Opiniones de LeaseQuery

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre LeaseQuery

Software de contabilidad de arrendamiento que ayuda a las empresas a gestionar sus arrendamientos. Maneja tanto al equipo como a los bienes raíces y está enfocado al arrendatario.

Descubre más sobre LeaseQuery

Mostrando 39 opiniones

Jessica P.
Director - Financial Reporting
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018

"LeaseQuery software has improved our process and access to lease accountants adds value!!"

Comentarios: Automates everything related to leases - payment schedules, journal entries, disclosures, reconciliation support, alerts and so much more! Also get access to lease accountants and ability to ask questions and get timely feedback with chat function! They genuinely care about their customers and above all provide excellent customer service!

Ventajas: Automates, does the lease calculations and disclosures for us, sends alerts for critical dates, central repository for all lease contracts, highlights areas of changes for ease of review, chat function makes it easy to get questions answered quickly, easily converts to new lease standard, build by CPAs who know critical data elements needed, easy to use!!!

Desventajas: A couple functions were needed, but when requested by LeaseQuery were told they were already working on it and now we're just waiting for those enhancements to be tested and released to the live version. They are continually making changes to the software and are also open to feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018
Kirsten G.
Accounting Supervisor
Aviación y aeroespacial, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2021

"Great Value for your money"

Comentarios: Our initial experience with LeaseQuery was a little difficult as there were many bugs and it sometimes took support a month to fix issues. Fast-forward three years, and it has improved tremendously. They are adding features that are relevant and useful, I have had less issues with the system and support has assisted me much quicker when I have issues. I am overall pleased with LeaseQuery.

Ventajas: When we first began using LeaseQuery I used to say over and over that if I grew to the point that I could trust LeaseQuery reports/balances I think it would be a great product and great value for our money. If I am being honest, it took a few years to get to that level but I feel like I am there now. LeaseQuery provides us with everything we need to track all of our leases and perform the required accounting under ASC 842. We have had a variety of different types of leases with some more difficult accounting and I have not come across a situation that LeaseQuery was not able to address. Many of the newer features such as point in time reporting have helped make the process tremendously easier. I have gained confidence in their reporting and journal entries. It provides us with what we need to complete ASC 842 accounting requirements.

Desventajas: I have had a lot of issues in the past where changes I made in a lease did not carry through correctly to Journal Entries which required a lot of additional steps to validate values LeaseQuery produced. In 2021 I have not had this issue thus far, so I am hoping that means the bugs have been worked out. Reports have recently started taking much longer to run. It is difficult to look up a lease unless you have the Lease ID or know the exact address. It would be nice to have a search function that was a little easier to use. We are required to give our auditors a list of new leases added in the periods and their beginning balances. It would be nice to have a report that does this automatically. Currently I have to create one on my own using the amortization table.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2021
Ryan F.
Staff Accountant
Seguros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: Once I enter a lease in LeaseQuery, the data that comes out is very useful.

Ventajas: Software is pretty easy to use and makes accounting side of if very easy for Journal Entries

Desventajas: Running different reports can be tough sometimes but once you figure it out, it's no problem

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020
Paul L.
Corporate Controller
Automoción, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"We're off to a good start with this software."

Comentarios: We’ve found the system to be intuitive, accurate and generally easy to use, making journal entries and reporting significantly easier than any kind of home-grown, manual process could ever be.

Ventajas: This software handles the “basic blocking and tackling” of lease accounting well. The amortization schedules, journal entries and account balance reporting make understanding the ASC 842 and IFRS 16 accounting easier too. The recorded sessions were particularly helpful to me as I learned the system – I was able to learn the intricacies of the system at my own pace.

Desventajas: The system throws unusual error messages occasionally that are not always easy to interpret, but once you’re familiar with them, they become pretty much a non-issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Missy W.
¿Brokerage Coordinator | Operations Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2016

"A Game Changer for Lease Management and Accounting!"

Comentarios: As a tenant-rep commercial real estate firm, we have found LeaseQuery to be an invaluable asset to our day-to-day operations. When we took on a few new clients, each with between 2-4 dozen leases nationwide, we were presented with the task of reviewing and subsequently managing each of their leases and also for staying aware of upcoming expirations and other important deadlines/dates. Additionally, as new members of the executive management team joined their respective companies, we were asked to bring them up-to-date on the company's real estate portfolio and the remaining obligations surrounding each lease. LeaseQuery made this incredibly simple, allowing us to securely store and organize all of the documents and information, create detailed summaries on each property, and download comprehensive reports in minutes.

