15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Lever

Lever es uno de los pocos software de seguimiento de candidatos diseñados para estimular a los mejores talentos y aumentar la colaboración en todo el equipo.

Descubre más sobre Lever

Puntos a favor:

It is extremely easy to use, and the customer support team is great.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes I get a little stuck and won't be able to find a person, or permissions don't seem equal across the board.

Valoraciones de Lever

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,6
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,6/10

Lever tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 609 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Lever?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (609)

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

ágil, rápido y eficaz

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: validar informacion de manera rapida y exitosa

Puntos a favor:

facil de usar sus recursos y eficaz en todo proceso

Puntos en contra:

n/a, no tengo ningun inconveniente con dicho software

Maria
Maria
Head of Talent Acquisition en Francia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Great tool to support with hiring in a scale-up phase

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My company is going through an exciting scale-up stage and to support the company with hiring efforts we decided to modernize our recruitment stack.
Implementing Lever was very easy across the whole organisation - the implementation specialist - [SENSITIVE CONTENT] - offered top-notch support during the whole implementation journey and the migration of candidate data from our previous ATS went seamless.
Since adoption, the hiring team saved lots of time in sourcing and gathering the interview feedbacks, as it allowed us to automate several critical tasks.

Puntos a favor:

Lever has all of the features we were looking for - an easy to set up careers page, configurable roles and permissions, feedback forms, communication templates, customizable steps in the interview process, scheduling, referrals, internal applications management and a very powerful customizable analytics dashboard. And above all, it has a game-changing Nurture feature that Lever is the only ATS I'm aware of offers that allow the team to engage candidates at scale through personalized email campaigns.

Puntos en contra:

Not a big issue, however worth mentioning: i)my previous ATS had a mobile app I used on a daily basis - Lever doesn't have one ii) there's no local support in Europe which leads to either asynchronous communication per email or meetings that can take place late afternoon only. iii) impossible to upload a picture (of the hiring team for example) to the job ad, something that was possible with my previous ATS

Donnie
Director, Talent Acquisition en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

If you're looking for a new ATS, look at Lever!

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: We recently adopted Lever as our new ATS. At the beginning of our ATS search, we went through several demos with other systems, but Lever was the obvious choice for us right from the beginning.
Not only did the system offer everything we needed from a new ATS, the customer service at Lever was top notch. [sensitive content hidden]
was our Implementation Specialist. In my 14-15+ years, I can hands-down say that I have never received such exceptional customer service and support like I did with [sensitive content hidden]. not only is a Lever subject matter expert, but he is passionate about what he does and it shines through in every conversation. His response time is unmatched. I cannot say enough great things about Lever, and more specifically [sensitive content hidden]
. Thanks for such a great product, with great support! I highly recommend Lever to anyone looking for a new ASTS.

Puntos a favor:

Everything about Lever is great. We love the user interface and user experience.

Puntos en contra:

I don't think there is anything specific things I can point to.

Thomas
Legal Counsel en RU
Entretenimiento, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

End-to-end recruitment

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall very good - many members of the business use the software and have found it to be easy to use and meet their recruitment needs.

Puntos a favor:

Lever makes the end-to-end recruitment process easy. From adding an open position through to reviewing applications, filtering candidates, communicating with candidates and ultimately making the hire. Lever enables you to review CVs received within the software and enables a frictionless process when recruiting. It also provides a front-end product which can be used for internal and external vacancies. The layout of the job listings is clear and straightforward.

Puntos en contra:

With a high number of candidates it can sometimes be different to sort in an efficient manner.

Alexander
Lever Admin and Lead Recruiter en EE. UU.
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Clean Functionality, but Major Flaws

3,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Lever has made a great many clever, intelligent design choices. For example, color coding makes for a clean UI with clear calls to action, so that when a candidate needs to be scheduled for an interview, a big blue "schedule" button appears next to their name.

