Sobre SimplyBook.me

Sistema de reservas en línea con recordatorios para todas las empresas de servicios. Deja que tus clientes hagan su propia reserva en línea: incluye una versión gratuita.

Descubre más sobre SimplyBook.me

Puntos a favor:

The ease of implementation to outside apps. The facebook and website integration ease is well done.

Puntos en contra:

Frustrating to not receive decent service when the app doesn't work properly.

Valoraciones de SimplyBook.me

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,4
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,6/10

SimplyBook.me tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 1.073 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado SimplyBook.me?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (1.073)

Cynthia
Cynthia
Founder
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

different pricing structure

4,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Ivan
Owner en México
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente sistema para reservas

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Se ha convertido en parte fundamental de nuestro negocio, nos permite lleva a cabo todas las tareas de manejo de reservaciones y pagos. Todo de una manera fácil

Puntos a favor:

Fácil de usar y adaptable a cualquier tipo de evento que desees agendar ademas de las integraciones que puedo

Puntos en contra:

En este momento no he encontrado ninguna

Alternativas consideradas: YouCanBook.me y Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Fácil manejo y la atención personalizada

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 años

Dear Ivan Thank you so much for leaving your fantastic review, we appreciate it enormously! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Helena
Nutricionista en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buena aplicación

5,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Es muy fácil de usar, los pacientes pueden coger su cita sin llamar y tiene un precio muy asequible. Además puedes gestionar varios centros.

Puntos en contra:

Es un poco lío de configurar cuando tienes que cambiar o aplicar el horario de alguien

Nuria
Psicóloga de la Salud en Países Bajos
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Sin soporte telefónico y sin atención inmediata ante incidencias graves en el servicio.

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Ayer pagué un paquete Premium y hoy el sistema no me deja acceder a mi propia cuenta. No funciona el chat en vivo y ni estoy recibiendo emails respondiendo a mis solicitudes de asistencia inmediata.

Puntos a favor:

Lo mejor de esta herramienta es el amplio número de funciones configurables.

Puntos en contra:

La única asistencia que se ofrece es online, mediante un chat que no siempre está activo. Este hecho, ha provocaddo que hoy los servicios estén totalmente desatendidos, sin un lugar al que acudir ante problemas graves de acceso a la propia cuenta. En los términos y condiciones aparece un número de contacto de Washington al que responde el buzón de voz de otra compañía. Toda la configuración depende de cuántas horas tengas disponibles para visitar cada uno de los tutoriales para ajustar la herramienta a tus necesidades. Si has hecho una cuenta en un idioma inicialmente, aunque sea la cuenta de prueba, este idioma se traslada automáticamente a todas las plantillas y sólo escribiendo manualmente cada plantilla o empezando con una cuenta desde cero puedes contar con plantillas en otro idioma.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 años

Dear Nuria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. It is correct that we do not provide telephone support but we have our Live Chat agents working 24h during the working week so you should always be able to reach them and they will respond quickly. I hope you were able to reach our Live Chat to help you get into your account by now. If not then reply to this email and I will make sure we do everything we can to help you out. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Rut
Directora en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Muy contenta de tener esta plataforma en mi empresa

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Me esta dando la facilidad de tener más tiempo y el trabajo es mucho más ágil y preciso. Ningún cliente esta desatendido ya que se confirman y envían recordatorios por mail. Me llegan reservas 24 h al día.

Puntos a favor:

Me ha gustado mucho lo fácil y cómodo que ha sido implementarlo.

Puntos en contra:

Lo único que me ha costado es que la ayuda es en inglés y no ha sido tan dinámico

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 años

Dear Rut, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Ruth
Entrenador en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Muy Contenta

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Me ha encantado lo fácil que es utilizar este Software. El mismo programa te ayuda a ir al siguiente paso que debes hacer y me ha resultado muy útil para programar mis reservas.

Puntos en contra:

Lo que menos me gusta son las plantillas a seleccionar en modo Free.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

el año pasado

Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Steven
Steven
Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing software at an amazing price, FREE!

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I don't use their booking page but I do embed the calendar into my website so everything stays on my site. I personally like how some other calendars look but overall, I can't complain. I was able to customize it to my liking and it sends austomatic email reminders to myself and the people who booked the time. It was very straightforward and it has been used and tested a lot lately and I am very impressed.

