Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,1 /5

Sobre SendPulse

Plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico con canales adicionales: SMS, notificaciones push web y chatbots de Facebook. El plan gratuito incluye 15 000 correos electrónicos.

Descubre más sobre SendPulse

Mostrando 123 opiniones

Luis C.
Gerente Ejecutivo
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Experiencia usando SendPulse"

Comentarios: En general la experiencia ha sido muy satisfactoria, sólo hemos utilizado el Plan Gratis y de verdad las herramientas que brindan para el seguimiento de las Campañas y el comportamiento de tus usuarios son muy efectivas a la hora de implementar Planes.

Puntos a favor: Es de muy fácil uso, y brinda herramientas útiles para el seguimiento de tus campañas

Contras: Uso el Plan Gratis y obviamente sólo disponer de 500 correos para enviar nuestras campañas es algo limitante, pero se entiende que con los otros planes hay muchas más ventajas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Alejandro S.
CEO
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2020

"NADA RECOMENDABLE, ES UN ANGAÑO"

Comentarios: FRUSTRANTE, MALA EXPERIENCIA.

Puntos a favor: NADA, NO HAY NINGUN MOTIVO POR EL QUE USARLO

Contras: BLOQUEAN DE FORMA SISTEMATICA LAS CAMPAÑAS DE USO Y NO DAN SOLUCION A LOS EMAIL.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 3/11/2020

Que tal, Alejandro. Lamento en verdad tu experiencia y me gustaria hacer lo posible por mejorarla. Revisare personalmente tu expediente para entender que fue lo que sucedio, ver si aun existe posibilidad de ayudarte y evitar en lo posible que se repita esta situacion.

Saludos y quedo a la orden,

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2020
Sergio M.
Fisioterapeuta
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020

"mala experiencia con sendpulse"

Comentarios: mi experiencia es la siguiente: tengo una clinica de fisioterapia y por tanto mis pacientes firman un consentimiento informado que incluye la aceptacion de envio de correos. Hasta aqui todo bien.
Cuando me di de alta en SendPulse e intente enviar una campaña de correo, me dijeron (con solo dos preguntas) que mi lista de correos es spam, cuando les dije que la habia obtenido de esa manera (que es la normal en estos casos). Y hasta la fecha no he conseguido que me digan lo contrario, incluso diciendoles que les puedo enviar documentacion que justifique esa forma de proceder. Asi, que tened cuidado con este proveedor, porque no es oro todo lo que reluce.
Un saludo.
Sergio

Puntos a favor: en principio funciona bien el diseño de de correos

Contras: buscar en listas de correos por mas campos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020
Alonso S.
Gerente
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Reseña"

Comentarios: Se envia la facturacion electronica de nuestros clientes

Puntos a favor: La estabilidad de la plataforma es correcta

Contras: Soporte técnico es problemático se debe estar haciendo traducciones para enviar la informacion porque sino lo dejan a uno dias y dias sin respuesta, en las traducciones la mayoría de veces no entienden bien el problema y en general no tienen un soporte adecuado para latino america ya que por lo que he visto dependen de soporte de otras zonas de diferente lenguaje

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 3/11/2020

Hola Alonso, gracias por escribirnos y por tus buenas ountuaciones en practicamente todas las areas, a excepcion de soporte y por lo cual, estoy aqui para entender cuales han sido tus dudas y dificultades. Te hago llegar con este mensaje mi direccion de correo electronico, ayudame por favor reenviandome tu historial para analizarlo y ver de que manera podemos mejorar tu experiencia.

Que tengas buen dia, quedo a la espera de tu correo.

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Franklin A.
medico
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"histoirica"

Comentarios: le faltas mas opciones

Puntos a favor: la aplicabvilidad y la destreza en el desarrollo

Contras: el internet muy lento y no funciona con otras appp

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 3/11/2020

Qupe tal, Franklin. Me gustaria revisar tu historial para entender a cuales apps te refieres. En cuanto a la velocidad de navegacion, analizare con nuestro equipo acciones de mejora y te agradezco la recomendacion. Tambien es importante tomar en cuenta que la velocidad de navegacion puede verse afectada por dispositivo y proveedor de servicio, temas que con gusto me ofrezco para que revisemos juntos. Gracias por tus buenas observaciones en usabilidad y desarrollo.

