Opiniones de EisenVault

Por Argali Knowledge Services

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre EisenVault

Software de gestión de documentos local y basado en la nube. Almacena y busca documentos de forma segura. No se necesita licencia de terceros.

Descubre más sobre EisenVault

Mostrando 104 opiniones

Anitha N.
Manager HR
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2016

"Fast, easy and hassle Free document management"

Comentarios: 'We are grateful to the team at EisenVault for taking away our hassle of managing documents; our documents now are sorted and well secured. Not only was space a concern, but document retrieval was also. As the HR Manager, I've seen a large decrease in the amount of time it takes to store and retrieve required documents since using Eisen Vault. I would guess I save two hour or more during the day by not having to visit the file room and manually search for documents. The time HR spends to conduct employment verifications are cut in half, allowing the department to focus on more pressing issues. The most fantastic part is getting rid of all the hard copies of documents and thus clearing out tons of stuff that has taken up so much physical space! We are thankful to the team at EisenVault for coming to our help on time.'

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2016
Ankur K.
Servicios, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2016

"Awesome..."

Comentarios: Awesome services. Now i can access my documents with ease anywhere and anytime without any risk of data loss and with just a nominal charge.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2016
Ansuman ..
Manager
Petróleo y energía, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"My Review"

Ventajas: Easy use and many easy to use features like OCR and others.

Desventajas: Error in OCR always when you have more pages and it is not rectified yet.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 11/12/2019

Dear Ansuman - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about OCR have been noted and flagged with the support team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Ravi V.
Design engineer
Seguridad pública, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"WORK"

Ventajas: SEARCH OPTION & DOWNLOAD OPTION IS GOOD.

Desventajas: DIFFICULTIES IN FIND OPTION TO SEARCH IN MANY PAGES.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Puneet B.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2016

"Highly impressed and pleased with their Service"

Comentarios: We tried EisenVault recently and I am left with a pleasant experience dealing with them. For our small e-commerce startup we required quick and agile responses to our requests, and they were extremely prompt and maintained high quality in quick time. Though as an evolving startup ourselves, we wanted customized functionalities as of yesterday, we already found their UI to be of high quality working smoothly and fast. The service team was quite responsive and as far as knew we had them working promptly for us despite us being not a large customer for them ( I suppose) yet, we were quite happy .

Ventajas: Great UI. Fast and smooth
Good features already

Desventajas: None that were showstopper. Few more features would have been ideal

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2016
Deepak S.
Accountant
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017

"Good softwares"

Ventajas: Eisanvault is very good system. I use daily for accounting documents. Team does nice support and it is nice to use.

Desventajas: Does not work with our internal SAP installation. Want it should work with HRMS also. Team has promised this integration soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017
Darpan S.
Sr Software Engg
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017

"eases documents flow in an intelligent way and manages life cycle prudently"

Comentarios: integrated with my mail box and also syncs with my local folders

Ventajas: consistent and committed improvements in every quarter can be seen by users and you can expect sustainable development of new features which eventually enhances user's overall experience of using DMS

Desventajas: color scheme, at times looks boring. Color scheme can be made more attractive which encourages repeat visits to website for usage and make the best of wide range of platform capabilities

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017
Rohit M.
Sales person
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017

"Wonderful solution to manage documents!"

Comentarios: Saves a lot of time in retrieving documents and manage them professionally.

Ventajas: Storing and retrieving documents quickly is now possible. Best for a small and medium sized business. Excellent service.

Desventajas: Adding up some more features like Digital signatures and Chat options would be great and appreciated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017
Prasad N.
Head – IT Operations
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2019

"EV DOMS review"

Ventajas: 1. Ease of use
2. Intuitive
3. Quality (fit for purpose)

Desventajas: None that I can think of at the current time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 28/11/2019

Thanks for your valuable review, Prasad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2019
Vijay K.
PT & CA
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"it works fine, no issues so far"

Ventajas: Data placement & management. search is also very fast.

Desventajas: it can be made more interesting for the user. currently looks little boring. library icons can also be more beautiful.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 11/12/2019

Dear Vijay - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Sabarmati J.
Senior Accounting Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017

"Good softwares but needs integration"

Ventajas: Upload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.

Desventajas: Want integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017
Tanuj kumar D.
IT-executive
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2018

"excellent"

Comentarios: easy to serch any documet

Ventajas: we store our all document with folder structure and any user can access only own department document.

Desventajas: this software easy to search any word contain in your files,If you want to search and document you can segregate in folder wise /year wise/location wise

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2018
Giriraj S.
IT Head
Materiales de construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Continues to be very useful"

Ventajas: We have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.

Desventajas: No offline client for Mac - team is promising this

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Arup R.
MANAGER IT
Ingeniería civil, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2019

"Very Nice Software for Document MAnagement"

Ventajas: Ease of use and Admin Panel. Uploading files and downloading is very easy

Desventajas: OCR Search need to be better. Sometimes it is not giving results.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 17/12/2019

Dear Arup - thanks for your feedback. We have taken your comment about OCR search on board.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2019
Govind singh B.
AGM - HR
Bienes de consumo, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Digitized - Employee record"

Ventajas: Data is stored in digital form in the system which can be accessed anytime in future using employee code.
All the physical files are converted into e-version, making it easier for user and administrator to have better grip on data.

