Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Engage

Hyphen da voz a tu gente a través de encuestas de compromiso, encuestas de pulso y comentarios anónimos de colaboración con tasas de adopción del 75 %.

Descubre más sobre Engage

Mostrando 39 opiniones

Phillip A.
HR Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019

"Hyphen - Absolutely worth the investment"

Comentarios: Hyphen gives our employees the opportunity to have direct access to leadership. It provides them the ability to ask questions, make suggestions on process improvements and get real time company announcements. Our initial Hyphen survey roll-out was extremely successful and since then our survey participation rates have significantly increased. The data from our survey results is extremely eye opening and allows us to easily identify problem areas, either by position, region or manager. In addition to being, in my opinion, a superior product, Hyphen’s customer support staff is always there to assist and make recommendations.

Puntos a favor: Hyphen is extremely easy to use - especially the phone app. It’s intuitive for all users.

Contras: It’s very minor and will probably be resolved in future updates. When attaching a file to a post, pdf files aren’t supported.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019
Aleta M.
CHRO
Alimentación y bebidas, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"Excellent Platform"

Comentarios: Loved how helpful customer support was, and how willing the company was to modify for what we were looking for. The team at Hyphen really want to deliver a product that is easy to use and they are willing to talk through any issue to find a resolution that works.

Puntos a favor: Hyphen is super easy to use for all of our employees. Text surveys that all can answer in less than 2 minutes from the ease of their phone. Clean display of information for admin is also amazing.

Contras: Takes a bit to learn how to navigate back end, however once you get it, super easy to launch surveys.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 16/12/2019

Hi Aleta, thanks for the review, we're glad the platform has been a benefit to you all. As for the back end navigation, we tagged that as an item to make more user-friendly for the future. Thanks again, we appreciate it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Anastasia B.
Talent Development Lead EU
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"restrictive for the fast-pace growing organization"

Comentarios: see above

Puntos a favor: I like the insights function - this makes eNPS analysis easier for the team leaders

Contras: Some of the things in the tool set up are quite confusing: there are 3 ways of checking participation and users have a lot of questions about that.
As we have a lot of changes in the org structure, every time we need to update the database, which is cumbersome and full of errors - I have a feeling that data isn't overwritten. And sometimes our Success Manager disappears without absence notes or doesn't follow up on the tickets, created. This makes it challenging for me to "sell" the tool internally.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 16/12/2019

Hi Anastasia, thanks for taking some time to share your thoughts with us, this kind of feedback is really helpful for our development and CSM team. We, too, want to help you "sell" this internally and make this an impactful tool for the business. I met with the team this morning to go over your comments and identify issues we can fast-track to get resolved (and resolve for future users as well). Thanks again for your honesty, it's sometimes hard to hear for us, but this is how we get better and better day by day, with good feedback like this. Take care!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Carrie G.
HR Specialist
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Great tool for geographically separated companies!"

Comentarios: We partnered with Hyphen to begin an overhaul on our employee engagement and our initial survey was a great success! We've been able to use the data collected through the Hyphen system to create true actionable items to improve our engagement. Our managers are coming up with new ideas of where survey data could be useful to gauge the pulse of their employees and we plan on distributing regular pulse surveys through the coming year.

Puntos a favor: The software is so easy to use by everyone and easily customizable for whatever kind of survey you want to create. I also liked the ability to reach employees via text as well as email. We have many employees who are limited on the content that is allowed through email so having that ability is crucial.

Contras: There is nothing that stands out in my mind that I didn't like.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 19/12/2019

Hey Carrie, thanks for the review and for the business! Clients like you give me a paying job, so I for one are pretty grateful :)

For sure let us know whenever you have any ideas or big goals, we're adding staff to our CSM team and pushing to really roadmap our clients to better data, more insights and measureable change as a result. Its great to hear its working well, let's keep it going! Take care! And happy holidays, too :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Jacob C.
People Development Associate
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"A great system to identify employee trends and attitudes!"

Comentarios: We use Hyphen to conduct our twice annual employee survey. Overall, our experience with Hyphen has been good. The ease of setting up surveys, response from their team, and roll out of the surveys has been fantastic. Gathering and reviewing the data is also very easy but time-consuming. I would recommend this company!

Puntos a favor: Hyphen is an easy to use system. I would also like to highlight the tireless efforts of the Hyphen team in answering any questions we have. They go above and beyond to ensure our use of the system is as seamless as possible!

