Opiniones de E-Data Now! Inspection Software

Por E-Data Now!

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre E-Data Now! Inspection Software

Inspection Software for manufacturing and field environments, that any operator can use. Track & Resolve Non-compliance Issues Earlier.

Descubre más sobre E-Data Now! Inspection Software

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Sales Manager
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019

"Quality, Quality & Auditing Software"

Comentarios: Auditing and Quality Sorting Software. This software supercharges our Quality Inspection teams! This is also used as a stand alone product in 32 countries and growing!

Puntos a favor: Transparency, efficiency, cost savings, automated notifications, traceability, accountability and so much more!

Contras: That more Quality Managers and Audit professionals are not aware of what this software can achieve and save them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019
Travers H.
Administration
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2019

"Real time reporting for Corrective action in Quality Inspection"

Comentarios: It really is uncomparable to other products for quality inspection. Heat maps, SPC, Sign-in/out, Sign-offs, training documents, video capture, the list goes on. We have more transperency in the parts our team inspects than ever before.

Puntos a favor: We record the data from every piece that we inspect. The E-Data System prompts you through everything from training records to know how to inspect the parts and what we need to look for, through to the corrective processes we take with parts of issues arise as well as having signoffs of inspection and real-time reporting so that managers know when something starts repeatedly happening that more action needs to be taken. We can mitigate risk by identifying problem parts on the line as they happen.

Contras: No Cons. We used to use paper to record the daily inspections and then enter the results into the system so we wouldn't know how many parts were wasted or downtime was lost until the next day. We can alert our clients to address defects early with this system which saves us a headache and time and money.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2019
David B.
Quality Engineer
Materiales de construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2019

"Reliable Audit Software"

Puntos a favor: Easy to configure. We have been using E-Data now for many years and I have found it easy to train new lead auditors in the configuration process.

Contras: Statistical views, ways to output data could be improved.

Respuesta de proveedores

por E-Data Now el 1/3/2019

Thanks for the kind words David. We really appreciate it and we're happy that the product is easy for you to get new users running. Our Dev team are working on visually cleaner reports and stats so hopefully that will roll out in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2019
Darryl O.
Liaison for Gestamp
Automoción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"I am not always on the Gestamp distribution because I am a contractor to them. It has been better"

Comentarios: Data for existing projects at a single click, it is up to date and relevent

Puntos a favor: It has gotten better, in the last 6 months. Most data is available at a single click. Charts are easy to read and easy to access

Contras: I have struggled at times to find the data I am looking for. Description does not always take me to what I thought I was going to see. It is getting better

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018