Opiniones de eMoverSoftware

Por eMover Software Company

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre eMoverSoftware

Web-based platform that helps with sales contact management, billing, storage management, electronic signature capture and more.

Descubre más sobre eMoverSoftware

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Joe C.
Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"Great software"

Comentarios: The support has been incredible. I create a ticket and it's fixed in a few hours. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone above and beyond to make sure the product we receive is the best. He even customized the program for me and now it's exactly what we need. My company is very storage heavy compared to most moving companies, so I needed some extra features the stock program didn't have.

Puntos a favor: I can manage every aspect of my business with this software.

Contras: It took a little customization to get where I wanted

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020
Randy L.
Operations Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"Daily User"

Puntos a favor: Basically i use the whole program, it basically runs helps me run the company. I use every function.

Contras: Sometimes it is a little slow. I guess its constantly updating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Kat R.
Relocation Consultant
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2020

"Great database for moving companes!"

Comentarios: It a good, thorough database...

Puntos a favor: I like the look of te database & ease of function.

Contras: The system goes down often...freezing, not sending emails, etc. On the other hand, it's usually rectified quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2020
M A.
vp moishes moving
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016

"Great Product"

Comentarios: Very simple and easy to use. Has all the functions for sales, dispatch, accounting, crm, report tools, scheduling, lead providers. Good for small and large companies. Customer service is fantastic and always available

Puntos a favor: Easy to use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016
William P.
dispatcher
Importación y exportación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020

"good software"

Comentarios: it functions just right for what our organization and bill usages

Puntos a favor: very organized very detail

user friendly

Contras: none

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020
Cynthia C.
inside sales agent
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2020

"e-mover review"

Comentarios: Sometimes slow, but over-all good

Puntos a favor: it is detailed & transparent with the data we need

Contras: It is sometimes slow & off line. affect the operations adversely

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2020
Philip C.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016

"A great program for nominal investment"

Comentarios: When we first received E-mover software in 2012 we had only a shell of a program. E-mover worked alongside us to modify functionality that could suit our needs, as well help implement customization through our suggestions. One of the easiest programs to navigate and teach to new users. There is a wealth of other options available to help us as we expand and change our business in order to keep up to date with new technology.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016
Van A.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"Good product, customer support needs a bit of improvement "

Comentarios: The features of the software offer a great deal of operational improvements to my business. Yet some of the setup processes ran into seldom glitches . Customer support could have been a bit more involved helpful in troubleshooting issues more promptly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Alex J.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2016

"Finally found a product that helps saving money"

Comentarios: Our company was looking for the software to operate for years. We were trying different packages but finally we found eMover software. This is very advanced and user friendly software that satisfied all the needs we need to run our company.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2016
Bajo V.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"Movage Moving"

Comentarios: The international portion of the site needs improvement. Also the software needs some basic accounting module.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016