15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Spacewell

IWMS innovador y habilitado para IoT. Soluciones integradas de gestión de instalaciones, mantenimiento y lugares de trabajo.

Descubre más sobre Spacewell

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, and it is easy to navigate between different features.

Puntos en contra:

There are no current cons to the software that are a detriment to its use, just a learning curve with navigation and report use/creation that are common in all software.

Valoraciones de Spacewell

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,9/10

Spacewell tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 35 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Spacewell?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (35)

Jacco
Director en Países Bajos
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review FMIS brick management

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: my experiences with our contact person are good. If there are minor issues, the service desk is easily accessible and matters are dealt with immediately or referred to our permanent engineer.

Puntos a favor:

The system is easy to adapt, as all options for managing a real estate portfolio are already available. The option should only be adjusted according to your own process, for this request the costs are usually low and the engineer quickly understands the purpose of the adjustment. Reports and email templates can be created yourself. The system is very user-friendly, stable and software updates are not noticeable in the operation (so no more powerdown or errors after an update). Depending on the demarcation set, the transparency is the same for all stakeholders (clients, tenants, contractors) and no miscommunication is possible, which is necessary for our business.

Puntos en contra:

I have not had any problems with the software. It is advisable to have a thorough programm of requirements at the start. This simplifies the implementation and keeps the focus as there are a lot of options of real estate management to select.

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 3 años

Hi Jacco, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that you find our software user friendly and a good fit for your organization. Moreover, we are very happy to hear that our account management and service desk teams were easily accessible and support you immediately. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

Randy
Manager en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Great Product and Great Support

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: .We highly recommend Axxerion.

Puntos a favor:

We are an active client of the Axxerion platform where we rely on the strength of this service to help monitor key activities that are critical to our operations effectiveness. Recently we were in need of a custom service solution within the Axxerion platform that would assist us with the monitoring of requests from our associates. These requests were being managed outside any tracking system and thus they were not being properly resolved. As we begun to frame out our vision for a solution, it was critical that the end result would be simple to use and embraced by our team as a workable change to the way they requested service changes. Building on our relationship with the Axxerion team, we defined our business need and briefly framed out our initial requirements for a proposed solution. The Axxerion team immediately worked with us to frame out an initial solution that was reflective of our business challenge along with providing renderings of how the application would work and what the solution would look like. Once approved, the Axxerion development team worked directly with us to build the code, customize the presentation and draft a workable user guide. At each step of the development cycle, the code was made available for comment with adjustments immediately applied. With a timeline that had us introducing the new code fast approaching, Axxerion ensured that they provided the support to meet our release date. All in all this experience was quick and effective.

Puntos en contra:

Our company has been a client for a number of years and we have had no issue and problems. The Axxerion team has been very responsive.

Rameez
Consultant en
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Good to have

3,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

I have used this software quite a bit and I find that it's easy to use and quite helpful in your project management as well

Puntos en contra:

You'll have to spend some time and understand the software and look at all the aspects and features it has to offer

jacco
Director en
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Incident and document management system for property management of various real estate portfolios

5,0 hace 7 años

Puntos a favor:

The Axxerion program is user friendly and trough a portal for all our stakeholders (clients, tenants and contractors) accessible. The fields in the webpage / portal are very flexible to add, move or hide. The content and reports stated in the portal are clear and content for different stakeholders can be identified on the basis of authorization differences. I have implemented this system in 2015 when I worked at CBRE (Asset Services in Amsterdam) and now run the platform in my own organization. The program can be used in a large multinational as CBRE (largest international real estate advisor) and for a start-up company as we have. You do not have to buy hardware or software and using the Axxerion license model is an advantage for a start-up. All modules are at your disposal, no hidden costs when a new module is needed. And important (for a start-up) no financial surprises during the implementation process when you stick to your program of requirements.

Puntos en contra:

Not really a con, but can be a trap for some people. As there are many more modules for managing real estate portfolios (budget-, reservation-, meter-, contract module) it is difficult to keep focus and not to implement multiple other modules during the implementation. Then you deviate from your own program of requirements, the Axxerion consultant helped us to keep this focus to first finalise the IMS & DMS.

Derk
Technical Director en
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Excellent fully cloud based software

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: You should ask for a demostration, you would be amazed.

