Opiniones de Courier Management Software

Por Sagar Informatics

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Courier Management Software

Un software para cualquier organización que cuente con personal para la distribución masiva de sus documentos, como facturas telefónicas.

Descubre más sobre Courier Management Software

Mostrando 21 opiniones

Karla L.
Analista sénior
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018

"Easy-to-use messaging management"

Comentarios: Efficient messaging management, better quality work

Ventajas: It adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.

Desventajas: There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 6/8/2019

Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Supervisor de Aduana
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2018

"The business that listens and implements the functions that I want."

Comentarios: My organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.

Ventajas: On the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.

Desventajas: Take logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 6/8/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2018
Sneha P.
travel head
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2015

"The platform/interface is easy to use"

Comentarios: I would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2015
Thileepan K.
Manager
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2018

"Save our time and cost"

Comentarios: Safe our working time and money

Ventajas: Courier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.

Desventajas: Courier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 6/8/2019

Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2018
Chandan S.
Director
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019

"Good people to depend for Business Critical software"

Comentarios: Pretty good.

Ventajas: After sales support is highly impressive.

Desventajas: Provet deployment and timeline of execution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 6/8/2019

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019
Ziya A.
ui designer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2017

"Best Courier Management System"

Ventajas: A unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.

Desventajas: International Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2017
Michiel M.
Michiel M.
Animation & VFX
Animación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019

"Prompt Service"

Ventajas: Helps manage tracking of data without the paperwork

Desventajas: We have had no problem using the aplication

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 6/8/2019

Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019
Sp S.
Director
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2015

"E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS"

Comentarios: SIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 3/6/2015

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2015
Vijay K.
Account Manager
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015

"Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida"

Comentarios: This software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization. I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 29/7/2015

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015
Jai P.
BDM
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015

"Courier Software System"

Comentarios: I am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it.
Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 2/6/2015

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015
Suraj K.
Owner
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015

"Courier Software Solution"

Comentarios: Courier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more. Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 29/7/2015

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015
Awadhesh K.
MD
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015

"Courier software"

Comentarios: SIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 2/6/2015

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015
Dinesh C.
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2015

"Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want."

Comentarios: With Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software.
They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2015
Siddhart B.
Director
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015

"Courier Software System"

Comentarios: I am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 29/7/2015

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2015
Sam K.
Owner
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015

"Top Software in courier sector"

Comentarios: This software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 2/6/2015

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2015
Surgyan singh R.
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2015

"SIPL has streamlined our logistics service"

Comentarios: SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2015
Chetali G.
Online Marketing Executive
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018

"Highly recommend!"

Comentarios: Overall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Ventajas: Provides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.

Desventajas: It can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018
Munish K.
Payroll Executive
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2016

"Courier Software"

Comentarios: Sagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2016
Anand P.
Online Marketing
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/12/2015

"Software for Freight and Logistics"

Comentarios: SIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/12/2015
Manan V.
owner
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2015

"Courier and delivery software"

Comentarios: Robust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sagar Informatics el 3/6/2015

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2015
Shankhya M.
GM
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2015

"Simplified our operations immensely"

Comentarios: Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2015