Herramienta de trabajo muy completa

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

El registro de los chat y comentarios internos. A parte la integración con otros software funciona perfectamente

Puntos en contra:

Cuando abres varias pestañas de golpe tarda demasiado en cargar

Ainara
Administrativa en España
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Bastante bueno a comparación de lo que hay en el mercado

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Le hemos cambiado recientemente y la verdad que en fluidez en creación de campos y gestión de clientes bastante buena

Puntos a favor:

Las integraciones que puedes hacer con el resto de sofware

Puntos en contra:

Es muy lento cuando intentas abrir muchas pestañas y cargar actualizaciones

Vladimir
Vladimir
Analista de ventas en Chile
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce service cloud

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Es buena, se puede limitar el acceso a la información según perfil de usuario.

Puntos a favor:

Para bases de datos de clientes, ya sea en calle Center o gestión de cliente, es desempeño es muy bueno

Puntos en contra:

Cómo toda base de datos a veces contiene errores de información que no pueden ser ajustados en el momento

Jose
Supervisor en Argentina
Administración gubernamental, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce herramienta útil

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: La experiencia en general ha sido satisfactoria, al usarlo y al enseñar tiende a ser sencillo poder capacitar y que los empleados nuevos lo usen.

Puntos a favor:

Lo fácil de usar, lo cómodo de la interfaz y lo práctico que es para enseñarle a los nuevos empleados a usar el programa, fácil capacitaciones

Puntos en contra:

El tipo de letra pudiera ser más amigable a la vista

erika
supervisora en Perú
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Todo en la nube

4,0 hace 5 días Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Tienes muchas cosas positiva, y creo que es la mejor en el mercado, no requiere hadware, ya que es en la nube, tienes alertas , tiene un soporte 24/7 esto te ayuda un montón , accedes desde cualquier dispositivo, tiene app para celular , entre otras herramientas que ayuda a que tu empresa crezca y este más organizada

Puntos en contra:

Como todo sabemos lo que tiene acceso a internet tiende ser vulnerable, la app tiene un costo medio alto , es accesible, pero hay varias herramientas como el chat que requiere un pago adicional, pero si tu quiere que la empresa sea mejor , hay que adquirir esos costos.

Cristina
Business Analyst en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Buen software de CRM para grandes equipos de ventas

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta la facilidad de implementacion así como lo userfriendly que ed en su versión inicial.Se pueden buscar muy facil cliented y tener fichas de informacion y segmentacion muy completas además del posible desarrollo sinse cuenta con un buen equipo de It

Puntos en contra:

La nueva presentacion rn la ultima version. No me parece tan manejable y acabo saltando a la interface anterior

Romina
Controller en Argentina
Contabilidad, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Más claridad con Salesforce

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

El resumen de todos los indicadores en un solo reporte y con un solo click

Puntos en contra:

Excesivos filtros, se pierde tiempo acotando

Luis armando
Director general en México
Servicios jurídicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Gestión de personal fuerza de ventas

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Positiva en términos generales

Puntos a favor:

Controles internos seguimiento a fuerzas de tarea

Puntos en contra:

Precios son algo altos y sofisticación elevada

Rodny
Alumno en Ecuador
Bibliotecas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Precio

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Está muy barato el producto y su utilidad es muy buena

Puntos en contra:

Está todo en lo normal no hay fallas en el sistema

Silas
Silas
Ceo en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Efficient call center

5,0 hace 4 días Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

We reduce costs and increase efficiency with Service Cloud with powerful automations.

Puntos en contra:

A bit expensive. There are cheaper options on the market, but still worth all its value.

Usuario verificado
Senior Support Engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Terrible for support

3,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Extremely negative from a support perspective.

Puntos a favor:

They have good reporting tools for management. It’s easy to create views and charts.

Puntos en contra:

Sluggish, ugly interface, poor integration, difficult to customize.

Richard
CEO en RU
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Timeless Timesaving

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Generally very positive. It's expansive and customisable so with some planning and time you can get it to do just about anything.

Puntos a favor:

To be able to create your own fields, tables, and custom code calculations is a wonderful boon. It means your wish list can actually be catered for, and better you can keep adding or taking away as your systems develop and refine over time.

Puntos en contra:

It can get quite complex to integrate multiple third-party systems, but when it's done, and there is support, you have a fully integrated system that provides ALL the information you need on a client account and project at your fingertips.

Douglas
President en EE. UU.
Veterinaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great Veterinary Management Software

4,0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: This system, being cloud based, allows me the flexibility to change schedules and appointments, as well as examine patient charts while being away from the office. I love this about the Salesforce Service Cloud.

Puntos a favor:

This software is very easy to set up and utilize. It is more intuitive and simpler to use than most of the other management software systems I have been exposed to in my 3 decades of professional work. It is also cloud based so it makes it easy to check my schedule or re-evaluate patient's charts even when I am away from the office.

Puntos en contra:

My least favorite part is the financial management aspect of the program. While it is not horrible, it has a few issues that can be hard to figure out. However, once you figure out the little issues, they are very easy to deal with in the future.