Puntos a favor:

We are using the system for our internal operations for many years now. The system is clearly based on working in the cloud and works on all current devices. Very helpful is the use of workflows, which allows you to conform the operation of the system to your organization, rather than vice versa. Axxerion supports us in monitoring the key business processes, which help you to maintain your quality of service at a higher level. Axxerion has a low entry level and has the scalability to grow with your business. The consultants of Axxerion are highly accurate and are able to properly implement your busisness processes in the software. In addition of the module to our internal operations, we now also have a module in which we can assist our customers in managing their real estate. Within this module we can record the entire contract- and documentmanagement as well as notifications made by telephone. Because the system is fully customized per user role, the system is very user-friendly and uncomplicated.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing to say here.

nico
Immo head en Francia
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Ticketing system Axxerion

4,0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

Spacewell offers a wide variety of products in multiple languages. Personalizations are always possible but the basis remains globally the same for all customers, meaning easy maintenance & updates.

Puntos en contra:

The range of products offered by Spacewell is enormous. A good selection of each service is needed, do i need it or/and what's the surplus value for me. This selection process and personalization is a paying service difficult to scope the expense upfront..

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 11 meses

Hi Nico, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We're so happy to hear that you found maintenance & updates of our software easy. I've shared your comment about the selection process and personalization with our product teams. As we are busy making improvements and adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

Peter
IT and facility director en Bélgica
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

WorkAssistant assists intuitively, effectively and efficiently our cleaning staff

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Spacewell listens very well and understands (our) needs and implements with the right critical note WorkAssistant.

Puntos a favor:

In combination with a well-structured organization, clear instructions, and the right tools and products, the mobile app (WorkAssistant) ensures high satisfaction of the cleaning staff, less absenteeism (a reduction of more than 50 %), reduced staff turnover (9 exits in 2016, 1 exit in 2019) and less recruiting/onboarding time. There was an increase in cleaning services in the day hospital (extra work equivalent to one FTE). Thanks to the greater efficiency brought by the WorkAssistant, there was no need to expand the existing team of 78 FTE (savings of 1.2% approx. €45,000/year).

Puntos en contra:

This software is not (yet) available for IOS :)

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 3 años

Hi Peter, thank you for investing your time and leaving a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that our mobile app (Work Assistant) supported you and your team in achieving your business goals. We're also glad that you found our team agile and responsive. I've shared your comments about IOS with our product team. As we are busy adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again!

Nick
Consultant, Information Management Systems en
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Axxerion is a great product and a great value

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Deploying Axxerion saves time and money and also increases your visibility of your portfolio. Whether it is budgeting for you maintenance operations, tracking spaces and leases or working with vendors and service providers, Axxerion makes it very easy.

Puntos a favor:

We are an international facilities management consulting company and have been using Axxerion since 2014 with great success. The system manages all aspects of IWMS, CMMS and Project management and is very flexible. Using different languages, units of measures and currencies is straight forward. The system is highly configurable and we can make any needed changes to the database, screens and workflows ourselves. Axxerion has been great in its support and updates.

Puntos en contra:

There are no cons. We highly recommend Axxerion to any companies. It is very scale-able, so you can start small and easily expand your usage.

JJ
Director, Enterprise Applications en
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Great product out of the box and beyond

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Axxerion team service is always excellent!

Puntos a favor:

We utilize Axxerion for a wide range of functionality, including its out of the box property asset management, property inspections, work orders, preventative maintenance and reporting. What makes this product perfect for us is that the interface and customization is not only easy to use, the program allows for scripted enhancements. With a little practice, scripting and the configurable workflows within the application allows for advanced automation, like automated request approvals based on cost and vendor for repair, sending email communications, maintenance status updates and calling external services.

Puntos en contra:

The documentation can be a little light on examples, so some trial and error with more complex items like external services and automated process reacting to other automated processes took some time to get through, but no complaints with standard functionality.

Rob
Owner en EE. UU.
Construcción
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Axxerion software

4,5 hace 8 años

Puntos a favor:

vendor is extremely responsive and meets all of our needs for the system set up and continuing operations. in our review of this software and it's competitors we found that Axxerion was a much more flexible system with built in features we could set up to use with some custom work to meet all of our needs. we also liked the way that the accounting and project management modules interfaced.