Un saludo y quedo al tanto,

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Reinelia R.
Secretaria
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Observación"

Comentarios: Ha sido buena con la expectativa de mejorar mucho más.

Puntos a favor: La utilización del producto es fácil. La atención al usuario es con una respuesta inmediata.

Contras: Que no puede recibir en ella correos electrónicos, y no me deja crear múltiples bases de datos, para envíos específicos que requiero, es decir, en varias base de datos puedo tener contactos repetidos, pero es por los temas a compartir y el sistema no me lo permite.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Alvaro M.
Dueño
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2020

"Sobre la entregabilidad a hotmail"

Comentarios: Ha sido un desastre pues no enviá correo a hotmail y mi lista tienes como 9,000 emails. Es practicamente una perdida

Puntos a favor: Cuando hice el demo estaba muy satisfecho, pues estregaba todos los correos.
Cuando lo compre y lo use ha sido un desastre

Contras: Al parecer sus software no puedo enviar a hotmail

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 3/11/2020

Alvaro, lo primero es ofrecerte una disculpa a nombre de SendPulse. Voy a analizar tu expediente para ver como fue el acompa?amiento que has tenido. Sobre la restriccion del dominio Hotmail, efectivamente es una politica global de la compa?ia y una implementacion cada vez mas comun entre plataformas de mensajeria. Microsoft (propietario de Hotmail) permite que sus usuarios conserven dichas cuentas, pero eventualmente va a migrarlos a dominio Outlook, cuyos candados de seguridad, reputacion y soporte han sido una constante desde su creacion, por su enfoque empresarial.

Con la disposicion de que continuemos siendo tu mejor opcion, te dare seguimiento.

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2020
Mauricio C.
SEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Excelente Servicio"

Comentarios: Excelente servicio, de fácil uso, con reportes simples de entender.

Puntos a favor: Fácil integración al portal web. Interfaz de usuario muy simple de usar.

Contras: Pocas opciones de personalización para integrar al tema de un sitio.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 3/11/2020

Hola Mauricio, te agradezco la confianza y tu tiempo para escribirnos esta recomendacion. Me gustaria saber que opciones de personalizacion buscaste y no encontraste, para ver si existe la posibilidad de platicarlo con nuestro equipo de desarrollo.

Saludos y excelente dia.

Ramiro Covarrubias
MKT Mgr
SendPulse Latam

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Zachariah K.
Editor
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2018

"SendPulse fits our needs for bulk mailing to our many thousands of readers of our magazine."

Comentarios: The ability to send thousands of emails in one go. It helps manage campaigns to all our subscribers readers. We also get to use it to send messages to select smaller subgroups of our readers and subscribers or even our advertisers (in some cases).

Puntos a favor: The User Interface UI is fairly neat and tidy. The buttons and controls are fairly easy to figure out even without a walkthrough or guide. The software allows you to send a huge number of emails (to clean email addresses) with ease. They maintain a high level of integrity with regard to not sending spam (to protect themselves and yourself). Their support staff are polite and pretty prompt in dealing with queries and complaints. They tend to offer solutions where possible. (For example, we had a mailing list that we had built over several years which had older addresses which had lapsed and expired and changed. When we tried to launch a campaign to those addresses many bounced back and they shut down the campaign midway. Initially, we were disappointed and irritated but after getting to chat with the support team we were offered good advice on cleaning our list. )

Contras: It would be good to have an email cleaner built into the software rather than having to use an external service. I hate to pay for anything but sometimes you have to. In the case of SendPulse i got a good deal on a special and am happy with the price i pay. Those using the software can control their budget and choose packages that suit their pocket but be aware that there are cos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2018
Eduardo B.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"SENDPULSE REVIEW"