Puntos en contra:

Our company recently made a terrible discovery about some secret Lever functionality. It turns out that some our top executives have been somehow put on a secret "Suppressions List" which caused all of the messages being sent to them within Lever to be blocked. Many of these messages were time sensitive and mission critical. As a result of this "secret suppression", several top candidates bottlenecked at key points in the hiring process. After not receiving a response, many of them dropped out and extremely valuable talent was lost. So instead of accelerating our recruiting process, this suppression list functionality damaged our process. And the WORST part of all this is that Lever never once informed us about any of this. We discovered it ourselves. No one in our company was notified when our executives were added to this censor list No one in our company was ever informed that this could EVER happen No documentation or info was ever provided to us about this kind of "Suppressions List" functionality We still do not know how this Suppressions List is tracked or maintained This Suppressions List functionality is not covered in any of the Lever on boarding training with new clients This Suppressions List is not described anywhere in the Lever HELP documentation This Suppressions List is not accessible to our Lever Admins Why would any legitimate ATS company build such terrible gestapo like censorship into the bones of their product? We are still scratching our heads on this question, while we try to undo the damage that was caused

Meg
Corporate Recruiter en EE. UU.
Diseño, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Lever is the best ATS i've ever used!

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: It's been an awesome experience from purchase to implementation. I love using it daily! It's a great tool that allows me to do my job efficiently and effectively as a recruiter.

Puntos a favor:

The implementation was great. We had a very clear plan, direction and the weekly meetings were a bright spot in our weeks. The system was easy to use, customize and implement! Recruiter experience - we can save time by utilizing our job posting and candidate templates. We can leverage utilizing multiple locations on job postings. Being able to duplicate job postings is a huge efficiency add. Having the opening and closing statements for postings is also a win. As for sifting through applicant traffic, the archive + email functionality (especially the delay email!) is huge in staying on top of all applicants that apply.

Puntos en contra:

It's more on our end - our security team is very small and they weren't able to grant clearance to utilize Lever with the sync functionality. Being limited in this way limits our level of efficiency of use within the system.

Louis
Louis
Head Of Talent Acquisition en Francia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Good tool and great customer support

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Customer support while setting up the whole system across 10 entities was superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was, despite the time difference, very reactive and helpful. On the product itself, it has been design to recruit and it does just so.

Puntos en contra:

Some things are missing like really customizable analytics and filtered export of opportunities. The product is still being developed but as of today it still needs extra development to meet all our needs.

Eli
Director of Operations en EE. UU.
Cuidado de la salud mental, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Highly Recommend Lever!

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

With our old process, the problem we ran into was that it was hard to collaborate with each other . As we scaled, we knew we needed a new solution and Lever was an easy choice. I've never seen the team so responsive and thorough in their use of an ATS before. If you want a seamless process and architecture that even your developers will appreciate, without spending a fortune, Lever is by far the best option. Huge shoutout to [sensitive content hidden]. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the implementation process.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing. Lever is an A+ software. I can not find anything to dislike.

Briana
Director, Talent Acquisition en EE. UU.
Capital riesgo y capital privado, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

[sensitive content hidden] is the best!!!

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Echoing what I shared above - Working with [sensitive content hidden]
was amazing - he is extremely thorough, responsive, and made this a seamless process for us. We couldn't have gotten through the implementation without him!

Puntos a favor:

Working with [sensitive content hidden] - he is extremely thorough, responsive, and made this a seamless process for us. We couldn't have gotten through the implementation without him!

Puntos en contra:

Nothing so far - really enjoying the product

Danielle
Chief People Officer en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great implementation!

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: I want to mention our WONDERFUL Implementation Manager, [sensitive content hidden] has been so helpful during the implementation process and we are so thankful for all his support.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of implementation, reporting functionality, general UI of platform.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing really - it's been a great product to use so far

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great ATS With Automation

4,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The automation features and native integrations to other software

Puntos en contra:

Advanced data analytics requires a more expensive subscription

Aaron
Principal Talent Acquisition Consultant en Canadá
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Game-changing ATS for either Agency or Corporate Recruitment

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: I've been using Lever for nearly 11 months at two different companies - initially as a super-user, and most recently had the pleasure of implementing it from scratch at the latest organization I'm consulting to. While the full version of the software mostly works while browsing using tablets, support has indicated that they only support Windows or Mac platforms. I have used most features at ease on iOS on an iPad Pro 10", and 12.9" - but certain key features fail, and responsiveness lags despite it being about 80% workable. The sales process was consistently professional and personable. At no point did I ever feel pressure from anyone in the sales organization to make a quick decision on the product as it suited their month or quarter end targets - which spoke to their interest in securing long-term clients. The thoroughness in the implementation process, train-the-trainer, and direct support in hiring manager training further assisted greatly in increasing user adoption. This wasn't just a one-off sale for them, but a long-term partnership - and am grateful to have been able to work with such a superb ATS software vendor from the selection process through post-implementation. I have and will continue to recommend them unreservedly in the future.

