Opiniones de Adobe Learning Manager

Sobre Adobe Learning Manager

Configura, entrega y realiza un seguimiento del aprendizaje por tu cuenta. Representa todo tipo de contenido sin problemas con el reproductor Fluidic.

Descubre más sobre Adobe Learning Manager

Puntos a favor:

Great at authoring software/system courses. Price is on par with other softwares that offer similar features.

Puntos en contra:

The inability to create quiz content within Prime itself is the only feature that I think it is really lacking.

Valoraciones de Adobe Learning Manager

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
3,9
Atención al cliente
3,9
Funcionalidades
4,1
Relación calidad-precio
3,8

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,4/10

Adobe Learning Manager tiene una valoración global de 4,3 estrellas sobre 5 según las 630 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Adobe Learning Manager?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (630)

Agustina
Estudiante en Argentina
Educación primaria/secundaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Lo mejor

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me ha gustado de este software es que me ayuda a poder trabajar/estudiar

Puntos en contra:

O qué menos me ha gustado de este software es que en algunas funciones son complicadas

roberto
Ingeniería en México
Materiales de construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

No tengo ninguna queja, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] y su equipo ha sido increíble.

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Q no e recibido mi primer pago pero todo con pasiensa

Puntos a favor:

Rapida y bien estructurada no tiene nada de kejarse

Puntos en contra:

todo me gusta de el por la rapidez del sistema de producion

Francis
Francis
cito en Kenia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Captivate as a tool for LMS

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Still a newbie will know more as i interact. However the features are what drew us to this software

Puntos a favor:

presentation development and deployment as well as integration to adobeconnect

Puntos en contra:

Instal was a handful and took very long.

Mitchell
Mitchell
Retail Training Manager en Canadá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Solid LMS that's in the process of improving.

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The software meets our needs, and hosts all content we need. It takes a lot of learning to grasp the system, and you will be doing most of the learning on your own. Certainly a competitive service. Definitely worth your consideration.

Puntos a favor:

This software has all the features that you may be looking for in an LMS. It has some CRM features, can host all standard e-learning file types, has a social learning function, and allows for a solid user experience.

Puntos en contra:

I didn't like how there is no method to execute all functions on the LMS without swapping between user profiles. Admin has certain permissions, as does the author and learner roles. It's your responsibility to learn which profile type does what. Additionally, the customer service is quite slow. If you're looking for quick support on the service, you'd be better off troubleshooting on your own. I rarely get an appointment with my CapPrime rep within the same week I request it. Finally, the system is inexpensive, but requires a big upfront cost. They currently only offer a 3-year commitment plan to the service. If I would've known about the speed of customer service I would've reconsidered our choice.

Usuario verificado
agent de facturation en Marruecos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

savoir plus sur Adobe Learning Manager

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

C’est le meilleur outil pour la simulation et la conception adaptative pour des appareils spécifiques. Je l’utilise pour le développement de modules d’E-learning.Des choses très intéressantes qu'il est possible de développer avec le logiciel.Il est facile d'accéder sur le mobile et la tablette en utilisant l'application, Il dispose d'un bon navigateur.

Puntos en contra:

Ce serait bien si on intégrait une conférence interne plutôt qu'une intégration externe.

Cassie
HR-Training and Development Specialist en EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

RAE Corp - Captivate Prime Review

3,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: It has been good. I wouldn't say great. The customer support is good, very responsive and friendly but often they don't have a solution or explanation for what I need help with. The product is good. It's user friendly but sometimes it can be glitchy and doesn't seem to accommodate every thing that we need it to do in a manufacturing facility.

Puntos a favor:

I like the new social aspects, developing content and always having fresh content is a huge tasks and I have a very small team so I can see how that will be extremely helpful especially for professional positions. It is very easy to use, I demo's several learning management systems before deciding and this one seemed most practical and affordable. My rep is great and very responsive.

Puntos en contra:

The reports. It does an okay job of reporting what activities have taken place, but there is still a lot of information that we need that we cannot easily get. We have to do a lot of manipulating in excel to get the info we need. Examples: who can who has logged in but it doesn't tell you who hasn't logged in. You cannot export a report from the content library to easily see what all content exists in the system. Admins don't get notified or have a central place to review what is happening in the social aspect of the system or course discussion boards so it is very hard to control and make sure people don't post anything that would be considered unprofessional or misleading. We need our employees to engage in and track their hands on training but they work in a manufacturing setting, they aren't at computers all day, they don't have access, and most don't know how, to upload a document to confirm they completed an activity module. Because many of our employees don't have computer access on the shop floor they also don't have work email accounts so it would be extremely helpful for them to receive push notifications via text messaging, I know that currently exists for billing and password recovery I don't understand why it isn't possible for enrollment notifications. Supervisors cannot communicate or do evaluations with their employees through the system. I know several LMS systems we demo'd did include that, I was suprised that Adobe didn't have something like that.

