Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7 /5

Sobre ISL Light

Solución basada en la web que permite conectarte a cualquier computadora o dispositivo móvil. Multiplataforma, segura, con pantalla compartida de alta velocidad.

Descubre más sobre ISL Light

Mostrando 271 opiniones

Jose m. D.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020

"Fantástico software de control remoto"

Puntos a favor: Fácil de usar, instalar y configurar con los clientes. Ideal para servidores.

Contras: Aun no he visto algún aspecto negativo del software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020
Marcelo R.
Tecnico
Redes informáticas, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2021

"Excelente"

Comentarios: La experiencia en general es muy buena, no he tenido problema alguno.

Puntos a favor: Lo mejor es la facilidad en la implementación, es muy intuitivo y es facil para los clientes.

Contras: A lo mejor lo que se podría mejorar es el tema de las reuniones para poder dar clases, es un poco complejo.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ISL Online el 18/1/2021

Marcelo, thank you for your review! The new version of ISL Groop will have a new Classroom feature. We recommend you to follow our social channels or subscribe to our newsletter in order to be informed about it once released.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2021
Manuel S.
Gerente
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Uno de los mejores productos de Software de Control Remoto"

Puntos a favor: Su seguridad en las conexiones Remotas y estabilidad y poder conectarse con diferentes dispositivos

Contras: Precio y la limitación de asistentes a las Conferencias y Webinar

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Kelly A.
Director Comercial
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020

"etic"

Puntos a favor: fácil de usar, es interactivo graficamente

Contras: Los informes deberían ser mas completos y gráficos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020
Juan manuel P.
CEO
Desarrollo de programas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"ISL Light, Fácil e intuitivo"

Comentarios: - En general la herramienta es buena, fácil de implementar y usar. La principal pega es la de copiar y pegar que a veces no funciona y la gestión de permisos y grupos de los equipos con ISL Light remote, debería ser más fácil el poder gestionarlos

Puntos a favor: - Rápida de implementación e integración.
- Facilidad de uso.

Contras: - Problemas con el copiar / pegar con ISL Light, a veces no puedes copiar y pegar texto en ambos sentidos cuanto conectas a un pc remoto. Este problema hace mucho tiempo que ocurre y no se ha solucionado.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Edorta P.
Responsable Mejora Continua
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"USO DE ISL"

Puntos a favor: Destacaría la facilidad de uso y la disponiblidad del servicio.

Contras: A nivel funcional todo OK. No echamos nada de menos.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Cesar G.
Administrador de productividad
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2021

"ISL Light"

Comentarios: El funcionamiento del software es muy bueno funciona para lo que se requiere me gusta la seguridad que maneja.

Puntos a favor: Es un software fácil de utilizar e instalar en los equipos de los usuarios no es complejo, muy amigable.

Contras: Me gustaría que funcionara de manera más rápida cuando no se tiene una buena conexión de internet

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2021
Antonio C.
gerente
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020

"DINAN"

Puntos a favor: Imprescindible en nuestro trabajo diario, llevamos mantenimiento remotp de equipos informaticos

Contras: estamos muy contentos con el..lo usamos 2 personas diariamente y nunca nos ha dado un problema.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020
Matevž O.
CIO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020

"Easy set-up, does the job"

Comentarios: While some services were overloaded during the COVID crisis, there have been no technical difficulties with ISL. The service is robust, intuitive and works well.

Puntos a favor: There is very low overhead with this software, users don't need to install anything and remote support can be up and running within half a minute from call.

Contras: Running services or applications with elevated privileges on the remote computer is a bit of a hassle.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020
Andrew S.
IT Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020

"ISL Light has streamlined our business."

Comentarios: ISL has always been a pleasure to deal with. On the VERY few ocassions we have had an issue it was resolved quickly with knowledgeable support staff. I would highly recommend ISL for 'always on' connections and help desk support. We use the performance details often to help diagnose our clients problems, all integrated into the ISL platfrom. Brilliant!

Puntos a favor: ISL Light is easy to implement and integrate into our website and daily business tasks. Our clients like the ability to have transparency when using the software and the tools it enables us as business to help them with.

Contras: A more lightweight client installer would be good but this is a small request as most clients can connect with our instructions over the phone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020
David L.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2021

"Computer and mobile"

Comentarios: Overall I dont even think about, its just there and works!

Puntos a favor: The web interface gives an easy overview of my access to anytime servers. The mobile app means I can check on everything while on the move, and even login.

Contras: Sending a connection link to clients can be a bit clunky, and there are a few too many Yes, I Agree, Are you sure of options for end-users to trip over. but others are just as bad, to be honest.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2021
Matjaž D.
Support/Development
Electrónica de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019

"ISL Light"

Comentarios: We mostly support people in the USA, Denmark, Arab emirates.