Andile
Andile
Business Development Manager en Sudáfrica
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ultimate CRM

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Customer engagement are logged with ease and the reporting filters help you extract exactly what what you need

Puntos en contra:

If not setup correctly, it would often not stop a user from performing unauthorised actions

May
Marketing Coordinator en Australia
Marketing y publicidad, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Customer Knowledge All In One Place

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Provides customer details all in one location.

Puntos en contra:

A lot to take in at first but once you know where everything is located, it's a breeze.

Ngalla
Ngalla
CEO en Camerún
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce service cloud review

4,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It's easily customizable. It also integrates well with other Salesforce softwares.

Puntos en contra:

It's a little expensive compared to other softwares and the services it offers.

Shayla
Shayla
Human Resources Specialist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to implement, good data management

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Keeping track of and following up with my clients was made easier, and I was able to see an overall picture of my month's performance thanks to the data it provided. Because of it, I am able to come up with innovative ideas for our company. When you create a solution that can be used almost indefinitely, you need to be able to scale it. There is no end to what can be done here.

Puntos a favor:

Because I've been using it for six years, I've become accustomed to it. It's also easier to use when you have all the information you need about the lead, the firm, and your calling app all on the same page. The best aspect is that you'll have a lot of options when it comes to finding new customers for your business. You'll have no trouble seeing and pursuing the best prospects.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes it's hard to tell which information is helpful and which is negative since there's so much of it out there. It's difficult to gain hands-on experience with different options.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Senior Director Of Digital Marketing en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent for data tracking and analysis

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: This platform allows me to visualize, analyze the progress that has been made during the day, week, month or year because it allows me to store and manage important data about my company, since it allows me to observe the sales, the service provided, the campaigns of marketing that have been launched, the flow of trade that has been obtained, the productivity of the company, etc. This allows me to access the platform on any device since this platform is cloud-based, it also has a mobile version.

Puntos a favor:

I like salesforce because it is a client management administration platform where I can have much more personalized attention according to the needs of clients. It helps me with the direct connection with my customers, manage business opportunities since I can automate to establish and negotiate marketing campaigns so that they are more effective with Pardot, this helps me with the unification of the sales department with the marketing department allowing me to attract, select candidates and minimize the sales cycle.

Puntos en contra:

The initial setup is a bit complex and takes time.

Anoosha
ISR en
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

One of most popular help desk solutions is Desk.com

4,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

If you are thinking about choosing Desk.com as a help desk software solution for your company then this article is for you. Our B2B experts prepared a thorough review of Desk.com pros and cons and analyzed what it has to offer to help you make an informed decision before you spend your money. Email to Ticket Conversion Knowledge Base Self Service Portal Multiple Service Level Agreement policies Automations – Ticket routing, scenario automations Multi-channel support, including Facebook & Twitter Community Portal with Idea Management & Voting Multi-product/multi-brand Support Integrations: Freshbooks, Google Apps, Harvest, CapsuleCRM Multi-language & multi-time zone support Satisfaction Surveys Leaderboard & gamification Support Channels Both services use various channels for customer interaction and support such as email, Facebook, Twitter, and community forums. The messages from all these services are gathered in a combined queue of support work. Freshdesk is better than Desk.com in this area as it offers ticket support in addition to phone support, while Desk.com offers only phone support. Canned Responses Both Freshdesk and Desk.com provide a way to use a library of snippets that can be re-used. If you need to describe certain features regularly to users, you can use canned responses to speed up writing the responses. This can help your agents save time and focus more on query resolution. Third-Party Integrations Both Desk.com and Freshdesk offer a range of integrations with other services like CRMs, bug tracking, e-commerce and more. Top integrations for Desk.com include Salesforce, MailChimp, CampFire, and TalkDesk. Top integrations for Freshdesk include SugarCRM, Capsule, Harvest, and JIRA. Both apps also offer REST APIs to integrate your own apps. Devices Supported Both Freshdesk and Desk.com support a range of devices including Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone/iPad, and Blackberry. Customizations Available Freshdesk beats Desk.com in this category as it offers a wider range of customizations including templates, fonts, button images, fields, and backgrounds. In comparison, Desk.com offers customization of fields only.

Puntos en contra:

Desk.com’s new analytics dashboard lacks some basic functionalities and is not an upgrade compared to the older version. The company can also improve its customer support, and the Salesforce integation also needs some fine tuning. Freshdesk customers say the product is mostly good, but it can improve by extending multi-language support to the Solutions pages.

Patrick
Patrick
Vice President - Sales en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce makes it easy to maintain a large group of sales prospects and integrates with outlook

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: I really like the ease of use with this CRM and the fact that it integrates with our other softwares. We operate as a sales unit, so it is essential that we are aware of what other members of the team are doing at all times, and where they stand on different leads, territories, etc. It eliminates the need for additional forms of communication, documents, spreadsheets, you name it. This is essential for any sales team out there, regardless of industry.

