Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2/5

Sobre Dozuki

Dozuki is standard work software that empowers you to implement standardized procedures in support of continuous improvement.

Descubre más sobre Dozuki

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Cody Y.
Engineer
Aviación y aeroespacial, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2018

"Easy to use"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. Navigation is easy and ability to set up multiple documents for clients to view and share is great

Contras: Some more functionality could be added to allow collaboration outside of the team, but overall great to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2018
Jeffrey S.
Technical Writer
Servicios, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2016

"Great Product with Great Support"

Comentarios: When we were shopping for a program to create our technical documents with, Dozuki stood out as the clear choice. The simple yet powerful guide creation process, the clean layout, useful translation features and responsive support all made it obvious for us to use Dozuki. We have been using it for several months now and it has continued to be a great product. The support staff respond quickly and listen to advice on new features that would be useful to have. They are adding new features and updating the product often.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use program with clean, easy to read look.

Contras: We are using the program for a somewhat different purpose than I think it was originally designed for, so there are some features such as controlling what information certain users can see, that have been tricky. However, the API is flexible and the support staff have been very helpful in personalizing the program to suit our needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2016
Jonathan P.
Technicien amélioration continue
Juegos de azar y casinos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019

"good but not great"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use
user friendly
clean look it gives to instructions

Contras: Limitations in Number of pictures
publishing system not simple to understand
limitations in bullets and notes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019
Jeremy G.
Engineering Assistant
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2016

"Business professional first hand experience"

Comentarios: Great tool for work instructions/ step guide. Far superior to certain other applications for completing the task at hand.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Ability to change/ edit, move and copy guides relatively easy. maintenance is great.

Contras: Minor bugs, especially when speaking on loading and lag times. Some find the software confusing. Customer support can be kind of slow.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Dozuki el 26/8/2016

Thanks for your review!

-The Dozuki Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2016
Chris L.
Engineer Assistant Apprentice
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2017

"I use this program everyday with team members to build high quality products"

Puntos a favor: the ability to easily edit and create documents, allow moderators to review and suggest changes and have them published and on the work floor for team members quickly.

Contras: some of the complicated programing tools and coding takes a while to learn and get used to. Could have more features in the future

Respuesta de proveedores

por Dozuki el 18/7/2017

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of Dozuki. We are always improving our product and features for our users, stay tuned for even more updates soon.

Our support team is always available to help with any needs you might have: http://www.dozuki.com/contact/

Hope to hear from you soon,
The Dozuki Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2017
Hillary H.
Standard Work Technical Writer
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2016

"Dozuki Review"

Comentarios: Dozuki has/is a great tool. We have been able to transfer our paper work instructions into a digital format with great ease.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2016
Will G.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016

"Innovative Work instructions"

Comentarios: My company used Dozuki to go paperless in a heavily regulated FDA environment. We looked all over for a simple solution for electronic work instructions and Dozuki has the best solution that exists! We currently use Dozuki for our ISO approved Quality Managment System.

Puntos a favor: Creating, updating and approving work instructions is super easy. No long need to deal with Word, picture formatting, etc. The document control system is great with built-in versioning.

Contras: Dozuki has a ton of potential. The software currently doesn't allow for a mix of private and public wikis. It's either all private, or all public.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016
Kiley B.
COO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016

"PCkit Dozuki Review "

Comentarios: The Dozuki team has been very attentive and helpful in catering towards our start-up business. We have had a lot of questions starting up, and they have always been there to help. The software platform has also been a huge time saver for us.

Puntos a favor: This software really cuts down time and looks professional at the same time. The platform is very easy for the consumer to follow.

Contras: There are a few restrictions with this software when wanting to integrate it into your own website, but this is a small con in regards to all the pros.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016
Dan N.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2017

"Dozuki for work instructions: easy to create, easy to use, great support!"

Comentarios: We are using Dozuki as a document control system for our plant. The software is easy to use for the end user as well as the author. The easy to follow steps and ability to add pictures and videos has greatly improved the quality of the work instructions and they never go missing like the previous paper copies.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, great support, controlled documents are visible anywhere.

Contras: I think we are challenging the data capture piece of this software with our checklists.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Dozuki el 17/1/2017

Thanks for your review Dan, we're happy to hear you are making use of our data capture feature!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2017
Jason H.
Automatización industrial, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2016

"Dozuki in process"

Comentarios: We have just begun creating training tools using Dozuki, but I have found the user interface to be
helpful. We will be making video assisted training aids for all stages of production and are very happy so far

Respuesta de proveedores

por Dozuki el 1/12/2016

Glad to hear you are off the races creating your training documents. As always, our customer success team is here to help if needed. Happy documenting!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2016
Jonathan P.
cad drafter/machine programmer
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2018

"Great product user intuative"

Puntos a favor: Simple to use and understand, anybody can create work instructions easily

Contras: limit amount of pictures per section (limit 3)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2018