Puntos a favor: slo support, multiple monitor connect is nice

Contras: I can not prepare a remote access in advance. I have to open software, generate session ID and then wait a really long time for the installer to tell the customer to download it. Generating link is nice, but I still need to be there at the beginning.
It is really confusing whenever session drops, sometimes it reconnects and writes some data into chat window? why chat window?
Whenever you have chat open and remote and also file transfer it is really hard to manage all those windows.
Audio chat would also be nice.
Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes.
Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ISL Online el 3/9/2019

"Audio chat would also be nice. "
Audio chat in an active session is possible.
You can check out the following guide which will show you how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/37390/230353

"Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes. "
Long connection times can be caused by a number of reasons (network issues, ports unavailable, ...) If you can reproduce this issue, we can help you see the exact reason why the connections take a long time. You are most welcome to visit our live chat so we can connect to one such computer and check the issue.

"Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature."
Since the session code (Session ID) contains a lot of important information about the session, each session code is unique. However, you are able to invite other operators into the session by using the 'Invite operator' option: https://help.islonline.com/37390/166673#invite-operator

Yours sincerely
Domen Vidmar
ISL Online Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019
Martin I.
Head of Customer Support
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2021

"Easy to use remote desktop tool"

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use. We at the customer support department can create a list of our customers' computers and remotely connect whenever needed. It's also easy to use from the other side that we just send a link or tell a code to join the session. We like that you can have more simultaneous sessions and invite another operator to join you if needed.

Contras: Sometimes when there are more desktops or higher resolution, the remote desktop could be harder to read.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2021
Werner V.
Engineer
Redes informáticas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019

"ISL Remote for optimal Network support"

Comentarios: We use ISL for several years already and the overall benefits of this product makes that we continue to use it. Even on a Phone or Tablet we can remote access the connected systems.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use makes it perfect for daily use. It works perfect even when we are logged in to multiple systems without any loss of speed.

Contras: It would be better is we had an automatic way to create a report, of even a quick report of the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019
Malcolm B.
Director
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020

"THe right product for the job"

Comentarios: use it every hour of every day have tried others, but graphics poor, expensive or not as secure

Puntos a favor: Its fast, good graphics, secure, does not leave a code on the PC for someone to copy and hack

Contras: Happy with all the product range and features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020
Dario P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2020

"Probably the best remote support software around"

Comentarios: It just works very well and it has made our support experience painless

Puntos a favor: The possibility to self-host the server and to customize the product.
It is really easy to use even for "difficult customers".

Contras: It is not cheap, but it is even not too much expensive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2020
Gregor K.
CEO
Seguridad informática y de redes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2020

"Waited too long to switch to ISL Light"

Comentarios: I suggest everyone to try it - its simple and free. The support is great. In the first phonecall to customer service I got all the info I wanted to know. Since then no further support was needed. I can highly recommend.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity of use in every aspect. I can run it from any device I owe without any software installation and activation. Mobile version also simple and working. Everything we need!

Contras: Drag'n drop files from client's side not supported.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2020
Alejandro C.
IT
Oficina ejecutiva, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"Easy remote access/support solution with multiple options"

Comentarios: We offer support to company owned and employee owned PCs, and also support business partners that require access to our systems for our business relationship. For company owned equipment we used to install another remote support product, but we can't do that on most of not-owned equipment, so ISL became a great help since we do not need to install anything, just provide the session ID so they can join when they need and be confident no one will be accessing their property beyond that particular moment.

Puntos a favor: When you need to provide support or remote access (attended or unattended) it is a simple solution, easy to use, several alternatives to grant access in variety of OS's and circumstances and cost competitive.It isn't cluttered with functions that may work in some cases but in others are completely unnecessary.

Contras: No "bundles" for several users in small companies, those with need of many simultaneous users are likely to be really big and this situation works at their favor (btw, those are the ones that may need the extra functions from other competitors), but for small companies (using 1-2 simultaneous users) add an extra channel means doubling the cost. Even with that unpleasant situation still cost competitive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Gary H.
MD
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"ISLOnline easy to use"

Comentarios: It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and allows me to quickly fix a problem.

Puntos a favor: Easy to setup and supports multiple platforms. You can add multi sessions for a fixed fee. Flexible subscription I started off with a price per use with a few customer then upgraded when the I built a larger customer base. Recently I have started to use the Web Conference feature for hosting online demos.