Mikella
Human Resources Coordinator en EE. UU.
Entretenimiento, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Adobe Learning works, but its pricey and has its flaws.

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Overall it works solid as LMS software and allows employees to learn via mobile devices - which is our biggest request/need. I think it could be better, but currently, it fulfills our needs. If scores and adaptable elements were saved better I think it would be perfect! We do enjoy using if for our learning platform and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

Puntos a favor:

Adobe learning as a portal/service is extremely fluid and functional. We have multiple courses and they are easy to manage and access for all of our employees. They are known as the industry leader and thus they garner more customers than other LMS, but that requires them to upkeep the software and that is a large benefit for us as the customer / consumer. The learning portals do work well and the tests are good when you are navigating them.

Puntos en contra:

I wish it did a better job of saving test scores/certifications. Sometimes our employees will finish a class but the scores they tested with don't save and they have to attempt again. This is a technical issue we have asked for help with - so they provided a button to submit as support - which was nice, but we still have the issue.

Bruno
e-learning developer en Portugal
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Very complete

4,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: It works for almost all multimedia there is and enables complex interactions

Puntos a favor:

Very customizable and allow different responsive screens on same course

Puntos en contra:

Could be more intuitive and have a simpler interface

Soleiraz
engineer en EE. UU.
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Adobe Learning Manager, for my students

4,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: In the case of evaluations or approval of courses and contents, the passing grade is usually lost, which must be corrected.

Puntos a favor:

This service is very functional, it is easy to reach him and my students, he fulfills the evaluation work for the students.

Puntos en contra:

In the case of evaluations or approval of courses and contents, the passing grade is usually lost, which must be corrected.

Joy
Secretary en EE. UU.
Aviación y aeroespacial, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great software

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The mobile learning and course tracking features are most helpful.

Puntos en contra:

I really enjoy this product much like others from Adobe.

Samantha
Verizon store manager en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I love the easy integration of everything we already have

Puntos en contra:

Getting used to the new system is always interesting but it was very easy

Usuario verificado
Managed Service Profesional en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

IN Seach of tommorrows learning and development software - The Future Self Learning Workforce

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The overall experience was really good. I tried to see whether a project program could be written to onboard the technology within a company or clients organisation Mainly step by step guidance and some ideas on adoption to ensure the program will be integrated within an organisation. Especially the current new employees joining companies who are used to contributions on digital platforms. Becomming subject matter experts in fields of their profession. I received a small content edittor which was easy to use and could create rapid content. It was easy to use. If the employee workforce will have the tools available to create content easily and have a system available it could support many areas of business. From product development and all the training content it might require. I hope this trend will coninue and see a system LMS as key within organisations investing in Onboarding , Allow Emplyees be well informed. But also more formal as in complaince and mandatory training requiremnts. Espessially now the governemnt has strickly created legislation for ocmpanies to provide learning and development to ensure future growth and organisations need to invest in development of their employees. No by default get expertiese outside your company first train or ensure you r current employees are enabled with LMS. Dimissial without a training or proven development program will not be tollerated by govenrment.

Puntos a favor:

There are a lot of functionality I came across which supprised or liked during my short journey in Trial. From the challenges, Badges and points scorings to the social learning and the numerous integrations with content providers to have an uptodate curriculum. Also the features to create content for company employees to allow for a companies Mission Vision and core values being regularly distributed and compliance or code of conduct during onboaridng of new employees seemed easy to use and administer.

Puntos en contra:

I had a excel file with dummy users - fake employees which I tried to upload. This was not such a success and the infomation available during this process was limited. e.g. error messages where limited and the descriptions on how to create and upload where not that extensive. Overal not a big issue but tricky to get right. For prodution I read there is various integrations options so this was one time.

Tony
Director en RU
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Captivate Prime - getting better

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: It has been good for setting up the programme - but I cannot really fully commercialise the programme until document security is better. It is easy to use, a good interface for learners. It has been a good experience but a little way to go yet in some parts of the application.