Puntos a favor:

We are a sales and distribution company for a number of investment companies that run mutual funds, hedge funds etc. We have a GIANT list of prospects and trying to manage all of that in excel spreadsheets would be a nightmare when you consider that we operate as a team and not on an individual basis. It's easy enough to use and integrates well with outside software, such as outlook and excel. Great product for sales teams**.

Puntos en contra:

I'm really not a fan of the lack of a genuine support system. If you have any issues, your only option is to email the support team and they have not been very helpful in my experience. Unless you pay for the top tier of salesforce, there's no phone number that you can call. I wish they had a decent tutorial and moreover, there are some no brainer adjustments that could really improve the CRM, such as mass email integration. Perhaps there is a way, but the fact that I have not been able to figure it out or get a decent answer from support speaks to their support system.

Usuario verificado
Vice President, Technical Support en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Powerful and critical user friendly software

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: Very positive experience using Salesforce Service Cloud. It completely takes care of our service center ticketing system requirements. Although expensive, we are glad we made this choice.

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce is extremely easy to use with rich features and functionality. There is a huge marketplace out there with third-party apps which will help you with your business needs with strong integration capabilities. It's an excellent case management tool for our support team and everyone loves it. We've never heard of outages or major problems, and the software works consistently all the time.

Puntos en contra:

The cost appears to be on the higher side, they seem to be expensive even for minor requirements. Some configurations are complex and Bizapps take too long to implement changes. The Mobile version app is terrible and SF can do a lot better in this area.

Usuario verificado
Workforce Management Planning Supervisor en Filipinas
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce is one of the best CRM out there!

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the best CRM that you can access anywhere; anytime!

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce helped us resolve one of the major problems in our firm. At first, we were using Excel as our Candidate and Client database, and most of the time we get troubles because of this. There are times that we reach out a candidate who then turns out to be our client. There are times as well that we reach out to a candidate more than 5 times a day, and because of that we get a lot of "do-not-contact" requests. With Salesforce, it helped us to create tailor-fit solution to our business problem. We were able to import all of our candidates and clients to Salesforce by just uploading our excel databases in the system. We were able to put do not contact provisioning to our clients, to candidates that are currently in process, and also those candidates who indicated that they are not actively looking. Now, we were able to make a great relationship with our candidates and clients through Salesforce.

Puntos en contra:

What I least like about Salesforce is their customer support. Sometimes they are not that very good in resolving tech problems. Well, we seldom get problems so we barely need their help, but I hope Salesforce trains them well.

Barkha
Customer Service Representative en India
Aerolíneas/aviación, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Exceptional customer engagement tool

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: It is a very unique cloud-based help desk tool which is different from many other traditional softwares. We have been working on this platform for more than 2 years now and we have been able to complete our assigned tasks on-time with the help of advanced features of this tool. You can validate customer details and generate business reports as well through this cloud-based software. Overall, it is a very nice application and I recommend it to every organisation.

Puntos a favor:

This tool has multiple helpful features to connect with your clients remotely. It has got the best ticketing management system. The live chat features provided by Salesforce are super awesome and put your work at ease. The best thing about the live chat is you can see what the client is typing on their device so that you can be prepared for their question well in advance. Apart from that, you can also set automatic replies for faster resolution on the live chat. Customer Engagement becomes effortless with the help of technical features provided by this platform.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes, it becomes too slow and we face performance issues. I think they can make this software even more faster and responsive. Apart from that, the chat panel becomes slow when there are more than 3 active chats.

Usuario verificado
Project Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración gubernamental, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Salesforce Service Cloud - Ready to go out-of-the-box

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't working for us. Salesforce Service Cloud let us move all of that to the cloud with easy case logging and tracking. We were able to integrate with Outlook so that support request emails get logged automatically and assigned to support personnel based on assignment rules we configured. We are responding to work requests and closing cases 47% faster than before and nothing gets lost or overlooked because the dashboards clearly show the status of cases and requests.

Puntos a favor:

Salesforce Service Cloud has so many features ready to use as soon as you get access. For basic service needs you could easily start using it day one and build out enhancements over time. Basic configuration is simple and quick and everything you need to track work requests and cases is pretty much there.

Puntos en contra:

Salesforce releases updates three times a year and they are huge. Release notes are getting over 600 pages per release and, at least for my work, we've had to change some of our custom configuration and code so that our system would work after the release came out. It's nice that they are working on enhancements but you definitely have to plan in time to thoroughly regression test everything when a release hits your lower level sandboxes.

Krishna
Krishna
Human Resources Generalist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

It's fantastic that it's adaptable and customizable

4,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer support as well as an excellent program. Although the pricing structure can be a bit of a challenge to stomach at times, the customization and integration options are practically limitless, so that alleviates my concerns.

Puntos a favor:

The most appealing aspect of Salesforce Service Cloud to me is how simple it is to use. You don't need any support managing Your Salesforce environment after only a few minutes of training and a few tips. If You don't have the time or inclination to learn how to write difficult code, this tool will allow You to accomplish Your aim in a few of mouse clicks.

Puntos en contra:

Sales and Service cloud might be expensive, but buying them both at once can save you some money. Unless a former colleague serves as a mentor, it is difficult to learn the ropes.