Opiniones de YourTradebase

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre YourTradebase

Logra que el trabajo se gane, se realice y se pague con la aplicación fácil de usar diseñada para oficios. Presupuestos, facturas, programación, pagos: clic, clic y listo.

Descubre más sobre YourTradebase

Mostrando 59 opiniones

Stephen C.
director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Great tool for any business"

Comentarios: This software has literally took two days off my normal week. Great tool for any business!!

Ventajas: Very easy to use once you've been on it a few weeks. Once we set all the materials and price lists up it enables you to have all the prices at your finger tips with the added benefit that you can see exactly what profit you make from the job.
We use this everyday and has now become the norm in the office.

Desventajas: Nothing really, we think its great and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are always finding ways to improve it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Mark A.
Kitchen fitter
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020

"Awesome for complicated job quotes"

Ventajas: I was looking for some software to enable quoting for ages. It had to be able to section off different jobs/trades, with detail of tasks, materials and labour. This software solved that straight away, and allows turning those quotes into invoices, including online payments default templates and template items.

Desventajas: The only place it's lacking is accounting functionality. I just use Excel for this now and send to my accountant to deal with!
General database lists of invoices, export all, print all i would've expected but hey, compared to other options it's the most ideal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020
Anthony T.
director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"review"

Comentarios: looks good when sent

Ventajas: good lay out
can find customers to rwf back and follow up with one click

Desventajas: the cost probaly my accounting software is cheaper

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Dean C.
Owner
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Brilliant"

Comentarios: Absolutely brilliant from the layout, ease of use, quoting and invoicing and the customer service and willingness to improve is the best I have experienced.

Ventajas: Ease of Use, Lots of options, Professional Look, Materials Database

Desventajas: There wasn’t any cons on this service as if there was a problem [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team sorted it within 24 hours

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Richard S.
owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"Make life easy with YourTradebase"

Comentarios: I have used this software from the start and have found it makes my life far better and more organised . It is easy to .The backup from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is quick and helpful as he understands the self-employed /building world.
they carry out updates with have all be good and require no real learning they just work .
what more can I Say , try it you won't be disappointed,

Ventajas: The beauty of this program is that you key all the information that you require into it once and you save your own text paragraphs for the different sections (Once again ) and they are inserted at the push of a key and can still be edited if required on an individual basis. if part of the software isn't applicable to you you don't have to use it. Your own headed paperwork is produced . all the information on any customers available from any device and is searchable from multiple angles (easily found ). Any email/quote /invoice ( again converted at the push of a key from a quote ) you have had with that customer is listed . For work on the move or the office this is a must. Finally all sync with Xero accounting.

Desventajas: The only real thing I have noticed , is that i would like the ability to change the text size/ bold on certain text boxes and thats about it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Scott T.
Electrical contractor
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020

"Such a time saving tool"

Comentarios: I used to do quotes and invoices on a spread sheet when i first started my business and it would take forever . Now i can compose and send invoices and quotes in minutes from my PC or mobile . I really couldn`t do without it .

Ventajas: This software is really simple to use . I got to grips with it quickly and i`m not good with computers .
The customer , materials and labour memory are such a time saver .

Desventajas: A spell checker built in to the quote/ invoice writing pages would be good . Unless there is already one and i haven`t found it . To flag up the odd typo.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Forty Two el 30/7/2020

Hey Scott, thanks for your kinds words!

You should be able to turn on spell-checking via your browser get in touch with support and we'll be happy to talk you through how to switch that on

All the best!
The YourTradebase team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020
Andrew J.
Self Employed
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2020

"Effortless control of invoicing and quoting."

Comentarios: For the day to day running of my sole trader (Painting and decorating) business, YourTradebase is a perfect fit for me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ventajas: As with all systems the first couple of visits will be familiarising yourself with it, this doesn’t take long at all.
The layout is clear and uncluttered and navigation is really easy.
Invoices and quotes look professional without being too formal, clients have commented on how professional it looks.
If you’re looking for a reliable office system that save you hours of paperwork you won’t go far wrong YourTradebase, oh and if you need any help the guys are just a click away with the chat box.
If your a self employed sole trader, or you have a team YourTradebase has it covered.

Desventajas: Honestly, I’m finding it difficult to think of anything negative to say. Anything that’s been an issue has been dealt with promptly, these guys have their finger on the pulse.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2020
Thomas O.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2020

"Finally software that organizes everything for small remodeling firms!"

Comentarios: Overall I am thoroughly pleased with my experience.

Ventajas: This is one of only two options I was able to find over years of searching that allow us to shape our client's experience from first contact through estimating to project completion. Your Tradebase serves as our CRM and all the data collected in our contacts stays in one system until job completion and follow-up. The estimating functionality is excellent and allows for quick and accurate estimates. The interface is also user friendly and easy on the eyes. Email support is prompt and knowledgeable.