Comentarios: IT IS GOOD AND I WILL START USING MY OWN NEW DOMAIN AND I WILL START PAYING A PLAN FROM YOU GUYS EVERY WEEK I HAD REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 300 NEW USERS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS

Puntos a favor: IT IS USER FRIENDLY AND FAST AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD AND THEY ANSWER FAST WITH A GOOD HELP ALWAYS... I LIKE YOUR SYSTEM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PUTTING TOO ISSUES IN ORDER TO SEND E-MAILS AS THE OTHER COMPANIES

Contras: WELL WHEN I PUT ALL MY CONTACTS FROM MY LIST YOU ALWAYS BLOCK MANY OF THEM AND YOU PUT IT AS ERROR BUT ALL OF MY CONTACTS THEY SUBSDRIBED IN OUR WEBSITE AND THEY ARE INTERESTED ON GEETING OUR E-MAILS

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 13/9/2016

"Good but API is hard work"

Comentarios: So – I am going to caveat this whole thing with – if you’re not interested in using the API or you are not coming from another service with an existing API integration, this probably won’t apply to you. Summary: 2 different API’s, both awfully designed, both poorly documented, both with completely different authentication methods, credentials etc. however, the application itself is great, so if you’re not using the API, it’s probably fine. Full Review: SendPulse has a functional API, but it feels like it was created by someone that read a REST API book of best practices without really thinking about how people would / should use it. My biggest problem is the way authentication works (on the main API which is for sending your campaigns, managing subscriptions etc.), sure it follows all OAUTH standards, but this means you need to manage identify on your application so you send all the correct tokens etc., it feels very Salesforce, not Slack (if you have used either of these API’s you will know, Slack is easy, Salesforce is really really hard) – another comparison would be that it feels like IBM made this software when you are using the API, not a start-up. If you are coming from something like MailChimp – the MailChimp API is easy, send a request with your API key and whatever you are requesting happens or you get a meaningful response, I have seen many garbage responses from the SendPulse API – you cannot guarantee JSON will come back, sometimes you get HTML, sometimes you get a weird HTML 404 page with some Yahoo copyright notices all over it, it all depends on how mangled your request is – so on top of having to worry about handling identity, you need to handle all sorts of strange responses not just JSON – and therein lies the next problem – DOCUMENTATION: The API documentation is god-damn-awful, and because the API is quite complex and / or obscure in terms of how you request stuff, you often end up with garbage responses and have to trial-and-error how stuff works. SendPulse has created a bunch of libraries to make this easier, and if you want to hang your PHP application by using their library, then go ahead – but if you have some kind of background task manager you will probably have to write your own stuff, which in most cases would not be too hard, but because the documentation is sparse, I really struggled to do even the basic stuff with CURL on the command line – if I was to suggest anything, provide CURL examples like Slack does, at least that way I could reverse engineer the CURL to sort out the lack of actual documentation (again, it’s a problem because the API responds with junk HTML if you get your request wrong so you don’t know what is actually wrong and have to trial-and-error a lot). On top of all of this, if you are planning on using the SMTP send-alone API, you have a completely different authentication process – one that I still have no idea how to make work – this is what the documentation says about how to authenticate: http://i.imgur.com/sVAc3II.png (the original documentation is here, but I think you need to be logged in to view it: https://login.sendpulse.com/manual/smtp-api/) I personally have no idea how to authenticate against this SMTP API. I have not yet asked support about it because they are looking at something else for me that is more important, but I just don’t…….. what….. from the documentation (a required parameter to authenticate, IV): “iv – an initialization vector, encrypted by a public key with an OpenSSL Library usage” – what is this? Why is it never mentioned again? how do I get it? And most importantly, why on earth is it different to the (already convoluted) other OAUTH authentication on the main mail API? Anyway, to wrap this up, I picked up SendPulse because I needed both templated / campaign based email and SMTP / transactional email and I previously had MailChimp, but did not want to pay for Mandrill because my SMTP volumes were super low. SendPulse is fine, but I have wasted more time than the money I would have saved just using Mandril, however if you can get over all of this, the product is actually pretty good which is why I have not left a steamer of a review score, and as I said at the start, if you are not using the API it is great. I just hope they release a new version of the API that focuses on functionality rather than horrible REST standards (although I’m not convinced all of this is standards compliant), which I think have generally been thrown away by the new-wave tech start-ups so people can quickly deliver value.

