Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre BulkdataPro

Un paquete de software ideal para fabricantes, propietarios de flotas y logística que desean una solución comercial completa.

Descubre más sobre BulkdataPro

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Rashida P.
Call Centre Agent
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021

"Bulkpro Review - Rashida"

Comentarios: We are able to generate our reports easily with all the necessary information needed.
The system is efficient and easy to work on.

Puntos a favor: It is user friendly.
It is beneficial for our business (Fleet Management)

Contras: To be honest there is nothing that i do not like at this stage.
The software is well incorporated for our Daily Business Needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021
Adriaan V.
Director
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Fleet & Asset Management"

Comentarios: Assisting fleet and asset owners to have a complete 360 view of all their costs and assisting them to reduce costs by more effective management of their assets.

Puntos a favor: Fuel and other cost management made easy. Integration into the platform is seamless and effective.

Contras: I have not come across any cons in the product yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Luke C.
National Fleet Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021

"Bulkdata"

Comentarios: I've made good use of the inventory management functions lately and picked up on theft!

Puntos a favor: Stock control, Job cards, etc. This system makes it easy to manage a workshop, as well as process monthly invoices and capture supplier invoices. It's a system that does it all.

Contras: A lot of the functions are very complicated and unnecessarily long to complete

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021
Lesego S.
Client Liaison Officer
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2020

"Bulkdatapro Review"

Comentarios: The system is user friendly i.e. easy to navigate.

Puntos a favor: The ease of capturing quotes and license information.

Contras: We are not using the system to its full capacity, therefore it is difficult to say which feature we would like to improve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2020