Puntos a favor:

The product is evolving and starting to become a lot easier to use - a simple PDF manual would also help to bring new administrators on. It does the job well and the licencing is flexible. It is so much improved from around 18 months ago. I have found the product easier to manage and the addition of some simple features like deletion of modules has made content easier to catalogue and manage.

Puntos en contra:

The product still has not adopted to meet commercial training provider needs, there is no paywall for example. There are also some simple things that commercial training providers need - after much discussion with ADOBE ACROBAT PRO DC teams, the pdf security (no printing or copy/pasting settings) are undone by PRIME when content is loaded (users can simply highlight, copy and paste content). This means a student or anyone accessing the programme can easily copy/paste content. This simply creates the capacity for IP loss. Its a small change I suspect - but critical in protecting IP for commercial providers. In the end I have had to use a workaround with MP4s. Support on the PRIME side was contradictory - despite ACROBAT testing the feature.

Kim
Training Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios individuales y familiares, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Struggling Novice

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great to work with, however, when items need to be escalated sometimes the issue is with Captivate and not Prime or somewhere in the upload. It would be very helpful to have someone who understands both software. Also, the people at the help desk are nice, but I lack confidence in their knowledge. There have been a couple of occasions where they think something can be done, but when testing it, realize it cannot be done. If this is my escalation point, I feel they should be experts. Something as simple as the non-optional playbar should be common knowledge with an expert.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of updating courses. I appreciate the sandbox so that I can test and learn. The ability to add branding. Preview as learner.

Puntos en contra:

Toggling between Author and Administrator when uploading a course and assigning learners. Non-optional playbar. Deciding on how many points are needed to complete a skill. When the system is new it is an unknown number. Some modules within a course receive a checkmark when complete, but some show complete, but a checkmark is not displayed. This is confusing for the learner. Set incidents for completion based on when the course was pushed. For example, if a course is pushed automatically and should be completed within 2 weeks. It appears that the software will all set an actual date due.

Alisa
Instructional Designer en Canadá
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Good product, except for the customer support

4,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Simple and clean look, the main features work well, overall good feeling about the product.

Puntos en contra:

Everything is great until you face a problem. Then you will struggle with the customer support, which is all outsourced and responds to emails after two days at best. After it does, if you had a simple problem, it will be solved. If it's not that common, you will struggle for weeks until someone figures out what was wrong. The second thing is their certifications. You can't upload your own certificate through your admin profile. You need to contact support over and over and they will ask you to create a template in HTML, and then it will not work for no reason, and you can't test and fix it yourself. Seems like this feature just doesn't work, and you can't provide your learners with a printable certificate, only a badge in their profile. External groups are completely separated from the internal ones, so it's much easier to use the system for your employees than for your customers.

Richard
Richard
IT Manager/Instructional Design en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Improving

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We offer outside contractor and visitor training to our clients. This platform has served us well.

Puntos a favor:

I understand the difficulty in creating a single LMS that will satisfy everyone. We all have very different needs. There is steady, albeit slow, improvement in functionality and features. The options to have different domains and the ability to share content between domains is a nice feature. Much easier to navigate and set up than other LMSs I have used. Customer support has been very responsive.

Puntos en contra:

The requirement for an email address to log in. I serve a clientele that is not tech savvy and many do not have an email address(I know hard to believe in 2019, but true). You can use a fake email but then the ability to recover your password does not exist. The lack of password control by administrators can be problematic. My usage is external. Many people logging in from all over the country. If they have a password issue I can not help them. The placement of a cookie on your system every time you log in. If the learner does not use the "Sign Out" option and just closes the browser it makes it impossible for another to log in until that cookie is cleared. This is an issue with clients who use the same computer for many users.

Nohemi
Nohemi
Instructional Designer en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Captivate Prime LMS

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: You can host certifications internally or by a third party. For internal, you need to define the courses that a learner has to complete to achieve completion status and the period the certification validity. All learning activities (assessments, skill level attainment and learning status) are automatically tracked, and managers can generate reports or subscribe to get them automatically in their e-mails and receive notifications for participants’ learning activities (certifications, enrollments, unmet deadlines, etc). This tool also helps engage learners thanks to these tools:
• A dashboard to get a glance of their courses, overdue or deadlines, recommended learning, calendar and achievements.
• Learners can see valuable skills for their position and find courses that help master those skills.
• Gamification for rewarding desired behaviors. Earn and compare points with their colleagues based on rules that managers set. There are Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum levels and badges for students upon completing a course.
This LMS also allows authors to create a course / learning program to drive a larger training goal that would span across individual courses. Also, you automatically assign courses or programs on the occurrence of certain events (promotion, relocation). Moreover, you can create catalogs with access to a customized set of learning material. Job aids can also be added for learners to access without having to enroll for any specific learning object

Puntos a favor:

This platform is really interesting for learning managers. It has many features that allow an effective learner administration and different ways to manage users (external or internal). You can add users by uploading from a spreadsheet, create groups of learners based on location or business unit, use self enrollment or automate the adding new users. It also supports interactive content like Scorm, AICC, Tincan and regular content like Videos, Pdfs, PPTs, word and excel files.

