Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre NextBuy

NEXTBUY is an intuitive, cloud-based software platform that provides procurement solutions to its clients.

Descubre más sobre NextBuy

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Mario B.
Founder & Consultant & Lecturer of corporate purchase and data analytics
Consultoría de gestión
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2018

"Very easy to use tool full of functions - such as Global/Local supplier list + rantings, eCatalogue"

Puntos a favor: I do like most the module for SRM (evalutation, ratings) , the eCatalogues and Order management. Very simple way how to track the actions of your procurement team and follow up the strategy and KPIs.

Contras: Reporting module could have more functions and support wider range of charts and metrics. But so far OK.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2018
Renata I.
Procurement Development Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2018

"Intuitive and easy to use, powerful software with great customizable approval workflow"

Puntos a favor: NextBuy supports the entire procurement process. Easy navigation and customizable fields offer flexibility for specific company needs. I like supplier management functionalities (huge database, evaluation functionalities), approval workflow, eTenders and eAuctions which reduce significantly phone calls, emails and use of excel.

Contras: Analytic and reporting tools could be improved to provide more comprehensive insights and predictions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Controlador de obra montaje mecánico
Alimentación y bebidas, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2018

"Good app"

Comentarios: I liked it a lot, it was very helpful with my suppliers but I think it can improve

Puntos a favor: What I liked the most was being able to follow up with my suppliers. the concept of software is excellent

Contras: I would like you to have the option to follow up with my clients as well as for suppliers

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2018
Bartlomiej B.
Partner
Consultoría de gestión, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018

"User friendly SRM software, great value for money."

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, yet quite powerful software that can be personalized to each user. Great RFx and e-auctions module, extensive supplier database. The functionality seems to be improving constantly. One of the best SRM platforms for small to medium sized companies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018
Nico K.
CEO
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2015

"Full eProcurement suite we could use right away for our business"

Comentarios: Nextbuy offers the complete P2P process in one platform. All modules are working seamlessly and are perfect integrated.
The reporting function helps us to analyze our KPIs and provides a complete business intelligence for our purchasing decisions.
We were able to use Nextbuy right away without any implementation. This was a key factor why we selected this solution. Pricing is exceptional fair.
The workflow engine helped us to minimize Maverick Spent and we can audit trail who bought what for how much.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2015