Desventajas: There are a few small areas that would ideally offer a little more user customization but these are minor and I know of no application that doesn't share the same sort of limitation. There is no specific phone app, which we are used to but I have found that the mobile site offers full functionality and ease of use. I have dedicated one browser on my phone to Yourtradebase which gives me functionality equivalent to a stand alone app.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2020
Cathryn J.
Operations Manager
Automoción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020

"Easy to use management software"

Ventajas: YourTradebase is exactly as the name suggests; it is the perfect base tool to manage jobs between multiple technicians. Jobs are easily quoted for and converted to active jobs that can be distributed to the team with ease. It's straight forward and that's exactly what I needed-no fuss! The team are quick to get back to you as well if you do have any queries along the way.

Desventajas: In the customers section it would be useful (for the nature of my business) to be able to separate one off customers and clients/repeat customers but that said, it is easy to search through them anyway.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020
Stephen T.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020

"Great Service, Saves Time"

Comentarios: Super easy to use and saves time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and quick to respond to any questions or issues which helps everything run smoothly.

Ventajas: I use the quoting service mainly and saves a lot of time. Previously I would have to type everything up and with saved templates it is easy to load and make quick adjustments per job.

Desventajas: I haven't ventured much into other features that are on offer so my knowledge is limited.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020
David S.
Electrician
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020

"Makes the back-office tasks so much easier."

Comentarios: It's simple to use, support is fast and it automates a lot of processes I used to conduct manually using clonky apps such as Excel. Being web based, I can knock out estimates and invoices from my mobile phone if needed whereas prior methods had me tied to a computer.

Ventajas: YourTradeBase greatly eases the often more tedious tasks of operating a business by providing job tracking, estimating, billing and even allowing clients to pay their invoices upon receipt via credit/debit card. I can knock a modular estimate together in moments, zap it off to the client, see when they opened it, respond to any questions and mark it as accepted or rejected. If I win the job, then upon completion of work I can quickly convert the estimate to an invoice and fire it out. I can track who has paid and who hasn't, sending receipts for the former, reminders for the latter. As an Electrician, I don't want to lose time to administrative tasks and this software greatly lessens the time I need to spend in the office. It's an easy way to bring a small business into the 21st century without having to be too proficient with a PC!

Desventajas: I honestly can't think of a negative point. I guess the only negative is you pay a monthly overhead for it, but it's such a time-saver that you don't begrudge them charging a few quid!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020
Jamie O.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020

"Yourtradebase #TimeSaver"

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fantastic, to me he is yourtradebase. Certain aspect like the signature which took little to long and Ive longed for and the offline app not being available would have lost me to another provider if it wasn't for me thinking so highly of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Any time there is an issue he sorts it and quickly and has also taken on our feedback for edits to the system. Like making the search bar for searching services.

Ventajas: I love everything about yourtradebase, from its ease of use to its vast options that can be used.
Setting up job sheets and being able to only let my employee's see what they need to see. Being able to store all customer information & files in 1 place.
The new signature acceptance of quotes being accepted.
The easy download system for he invoices so I can send across to my accountant.
Setting daily, weekly & monthly task. Booking appointments and jobs.
It just makes everything so simple and easy while ensuring our business looks as professional as we are.
Most importantly it ensures we save time & gave me my home life back, cutting my 2-4 hour office evenings into 1-2 hours.

Desventajas: It really needs an offline app asap it is the only factor letting it down. Another great team would be being able to set automated reminders, this would be good for our maintenance side of the business and would work well for plumbers, electrician and any other trade that could then set annual or bi-annual etc reminders for PAT testing, boiler services and much more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020
Stuart C.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020

"Streamline your business"

Comentarios: I would recommend this to any tradesman that feels like they are sinking in paper work, it has freed up so much time where I can be out earning more and also can see how much is owed off all work in progress in one place, also all staff can see schedules etc of jobs, we are now all singing from the same hymn sheet, would never go back to our old way of working.

Ventajas: Our company used to run off emails and paper job sheets, meaning until these sheets were processed after sitting on desks for weeks at a time that cash flow was quite slow looking back, now our staff complete the jobs online then the same day with a few click either on my phone or tablet I can have invoices send out and usually paid within 24 hours. This has resulted in less money being sat out with customers for longer periods and in our bank in most cases within a few days

Desventajas: The field staff can see all prices and margins which sometimes is helpful but it sometimes does feelmlike they can see too much information

Respuesta de proveedores

por Forty Two el 27/7/2020

Thanks for the kind words Stuart.

There's a couple of ways you can stop your field team from seeing prices:

1. If you add them as 'field team members' to YourTradebase, they won't be able to see pricing for jobs you assign to them. Field teams are free in YourTradebase.

2. If you print or send job sheets, select 'Customise' and turn off the option to 'Show prices'.

Reach out to support if you'd like any more help getting this setup

Best wishes
The YourTradebase team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020
Ray H.
heating engineer
Servicios, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2020

"job done!"

Comentarios: i like the fact that from the word go the system is synced, i start with a job date, it has all details ready on a quote. which can be edited. once sent off, the customer can see everything online and you get emails or notification depending on preference if or when a job has been accepted, the quote can be converted into invoice, again minimal fuss. loads of other options which i havent delved into yet but happy to know they are ready when i need them,, also just started card payment option as well. so worth the money for me.