Ventajas: We are able to instantly pull up all of the details on any given lease with only a couple clicks of the mouse. From basic information like location, size and important dates, to amortization charts and financial/accounting data, the search feature makes it simple to use and gives you immediate results. No more digging through files and endless spreadsheets! We also love the automated email reminders of upcoming important dates, which help ensure no deadlines slip through the crack!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2016
Adrian R.
VP, Internal Controls Manager
Banca, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2020

"Amerant Bank loves LeaseQuery!"

Comentarios: Amerant Bank is very satisfied with LeaseQuery. It has allowed us to automate our entire lease process and removed the need to perform very complex calculations in excel. Additionally, we have found the multi-departmental collaboration efforts between our Facilities, Accounting, Internal Controls, and Reporting teams to be seamless.

Ventajas: The software is very user friendly and has out-of-the box reports that make ASC 842 compliance a breeze. The tool makes lease management and accounting very simple from beginning to end.

Desventajas: Changing some lease characteristics after a lease has been approved is a little cumbersome as the tool requires the user to re-enter some of those characteristics from scratch rather than just changing one specific field.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2020
Chad K.
Facility Manager
Banca, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"Great Product and Excellent Customer Service"

Comentarios: I would say overall, I am having a good experience with LeaseQuery.

Ventajas: The fields of options that it allows you to tailor the program to create what you info you need that is specific to your business is great. I also like the you can make up your own reports is endless. The tech department for customer support is high above the others. They are very responsive and get back to you quickly and are very knowledgeable. They also take the time to have training sessions 1 on 1 through zoom and listen to your questions and answer them accurately. It helps you learn how to do things quicker.

Desventajas: Some times it runs slow, but it's possible it could be our company's networking or connection that makes it slow. It is not constant which is good, but once in awhile it is slow for me.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Gary P.
Financial Analyst
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"LeaseQuery has made it extremely easier to track all of our leases.The transition was smooth as well"

Comentarios: Having all of our leases in one place and NOT a spreadsheet has saved considerable amount of time and effort having to get ready for the new accounting changes.

Ventajas: LeaseQuery is pretty user friendly but if a question does ever come up, the customer service team are offering help and suggestions within moments.

Desventajas: LeaseQuery has made tracking our leases so much easier and the monthly updates keep improving the process. It is hard to find something I dislike about the software. When we first implemented the software, there was not a way to delete reports that had been created and saved. Other than that, the software has been a joy to work with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018
Dru H.
Senior Accountant
Medios de difusión, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"LeaseQuery Review"

Ventajas: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of your customer support team did a fantastic job. She really provided top notch customer service.

Desventajas: Some areas not as user friendly. Glad that I could always call [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Clement C.
AVP Accounting & Tax
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2021

"Phenomenal Product"

Comentarios: Michelle Moura, our account manager has been phenomenal. Customer support is very responsive. Overall, this product and people rate beyond expectations.

Ventajas: I have been using the software for over a year with over 100 leases to enter. Everything is in one place: data, documents, and report functionality. This is being used not only by accounting but our sales manager to manage the renewal of the leases.

Desventajas: Some aspects needed to be tweaked to make applicable to some of our situations. These were discussed with our account manager who submitted them for enhancements and several have been resolved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2021
Mike S.
Asst. Controller
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2018

"Lease Query is my lifeline to maintaining sanity when dealing with over 70 Property Leases."

Ventajas: Prior to LQ, Excel SS was my tracker for Leases. Countless hours spent on updating Lease extensions, contact info. deferred rent calculations and the worry of misstating financials with a simple oversight or formula error. Since implementing LQ, many of those worries and doubts have gone away. LQ has built in checks and balances to eliminate many common oversights and errors that can easily occur when maintaining Excel SS.
The Customer Support you get with LQ is exceptional. The newly implemented online chat box is an invaluable, no cost upgrade. On the spot answers to questions you may have when working in the software saves valuable time by not having to make or wait for a return call to simple question you may have.
One of the things I like most about the software is the reporting tool. With just a few clicks you can customize a report to include square footage, cost per foot, rent per Mth, etc. Landlord, Property Mgnt. info. If you enter info. into the system, you can get a report for it.
As for Value for Money, I would give it 100 Stars if possible. What this software offers and does for you, it is well worth the small investment. You will save more on Time, Labor and Effort after implementing LQ than what you will spend on the software.

Desventajas: The software needs an "Undo Button". With the requirement of a 2nd approver, which by the way is fantastic feature, once you begin a renewal or modification and discover you did something incorrect, the second approver needs to "reject" the submission before you can correct the error.
This has been a recommendation and from what I understand is being developed currently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2018
Chelsea R.
Senior Staff Accountant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"LeaseQuery- a must for new lease standard"

Comentarios: LeaseQuery has been wonderful to work with during the implementation of the new lease standard. There were some bumps in the road in the beginning, but that is expected with any new software and implementation of a new accounting standard. The staff are very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and easy to work with.