Puntos a favor:

Being able to customize the product to match my branding was the biggest challenge while I was trying different online booking softwares. SimplyBook.me was the only one that allowed color customization on the free plan. So, I figured the rest would not be good. Boy, was I wrong! This software has gone above and beyond what I expected for a free online booking calendar.

Puntos en contra:

The only thing that I am not 100% satisfied with is the look. If I could change the layout of the calendar that would be amazing but for the price, I can't compain and everything works as it is supposed to or better than I expected which is wonderful!

Alternativas consideradas: YouCanBook.me, Calendly y Fresha

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: I was paying monthly for something that I wasn't really utalizing and I wanted to find a cheaper option. I am still trying to grow my business, so I don't have too many online bookings yet, so I felt like I was just trowing away money each month. I liked the look and functionality of YouCanBook.me better however, I love the customization and price of SimplyBook.me and that is why I made the switch.

Software anterior: YouCanBook.me

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: The ability to make some many customization in order to match my brand colors and it was free. In my opinion, there is nothing out there better.

vikram
vikram
Founder en Singapur
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Deportes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Its a powerful marketing platform and also helps with brand building not just a booking website !

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Writing this review with a sense of gratitude to the people at simplybook.me .

Puntos a favor:

We offer a variety of services from hourly bookings to memberships and workshops. The booking platform offers so much flexibility to automate and report all of this in a meaningful way. It gives our customers a seamless experience and makes us look professional. Things like issuing passes for workshops with QR codes really help build our brand and create that perception. For a small organisation like ours it helps level the playing field with some big players who offer such things.What’s even better was never had a plan to introduce any loyalty programme but on seeing the feature available decided to introduce it . We slowly moved from seeing simplybook.me as an admin platform to better manage ourselves to seeing it as a powerfull marketing platform which would improve our sales . things like adding book now buttons to social platforms and google business listings do just that.Our Favourite feature was shared resources which helped us list a Turf facility which could be booked in so many different permutations and combinations depending on numbers of people involved and activity it is used for.

Puntos en contra:

Our only request to the team is to come up with more integrations to CRM and accounting platforms . At present we use google calendar sync and a few Zaps to push data to our CRM and the accounting part involves some effort to move to our zoho books software.

Alternativas consideradas: Calendly y Acuity Scheduling

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: It did not offer the ability to issue discount coupons and charges were much higher and linked to number of staff / service providers /facilities. It offered a great sync with the CRM we love - Zoho CRM so we adopted it naturally. We use all other ecosystem products like zoho books , zoho social , zoho sales IQ etc.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you so much Vicram for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback - we truly appreciate it We have added this request to our product managers to add integration with the key CRM systems and mentioned Zoho as one of them. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Usuario verificado
Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

If you think you will need customer support. STAY AWAY

3,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: I've been in software for over a decade, I've built support teams, taken software to market both small and enterprise for clients and other companies. I very, very rarely write reviews, and even fewer negatively. This experience is just so bad and I've never heard back from an escalation that it's time to "take to the web" so that this can reach someone at SimplyBook.Customer Support is HORRIBLE. By far one of the worst experiences I've had in a long, long time. They appear to be reading off scripts and not really know too much more than that, my latest interaction they tried to have me reconfigure things before even trying to diagnose. They have promised to escalate things and have manger follow-ups - never heard back. I understand if Tier 1 support doesn't know everything, that's fine, but they need to know how to identify and escalate. Support should certainly not be expressing things that are possibilities as not possible - this is one of their annoying lines they give when they just "don't want to do something."The approach for a company that purports to offer "enterprise edition" is just a money grab. e.g. What enterprise software doesn't have an ability to run in test environments and put controls in place? etcWe picked SimplyBook because it checked all the boxes we needed out of the gate. We got our client live. And we will move away as soon as we have time and help make sure our clients do not ever come close to this software again.

Puntos a favor:

It's relatively easy to set-up with a comprehensive set of features. If you are just putting things up and do not have much discipline behind your IT processes and follow their templated approaches, it will probably work for you.

Puntos en contra:

The features are a big cludgy, the UI is confusing to non-technical users, lacks maturity. It feels like it was made by people who are building one of their first apps without seasoned architects helping guide the structure and process.

Usuario verificado
CEO en Tailandia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

The BEST booking system out there. Please keep updating & improving this epic/pioneering software.