Ventajas: its a straight forward day since using the software, i have my contacts gradually added and now i write my invoices, jobs, quotes on the fly,, no more coming home to more paperwork,, whats not to like?
mutliple addresses are now automatically stored so its easy to create invoicing with a few clicks and most of the software can be used to alter information to suit your needs,

Desventajas: the only downside but i guess not too important ,, its not an app so you will have to be in range of a mast, but in 4 years of usage i have not been hampered! the setting up will take time as i have entered my customer details manually with any information that goes with it. i have not had any security issues yet so again, not really a con,

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2020
Gary C.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Brilliant software package"

Comentarios: Very quick and easy to set up and use straight away. Very clean and easy to use. Cloud based so no bulky clunky software issues.

Ventajas: No paper work, everything at my finger tips. So many customisable options. Very quick friendly first hand help and advice. I haven't seen another software package that can match this for value.

Desventajas: I would like to see what ratio of quotes won to lost. Bulk editing on labour costs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Alison C.
Gardener
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Quick and easy to learn"

Comentarios: Very good. We have been using this software since it was first introduced and have worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the YTB team to tweak and change things to suit our requirements.

Ventajas: It is very user friendly, easy to use and all information is linked. I am still learning about new features as improvements are regularly implemented. If there is a problem or I am unsure of something the YTB respond very quickly.

Desventajas: Some of the filters don't always work and the emails sent to clients can end up in their junk file.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Rod M.
Owner
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Construction Management"

Comentarios: Excellent, customer service is great, personal. The best of usable computer software but managed by an actual human with genuine service in response to any questions or problems.

Ventajas: Ease of use and syncing across devices and platforms

Desventajas: No cost tracking element, the fact that it isn't free, lol !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Richard C.
Sole Trader
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020

"Tradebase review"

Comentarios: Certainly trade base has been an asset to me as a sole trader, excellent customer service always open to suggestions and comments to improve user experience

Ventajas: The software is very intuitive, keeps a record of all my jobs invoices and quotes. Can schedule appointments work dates which can be linked into my iCal. Gives a good overall picture of invoices to send payments due. Would certainly be lost without it.

Desventajas: Can't really think of anything that is particularly missing all that can be improved in my case.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020
Mustafa D.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020

"Look no further, Amazing!!"

Comentarios: 10/10, we have been through many software's, nothing has come close to YTB!

Ventajas: Very easy to use and has great features that have helped us save a lot of time and focus more on the business its self.

Desventajas: Lovely software, I guess it would help if we can create payment plans which we can send to client, not a big issue at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020
Holly A.
VP Opoerations
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020

"Great Value and Service"

Comentarios: Great! Very responsive- We are in California, USA - and I have no issue waiting til the UK operating hours for a response.

Ventajas: We needed a basic software program to create invoices. I was not looking for a full accounting software program as we already have that. Tradebase was just what we were looking for. They were very helpful in the setup process and importing all of our customer information. We are very happy with this program.

Desventajas: None - We have been very happy with the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020
Michael S.
Electrician
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020

"Easy to use and very reliable"

Comentarios: The overall experience has been fantastic, and whenever there has been a slight issue or if we needed any assistance, the support is always very fast and very helpful

Ventajas: Simple and easy to use. Great value for money compared to other products

Desventajas: There's no job profitability function although we get round this by creating a work detail and using that to log the materials used and time spent on the job

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020
Mark F.
Plumbing and heating engineer
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020

"If Calsberg made business software"

Comentarios: This software is excellent, easy to use and cheap in comparison to others

Ventajas: The site is easygoing to navigate, its colourfulness appearance makes it good to use and impressive for the customers I’ve had numerous customers tell me that the layout of the quotation was a big factor in getting the job But one of the best things is they always always reply to any message/question I raise

Desventajas: I have nothing negative to write, this software meets all requirements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2020
Kath C.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020

"It is vital to our business!!"

Comentarios: Fabulous. I love it, love it, love it!!!

Ventajas: I absolutely couldn’t run our business without Yourtradebase. It is as simple as that. I use it all day, every day. From arranging appointments through quoting, scheduling and invoicing, it’s essential to our business. I hope no other landscapers in our area read this review obecause it puts us at a huge advantage!!!

Desventajas: There’s a tendency to over complicate it with features 80% of users don’t need?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020
Marc B.
Managing Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020

"Great Company Software"

Comentarios: Very good software and runs most of my business. Also the price is really great compared to most others.

Ventajas: Your Tradebase is so easy to use and implement for the team.

Desventajas: Job management side could be slightly better i.e..job sign offs etc but constant upgrades and improvements are getting this way. Could also make it easier for customers to leave reviews!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020
Bill G.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Good software for construction industry"

Comentarios: I have found the software easy to get on with. It is good to be able to get from first quote to being able to take job through to completion.

Ventajas: It saves a lot on paperwork. Great new facility to use Stripe for card payment, this helps when customers cannot do internet banking.

Desventajas: There is not a App for the software. Also when you take a deposit and use stripe you have to create a separate invoice to take part payment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020