Puntos a favor:

Intuitive workflows whether an expert or notice on the system. User adoption is high due to terrific UI/UX. Responsive technical support. Implementation leads that really care about the success of the implementation. Feature development and road-mapping that is responsive to end-users.

Puntos en contra:

Lack of calendar synchronization and room availability support for enterprise users not fully on G-Suite or Office 365. Lack of SMS integration. Lack of consistent bug resolution follow-through. Lack of full support for non-desktop/laptop browsers, ie: Chrome on iOS on a 10" or 12.9" iPad Pro.

Ryan
Head of Talent en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Lever is a Great ATS for Any Start-up!

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Over the last 9 years I've used Lever, Greenhouse, Workable, Taleo, Breezy, and Jobvite. Lever is hands-down my number 1 pick for its ease of use, its user interface, countless integrations, and efficient workflow. Lever has also been improving their reporting and analytics making their software a perfect fit for any start-up from a 10 person pre-series A to a 400 person series D/E company.

Puntos a favor:

Lever was easy to implement (I had it up and running in less than 24 hours), the career page can be integrated with your current website quickly, the scorecards are fully customizable, and the ATS does a nice job at tracking candidates throughout the process.

Puntos en contra:

At the moment, a user cannot edit the interview stages without submitting a ticket to Lever. I hope they change this in the near future.

Cristina
Talent Acquisition Lead en Rumanía
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Intuitive and on-point

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

- Intuitive and easy to use by all stakeholders - Wide array of integrations and smart in-built features - Exceptional implementation & support team - really know how to translate an org's needs into features that can be leveraged(thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) - For recruitment teams whose work is heavily dependent on sourcing, the Lever Chrome extension is gold! - A true collaborative platform

Puntos en contra:

- Access names are a bit confusing, but it does help to clarify them to stakeholders from the start - Would love a more granular approach to location, since LinkedIn doesn't recognize a : "<Country>, Remote" format

Ed
Senior Recruiter en
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Strong ATS Platform

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Lever is the 7th ATS that I have used professionally and I have demoed many others, it is one of the best out there. We went through our selection process a year ago and ended up demoing 13 ATS providers and they were the best for our needs. We couldn't be happier with Lever and plan on being a long-time customer.

Puntos a favor:

-Great UI/UX-very intuitive and easy to use -Good tracking capabilities: Can create unique URLs, each employee has a unique social/employee referral link, you can drop a Google Analytics tag, and can embed tracking pixels -Easy to get buy-in across the organization -Adds efficiency to the recruiting team saving recruiters and coordinators time in our day to day. We had to do a ton of manual work with our last ATS. -High engagement: Many of our team members weren't a big fan of our previous ATS and now they have turned into power users -Chrome Extension and integrations with other sourcing tools to be able to easily import candidates into Lever to manage the pipeline -Gmail and Google Calendar integration so you can do everything from one platform and not have to continually go back and forth when communicating and scheduling candidates -They are continually upgrading their software as we have been a customer less than a year and have seen many new beneficial releases -Have a CRM product(Lever Nurture) -Great support from initial contact through implementation -During the sales process, they really took the time to understand our business and recruiting processes -Easy to create customized reports -Tons of partner integrations -Streamlined and easy implementation process

Puntos en contra:

-Doesn't have automated social referral distribution. Employees can't schedule their job posts via social, they need to do it manually each time through Lever. -They don't have Live Chat for customer service -When setting up your job application, if you choose to have a resume as required then the 'Apply with LinkedIn' is pointless. If they 'Apply with LinkedIn' then they still need to upload a resume. Unfortunately, 'Apply with LinkedIn' doesn't cover the resume requirement.

Heather
Project Manager en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Data driven and dedicated

4,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

We have used Lever for over 2 years, rolled out in countries across and globe and trained hundreds of hiring managers to use the system for feedback and reviewing applications. We initially chose Lever for its data and analytics, which have allowed us to automate reports and KPIs for teams in all our markets. The system is user friendly, and tools like Lever Nurture and Recommendations can help recruitment teams to find and attract more talent. Perhaps the best thing about choosing Lever is the team behind it. The system itself has rolled out many new features (requisitions, approval flows, restricting access to view sensitive information) after carefully considering feedback and suggestions, which are critical for scaling and management for large orgs. The support team is incredibly responsive to any issue and the product team is open to feedback and as transparent as possible about upcoming changes. The customer success team really goes above and beyond to understand and work through client concerns and helps to find innovative solutions to most issues. If you choose Lever and are lucky enough to work with rep - you've struck gold. I don't think I've worked with someone more focused on client satisfaction, able to make tough discussions enjoyable, and who really advocates for his clients.