Puntos en contra:

have not found an area of the software we were displeased with.

Martine
manager facilities en Bélgica
Recursos Humanos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Multisite, retail, rental contract management, Facilities management review

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Meedenken wanneer het volledig vastloopt - denken vanuit het standpunt van de klant en niet vanuit het standpunt van Spacewell/AxxerionKostenbewust meedenken

Puntos a favor:

ImplementatiegemakMits opvolging en opleiding : easy-to-useOverzichtelijke rapportering mogelijk zonder nood aan externe ondersteuning

Puntos en contra:

traagheid bij zeer grote veelheid aan data (veel openstaande aanvragen/werkorders, ... - eigen aan de organisatie)Non-responsiveness van implementatieteam - indien er geen volledige dagen vastgelegd worden, gaat het niet vooruit en zit je te wachten op informatie, antwoorden op RFCs

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 11 meses

Hallo Martine, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review over Spacewell! We zijn heel blij om te horen dat de implementatie van onze software makkelijk voor je was en dat je onze rapportage, monitoring en training eenvoudig te gebruiken vond. Ik heb je opmerkingen gedeeld met het implementatieteam inclusief je feedback over het werken met een grote hoeveelheid gegevens. Aangezien we druk bezig zijn met het aanbrengen van verbeteringen en het toevoegen van nieuwe functies aan onze oplossingen is dit zeer nuttige feedback voor ons. Nogmaals bedankt. Echt gewaardeerd!

Nandine
Functioneel Applicatiebeheerder en Países Bajos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review Cordaan Applicatiebeheer

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Door de implementatie van de applicaties van Spacewell zijn diverse processen binnen onze organisatie zeker verbeterd, inzichtelijk gemaakt of naar een hoger niveau getild. Ik vind vanuit mijn functie Spacewell een fijne partner. Jullie denken met ons mee, zijn vaak bereid om op korte termijn ondersteuning te bieden en zijn goed bereikbaar.als zorginstelling wijken wij in bepaalde processen nog wel eens af van de reguliere klanten van spacewell maar jullie willen altijd meedenken wat wel mogelijk is. Maar zijn ook duidelijk in wat echt niet kan.

Puntos a favor:

Het feit dat Spacewell applicaties klant specifiek zijn in te richten is een groot pluspunt. Daarnaast vind ik het erg fijn dat je als Applicatiebeheerder zelf veel kan qua inrichting en aanpassingen, net als het zelf bouwen van rapportages. Hierdoor kan je als organisatie veel sneller inspelen op de wensen van gebruikers.

Puntos en contra:

De performance van de applicatie komt regelmatig naar voren als irritatie/verbeterpunt. Zeker wat betreft de financiële processen in de Real Estate levert dit vaak vertraging op in werkzaamheden en doorgang van processen. Als applicatiebeheerder weten wij dat dit te maken heeft met de processen en workflows die op de achtergrond draaien maar daar heeft de gebruiker meestal geen kennis van en zou hier ook geen last van moeten hebben.Doordat je als applicatiebeheerder veel zelf kan moet je ook beschikken over de kennis m.b.t. systeembeheer taken. De trainingen vanuit Spacewell zijn vanuit onze ervaring niet toereikend genoeg, zeker ook omdat bij klantspecifieke inrichtingen het toch soms net anders werkt.Wat wij als gebruiker van real estate baseline wel erg jammer vonden was dat wij nog geen half jaar nadat wij deze baseline geïmplementeerd hadden te horen kregen dat er geen doorontwikkeling meer plaats gaat vinden op deze baseline, wat betekent dat alles wat wij nu nog als verbetering willen laten aanbrengen altijd klantspecifiek zal zijn.

Respuesta de Spacewell

el año pasado

Hoi Nandine, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review voor Spacewell! We zijn erg blij te horen dat je Spacewell "een fijne partner" vindt die jou en je organisatie ondersteunt. We zijn ook blij dat je onze software nuttig vindt voor het inspelen op gebruikersbehoeften en het verbeteren van processen binnen je organisatie. Ik heb jouw opmerkingen over prestaties en training met ons team gedeeld. Aangezien we werken aan verbeteringen, is dit zeer nuttige feedback voor hen. Nogmaals bedankt. Heel erg gewaardeerd!

