Opiniones de Arcon Evo

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Arcon Evo

Poderoso y flexible software de diseño arquitectónico en 3D para arquitectos y profesionales de la construcción.

Descubre más sobre Arcon Evo

Mostrando 12 opiniones

Simon C.
Consultant
Fuerzas armadas, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020

"Great, easy to use product"

Comentarios: Very positive

Ventajas: Functionality and very intuitive. Easy to use click and drag

Desventajas: Better and more video tutorials. Some functionality masked within other areas

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 23/6/2020

Thank you very much for your feedback and I am pleased to hear that you are finding Arcon Evo intuitive and easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020
Amber Z.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2015

"Universal architecture software"

Comentarios: I went for this particular architecture software because it's suitable for any construction project in the UK or Europe unlike most other similar software which is only suitable for US style buildings. It allows to create drawings for planning applications which is a great bonus.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Eleco Software el 20/10/2015

Thank you for the review

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2015
Tatiana L.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2017

"Excellent for family house designing"

Comentarios: Our family have used the Arcon since 2003 for designing individual house. The software helped us to make a project, and also to remake the project with costs optimization, and to visualize every detail and look at the house in whole. In final the perfect two-stored house has been built as an ideal copy of our project. It's easy to learn the software by yourself and successfully realize your dream!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2017
Richy P.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"Easy Detailed Plans"

Comentarios: Information supplied by staff was great and all questions answered before purchase

Ventajas: You can put as much detail on the drawings as you want
As a private builder i can now produce my own quality drawings to current building regs specifications
great drawings for my clients
easy to navigate
quality drawings
easy to download

Desventajas: a lot to take in from the outset but practice makes perfect
i couldn't download the example house designs from the link

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 18/6/2020

Many thanks for your feedback and pleased to hear that you are getting on well with the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Ron S.
CEO
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020

"Good basic system"

Comentarios: The ordering and delivery, both online and USB via mail was quick and effective. The support was very prompt when I burnt out my PC and had to ask for another activation code.

Ventajas: Ease of use and the ability to open DWG files from other architects that may be using another product.

Desventajas: My use so far has been without any problems.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 14/7/2020

Hello Ron, thank you for your review. Our support team is always on hand when needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020
Kely L.
Analista de Seguridad Industrial
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2018

"Excellent application to make designs"

Comentarios: The program helped me to make a design for an architecture company, thanks to the program forge new knowledge beyond the graphic design that is my current career.

Ventajas: It is an excellent application for building plans, has a variety of tools that make this application a success, also has 3D visualization.

Desventajas: Some tools are not easy to locate, in general it is a great application to make designs of houses, buildings, and has many tools to achieve the perfect design.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2018
Usuario verificado
National Account Manager
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"Arcon Evo has helped us create designs with much more detail and accuracy than ever before."

Ventajas: This has been an ideal solution for our design process and workflow. It allows for a lot control with a large bank of tools. Everything is clearly laid out and feels very familiar, while giving us so many more capabilities. Support was also easy to reach and helpful with supplying training materials.

Desventajas: We were unsure if Arcon Evo was necessary for our 2D designs but there ended up being many applications for our entire design team to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Olga V.
designer
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"Software that has been helping me in my work for a long time."

Comentarios: Software that has been helping me in my work for a long time.
I started working in ArCon Evo, when he was simply called ArCon, since 2003.
As in any updates there are pluses and minuses.
In my opinion, the old program was designed more for designers than for architects. And that is exactly what I liked about her.
Now the updated version is more suitable for architects.

Ventajas: It was easy for me to work in it, since in this program it was not necessary to do many actions.
You determine the height of the building or premises when you set the parameters for a new project, and then draw the plan. The program does the rest for you. Switching modes you can always see a picture in 3D.
For the designer is very convenient. Also in 3D mode, you can change textures and materials.
After this program was updated and changed, it became a lot of different additions.

Desventajas: That's just from my point of view there is now no way to rotate 360 ​​degrees. After so many years of work in this program, this is not enough for me.
And there is no macro tile layout. Or maybe I didn’t find him.
I got used to the old arrangement of functions and commands, now everything is done in a new way, I have to get used to it.
In my opinion, the old program was designed more for designers than for architects. And that is exactly what I liked about her.
Now the updated version is more suitable for architects.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 17/6/2020

Dear Olga

Many thanks for your review. Just picking up on your points regarding rotate, you can use the mouse and keyboard controls to rotate building for example holding right mouse button and move mouse will rotate building in all directions in 3d. You can also use the arrow keys to achieve this. If you need more info please email us direct and we will provide you with some steps on how to do this.

Kind regards

Tim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Martin B.
Consultant
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2020

"Arcon Evo for property re-designs"

Comentarios: Modifications and extensions to property, including garden, which improve both the usefulness and visual interest of often very bland buildings.

Ventajas: With both this and an earlier version of the software I found the product good on features for in both 2D and 3D. The support from the UK providers is excellent.

Desventajas: The production of online by subject eg. Walls, Roof, Multi-Storey, Windows and doors, Stairs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 19/6/2020

Thank you for your feedback and glad to hear you have been happy with all of our home design products and after-sale support.

There is a help system available for construction items and also a very detailed reference guide explaining construction tools in more detail e.g. wall types and input methods, window placement etc. Roof tool can be more tricky to explain especially for complex roof structures but our support team can often guide you and offer advice on best way of constructing roof using the advanced editor and other techniques.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2020
John H.
Design Engineer
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020

"Great product!"

Comentarios: I'm still getting to grips with the software and whenever I hit a problem the help and guidance I receive is absolutely fantastic! Product support is vital and Arcon Evo's is brilliant!

Ventajas: The interface layout is very good, clear and easy to navigate round. From construction mode to 3D Furnishing mode to Plan mode, results happen really quickly. The choice of features is phenomenal … from walls, doors, windows, stairs and roofs etc to furnishings, fixtures and fittings, textures and landscaping … and if you mange to find something missing then you can create it and add it to the database!

Desventajas: I worked through the tutorial which is a pretty simple example, I've watched numerous online videos and looked at the faq's and advanced techniques on the Elecosoft website …. but there's so much more that could be added to the reference manual or additional videos produced to help users like me. It would be brilliant if additional techniques were added to the website as and when users ask how to do something that's not covered in the reference guide

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 14/7/2020

Hi John, thank you for your detailed review. Watch out for the launch of our new website this summer with even more detailed tutorials, hints and tips!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020
Edward B.
Director
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"First extension project"

Comentarios: I looked at various options and used the trial before purchasing. The communication and support has been excellent from enquiry through to asking for support with specific issues, all of which were responded to quickly and concisely.

Ventajas: It is very quick to build models of existing and proposed designs.
The alternative floor option is great for trying out ideas too.

Desventajas: Creating the 2d drawings has been harder than I initially expected, however with the excellent support from Tim it is getting easier and quicker the more time I spend using it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Elecosoft el 18/6/2020

Many thanks for your feedback and it's good to hear that you have managed to draw and visualise design ideas quickly in Arcon Evo. Our support team are very knowledgeable and am pleased that they have been able to help when required.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Shubham A.
Senior Project Manager
Alimentación y bebidas
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2018

"A great tool to design commercial projects"

Ventajas: This products helps the architects in 3D designing of small and big commercial and residential projects.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2018