Puntos en contra:

While Lever is growing rapidly and adopting more large global clients, there still seems to be a dominance of focus on US tech startups - for example in the Partner Integrations or in offer templates (multiple options for equity and vesting options) but complex package structures can require significant customisations, which can require additional work for enterprise clients. The biggest hurdle to adopting Lever as a global enterprise solution has been concerns around data privacy of candidates and employees as it stores all data only on servers in the US. From a security standpoint, this is worrying, has made it harder to get buy in to roll out in other markets, and delayed several implementations. If you want to consider candidates outside the US, particularly in Europe and Emerging markets, it means significantly more time and checks with Legal, Compliance, and Security departments. There is also the fair concern that non US candidates may be discouraged from sharing their data if wary of surveillance and privacy rights - which are major concerns and considerations in other markets. Investing in data centres in locations that focus on protecting data privacy would make it easier (and safer) to roll out and use as a true enterprise tool.

Ashley
Senior Manager, People Operations en EE. UU.
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Easy to Deploy

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: I've had a good experience with Lever for multiple years, at my last and current company. Once you know how to manipulate items in the system.

Puntos a favor:

Lever is easy to implement and get off the ground. The implementation only took a week or so starting with no ATS to begin with. Operates like a salesforce esq platform, sales and marketing typically find it easier to use than other teams.

Puntos en contra:

Data and reporting has been up and down. They updated reporting recently and I've had some issues with it, hoping they rework it in the future.

Kyle
People Data Analyst & Project Admin en EE. UU.
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Awesome ATS!

5,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: In our search to implement a new applicant tracking system at our organization, we came across Lever and were so excited about the platform and what we could do with it. One of our biggest wish list items was a system that not only would help us integrate different recruiting and onboarding processes for a more streamlined applicant journey, but also one that looked great and was easy to use. Lever had it all and the feedback we have received on it since implementing has been great! Lever helps us feel empowered to make changes as needed in the platform easily without getting lost in admin menus and various settings configurations that are so hard to replicate. It’s simple yet sleek and is honestly refreshing coming from our previous ATS. On top of all this, they have a wonderful team from implementation to support should we need to reach out on something. We definitely recommend Lever and hope you like it as much as we do!

Puntos a favor:

Lever is an easy to use platform with a fresh look and feel from an admin and candidate perspective. Streamlined integrations with numerous other systems and a sync with our internal communication channels.

Puntos en contra:

At this time there is nothing that we dislike about the platform.

Mary
Mary
Talent Lead en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos cosméticos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Lever Changed My Recruiting Game For The Better - There Is NO Reason Not To Make This Your Go-To ATS

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Lever has helped build + nurture talent relationships far better than any tool or self-imposed regime. It also helps streamline hiring for teams that are new to interviewing and educate at the same time. I love its ability to track and project manage, especially in multiple ways (analytics, visual staging, etc) and identity strengths/pain points.

Puntos a favor:

Nurture campaigns, the emphasis on candidates vs job, reporting capabilities, and hyper customizable Feedback, Email, Interviews, + staging. Additionally, Customer Experience is beyond excellent. Any support you need, it's there, responsive, solution-oriented, and faster than you can blink.

Puntos en contra:

I don't. I love Lever. I will name my firstborn after this robust product.

Maria
Sales Executive en Jordania
Alimentación y bebidas, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ideal solution for searching the best talent & applying fair criteria to select the best candidates

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Lever provided us with an effective strategy for recruiting the best talent. The automation of Lever made it easy to job postings and receive applications, while the sorting and filtering capabilities eliminated the need to manually review resumes and applications. Additionally, Lever documented all interview and evaluation procedures transparently.

Puntos a favor:

Our organization has found Lever to be the perfect talent acquisition solution. Lever provides intelligent functionality and automation that simplifies its usage, allowing us to easily create, edit, and publish job postings and experiences across various social media platforms, notably LinkedIn. Lever's automation feature guarantees that no suitable candidate is overlooked by automatically sorting through applications. I especially appreciate that Lever allows us to manage all stages of recruitment, share feedback and ratings about candidates transparently, and automatically document all updates on the candidate's page.