Puntos en contra:

The tools to create courses are very basic so it is recommended to create courses using other tools like Captivate and upload the content. You can also add activities and tests, but they also have to be created using another tool because it only allows you to add an external URL for learners to refer to, or have students submit files.

CHRISTY
SR. INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good LMS choice

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We are very happy with our decision on using Adobe Captivate Prime as our LMS. It has suited our needs and it continues to have enhancements made to it. I have enjoyed working with the Adobe team, and they have been very helpful in multiple occasions. We have received very positive feedback from our learners on the easy of use of this product.

Puntos a favor:

Adobe Captivate Prime is very easy to use. Our learners had no problem fully getting up to speed with how to use it. We enjoy the leaderboard as a way of being competitive with others. As an Admin, I feel like it is pretty straight forward with regards to adding courses, learning plans, and content. The reports feature is very good and continues to get enhancements made to it. All our courses work fine in the fluidic player with no issues. I like the dashboard and My Learning as a way for learners to view the status of their learning.

Puntos en contra:

I have noticed a few bugs in the software that were reported. Some issues have been fixed and some are still outstanding. I would also prefer to have more control on when my self-paced courses expire. Currently there is a default expiration of six months for courses we want to keep available for longer. Since we have over 400 courses in the LMS, it will be a long process of re-publishing all the courses when they expire. The technical support availability could be a little better. I seem to mostly receive my communication from them in the afternoons (CST). Sometimes it would be nice to get a quicker response when there is an urgent issue.

Seth
Seth
Instructional Designer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

The complete package

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: As a instructional designer for going on 15 years, I've seen e-learning products come and go. Captivate has been a staple on my computer since the start. I use it daily.

Puntos a favor:

The prebuilt learning templates are easy to use and dynamic. The video conferencing is, as always, easy to yet and extremely reliable. I also really like the PPT integration feature. For my less tech-savy faculty members, this has proven be a very teaching asset.

Puntos en contra:

The new virtual reality feature isn't quite there in my opinion. I fully believe is the future of online learning and Captivate is going to be one of the leaders in the field. But many users actual hardware isn't quite ready to keep up with this feature.

Emily
Travel Agent en EE. UU.
Servicios para el consumidor, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best Editing Software for Businesses

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: It's a trusted label. The marketing is perfect and helped me choose the right tool to use that will help save time money and effort.

Puntos a favor:

I really enjoyed the ease of use. The software has minimal bloat or ads so its really easy to know exactly what to do or to help prevent people from making mistakes or getting lost in the beginning of a process. I've has several customers I ended up recommending this software to because they need to work on certain documents. Sometimes they dont have access to a printer or scanner so I can get their documents back right away.

Puntos en contra:

I dislike that it doesn't come with more instruction. It does have a learning curve but it's not too hard to figure out. I would like to see more webinars on the website instructing businesses and users on the best way to use the software.

Sascha
Executive Director en Alemania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Its simple and it works

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: One of the best features of using captivate prime, is that you can get going with a fully fletched LMS within 24 hours - fully branded and organised! ...and the pricing model is fair compared to common competition.

Puntos a favor:

Captivate Prime is an out-of-the-box LMS. It has all standard features needed for an effective and fun learning environment including gamification elements such as leaders boards, badges and general points. The interface is both, intuitive for the user and the administrator and can easily be customized to your personal preferences and access rights. The hosting of content is open to all types of SCORM compliant content, but also simple text files, graphics and videos. The structuring of programs can be done according to a single file system as well as clustered items in a program structure. One of the key performance tools is the mobile app provided. The app gives you the full spectrum of the desktop version, including an offline capability.

Puntos en contra:

If you purchase this LMS via a volume license program (rather then buying a few licenses with credit card online), then it is recommended to find a local ADOBE certified dealer. The customer service team in (I believe ) India, is friendly, but very slow in the response and it takes several attempts to get things done. Therefore, using a local certified dealer and letting them deal with the headquarter, does not necessarily speed things up, but it does save you a lot of time.

