Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Pagemap

A unique and easy tool for reviewing contracts - auto identification of key information, collaboration and smart searches

Descubre más sobre Pagemap

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Callum B.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017

"Great for corporates, will only get better"

Comentarios: Pagemap is versatile software with great potential. It is, in my view, an ideal tool for anyone dealing with commercial documents on a daily basis. Professional advisers in all fields will find it incredibly efficient to use. In the short time I have been familiar with Pagemap I have seen its ease of use improve, as well as its overall functionality. I think in time it will continue to become useful to those outside corporate law, and could even be utilised by litigation teams (improving discovery methods) and students (with exam notes).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017
Sandy B.
Principal Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2017

"Makes contract reviews so more efficient "

Comentarios: Pagemap makes reviewing contracts so much more efficient. By highlighting defined terms, clause references and dates, checking accuracy, consistency and sense is a breeze. The Comments function works well and is really useful for collaborating on contract development.

Puntos a favor: Unique software that makes checking contracts easy. Very intuitive to use and comprehensive help guides available are clear. The Comments Drawer makes reviewing multiple comments very quick.

Contras: Sometimes doesn't pick up all clause reference links.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2017
Dino B.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2017

"Student Use"

Comentarios: Pagemap was a very exciting software to use and explore. As a law student, and future lawyer, being able to focus on a contract clause-by-clause, without the hassle of flipping through pages and then flipping back, was extremely valuable and time-saving. It is an intuitive software, which adds to its ease of use as well. I would highly recommend this software to those in contract management. As a note, I place "Value for Money" in the average (3/5 star) bracket because my experience with Pagemap was through a free trial - I cannot speak to the value personally.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2017
Chris G.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017

"Not limited to contracts, think about all long documents."

Comentarios: As a category manager I am familiar with dealing with contracts and welcome the features available - in particular the cross referencing checks available in Pagemap. The software is intuitive and there is little need for training. But I am also a a student working on a thesis, Pagemap will help me keep the document logical and tidy when I am focused on the theory and words. So think about Pagemap for any structured long documents.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017
Paul D.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2017

"Praise for highly flexible and time saving contract management tool"

Comentarios: I have used the PageMap contract management tool for nearly a year and have found it very helpful in searching keywords and cross referencing clauses of interest in my work as a consultant corporate counsel. I would commend the system to other corporate lawyers who are doing a lot of work with commercial contracts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2017
Johnny S.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017

"Great Useful Software"

Comentarios: Pagemap is extremely useful software. Both us and our clients found it extraordinarily easy to use and a great way to collaborate on important documents. Simon was also extremely helpful with any questions we had.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017
Jack G.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2017

"Excellent product"

Comentarios: A well thought out product with real time efficiency savings. Pagemap is usedul for reviewing large contracts, especially the linked definitions for terms and the ease of navigating around the document.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2017
Stephen D.
Group Compliance & Risk Manager
Almacenamiento, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017

"Great business tool"

Comentarios: Pagemap made a complicated aspect of our business easy. It took the complex aspect of contact reviews across multiple persons, skill sets and locations, and put it into an easy to use portal that delivered a final contract we could use with speed and ease. Great tool.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, review track functionality, final contract data base, audit trail

Contras: None at present

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017
Mark D.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017

"Neat tool - impressive parsing of legal contracts"

Comentarios: I was impressed by Pagemap's ability to parse a contract and pull out the headings, sections etc. Really handy if you want to cross-reference and review a lengthly legal contract.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017
Michael G.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017

"Useful Software with Growing Functionality"

Comentarios: I have trialled pagemap a couple of times, and from what I saw it was a useful tool that could become very handy as companies move to become increasingly digital and paperless.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2017