Puntos a favor: Price
Web Interface
Email Builder

Contras: API
Can't use Email Builder emails in the SMTP email interface

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 13/9/2016
Aliaksandr B.
Marketing Expert
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2021

"Good Tool for Email marketer"

Comentarios: It is one of my favourites Email marketing tools. With a lot of good features and great analytics tools. It will be great if SendPulse will be better in cold emailing. So, if you want to start with Email marketing, you know what service to use.

Puntos a favor: Good pricing plans, nice delivery to recipients, web-push, Viber and SMS delivery.

Contras: For me it is template builder. He is so simple for me. I mean, he looks like for beginners.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2021
Kristen C.
Society Curator
Redacción y edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2020

"Great for businesses just starting out"

Comentarios: I really haven't had any negative experiences with SendPulse, other than some minor complaints detailed in the "Cons" section of my review. They've been very helpful and friendly in fixing any issues I've had, and overall I've enjoyed working with this software.

Puntos a favor: I like the fact that it's inexpensive/free to use for most business owners with a small contact list. Most email marketing sites offer a pretty pitiful number of contacts/email campaigns for their free trials, and then hike the price up significantly for those who are in between just starting out and having a huge following. They don't have a lot in the way of ready-made templates, but it's easy enough to customize your own, and their interface is pretty user-friendly.

Contras: It can take a considerable amount of time between sending an email campaign, and the delivery of said email campaign. I also don't like that, after going through the proper steps to make my newsletters comply with standards, I may still be regarded as spam and not be delivered to the inbox of the person receiving the newsletter.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2020
Marina K.
PR manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2020

"Perfect tool for simple email campaigns"

Puntos a favor: First of all, the interface is very user-friendly, so that everyone can use the service.
Also, the analysis instruments are helpful, and we found the fact that all the history of previous campaigns is saved on the site especially important for us.

Contras: It seemed strange that some of our e-mails were blocked by SendPulse, even though they were not spam.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2020
Zharko T.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021

"I Love Sendpulse"

Comentarios: I'm super satisfied with sendpulse

Puntos a favor: 100% successful delivery on all services!

Contras: SMS Price list is over the acceptable limit

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021
Sam N.
Team Lead
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2018

"I don't like this service"

Puntos a favor: After a while, using this "miracle" service, my letters began to fly to the "ban". Technical support eventually solved this problem. But only after they exhausted me all the nerves. And, trite, thieves - write off money without warning.

Contras: The main disadvantage is that when registering, you will have to specify the details of the bank card. The payment will be written off automatically and without notice. Technical support leaves much to be desired.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2018
Ina eliza G.
Administrator
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019

"Happy with its free version"

Comentarios: I am satisfied with the features that it has for free: templates, analytics, automation, resend emails to those that did not open. When the time will come, I will purchase the paid version.

Puntos a favor: I am using this software for e-mail marketing for a project that I am a part of. It was recommended to me by somebody who was using it for months already and was happy about it. Once you get used to it (as any software) and you find out how it works, it is very easy to send e-mails. I like that you can save templates and reuse them.

Contras: I had at the beginning an issue with the email that I was ending - the SendPuls refused to send it considering that it violates its rules. It was not the case. I emailed their customer support, showed them that they are wrong and solved the problem. Never had it since then (and this was about 2 years ago)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Head of IT and Online Marketing
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2019

"SendPulse is a good universal tool for your marketing"

Puntos a favor: I like that I can send both my emails and SMS from one app. Moreover, SendPulse provides good Web Push notifications feature. So I do not need to create an account in 3 or more other apps. That is probably the best thing I like about this software.

Contras: I still prefer to use some other email services alongside with SendPulse. Maybe, SendPulse is just not that popular among online marketing community and thus lacks trust. Though, this has nothing to do with its functionality, this is just my personal prejudices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2019
Robert C.
Sales Pro
Automoción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2018

"Use it every day"

Comentarios: The ability to send multiple personalized emails and sms message to my whole list or I can segment down to a small group. Very good value.