Chantelle
Chantelle
Web Content Writer en Canadá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

An intelligent LMS Solution for eLearning and Enhanced Engagement

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: One of the major problems that we were trying to overcome was how to deploy our eLearning modules, presentations, and learning plans while still tracking user engagement, retention, and participation all without requiring our own hosted server. Adobe Captivate Prime delivers this solution while providing us with exceptional support.

Puntos a favor:

The major positive that has Adobe Captivate as our top choice is the wealth of functionality that it comes with. It completely blows the competition out of the water where features are concerned. Whether you want to record training presentations, do screen capturing, schedule notifications and reports, create learning plans, or incentivize your learning modules, prime basically has it all. The program is intelligent in its format delivery allowing our users to change their languages, formats, or playback methods, and it enables enhanced user engagement through offline learning, gamification, badges, bookmarks and revision notes. Unlike other programs, Adobe Captivate delivers for those who want to create an enjoyable eLearning experience.

Puntos en contra:

Despite Adobe Captivate’s attempts at a more modern user-interface with flat menus and no hidden buttons, the software is not intuitive for those jumping in for the first time. Unfortunately, a lot of the functionality of the software is buried deep within the thick menus and because of the single web page architecture, you need to invest in a lot of time to sort through the program to find what you need. With dozens of buttons and menus, you end up investing a ton of time into experimentation and tutorial reading. This is definitely a piece of software for those who want to use it and nothing else, as jumping in and “going with the learning flow” is not as easy as they make it sound.

Kelsie
Kelsie
Training and Communications Coordinator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Excellent LMS

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Overall, Captivate Prime helped us get huge amounts of people trained and certified, and it's a great LMS.

Puntos a favor:

This LMS is really well-suited to big companies who need to train. We use it for thousands of employees, and it works great. The ability to make Learning Paths, design courses, and pull reporting is so much better than Adobe Connect.

Puntos en contra:

There were occasionally errors in the reporting, for which we had to open a support ticket with Adobe. Also, the logging in processes is a bit complex and often throws an error for our employees who share a computer.

Usuario verificado
Training and Development Specialist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Customer Training Tool

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall, we are new users, but we are moving forward at a good pace with our project and Captivate Prime has been fairly easy to set up. We are looking forward to expanding our use to internal employees and foresee a long relationship with Adobe!

Puntos a favor:

There are several functions in Captivate Prime that have met the needs of our company. First of all, we needed to grant access to a course or group of courses to our customers based on a 12-month contract. The pricing structure and ability to purchase blocks of users on a 12-month schedule works perfectly for us. Also, we needed the ability to assign certain courses and certifications to specific customers. The Learning Plan feature is easy to use, contains just what the customer needs to complete, and we can set up an instance that coincides with their contract so that reminders are sent prior to the expiration date of the learning plan. One final feature that really met our need is the mobile app for customers who will complete our training "on-the-go". We really like that the lessons will pick up where the learner left off and allow them the flexibility they need.

Puntos en contra:

There are several things I have had to research extensively to understand and it seems like they online user guide could be much more detailed. I don't understand why I can't delete User Groups that I created during testing now that I don't need them any longer. Doesn't make much sense. One recommendation I have is to disable all emails/notifications as you begin and then go back and select those that you want. There are too many in my opinion and they are redundant. I want to respect our customer's time and inbox - too many emails can be off putting!

mahmoud
mahmoud
Video editor en Egipto
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Películas y largometrajes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

The best in e-learning and team training

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: It is a powerful ability to create different types of e-learning content easily, professional results and very useful for companies to train their customers or if you are doing a specific course, it is good for you and also track reports with a set of dashboard in addition to managing courses, schedules, virtual training and also video record with Audio to create a video presentation.

Puntos a favor:

It is one of the best e-learning software and tasks can be obtained, completed and managed easily plus it is easy to simulate, add animations and highlight contents. It's easy to navigate and see all my courses. Their customer service team is very helpful and responsive and also the idea of having access to more than one different profile, these perks the truth is that I tested many products for Adobe because of my work as a video editor, and I can say that they are a professional company that makes their customers happy.

Puntos en contra:

The cost may be high for me whether I work alone or with a small company of two or more because The program is directed to large companies, in addition to the fact that there are not many templates, and the player window is not on the same page as the slides and elements