Ventajas: LeaseQuery is very user friendly and easy to maneuver around in. I currently enter new/modify/update leases, run entries and reports, upload into our GL system, complete account recs and help our other units with their leases, as well as our auditors. The support staff are quick to address any issues. Overall its a great system that does everything you need to implement the new lease standard!

Desventajas: One feature that I would like to see added would be the ability to correct a mistake you find after you submit the lease for approval. Right now, the approver would have to reject the lease, for the original person to fix and then re-submit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Jay T.
Director, Technical Accounting
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2020

"LeaseQuery - a Successful Accounting Tool"

Comentarios: - Overall, so far very happy with LQ, especially with Customer Service which has been a very helpful resource any time a question surfaces - big or small

Ventajas: - Customer Service has been a constant source of help in learning and implementing the software
- Loading leases is straightforward, with helpful toggles that make it easy to enter leases with constant payments, leases with payments that vary in a pattern (e.g., subject to steady escalation) and leases with random payments (e.g., office leases with periods of free or reduced rent)
- Ability to easily attach lease schedules, memos, analyses, etc. to each lease
- Internal control feature that requires independent entry and approval of each leases
- Easy web-access with just a few clicks
- Automatic operating vs finance lease analysis (if enter all needed data) or override capability

Desventajas: - Reporting is somewhat clunky (e.g., customized reports once saved cannot be modified to say, add another attribute) and trial &error involved in learning what attributes are contained within LeaseQuery-provided canned reports. (Told reporting enhancements are coming in near future)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2020
Hayley L.
General Ledger Manager
Ingeniería civil, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2016

"Great Solution for a Complicated Issue"

Comentarios: LeaseQuery has been able to provide an accountant's solution to a complicated process. This software not only creates a one stop shop for all lease documents, contacts, dates and financial information, it also creates efficiencies across other departments such as fixed asset location reporting. The software simplifies lease accounting but all the while provides the complex information that is needed for decision making. The team has provided a great product and he backs it up with great service.

Ventajas: The ability to store all lease information in one spot that is easily found instead of using a folder system on a hard drive. It allows multiple users to query information on the fly.

Desventajas: I would like to be able to run a report for a specified date without having to save the report first. Reporting functionality is still evolving and I believe it will keep improving.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2016
Sandhya C.
Director, External Reporting
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"Great Compliance Tool"

Comentarios: Partnering with the right people in LQ was the single most rewarding move in terms of getting our voices heard. Our CSM is very receptive and responsive to our questions, problems and comes up with ways to help us in a timely manner.

Ventajas: The LQ team that helped throughout the implementation process as well as the Customer Success Manager (CSM) who assists us post implementation. No software is perfect and at the end of the day, the people who hang in there with you as you battle the quirks or custom needs makes a product great!

Desventajas: As with most software, there is some level of customization. We are a March year end client and there were some features that were not adjusted to meet our needs which led us to use excel a lot in the adoption year. LQ has made great strides in fixing these issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
Mike V.
Director
Contabilidad, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019

"LeaseQuery - the right tool for lease accounting"

Comentarios: LeaseQuery has proven to be relatively easy to implement and user engagement has been high. They are constantly improving the product and address help requests or issues in a timely manner.

Ventajas: The tool met the accounting and reporting requirements of the new standard and solved the most challenging aspect of ASC 842 that we expected, which was the consolidation and reporting of leases across multiple currencies with varying discount rates.

Desventajas: It would be helpful to have the ability to combine certain components into more consolidated reports (i.e. asset and liability rollforwards into one report).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019
Vicki L.
Senior accountant
Minería y metalurgia, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2021

"Helpful customer service"

Comentarios: With LeaseQuery, lease cash outflows are simple to track via various reports. Lease portfolios can be well managed and any expirations easily tracked. I appreciate the customer service team that continues to make wanted updates to the system whether it is an individual lease issue or wide system change. Over the 2 years our company has been using this system, the experience has been positive and educational.

Ventajas: Once all the leases were identified and entered into LeaseQuery, the system very easily runs the needed monthly reports. The reporting studio is user friendly and helpful for repeated requests.

Desventajas: Since our leases were entered before the new standard adoption many changes have been made to the system which makes the older leases a little tricky to update.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2021
Mandy R.
Asst Manager
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Very Functional!"