Puntos a favor: The best thing I like about sendpulse is ease of use. You can very easily set up a automated email flow along with sms message all in the same program. You can build custom temples emails and SMS message. You have the ability to use variables to make your campaign be more personalized. You can import emails or build them with HTML builder also. Click and drop email builders make it very simple. You also earn credits that can be used to pay for services. Customer support is fast and. Very helpful.

Contras: The big issue is speed, they do have an issue when it comes to. Page speed when saving email templets. It can be a little frustrating when you are trying to fix something small.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2018
Nachiket P.
Owner
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2021

"A very good fit for small business like me"

Puntos a favor: Provides wide range of services.
Is easy to use.
I personally never had a problem using Sendpulse - So I never contacted customer support. OR else I would have rated there customer support as well 😝😊 But surely they might have a good customer support. As they seems very attentive towards their product and services.

Contras: No Cons for now.
I have used some other services as well. So there is nothing that I missed here.
I just wish they include an HTML mail builder with Email Templates.

Respuesta de proveedores

por SendPulse el 19/4/2021

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that your experience with SendPulse was excellent.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2019

"Multipurpose marketing platform"

Comentarios: A perfect marketing tool for small businesses, affiliates, startups, and bloggers.

Puntos a favor: SendPulse is an all-in-one marketing platform that offers multiple products including email marketing, web push, chatbots, sms marketing, and much more.
What I personally love is their drag-and-drop builder that lets you create an email without any issues. I have to say that their builder is flawless and works great as opposed to email builders of some other email providers that I have used in the past.
It integrates with leading apps and tools including Zapier which makes it a perfect choice for all types of businesses.
Not to mention, it is fairly cheap to use.

Contras: Their development team needs to fix bugs that bother users on and off such as lagging issue when using email builder tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2019
Natalia C.
Human Resources Consultant
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2018

"The service facilitates many tasks"

Puntos a favor: We use SendPulse for over a year. We chose this particular service, since the price for a subscription is on average 50% lower than that of competitors. At the same time, the functionality of the service is not inferior to them. Mailing automation works fine, the attached files do not disappear.

Contras: There are no complaints about the work of the service. But we had such a case, when for a month’s subscription, we had twice the amount withdrawn from the card. We wrote to the support service and in a month everything was returned. But why it did not happen to us explained.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2018
Anna M.
SMM-manager
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2018

"No cons of this service"

Comentarios: I have been doing e-mail for a long time and sendpulse is the fourth service I use. And this is the most convenient service I've tested, in which I will definitely continue to work. I did not find anything uncomfortable or complicated, everything is intuitively understandable.

Puntos a favor: Simple and convenient editor
View statistics, click-through, charts
Easy management of address books
Polite quick support with clear tips
Ability to create very beautiful push notifications
Dashboard for multiple users

Contras: I managed to study not one service of e-mailing, and all had shortcomings, but SendPulse is still pleased, everything works fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2018
Maria K.
Customer Support Specialist
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019

"Excellent service for sending email newsletters"

Puntos a favor: I use the SendPulse service to send emails to clients. The platform allows for split-tests of letters, which is very important. There is also a built-in mailing planner. You can see the actions of users using the click card.

Contras: Unfortunately, the SendPulse platform does not have the function of sending multi-threaded push notifications to clients. You can not also use ready-made templates for SMS-mailing, and the application does not have the ability to divide contacts into groups.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019
Jonathan A.
Director de proyecto y Infraestructura
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018

"Excellent for sending mail"

Comentarios: When one of our clients tells us that He does not pay the bill because they did not receive the mail, we validate in sendpulse and we can see if the mail bounced, or the client if it received it and even if he read it.

Puntos a favor: It is very simple to implement, you can use the API or the real SMTP configuration, and we have in real time a graph of the emails sent, received, bounced, read.

Contras: For sending mail works very well, support by chat is sometimes a bit slow to answer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018