Contras: I would prefer a drag and drop to specific folder when transferring files. I would also like remote printing

Respuesta de proveedores

por ISL Online el 12/2/2021

The newest ISL Light version added support for our new File Manager functionality. This functionality will allow you to simply transfer files between the local and remote computer by drag and dropping files in a simple-to-use graphical interface. Currently, the File Manager functionality is available for ISL AlwaysOn connections, as well as on-demand sessions where the remote client is a Linux or macOS machine. For on-demand connections with Windows remote machines, by default, this functionality is not available. However, if you would require this functionality in such a session, it is possible to instruct the client to download the ISL Light application instead of the ISL Light Client, then in the ISL Light application choose Options -> Join and join the session this way. Then, the File Manager functionality will be available in this session as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Nigel S.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Use ISL Remote Desktop to perform Remote Support"

Comentarios: We have been using ISL for around 5 years, and it is the mainstay of our ability to provide remote support to our clients. We have also been able to allow users to access their own computer when working away from their desk using some of the tools provided by ISL, which makes the product a hit with our clients as well.

Puntos a favor: The ability to group users together, to easily assign who on our support team can access which computers, and the ease of transferring files from ourselves onto the remote computer. And perhaps the greatest value is that we can set up the various parameters in a command line executable, so we don't need to set them up by hand every time.

Contras: It can sometimes take a few minutes between the user providing access and it appearing as an available remote system on our console

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Christian M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2019

"Solid alternative to Teamviewer"

Comentarios: It was a positive experience for us so far. The software allows us to provide a professionally looking remote support service to mostly new and unknown users.

Puntos a favor: We've just renewed our license for the third year. We're using it to provide remote tech support for our customers and it never let us down so far. Our support staff likes working with it. Certainly not looking back to Teamviewer again.

Contras: Two relatively small issues with it, last time we checked:
1. The chat identifies our staff as "Desk" and there is no way to change this. In TeamViewer we could set our identification to whatever we wanted (We had it set to "Firstname Lastname - Company" for clarity and personal touch).
2. It uses the chat like a log, so everything that happens while we're connected gets logged in the chat, and we feel it's difficult to carry on a conversation with someone with log output cluttering the chat.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2019
Mark L.
Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2019

"Great Value Remote Support Software"

Comentarios: I used to use LogMeIn and was approached by ISL to try out there product initially I said no then the price of the other product had its third increase in twelve months which made it too expensive. Since then I haven't looked back, I can connect to my clients quickly and securely and provide the type of service my clients expect as if I was there in person. I must use the software three to four times a day on average and now most of my support work is done remotely saving journey time and fuel cost. It's made me more efficient.

Puntos a favor: ISLOnline has all the features of it's competitors but at a more competitive price. The software is continually being developed and improved and can be branded to suit your company needs. It supports remote connections to multi platform and devices and has a chat platform for you to converse with your customers which can be added to your website. Technical support is first class and they are extremely helpful when you first begin using the software. You get an evelauation period to trial the fully featured software and this can be extended if needs be so you can be sure. Did I mention the price?

Contras: I would like to see some improvements in the Remote support logging page as I use this to generate invoicing information and it takes an export of the log and some reformatting to get it in the state I need.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ISL Online el 28/2/2019

Hello,

thank you for your review!

We are currently developing some new features for the reports page, which will soon show the name of the computer in the list aswell, making it easier to see which computer you were connected to in a particular session.

If you have any requests which you would like to see added to the reports page (or to ISL products in general) please send us an email to support@islonline.com or visit our live chat on our website www.islonline.com!

Best regards,
Domen Vidmar
ISL Online Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2019
Usuario verificado
Head of Technical Support
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020

"Adhoc support tool, webchat and more"

Comentarios: Our technical support team love it, as it just works no firewall issues or horrendous end user experiences as we can create a session send an email invite or ask the user to visit the our branded ISL landing page.

Puntos a favor: We first came to use ISL after having experienced the ease of connection many years ago with one of our suppliers. We loved the fact that the end user just had to enter a session number download and run. It also allowed us to host live web chat facilities on our website, which was another separate service we were paying for.

Contras: The webchat isn't as proactive as some other services, informing you when there are visitors on your site. But the remote desktop support makes up for this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020
Chris F.
Technical Director
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2020

"isl"

Comentarios: we support customers using this.

Puntos a favor: file transfer is very useful, also multi session is invaluable to us.

Contras: cannot save passwords on IOS. also cannot use domain login details to authenticate. Reporting tools could do with a little more detail

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2020
Christian H.
Technical account manager
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Fast and not bloated"

Comentarios: Remote management of external PC players for digital signage software for 500 players at different locations.
A key success factor in delivering our service.

Puntos a favor: Fast and reliable software for controlling remote computers. All functions you would expect like file transfer, keyboard shortcuts, focus on quality or speed. Web interface, PC client and Android client for remote management. You could help your customers even when gone shopping with the wife!
Firewall friendly.

Contras: Last time I've checked it does not offer support for taking control of android units.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ISL Online el 16/10/2019

We offer remote control for Samsung, Cyrus and rooted Android devices. With other devices, remote viewing is possible.

Best regards,
Domen Vidmar, ISL Online Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019