Comentarios: Overall the experience has been great. If we resorted to using excel, we would of had many mistakes and errors. The software is very straight forward. Running reports is very easy, it has all footnote disclosures you need for reporting. You can create custom reports which is helpful. Also running the journal entry's every month is easy. We have no had any issues with accuracy either.

Ventajas: Implementation was very straight forward. The project manager assisted with every step of the way. It is very easy to store all of the information and run all of the footnote disclosures and journal entrys on a monthly basis.

Desventajas: The journal entry customization took longer to finalize than expected

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Kim C.
Senior Financial Analyst
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020

"LeaseQuery Review"

Comentarios: Overall I am happy with LQ. The software has automated what was a very time consuming process and was invaluable to the implementation of the new lease standard. The customer service has been very helpful and quick to respond when questions or issues have come up. LQ staff are very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Ventajas: LeaseQuery is intuitive an easy to use. It enables us to our leases and supporting documentation all in one place and not in spreadsheets. The software automates our lease calculations and disclosures saving time and reducing the potential for errors.

Desventajas: There have been a few instances that required a lease to be re-entered to resolve a system issue. We also had an issue with an impairment at year end. In both instances customer service quickly responded and re-entered the leases on our behalf.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020
Joan S.
Senior Manager of Financial reporting and Compliance
Productos farmacéuticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/2/2017

"Senior Manaer Financial reporting and Compliance"

Comentarios: The LeaseQuery software is easy to use and I was able to get up to speed rather quickly. It calculated the impact of the new lease pronouncement so that I could show the CFO and VP of Finance. I have recommended this product to others as I love the cloud-based feature of it as well. It organizes all of your leases in one place.

Ventajas: Organization of leases, prepare journal entries for monthly close, prepares the impact of the new lease pronouncement for the CFO. Our Big 4 CPA firm recommended a product that organized all of our leases in one place and Leasequery does that.

Desventajas: We use a slightly different method for amortization on some of our leases but it is not really a con as our property accounting system actually records the amortization for our leases. LeaseQuery uses the life based on the lease which works for many companies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/2/2017
Nathanael K.
Accounting Manager
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020

"Intuitive Lease Accounting Software"

Ventajas: We reached out to LeaseQuery shortly after implementation of ASC 842. Before using LeaseQuery, we were manually tracking leases, which took a significant amount of time and resources. Once we made the choice to go with LeaseQuery, initial setup was seamless and we were given a dedicated resource to help us with any questions that came up during implementation. I'm very pleased with how easy it is to use the software and we're happy with the segregation/controls that are in place.

Desventajas: One thing to be aware of is that the system works better in some browsers over others. I've noticed that it works well with Chrome, but isn't fully compatible with older versions of IE.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020
Jeremiah K.
Senior Financial Systems Analyst/Liaison
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2021

"LeaseQuery Software"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been wonderful. Support and client account representative have been extremely attentive when questions have been asked.

Ventajas: The software is easy to use and get leases into it and then have all information needed in the system. We are also able to get files out of the system in order to create invoices and Journal Entries in our ERP system.

Desventajas: We are still working on the Journal Entry piece in order to get a little more automated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2021
Jessica S.
AVP Accounting Officer
Banca, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020

"Great Lease Accounting Solution"

Ventajas: LQ has been very easy to use and we have been able to seamlessly integrate the software into our day to day business practices.

Desventajas: Some of the reporting feels a tad clunky and I wish the export functionality was better (i.e. better format). These aren't huge roadblocks though, and we are able to ultimately get the data that we need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020
Sam V.
Graduate Business Intern
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018

"Very approachable. The possible time savings in the automation and records-keeping is tremendous."

Ventajas: -Once you know where everything goes, it is easy to remember and use over and over again.
-The automation settings, alerts, and logic that you can set up are very customizable and have a lot of utility.
-Easy to correct errors and reassess previous contracts.
-Glad to hear that a CPI tool will be integrated soon!

Desventajas: -There are still occasional bugs and kinks, but nothing that crashes the system.
-The pop up calendars, reminders, and autofills can be a bit too overbearing and helpful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018
Evelyn A.
Accountant
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"LeaseQuery Review"

Ventajas: The best functionality about this software is how user friendly it is. It is very easy to use and if you have difficulties there are step by step procedures on the website to assist you along with a quick response time from the support staff. In addition, LeaseQuery has all necessary disclosure reports readily available. When it comes time for Quarter filing, these reports are very useful.

Desventajas: During implementation it was difficult to manually upload roughly 200 leases from our old system. Once all leases are input, it is easy to maintain updates. Some exporting reports need to be modified in excel to format our system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020