Marielle
soft service coördinator en Países Bajos
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Axxerion - InBalans review

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Sinds wij rechtstreeks met Spacewell schakelen gaat dit tot nu toe goed. In het portal is snel reactie op onze vragen.

Puntos a favor:

Het is fijn dat voor dit PPS contract het mogelijk is om de kortingen die gesteld zijn in het contract te berekenen en dat wij hier verder geen omkijken naar hebben. De software werkt ook vaak goed en is nog niet vaak volledig niet beschikbaar geweest. Ook is het fijn dat het grootste gedeelte van de software zelfs in te richten is.

Puntos en contra:

In het begin hebben wij veel veranderingen willen doorvoeren vanwege velden die zichtbaar waren en niet werden gebruikt. In het normenkader is opgenomen dat onnodige velden niet zichtbaar zijn. Dit is nog niet altijd het geval.

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 2 años

Hallo Marielle, dank je wel voor je review. Fijn te horen dat de software je ontzorgt door de automatische opvolging van contractuele kortingen. Je feedback i.v.m. het onzichtbaar maken van onnodige velden nemen we zeker mee. We zijn ook blij te horen dat je de flexibiliteit van de software op prijs stelt en snel reactie krijgt op je vragen in het portal. Een goede ervaring van onze klanten is waar we altijd naar streven!

Sander
Facilitair manager en Países Bajos
Restaurantes, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Simpel en prijskwaliteit goed systeem!

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Gestructureerde meldingenbeheer aansluitend op visie van servicemanagement.

Puntos a favor:

Makkelijk en simpel. Fijne helpdesk en goede ervaringen met consultants bij grote wijzigingen en projecten.

Puntos en contra:

Veel vrijheid wat je ook weer belemmerd na gemaakte inrichtingskeuzes.

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 2 años

Hoi Sander, bedankt voor het achterlaten van een review voor Spacewell! We zijn zo blij om te horen dat je onze software eenvoudig in gebruik vindt en een systeem dat waar voor zijn geld biedt. We zijn ook blij dat je een prettige ervaring had met onze helpdesk en dat het gestructureerd meldingenbeheer aansluit bij jullie visie. Ik heb je opmerkingen over veel vrijheid gedeeld met onze productteams. Aangezien we druk bezig zijn met het aanbrengen van verbeteringen en het toevoegen van nieuwe functies aan onze oplossingen is dit nuttige feedback voor hen. Nogmaals bedankt. Heel erg gewaardeerd!

dennis
director en
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Axxerion as Asset Information Software for Onshore and Offshore Wind Energy Projects

4,0 hace 7 años

Puntos a favor:

We like the flexibility of Axxerion. We are able make specific workflows and database structures which comply with our internal processes and cover our customer's requirements. In the on- and offshore wind energy market, several software solutions are available, but tehy are limited to adjust and only partly meet the industry standards, like the Asset management quality standard (ISO 55000) and safety standards (NOGEPA, OSHAS 18001).

Puntos en contra:

Due to the flexibility, it is important to have a proper internal preparation and you have to invest in own IT capacity. As we using Axxerion in a different way than the core functionalty facility management, it take more time to align and have first time right in customization. Nevertheless it's worth the effort.

Angie M
Administrative Assistant en
Producción audiovisual, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

We have been doing our workorders and PO's since 2013

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: I think Axxerion is great time saver. It provides reports into any aspect of the maintenance and locations. The pricing is great which makes it an excellent value. We are very happy with the support and quick responses to our questions and requests. We highly recommend the product.

Puntos a favor:

Taylor Corporation has been successfully using Axxerion to manage work orders for a variety of machines. Our various locations and assets are setup in the system. We have our own technicians who receive the work orders, perform the job and submit the completed work orders electronically back to their managers. There are more than 4000 assets in the system with the complete their lifecycle, estimated useful life and all repair and maintenance history.

Robert
Facilities Project Manager en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Axxerion helps us streamline our operation

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Great experience. Very supportive and friendly organization. They have been around for a long time and know their stuff real well. The software is kept up to date with timely updates.

Puntos a favor:

Well established company, easy to use but feature rich. Very intuitive with great mobile apps.