Puntos en contra:

It's not too complicated, especially since the customization capabilities are excellent. I just hope that some restrictions are removed so we can add grades/marks during the quick review process for a large list of applicants.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Love using this ATS

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall, I have always enjoyed using Lever and have appreciated the feature and integrations updates they have continued to make over the years which has definitely improved the ease of use.

Puntos a favor:

I have been a champion for Lever since I began using it over 4 years ago. It's an ideal ATS for small recruiting teams and has helped streamline the recruiting process while being the source of record for candidates. The platform has great integrations with sourcing tools, hiring platforms, and new-hire tools like background checks and HRIS systems. Overall, I have really enjoyed my time using this platform.

Puntos en contra:

The cost can be pretty high for the basic software so I'm some smaller companies or startups would not be able to afford this technology. I've always struggled with the reporting section. I find it highly confusing and I don't always feel the data is 100% correct. This can be hard as reporting on data in Recruiting is very important, and you want that data to be correct if sharing it with the leadership team or hiring managers.

chris
ceo en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Overall great experience

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

We wanted something that could be implemented quickly and easily, it was also important that the price made sense for the value. We've found that the system is intuitive and allows us to keep track of candidates in an organized meeting. Lever has provided all of this. The UI is super intuitive. The learning period for comfortably navigating the system and time to value was minimal. This has been a great tool for our team and even better for our hiring managers who are loving the new system.With our old ATS the problem we ran into was that our hiring managers never used it and wouldn't to leave notes or feedback about their interviews. As we scaled we knew we needed a new solution and Lever was an easy choice. I've never seen hiring managers and recruiters so responsive and thorough in their use of an ATS before. If you want a seamless process and architecture that even your developers will appreciate, without spending a fortune, Lever is by far the best option.

Puntos en contra:

Reporting could be more robust - more funnel reporting and visualizations in the reporting section.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Great Alternative to Google Hire

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Since Google Hire was going away, Lever stepped up to challenge of meeting our hiring needs. We've been pleased with the customer service and support after working with them recently.

Puntos a favor:

We've been so pleased with the support team at Lever. As we switch/transition from Google Hire, they've been incredibly helpful to make sure this is a seamless and stress-free process. It can be nerve wracking when switching products, especially when you want to make sure that candidates don't fall through the cracks or worrying over potentially losing important historical data. The Lever team has held our hand through the entire process and it has been a very pleasant transition.

Puntos en contra:

The price point is average, perhaps a little higher for a hiring platform. They do have quite a bit of integrations available, so I understand that the cost covers quite a bit of work that went into this tool but it can be difficult when you want to cherry pick and maybe don't need all the bells and whistles.

Kendell
Head of Recruiting en EE. UU.
Estudios de mercado, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas previamente:

Leading ATS for a Reason

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We didn't have a good ATS prior to Lever, so this is solving every possible problem.

Puntos a favor:

Lever is a fantastic ATS for growing companies looking for a more robust system. The add-on of Nurture helps support talent acquisition, which is a differentiator in the ATS market. Lever makes it super easy to schedule interviews, create feedback forms (and make sure they're filled out), etc. It helps keep everyone accountable on all sides. The onboarding was quick and easy (shout out to Rain!).

Puntos en contra:

I wish I could manually upload a CSV of candidates to a job

Jing Pei
Director of People & Organisation en Malasia
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Top-notch ATS

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: I have ~10 years of recruiting experience, Lever is by far the best ATS in my opinion. The pipeline-centric product was very intuitive, came with great functionality, including Google/ Slack/ DocuSign integration. Love the UI, easy to follow/ track our job postings and candidates. The UI was excellent, most of my team took very little time to get comfortable with this platform - a big boost for employee participation in recruitment. We have a very small recruiting team, Lever really made a huge difference to the way we manage the candidate journey. Bonus: Excellent sales and customer support team, it's always a joy to work with them!

Puntos a favor:

The product was very intuitive, and came with great functionality, including Google/ Slack/ DocuSign integration. Love the pipeline design, easy to follow/ track our job postings and candidates. The UI was excellent, most of my team took very little time to get comfortable with this platform - a big boost for employee participation in recruitment. We have a very small recruiting team, Lever really made a huge difference to the way we manage the candidate journey. Bonus: Excellent sales and customer support team, it's always a joy to work with them!

Puntos en contra:

I really don't have anything negative to say about Lever.