Opiniones de SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Sobre SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Mejora el desempeño de los empleados y alinea las actividades para el crecimiento del negocio con esta solución de gestión del talento implementada en la nube.

Descubre más sobre SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Puntos a favor:

Keeps a nice tidy database of all current and past employees. There are many sections to list employee information, of course it requires administrators to keep it updated.

Puntos en contra:

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Valoraciones de SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
3,7
Atención al cliente
3,6
Funcionalidades
3,9
Relación calidad-precio
3,6

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,0/10

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite tiene una valoración global de 4,0 estrellas sobre 5 según las 244 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (244)

Md.
Md.
Leaf Buying Manager en Bangladés
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tabaco, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Manage your Human Resources Efficiently

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: As a user, I am super delighted to use this software because it enables me to manage my team very efficiently. It reminds me of performance management of mine as well as my team. In addition to these, it allows you to request for any HR related letters and it reaches you on time without wasting your time physically.

Puntos a favor:

I. Easy to use and very user-friendly for the HR guys as well as for the employees. II. Specific role creation as of the role profile ( ensuring proper delegation of authority). III. Real time update of the HR data. IV. Performance management system. V. Hiring or contracting and leaver management. VI. Compensation and benefit management. VII. Identifying the development needs of the employees and prioritizing the training program for the top loss.

Puntos en contra:

I am extremely happy with this software and didn't find anything that I would not like.

Jhon
Developer en Colombia
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

The best software for HR professionals

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: My experience was very good, it is just what I received and I cannot complain, I would like it to be better but with the advancement of technologies this may change, those changes I would like to see and allow me to automate everything.

Puntos a favor:

The ease of use and its interface is very simple for those who have or not experience with the software

Puntos en contra:

I did not find something that I did not like, perhaps scaling the connection with artificial intelligence, it would be ideal to be able to connect all this with automated learning

Parul
Senior consultant en Canadá
Software informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Vast range of features

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Successfactors satisfies the need of modern talent management.Excellent features in one cloud solution.Can be easily integrated with other solutions.

Puntos en contra:

Successfactors is slightly on expensive side.It is not easy to find admins.

Luca
Luca
Sr Curriculum developer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Used SF LMS from 2015 to 2020

3,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: It is ok for Pharma compliance but it is too complex and old technology to compete with fully cloud based software. At least it was up to 2020

Puntos a favor:

Very feature rich, robust architecture.

Puntos en contra:

Lack of flexible reporting. Too dependent on a 3rd party integrator Impasible to customise core settings

Kayla
HR en Luxemburgo
Producción de alimentos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good product for the value

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: I have been using SAP SuccessFactors for compensation management and it meets my expectations. There are a lot of features and opportunities for customization.

Puntos a favor:

SAP SuccessFactors is a good product for the value. It is customizable and has a lot of features to automate HR processes. The design isn’t as modern as other options, but the software if good.

Puntos en contra:

The design and user interface is a bit dated with SAP.

Sandy
Senior Manager en EE. UU.
Productos químicos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Really consider whether you need your HRIS and Talent Management system to be one in the same

3,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: If you think you need a single HRIS and Talent Management System, there aren't that many options, so SuccessFactors will likely be on your shortlist. My recommendation would be to really consider whether you "need" that, or whether you would be better off with SuccessFactors as your HRIS and opt instead for niche applications for your various talent management needs that can integrate with each other and SuccessFactors.

Puntos a favor:

SuccessFactors offers an HRIS with modules to cover many aspects of Talent Management, including Recruiting, Onboarding, LMS, Goals, Performance, Succession Planning, Compensation, and Workforce Analytics.

Puntos en contra:

Several of the modules have been bolted on over the years and are still not fully integrated like you might expect them to be. The look and feel of the modules are dated and there has been very little in the way of enhancements to the talent modules in the 6 years I have been using it. Built-in reports are limited. SAP Support has been poor. There are still many aspects of the configuration that can only be done in the back-end provisioning client by a configuration partner (not by the client), so the client can never truly be self-sufficient.

Usuario verificado
Executive Assistant en Canadá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Not Intuitive and Complicated for no reason

2,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: would not recommend to any person or business. not user friendly, not intuitive, and as previously mentioned I am constantly troubleshooting this software with my team and our administrator. on more than one occasion, people's time off has not accrued properly resulting in them either having a surplus or less vacation days than they're supposed to. any time i need to do anything in this software it is overly complicated. i miss our old vacation time software, and so does our team.

Puntos a favor:

I like that there is an app, however i've never used it and i'm not sure how many of our staff use it either.

Puntos en contra:

The main reason we use SF is time off requests/vacation management. After almost 2yrs of use, I still get emails from multiple team members that are struggling to: - see their total accrued vacation time - enter in their own vacation time (Aka they email asking me to do it for them) - cancel their own days off (they email me asking me to do it for them) - edit requests on their own (ex: changing from 3 days of vacation to 2 etc) without cancelling and re-entering the whole thing My biggest frustration with SF is that it doesn't show team members their total time off, it only shows what they've accrued as of the day they are looking at their profile. in order to see how many days they have left to book they have to adjust the calendar. I get the most emails about this issue, and my team struggles with this the most. You can't tell if a person has requested a 1/2 or full day w/o going "all the way" into the request - i should be able to look at either the homepage or Workflow Requests and tell if the person needs one day or just a 1/2. Instead you have to go into their profile, look at the request and THEN you can find out how much time they're requesting. I also get email notifs every time i cancel someone else's vacation time and yet they won't get an email. i've reached out to our system admin about this more than once and they can't seem to come up with a resolution. This software looks and feels old school - very windows 95.