Contras: While the reporting features present the data in an easy to read and accessible manner, it is slightly limited in it's exporting features. It can be hard to download the relevant information you need into excel without having to contact the company with questions. However, they are also implementing ongoing changes to this!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 19/12/2019

Hey Jacob, thanks for carving out some time to give us a review, appreciate it! Yeah, the exporting can be tough, we brought this up to product to map out and look for areas we can smoothen it out a bit. Your comment there is a good validation that this is still a market need for us to work on. Thanks again and reach out if you have any needs or ideas or initiatives we can support on!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Johanna H.
Administrator, Office of Innovation & Strategy
Administración gubernamental, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019

"Hyphen Review"

Comentarios: We are working on improving our organizational culture, achieving alignment in our vision, mission, and priorities, and improving recruitment & retention of specific segments. Hyphen helped us identify the specific areas we need to focus on, the needs of the specific segments, and the areas where are efforts are either working well or not working. This will allow us to be more strategic in our efforts, instead of disparate efforts that we hope have the desired effect.

Puntos a favor: The software gave us this amazing way to reconnect with our employees after a long time of no engagement. It was completely configurable and very flexible to our needs. It provided insights into our employees perspectives we've never had. The sentiment score helped quantify the open text responses, the demographics along with the anonymity threshold gave us the ability to tie answers to groups of people without identifying any one person, and the system is easy and intuitive to use and navigate.

Contras: For many good reasons, it's not possible to export all of your data at once, however, the customer service team worked with me to get just what I needed. There was an overly ambitios anonymity filter that was removing a lot of my responses, but again, as soon as I reported the issue, the team immediately fixed the problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019
Jean-baptiste P.
Director Of Engineering
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/11/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/11/2017
Chethan S.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017

"5 stars experience!"

Comentarios: The Hyphen platform has a great user experience from survey design all the way through to completing the survey on mobile or desktop and allowing employees to express themselves openly through the bottom-up channel. It is a pleasure to work with the Hyphen team and they are constantly making improvements to their product based on our feedback. I highly recommend Hyphen to any organization considering not only measuring but also driving employee engagement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017
Dhanyakumar G.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017

"Hyphen is a partner for people success"

Comentarios: Hyphen helped us re-energize our employee engagement initiatives at a critical time for the company. The team goes above and beyond to drive adoption and engagement, brainstorm with us, present results to staff and to our leadership. System is easy to use and customizable. Real time updates and details are available at all time. Data can be drilled down, from overview to details - stopping only when confidentiality might be compromised ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017
Merwan B.
VP engineering
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017

"Great UI, powerful analytics, useful insights"

Comentarios: Love Hyphen - easy to use for one-time and recurring polls, as well as hear what's really going on in the company. Great improvement lately on visualizations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017
David A.
VP Finance
Impresión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"Hyphen adds value"

Comentarios: Hyphen provides a mechanism to capture, analyze and act on information related to employee sentiment and engagement. While there are no perfect solutions when trying to assess human behavior, we appreciate the accessibility our employees have to the platform and the way it can quantify different parameters related to the culture and experience at our company. It has added some structure to what was previously quite a grey area.

Puntos a favor: The accessibility across multiple platforms and anonymity for the users.

Contras: The requirement of an e-mail account to use the program can be a barrier to use as the company does not provide e-mails for production line workers and some are resistant to using their personal accounts.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 16/12/2019

Hey David, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, especially around the email account creation for line workers. Our CSM team says they may have a solution for that one, so they'll reach out shortly to talk it out. Otherwise, thank you again for taking time out of your day...if there is ever anything else you'd like to see or have questions on please do let us know, we're happy to help!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Taylor C.
Marketing Communications Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Employee Engagement Tool"

Comentarios: Hyphen has been a great tool for our business to hear insight from all of our employees and improve upon areas that have been uncovered through the survey. The customer service has been great and very supportive to what we are looking to achieve.

Puntos a favor: Hyphen has been a great tool allowing us to connect with our staff and learn areas of improvement across our organization.

Contras: Some of the formatting options could be improved to allow for more customization to the surveys.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 19/12/2019

Hey Taylor, thanks for your review and thanks for the business! I'll send a note to the product team about those formatting options: we try to be very customer-centric in getting a sense for what users like you need instead of just our random good ideas so great tip ;)

Always reach out if you want to get more out of the tool or have other ideas for us! Take care!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Lisa C.
Director of Human Resources
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020

"Product is a solid performer; setup and use could be more functional"

Comentarios: Positive. I would feel confident recommending the product as long as any new users understand the pros and cons of it's capabilities.

Puntos a favor: Super easy to use. It was easy to set up my questions (including custom questions) and it's been really easy to navigate through to see results. The webpage that hosts the actual survey was easy for my EE's to use and they appreciated the Eng/Spn options. The results are easy to filter through so you can review data sets in various ways.