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: App = incredibly good. iFrame embeds a bit sketchy looking! Wish there was a way for employees to simply update/add to their schedules directly within our website or an app (not simply a homepage shortcut to a website that poses as an app).

Puntos a favor:

Incredible tool. So many features. Build epic booking systems.

Puntos en contra:

It seems to be something that they do not actively work on, which seems crazy to me. Customer support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) is dire. She sits on her little throne of customer support power/possession and then acts as a mindless, droning, and passive-aggressive gatekeeper for SimplyBook. It makes working with the company a chore, and I would seriously not want to pay money every month with her as our Account Manager. She makes the process of this (incredible!) application, seem hopeless, limited, and dire. You need your first point of contact to laude the company, and care about it deeply! To inspire its customers, and to show them how much of an incredible booking system can be built with SimplyBook.

Alternativas consideradas: Setmore, Acuity Scheduling, Booknetic, Bookly y Amelia

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: SimplyBook has so much more genuinely deep and powerful potential. Incredibly well-coded. User friendly for the service providers (as well as the customers). A truly epic and well-thought-out product, held back by shoddy customer service and a lack of passion at the front gate.

Software anterior: Calendly, Setmore y Amelia

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Fantastic UI and endless potential with all of the addons. The perfect options for entrepreneurs and business owners looking to "build" a booking system for their business, that suits them and their specific business model. They are endless ways to build a business model that works using their system. PLEASE keep updating, and marketing your product. It is amazing, and far far better than Calendly/Setmore/Acuity and all the big boys, who have absolutely no potential, and incredibly limited coding for serious businesses and booking systems. SimplyBook has it all worked out when it comes to Team Members Scheduling (although this could be better with a simple frontend panel), Classes, Recurring Meetings, Timeslot booking simplicity, Coupons, etc.!

Rikke
Traditional Chinese medicine en Francia
Medicina alternativa, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Acupuncturist

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: It’s easy and helps organize my business in three different locations.

Puntos a favor:

I love that the program is easy to use and patients find it easy to hook themselves, even the older generation.

Puntos en contra:

It’s a little unclear on check out for patients when it tells them that they have payed when they have selected pay later.. it should also be able to have two currencies showing on the prices. As I have one part of my business in France and one in UK.

Joakim
Security Adviser en Suecia
Seguridad e investigaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

SimplyBook.me Review

5,0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: It saves me and my customers time. I really like this one and I just it a lot.

Puntos a favor:

It makes it so much easier foor me to schedule at meeting with a potential or already existing customer. It makes it much easier to agree on a date and time.

Puntos en contra:

I dont have anything that i can come up with. It's so easy to use.

Ismaël
Ismaël
Free-lance en Guinea
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Planning tool

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Definitely recommended for all businesses to plan themselves

Puntos a favor:

Its compatibility with all kinds of companies for reservations and appointments

Puntos en contra:

No problem encountered with the software since the beginning of its use

Alaina
Nail Technician en EE. UU.
Productos cosméticos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Powerful Scheduling Tool (At a High Cost)

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I really love the program overall as it has great customization features that I use for my salon.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to mix and match custom features is a plus as ir allows you to only "pay" for what your business will actually use.

Puntos en contra:

There is no "a la carte" option for custom features. So, for instance, I have access to 8 custom features but later find out I need one extra feature my only option is to upgrade to the next highest subscription plan. There should be an option to pay per feature.

Usuario verificado
Psychotherapist en Portugal
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Cuidado de la salud mental, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Finally booking software I love

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It’s clean and simple, with all the feature a small practice needs to manage their client bookings. Integrates well with Google Worksuite, Stripe and Analytics. Best of all, you can manage (almost) everything on their mobile app.

Puntos en contra:

Customer service could be more responsive.

Vince
Manager en EE. UU.
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Ok app for the price

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

User friendly and ok for the price......

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes scheduling gets messed up on via mobile

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you Vince for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we truly appreciate it All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Diane
Dog Groomer en Australia
Veterinaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Pawz First

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: After updating prices on my website, I found the setup of the software quick and easy. I upgraded from the free version as I needed to collate more customers pet information on the book up page.

Puntos a favor:

Liked the flexibility of adding new features and purchasing SMS credits when needed.

Puntos en contra:

Not found any as yet. One thing I will add is I Had to purchase up from the free version to collate more information from the customer on booking up.