Puntos en contra:

Axxerion has helped us with any challenges we have had. So, there is not much else to say!

Bob
Functioneel Beheerder en Países Bajos
Seguridad pública, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Mooi veelzijdig FMIS

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Ik heb ervaring met Axxerion, zij staan mij erg goed te hulp. Vooral helpdesk, projecten duren soms wat langer dan gewenst.

Puntos a favor:

Veel modules, makkelijk aan te passen. Zeer uitgebreid en breed in te zetten.

Puntos en contra:

Soms wat maatwerk nodig, dit neemt veel tijd en geld in beslag.

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 3 años

Hi Bob, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We're so happy to hear that you find our software versatile, complete and widely applicable.We're also glad that you found our helpdesk helpful. I've shared your comments about customization and timings with our product & implementation teams. As we are busy making improvements and adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

David
Facilities Tools and Planning Manager en
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Axxerion helps us manage a popular resort and all its maintenance

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Axxerion has good people and project managers who work closely with us. The pricing and support are excellent and straight forward. We highly recommend Axxerion and their solution.

Puntos a favor:

We have been using Axxerion to track our resort, buildings and assets for a number of years. Maintenance of our facilities is most important for us as a public resort. Axxerion provides easy to use service request reporting, workorder generation and management as well as preventive maintenance schedules and work orders. Axxerion sends us email reminders on important events and any delayed activities. The system is easy-to-use, very flexible, highly configurable and has a lot of functionality.

Cindy
Financial Accounting Manager en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Maintenance, Contract management and Financials in one package

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Axxerion's process for updating the system is very smooth. It does not disrupt anything and all your configurations are preserved. We do appreciate this a lot.

Puntos a favor:

We selected Axxerion after reviewing the available options in the market and we are very happy with our decision. The system provides a lot of functionality and is very easy to implement and use. The support is excellent and ready to help. We highly recommend Axxerion.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing negative about the system or its support. We are planning to allocate some time to explore the new functionality that Axxerion has introduced lately.

Carolina
Carolina
Supervisor en Venezuela
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Solutions for business asset management

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: I have had many benefits using Axxerion since I have been able to add new fields and screens completely customizing my workflow approvals. I also track general data on properties.

Puntos a favor:

What catches my attention is that software interfaces search and display Google maps are excellent, plus management functionality of space and area integrates well with other solutions Axxerion.

Puntos en contra:

Look very contrary is that there is no option to make the implementation locally. It also does not focus on residential properties and no owner or tenant portal.

Sjoerd
Owner en
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

We rely on Axxerion daily

4,0 hace 7 años

Puntos a favor:

The ability to have all business processes available through 1 system is a big plus. When you do not immediately implement all functionalities at the same time, you can make Axxerion ever more effective step by step. Once implemented the right way, Axxerion becomes a welcome backbone for your company.

Puntos en contra:

The product needs a major update in the field of interaction design & needs to focus more on mobile opportunities.

Francois
Manager en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Axxerion is a great and well integrated product.

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Axxerion staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive and are ready to jump in and help. We would highly recommend the system.

Puntos a favor:

We have easily deployed Axxerion to manage maintenance on our large portfolio of properties. The system is highly configurable so we could easily satisfy all of our requirements. Everything is from properties, work orders, inspections, inventory, assets are easily accessible. We can easy dispatch the work to our technicians and custodians and monitor the progress real time.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing I can think of. I think Axxerion is well thought out so that the modules fit together smoothly and that minimizes the training requirements.

Momo
Workplace Support Leader en Suecia
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Too early for a dipper review

4,0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, and it is easy to navigate between different features.

Puntos en contra:

Too early to give this kind of feedback then we just started using the tool.

Respuesta de Spacewell

hace 11 meses

Hi Momo, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We are happy to hear that you found our software easy to use and navigate, and that you are open for new features. Also, we fully understand this is early to share very deep feedback. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

Richard
Director en
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Makes our organization more efficient and in control.

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Great software!

Puntos a favor:

Axxerion is easy to access, is flexible, with well integrated solutions. Reporting is possible and is customized if necessary.

Puntos en contra:

It takes some time in implement, due to the features and functionalities it also takes some time to get to know the software, but support ia always available.