Contras: Exporting the results should be easier; instead of just having an Excel option, it would be great to have a PDF option so you can print various reports in different ways and still have the formatting look good for presentation purposes. The software itself worked well but, at times, the rep didn't follow through on something that needed to be done so it required a bit of effort on my end to get the survey up and running the way I wanted/needed it to.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 7/1/2020

Hey Lisa, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'll pass this on to the CSM and product teams for them to review your commentary. This is the kind of feedback we rely on to make our product even better :)

I'll also let the CSM team know about some of the PDF issues that are there as well. Thanks again for sharing Lisa :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Associate Manager
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018

"Hyphen Feedback"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been good. They have listened to customer feedback and brought product improvements which has helped us a lot.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use and mobile friendly
Customer Support

Contras: Insights need to be further improved in terms of speed and analytics

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Human Resources Executive
Bienes de consumo, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"Hyphen User Experience"

Puntos a favor: Hyphen, with its AI technology is extremely user-friendly and has given me the ease of access to understand the employee's voice as well as the sentiment about existing topics of discussion. The deployment of surveys and the analysis of the surveys are extremely easy and the scope it has for modifications and customization

Contras: The fact that the app and insights app are two different things becomes a little bit of a concern as having two separate formats can become confusing for users

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Daniel T.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Práctica médica, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Tons of potential!"

Puntos a favor: I love how automated this software is when it works. It can take out many manual tasks for a company.

Contras: The setup for uploading data using the Hyphen API has been a bit more difficult than it should be. This could be streamlined using different integrations.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 19/12/2019

Hey Daniel, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we appreciate the honesty. For sure that SFTP issue is a knotty one...dealing with data from HRIS systems can be a real headache and a timesuck. I pinged Dustin internally to let him know this is a clear area of improvement and keep you guys top of mind on that data formatting. He also sent a note to product about it, too. When the customer speaks we listen :)

Thanks again for taking the time, we've got a new year coming up, we'll keep focused on making this easier and easier to use for you guys. Take care!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Diane S.
CHRO
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020

"Great product but need more reporting capabilities"

Comentarios: Positive!

Puntos a favor: Setting up was easy and having templates was great!

Contras: When going through the data at the end, I can’t Let each leader into the system easily to see their results. I have to do the reporting and capture it elsewhere in order to share it by each leader.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 7/1/2020

Hey Diane, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We share each review with our Customer Success team as well as Product team and its valuable intel for us to get better at what we do :)

Dustin tells me he's meeting with you in 20 minutes so I'll let you two cover the reporting capabilities comment more then, its a very valid point of improvement. Thanks again Diane!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020
Malaika N.
Senior Executive - Human Resources
Deportes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2018

"Good"

Comentarios: We use it so that our employees speak their mind

Puntos a favor: Its user friendly. Wide range of surveys.

Contras: The scales cannot be reversed while making a survey.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2018
Cindy S.
Area Vice President
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2016

"Hyphen is a great tool for engaging employees on a personal level."

Comentarios: Pros: Easy enough to use and when there's a question, the Hyphen team is very responsive. Cons: The ranking/order of the topics isn't clear. Spell-check would be nice, too. It's been a great way to get employees interacting with one another even when the posts are anonymous. It's fun.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Hyphen el 18/2/2016

Thanks Cindy for your kind words. Order/ranking should become more clear in the next release, don't forget to upgrade ;)
Arnaud

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2016
Jeff K.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017

"Simplicity, speed... and great outcomes"

Comentarios: Really friendly company interested in meeting our needs and making the workplace more human. Excellent mobile and web product for company-wide or more targeted engagement surveys. And cool analytics and alerts for top management but also middle management subreports (love that!). Minimal effort to get started and get to know top areas to work on on an ongoing basis.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017
Pankaj G.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017

"Powerful hub for feedback throughout the company"

Comentarios: "While listed in the Employee Engagement category, it is interesting that Hyphen can be used for soo much more than Employee Engagement Surveys or Pulse Surveys! For instance it's very relevant for Diversity and Inclusion, Event Preparation, Change Management, Idea Generation, etc. Try it for one use can and you'll start wanting to use it for more stuff!
"

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017
Kevin F.
Director - HR
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2016

"Great platform for open conversations, ideas, feedback and actionable insights."

Comentarios: Simple to use
Simple to implement
Great engagement and reengagement
Always on and on mobile
Improves management and leader visibility to address issues
Employees love the transparency of ideas and comments and the anonymity
Execs love how it separates the signal from the noise in the company
This oughta be a platform that companies cannot do without

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2016
Sarah M.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017

"Hyphen helps listen more, understand better, act faster"

Comentarios: Before Hyphen, we were knee deep in comments with no additional insight; which put us in a terrible place. We'd given our employees a voice, but we didn't know who was speaking. Hyphen allows us to not only identity our issues, but who is being affected. Issues are raised- all while allowing our employees to remain totally anonymous.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2017
Karthik J.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2017

"Big thumbs up!"

Comentarios: Hyphen is not only an excellent pulse survey system (engagement, diversity, change management, etc), but it has a ton of value in encouraging employees to express themselves without fear of judgement, start topics that they think are important, and comment on topics created by others.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2017
Celine L.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2017

"Impactful Conversations and Data"

Comentarios: The Hyphen platform lets our employees do the talking, and analyzes the text for sentiment and topic. Really cutting-edge, powerful stuff that's helping our organization pinpoint cultural challenges and successes at every level and facet of the organization

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2017