Alternativas consideradas: Wix

Software anterior: Wix

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Like the flexibility to purchase SMS credits, Wix does not do SMS Reminders and like SimpleBook.me layout features best.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we truly appreciate it. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Aled
Owner en RU
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good overall - improvement needed

4,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Overalls experience is good.

Puntos a favor:

It is a very simple scheduling site. Not many customer don't know how to navigate around the site.

Puntos en contra:

The system has little niggle points that need improving such as drop downs for quantities/options where at the moment single widgets can only be selected. My business sometimes multiple events are needes but simply book it only allows the customer to book one event at a time, can be frustrating to the customer and also coats me extra with having 2 transactions.

Angie
Owner en Canadá
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The site is simple to set up and you can instantly take bookings and love the Book Now link

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

you can easily modify schedules and specific days and make modifications to services. If you're running a one day promo it is so easy to set up and customize to a specific technician and day. Having reminders for both the service provider and clients is a great feature and setting the time of the reminder also helps as it eliminates those last minute cancellations. Sending an automated link to clients after their service to complete a review is one of the better features ! It eliminates having to remember to follow up when your schedule is busy and it completes the service. These reviews can also be used to further promote your business. Seeing the calendar in different views whether by tech per week day or month allows you to see company performance easily and also compare to other months and previous year I am one of the Franchises and we have over 40 now locates across Canada and now overseas. Many of our other Franchises were looking for a simple online booking system and I've told them about your site. It would be nice to see all of Tan on the Run use this site to streamline our bookings.

Puntos en contra:

there is not much negative to say about the software. initially when you set up you get to try all features but when it's new and you're not getting a lot of traffic at first it's hard to try them all so i would only suggest that maybe after 6 months when a client sets up and has really understood and had time to really try out the software to offer this later as well. I understand as a business it might not be possible but I think I would have been more inclined to get a couple extra features to see what works. I did try the promotion feature and found it really difficult to manoeuvre and after several failed attempts and trials gave up. It was very limiting for the discount unless you've changed this. I liked that you could select specific clients to send to but other than that it didn't work for me. Also trying to add a service from mobile doesn't work. I couldn't get the whole screen to hit `save.

Respuesta de Simplybook.me

hace 5 años

Dear Angie I want to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your well constructed feedback, we appreciate in enormously! We think it is actually a very good idea to introduce all the features later on as well when people really know what kind of features they would benefit by using for their business. Hopefully we can introduce that soon. With regards to setting up a service from your mobile, then please let me know if that still doesn´t work, it works out for me when I do it on iphone. We aim to have all our site fully mobile responsive, so we are very thankful to get tips if something is not working. At last the promotion system is already on the task list for some fine-tuning, so hopefully we can introduce an improved version soon. Thanks again for input and have a great day! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Robert
Owner/Operator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

"Years ahead of it's time thanks to an ingenious underlying database design."

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Without SimplyBook.me, we wouldn't be able to offer "same day book & play" along side our counter "walk-in" ticketing system. Based on customer support feedback: I believe (and am very optimistic) about a future update addressing the "default value of 1" setting which can potentially lead to user booking errors as noted above. Nothing is perfect, but honestly: SimplyBook.me comes close. It's "the best of the best."

Puntos a favor:

SimplyBook.me is the ONLY "booking engine" which had the capability to integrate "same day book & play" online booking with our in-house "walk-in's" ticketing system. Not only does it "work", but it's a "near perfect fit!" (Largely due to the custom feature "add-ins.") I had done extensive research & tried them all.... Simplybook.me is in a class of it's own. Surprisingly, customer support is also truly "world-class!" Having a fair amount of coding & web design experience, I dug in a lot deeper than the average user. In doing so I uncovered several bugs. Not only was the support phenomenal, but most of the fixes came FAST! Booking is fast, easy & designed to work well with smart phones. (Really well for the most part with proper setup, selecting the right "timeline" & adding the CSS custom feature add-in.)