Conrado
Conrado
Assistant Payroll Manager en Arabia Saudí
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aerolíneas/aviación, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SAP is a very powerful ERP system but must be for smart people to be able to fully functionality

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We were able to automate our Time Management system although more training is required for the timekeepers/time Admin in order for them to fully understand and use the system to its highest functionalities.

Puntos a favor:

The full integration with all modules from HR to Finance to Materials as well as its retro accounting calculation is a plus.

Puntos en contra:

Reporting is quite tedious and more manual intervention required. Time Management is too complex - not simple to trouble shoot errors.

Usuario verificado
Digital innovation manager en Italia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Supporto nella selezione

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Il software ha permesso alla mia azienda di velocizzare l’iter di selezione e ricerca grazie alla possibilità di collaborare sui profili dei talenti candidati. Le funzionalità garantiscono un ottimo dettaglio sulla scheda personale del candidato.

Puntos en contra:

Nulla di particolare da segnalare, forse la grafica non è sempre accattivante

Johnson
Systems Administrator en Kenia
Producción audiovisual, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SAP Successfactors

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

It's an all round suite that helps in employee performance review.

Puntos en contra:

The solution is abit costly for mid teir companies. Maybe they can package cheaper modules.

Amy
Amy
Team Lead en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Adequate ATS Tool

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Puntos a favor:

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Puntos en contra:

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Niall
Head of Information Systems en Irlanda
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

A Leading and reasonably cost effective end to end HR system

4,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: Overall this system meets our expectations. The platform is fast and stable.

Puntos a favor:

An end to end system to handle recruitment, onboarding through to employee management, absence, performance and succession planning and offboarding is not easy to find at this price point. The Integration Centre which can export data for use in other systems is feature rich and very fast for extracting data.

Puntos en contra:

Reporting, and not unlike any cloud systems, isnt as strong as it could be. It is somewhat clunky and cumbersome to create reports. SAP Support, so far, is extremely poor.

Mohammad
SAP Manager en EE. UU.
Ropa y moda, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SAP Human Capital Management

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Puntos a favor:

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Puntos en contra:

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Edrick
Process Associate en Filipinas
Recursos Humanos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

This Software Makes Managing Employee Data Management Easier

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Having this software is a great tool for HR professionals. It lessens our work on Data Management and it also minimizes the use of paper which is beneficial to our nature. There are just some technical issues with access management but easily managed by their support team. Overall, I am thankful my company has this system as it saves me more time and made my tasks easier, thus, I can focus on other things that we have yet to automate.

Puntos a favor:

I like that this software have a lot to offer although our company has decided to blend it to Oracle HCM as it was our old system and we cannot easily shift to SAP. It is very easy to use and it covers from onboarding, performance management, data management, payroll until offboarding.

Puntos en contra:

There are a number of instance of having access errors for our employee's portal.

Omar
Talent Acq Specialist en Canadá
Administración gubernamental, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SAP SF

3,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Puntos a favor:

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Puntos en contra:

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Rynardt
SAP Consultant en Sudáfrica
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

SAP SuccessFactors Review

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Puntos a favor:

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Puntos en contra:

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Kornelia
HR Specialist en Alemania
Producción de alimentos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great modern tool for HR Administration

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Puntos a favor:

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Puntos en contra:

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Inayat
Executive-HR en India
Hostelería
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Executive-HR

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Usuario verificado
Head of Recruitment en Australia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Minería y metalurgia, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good Core HRIS - but nothing more than that

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to use best of breed tech and integrate it into SF via API or SFTP), but a decent Core HRIS for larger organisations.

Puntos a favor:

For a Core HRIS, it's a solid system. A little complicated in use, but nevertheless, core HRIS data is well structured and reportable.

Puntos en contra:

Additional modules are basic to poor in quality. Recruitment module is a 5/10 - does the very basic stuff, but that's it. Very reactive recruitment focus, relying on job board posts to fill jobs. Non existent functionality - in terms of them actually being useful - re talent pools, searching the database, integrating with other tech etc. I couldn't also recommend the Performance module - too complicated and not liked amongst users. Talent module not worth it at all. Etc etc.

Honey
Talent Acquisition en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

End to end Human Resources solution

5,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Puntos en contra:

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Tiana
Tiana
Human Resources Business Coordinator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Puntos a favor:

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Puntos en contra:

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Justin
EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

3,5 hace 8 años

Puntos a favor:

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place. Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Puntos en contra:

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules. Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules. Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Usuario verificado
Senior Consultant en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Mercados de capitales, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Puntos a favor:

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Puntos en contra:

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Fernando
Fernando
SAP BW Consultant en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Too complicated...

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Puntos a favor:

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Puntos en contra:

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

smit
Owner en India
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Perfect HCM software

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Puntos a favor:

Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG. 1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises 2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement. 3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization. 4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Puntos en contra:

1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford. 2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it. 3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules. 4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable