Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Sleeknote

Sleeknote ayudar a los vendedores en línea a guiar a los visitantes, generar clientes potenciales y aumentar las ventas sin perjudicar la experiencia del usuario. Pruébalo gratis hoy.

Descubre más sobre Sleeknote

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Mike S.
Media Strategist
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018

"Excellent Software (but expensive)"

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.

Contras: The software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018
Usuario verificado
VP Marketing
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019

"Our secret weapon"

Puntos a favor: Smart triggers is a gamechanger in our industry where we try to target highly qualified prospects and make them move further down the funnel. Sleeknote allows us to seamlessly create and optimize our lead collection, data enrichment, and lead stages.

Contras: Nothing really other than my own highly unrealistic addons. I'm pushing it to its limit at the moment I'll probably get something to put my finger on in the future :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019
Usuario verificado
Communication Manager
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020

"They know how to trigger those damn popups"

Puntos a favor: I love the "slide-ins". The lightweight design. Mobile-friendliness and high Conversion Rate for the forms. We just doubled our conversion rate (from view to email signup) by switching from our custom build popup.

Contras: It's not built for multiple domains and different languages. We administrate 28 different markets, and it's manageable to set up in Sleeknote - but it wasn't easy. The thing is - I don't have a good alternative. And when it is set-up they work pretty damn good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2020
Lasse O.
CMO
Sector textil, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016

"Great piece of software for almost anyone"

Comentarios: We have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more.
Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.

Puntos a favor: Very user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results

Contras: Some minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016
Jesper lykke M.
Google Ads Team Lead
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019

"User-friendly and effective"

Comentarios: Increasing sales, generating leads

Puntos a favor: User-friendly tool that are easy to use and very effective at generating leads and increasing sales

Contras: There isn't a lot of options for the product, but it is nice that this won't bloat the code and increase load time

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Customer Experience Manager
Inalámbrico, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018

"Good tool"

Puntos a favor: - Easy to setup and use
- Smooth integration on your website

Contras: It is a really good tool for what it does.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018
Thomas H.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016

"Extraordinary software experience"

Comentarios: Sleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example. Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016
Erlend V.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016

"Excellent software, easy to use"

Comentarios: This is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016