Puntos en contra:

"Power comes at a price": Monthly fees are based on "custom feature add-ins." IMO, their tiered pricing needs more flexibility. Pricing model is also based on # of bookings & # of SMS messages (if you use them.) This is not a big deal and actually favors "low volume users." (There is even a 100% free plan that comes with 1 custom feature of your choice.) BUT: If you need more than 3 custom features, monthly fees triple to get to the next tier which is 8 features. (So for a business that only does a few bookings a month but need more than 3 features, SimplyBook.me may be too expensive to use.) ~ However: If you do enough volume", your bringing in enough sales to "more than justify" using the best booking system on the planet! "Custom CSS" custom feature: Had to use the "Weekly Classes" timeline ALONG with this custom feature ("CSS custom feature) to avoid/minimize potential user mistakes in booking. The combination of these two work OK. With a few "simple" modifications to the other timelines, those should work well too. Hopefully the engineers will make two (2) very slight "navigational" & "display" modifications to correct these issues when using the other timelines. "Group Bookings" custom feature: When using "group billing custom feature" (one booking for a group of participants): A default quantity of 1 always displays. (Making it too easy for user to forget to select the correct quantity. And on the review screen, this quantity does not appear.)

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly! Good to hear that you suggested those changes to our Live Chat which will then discuss it with the developers and hopefully that will be taken forward. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Marsha
Program Coordinator en Canadá
Servicios individuales y familiares, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great program with amazing customer service!

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: We have been using Simplybook.me for almost 2 years now. The best part about this booking program for us is how user friendly it is. We have a large number of volunteers using the program to book their clients and even those who struggle with technology find Simplybook.me simple and easy to use. As an administrator of the program, I appreciate how easy it is to make changes to anything from our organization's hours to adjusting individual user's days and hours. The plugins available allow for an astounding number of ways to adjust this program to fit whatever you need.
The customer service and technical support that come with this program are second to none. They have live chat support and when live support isn't available they respond very quickly to an email request. I have never waited more than 24 hours for a response.
I would recommend Simplybook.me to any company or organization without any hesitation.

Puntos a favor:

The ease of use is the best part for us. With so many people needing to use it to book their clients it is important that they can learn to use it quickly. Even those who are unfamiliar with computer technology are able to book their clients with this program! It is also great for me as an administrator that it is so easy to use because with so many people using it I often am changing their hours or days of work. With this program, it only takes a minute so I don't ever feel I am wasting time managing our booking program.

Puntos en contra:

I would love if there was a way to combine two calendar views. For example, it would be really great for us if we could view the calendar by day and service provider.

Respuesta de Simplybook.me

hace 6 años

Dear Marsha, Thank you so much for giving yourself the time to write this review. We appreciate it immensely and are so pleased that you are happy with our solution and customer service...that is after all our goal :) Happy Holidays! The SimplyBook.me team

John
Owner en Bélgica
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Although not everything works as we would like it to work for our business is it still a great tool

4,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Possibility that clients book themselves. Connection to our google calendar. The ease with wich you can add a service.

Puntos en contra:

Not possible to book for groups, as we use it for planning our guides for farm tours etc. People can book a tour for their group, and pay per head. We really miss this functionality. Also we have different locations people can book (instead of performers, but we use the performer tool), and it is a lot of work to plan the opening hours per location/performer (we close most locations for 5 months in winter) We cannot send a reminder more than 3 days before the appointment. For us 7 or even 14 days would be better.

Respuesta de Simplybook.me

hace 5 años

Dear John Thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate it! With regards to the comments, then I would like to inform you that you can accept bookings for tours/groups with our Group Booking Custom Feature and accept payments as well for the whole group. If you however want each to pay for themselves then as a workaround they can choose "Pay later" for example or not receive payments online but instead send bank account details in confirmation email so that the clients will make bank transfer. Admin can then use approve bookings feature to approve them when transfer is received. We also have Multiple Location custom feature, which enables you to create multiple service locations at different addresses, and connect them with different service providers (staff members). Last but not least you can contact our Live Chat and ask them to add the functionality to send reminders with more than 3 days before the appointment. I hope this helps:) SimplyBook.me

Binyamin
Therapist en Israel
Cuidado de la salud mental, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Basic, Straightforward, but Comprehensive Enough

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Easy to use. Limited learning curve. I started out with another scheduling service but I'm in the process of switching over to SimplyBook.me.

Puntos a favor:

SimplyBook.me allows users to accept payments through Stripe and apply membership scheduling and payments (two major pluses for me). Furthermore, SimplyBook.me allows me to customize (within significant limits) the look and feel of the platform to more-or-less conform with the look and feel of my website. It has an easy to use and intuitive user interface (not being very tech savvy, for me this is a very important feature). Within twenty to thirty minutes you can have a subscription, a customized interface, and have the platform embedded (or otherwise set up) on your website. Additionally, for those who need it, SimplyBook.me is HIPPA compliant. For most people (myself included) the free subscription will be all you need.