Desventajas: Takes too much time to view/download the information.
Interface needs to made more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Anubhav A.
Senior Manager
Ropa y moda, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018

"The software was very light and fast on the web page. But layout can be better."

Comentarios: Business Benefits like faster dispute closure related to seller/vendor pickups and manhour saving in resolution.

Ventajas: Lightness and the way it quickly reflects and navigates between screens. And the technology used was also amazing.

Desventajas: Layout was not that used friendly. Lots of unnecessary information were available which could be avoided.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018
Soubhik C.
Architect
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017

"Very helpful for work flow and document management"

Comentarios: We are using EisenVault as a document warehouse where we could literally dump any documents and retrieve it back whenever we want.

Ventajas: We used to manually manage our documents before we adapted EisenVault. It was such a hassle to remember where to look for a document when we needed it. EisenVault to the rescue. All we now do is upload a document, tag it appropriately and forget about it. Their powerful search engine quickly finds our document in a jiffy. I am glad we switched to EisenVault.

Desventajas: Just the user interface is not too friendly. I wish they could improve their frontend and make it more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2017
Gaurav S.
Marketing Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018

"DMS for the Enterprose"

Comentarios: Easy document storage and smart retrieval

Ventajas: Easy and minimalist interface. Responsive sales and customer service team. Regular training and user videos. Customization request taken and features built. Outlook & Gmail plugins

Desventajas: Not available for individual users only suitable for businesses and enterprises. Wish was possible to subscribe for individual needs too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2018
Aditya S.
Student
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Amazing overall usage"

Comentarios: Making online all old archival records to make sure nothing is lost is the main purpose. Amazing experience and customer service.

Ventajas: Ease of access and the unlimited storage space

Desventajas: There is no option to generate a list of files in a particular folder.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 11/12/2019

Dear Aditya - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Nurina A.
Policy Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019

"Intuitive software with excellent customer support team"

Comentarios: The software is saving us from having to keep physical copies and emailing documents across!

Ventajas: The best part of implementing the software has been the incredible support from the Eisenvault team. They have patiently responded to our many queries and requests, and assisted us to customize the software to our needs. Secondly the ease of using the software stands out, since many features are intuitive and can be easily figured out.

Desventajas: Some of the features needed adjustment due to the size of our company, e.g. giving user access for a large number of staff across many facilities should be overseen by appointed manager at each facility.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 7/11/2019

Dear Nurina - thanks for the highly useful feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019
Manish V.
COO
Servicios medioambientales, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018

"it is very nice to have a exp for business use"

Comentarios: Easy to maintain, and very easily you can get documents from the online and it is very fast to uploading speed and dashboard of the use is very easy. and very easy to maintain for the admin and for any time if important documents may mis place and could not get at the time of emergency. Eisen Vault is easyly found any single documents from the thousands from the wording.

Ventajas: very easy to use for Business purpose. I had purchased in last year for company use and till today we are using for document management systems and it works very easy and effectively.

Desventajas: i could not noticed any lack points regarding the software. It is very easy to understand for new users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018
Himank G.
LEAD
Importación y exportación, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2021

"Eisen Vault is Good"

Comentarios: It is good but it needs more improvement like speed

Ventajas: High Storage capacity which is a good option
Heavy files can be shared very easily.
We can create a link very easily

Desventajas: transferring speed is very slow and sometimes it takes lot of time.
in one page, we can view only 30-40 items. everytime, we have to do the filter and mention how many references we have to view on one page. all the items must be view in one page.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2021
Zabbar H.
Manager HR
Electrónica de consumo, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2019

"Eisen Vault - DBMS"

Ventajas: Good platform for storing e-files. This gives ease to store and view personal files. More important is the log which is maintained for every file being viewed by any user

Desventajas: UI is not so user friendly and very complicated to use

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 17/12/2019

Dear Zabbar - thanks for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion around complexity and ease of use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2019
Muzaffar M.
Principal Lead
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"feedback after using the web portal and android application for more than months"

Comentarios: Earlier we were using FTP server for file sharing and by switching to cloud it has definitely increased our reach and storage space. The eisen vault has solved many other problems other than file storage. it is good tool for file sharing within and outside the organisation and ensure security of data.

Ventajas: Accessible through various platforms like PC, mobile and Android application. huge data storage space and tractability of changes and control of data and security it is easier to share the files with external parties using weblink. earlier we have to use third party portals and data was on risk.

Desventajas: i expect a better search features on the software, it is impossible to search within a folder, it always search in site thus takes time and shows irrelevant results most of the time. We can get more benefit from this if there is a conditional search feature. the speed of application is not very fast, this may not be solely dependent upon the the cloud but internet bandwidth also play a vital role. still if we can have the lite version of the portal it will be easy for slower internet as mine.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Argali Knowledge Services el 11/12/2019

Dear Muzaffar - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about speed of access and folder level search filtering have been noted. Thanks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Garima K.
Senior Writer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017

"Good product with true value for money"

Ventajas: It's a handy product with value for money. A dynamic product in the competitive market, EisenVault gives the ease to manage document related issues.

Desventajas: The product is new to understand. So one can have a little difficulty to grasp initially but once you pick up, it's good to go.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017