Puntos en contra:

I like this platform and can see very few cons with it. But I'll do my best to come up with a few (or at least one). Here it is, and although it might seem insignificant, success is in the details: SimplyBook.me does not have a "look busy" feature. Meaning, it doesn't automatically allow for a certain percentage of time slots to appear full. The result is if you are just beginning your business and have a lot of "empty time" you (in this case me) end up looking rather pathetic. But with a "look busy" feature a certain percentage of time slots are automatically filled allowing the service providing (in my case as a mental heath therapist) to appear busy and in high demand. The higher the demand appears to be the more willing the potential client is to book. The lack of this feature is the difference between a B+/A- and a solid A+.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Binyamin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly! Regarding your con, then we totally agree that it would be a useful features. In fact we have it on our current to-do list so hopefully it will see the light later this year. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Usuario verificado
Instructor - Writers Program en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Educación superior
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Reliable system for trouble-free bookings

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: SimplyBook.me allows me to manage my client appointments with ease. I keep regular 'visiting hours' open for clients, and as long as they book 24 hours in advance, I can plan my day around the times booked.

Puntos a favor:

I love the fact I get a custom URL to send my clients to. The tight integration with Google calendar is a huge time saver. The reviews tool is awesome because they encourage reviews after a meeting and give me a dedicated page for reviews SimplyBook.me also maintains an exportable database of client contact info (which has been a lifesaver on more than one occasion).

Puntos en contra:

The software has so many features, it can be a little daunting to find what you need in the admin panel. For the most part, I've figured it out. I look forward seeing new themes made available. I would love to see integration with a reliable and cost-effective (or free) web conferencing tool or screen sharing client support tool.

Respuesta de Simplybook.me

hace 5 años

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we truly appreciate it! I just wanted to say that you can use Gruveo for your video meetings or to share screens. It works like that we create a random link for each appointment so that clients can only contact you after booking an appointment. You can also create an account with Gruveo and then you can send a fixed link where clients can "meet" you. If you have any questions, just contact our Live Chat and they can help you all the way Thanks again and have a great weekend!

Alison
Photographer en EE. UU.
Fotografía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

SimplyBookme

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Online booking that our clients can do themselves.

Puntos a favor:

The cost for now, more affordable for what we need at the moment.

Puntos en contra:

Very, very overwhelming and somewhat messy organization. Sometimes too much information/options aren't a good thing. The fact that is keeps and displays cancelled bookings is super confusing and not necessary. I don't want to see all 4 attempts from one client to book - I should only see the confirmed bookings. I realize you can filter these out, but it should be by default that you only see what is confirmed/paid for rather than having 13 filter options just to only see what you need. So far, the overall program seems very busy, overwhelming, and complicated. Possibly just need to find ways to simply everything and make it more user-friendly.

Alternativas consideradas: HoneyBook y Square Appointments

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Price

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Alison Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly. Regarding the calendar then you can filter which view you have, so you can both choose whether you see the cancelled bookings or not. If you dont find that option, how to see it without the cancelled bookings, then please contact our Live Chat and they will help you out with that. We are constantly working on simplifying the look and later this month we will have a much better user interface for our custom features which will hopefully be helpful as well. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Amy
Instructional Designer en EE. UU.
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Simplybook Review

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Overall I'm happy with the platform's functionality, but the customer service you advertise is nonexistent.

Puntos a favor:

The unlimited number of service providers and services.

Puntos en contra:

1) The limitation of a single company time zone. This does not work for decentralized teams working out of multiple locations. Some of us use the calendar integration as a work-around, but having to localize our availability is a huge headache. 2) I have used the pop up box on the Simplybook website to engage the "almost 24/7 support" a number of times. There is never anyone on chat, so I end up sending an email message. To date, I have not gotten a single response.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we appreciate it. Regarding the time zone,bigger companies are using separate sub systems for each location making the time zone issue manageable. For those using one system only, this can be problematic, you are right about that. We take our customer support service very seriously and would really like it if you could send me the email that you sent to our chat, or your login name so that we can find your communication with our support. Our customer support is online 21 hours during the working days and always respond asap and if not on duty then they do reply to emails asap as well. We have never heard about anyone not getting a prompt reply. All the best The SimplyBook.me team