Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre EisenVault

Software de gestión de documentos local y basado en la nube. Almacena y busca documentos de forma segura. No se necesita licencia de terceros.

Descubre más sobre EisenVault

Mostrando 104 opiniones

Garima K.
Garima K.
Senior Writer en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good product with true value for money

5 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

It's a handy product with value for money. A dynamic product in the competitive market, EisenVault gives the ease to manage document related issues.

Puntos en contra:

The product is new to understand. So one can have a little difficulty to grasp initially but once you pick up, it's good to go.

Manish V.
COO en India
Servicios medioambientales, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

it is very nice to have a exp for business use

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Easy to maintain, and very easily you can get documents from the online and it is very fast to uploading speed and dashboard of the use is very easy. and very easy to maintain for the admin and for any time if important documents may mis place and could not get at the time of emergency. Eisen Vault is easyly found any single documents from the thousands from the wording.

Puntos a favor:

very easy to use for Business purpose. I had purchased in last year for company use and till today we are using for document management systems and it works very easy and effectively.

Puntos en contra:

i could not noticed any lack points regarding the software. It is very easy to understand for new users.

Zabbar H.
Manager HR en India
Electrónica de consumo, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eisen Vault - DBMS

3 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Good platform for storing e-files. This gives ease to store and view personal files. More important is the log which is maintained for every file being viewed by any user

Puntos en contra:

UI is not so user friendly and very complicated to use

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Zabbar - thanks for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion around complexity and ease of use.

Nurina A.
Policy Manager en Malasia
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Intuitive software with excellent customer support team

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The software is saving us from having to keep physical copies and emailing documents across!

Puntos a favor:

The best part of implementing the software has been the incredible support from the Eisenvault team. They have patiently responded to our many queries and requests, and assisted us to customize the software to our needs. Secondly the ease of using the software stands out, since many features are intuitive and can be easily figured out.

Puntos en contra:

Some of the features needed adjustment due to the size of our company, e.g. giving user access for a large number of staff across many facilities should be overseen by appointed manager at each facility.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Nurina - thanks for the highly useful feedback.

Aditya S.
Student en India
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing overall usage

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Making online all old archival records to make sure nothing is lost is the main purpose. Amazing experience and customer service.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of access and the unlimited storage space

Puntos en contra:

There is no option to generate a list of files in a particular folder.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Aditya - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

Gaurav S.
Marketing Manager en India
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

DMS for the Enterprose

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Easy document storage and smart retrieval

Puntos a favor:

Easy and minimalist interface. Responsive sales and customer service team. Regular training and user videos. Customization request taken and features built. Outlook & Gmail plugins

Puntos en contra:

Not available for individual users only suitable for businesses and enterprises. Wish was possible to subscribe for individual needs too.

Himank G.
LEAD en India
Importación y exportación, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Eisen Vault is Good

4 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: It is good but it needs more improvement like speed

Puntos a favor:

High Storage capacity which is a good option Heavy files can be shared very easily. We can create a link very easily

Puntos en contra:

transferring speed is very slow and sometimes it takes lot of time. in one page, we can view only 30-40 items. everytime, we have to do the filter and mention how many references we have to view on one page. all the items must be view in one page.

Soubhik C.
Architect en India
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Very helpful for work flow and document management

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We are using EisenVault as a document warehouse where we could literally dump any documents and retrieve it back whenever we want.

Puntos a favor:

We used to manually manage our documents before we adapted EisenVault. It was such a hassle to remember where to look for a document when we needed it. EisenVault to the rescue. All we now do is upload a document, tag it appropriately and forget about it. Their powerful search engine quickly finds our document in a jiffy. I am glad we switched to EisenVault.

Puntos en contra:

Just the user interface is not too friendly. I wish they could improve their frontend and make it more user friendly.

Arup R.
MANAGER IT en India
Ingeniería civil, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Very Nice Software for Document MAnagement

5 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use and Admin Panel. Uploading files and downloading is very easy

Puntos en contra:

OCR Search need to be better. Sometimes it is not giving results.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Arup - thanks for your feedback. We have taken your comment about OCR search on board.

Anubhav A.
Anubhav A.
Senior Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ropa y moda, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The software was very light and fast on the web page. But layout can be better.

4 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Business Benefits like faster dispute closure related to seller/vendor pickups and manhour saving in resolution.

Puntos a favor:

Lightness and the way it quickly reflects and navigates between screens. And the technology used was also amazing.

Puntos en contra:

Layout was not that used friendly. Lots of unnecessary information were available which could be avoided.

Muzaffar M.
Principal Lead en India
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

feedback after using the web portal and android application for more than months

4 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Earlier we were using FTP server for file sharing and by switching to cloud it has definitely increased our reach and storage space. The eisen vault has solved many other problems other than file storage. it is good tool for file sharing within and outside the organisation and ensure security of data.

Puntos a favor:

Accessible through various platforms like PC, mobile and Android application. huge data storage space and tractability of changes and control of data and security it is easier to share the files with external parties using weblink. earlier we have to use third party portals and data was on risk.

Puntos en contra:

i expect a better search features on the software, it is impossible to search within a folder, it always search in site thus takes time and shows irrelevant results most of the time. We can get more benefit from this if there is a conditional search feature. the speed of application is not very fast, this may not be solely dependent upon the the cloud but internet bandwidth also play a vital role. still if we can have the lite version of the portal it will be easy for slower internet as mine.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Muzaffar - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about speed of access and folder level search filtering have been noted. Thanks.

Govind singh B.
AGM - HR en India
Bienes de consumo, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Digitized - Employee record

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Data is stored in digital form in the system which can be accessed anytime in future using employee code. All the physical files are converted into e-version, making it easier for user and administrator to have better grip on data.

Puntos en contra:

Takes too much time to view/download the information. Interface needs to made more user friendly.

Giriraj S.
IT Head en India
Materiales de construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Continues to be very useful

5 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

We have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.

Puntos en contra:

No offline client for Mac - team is promising this

Tanuj kumar D.
IT-executive en India
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

excellent

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: easy to serch any documet

Puntos a favor:

we store our all document with folder structure and any user can access only own department document.

Puntos en contra:

this software easy to search any word contain in your files,If you want to search and document you can segregate in folder wise /year wise/location wise

Sabarmati J.
Senior Accounting Manager en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good softwares but needs integration

4 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Upload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.

Puntos en contra:

Want integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.

Vijay K.
PT & CA en India
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

it works fine, no issues so far

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Data placement & management. search is also very fast.

Puntos en contra:

it can be made more interesting for the user. currently looks little boring. library icons can also be more beautiful.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Vijay - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

Prasad N.
Head – IT Operations en India
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

EV DOMS review

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

1. Ease of use 2. Intuitive 3. Quality (fit for purpose)

Puntos en contra:

None that I can think of at the current time.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Thanks for your valuable review, Prasad.

Rohit M.
Sales person en India
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Wonderful solution to manage documents!

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Saves a lot of time in retrieving documents and manage them professionally.

Puntos a favor:

Storing and retrieving documents quickly is now possible. Best for a small and medium sized business. Excellent service.

Puntos en contra:

Adding up some more features like Digital signatures and Chat options would be great and appreciated.

Darpan S.
Sr Software Engg en India
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

eases documents flow in an intelligent way and manages life cycle prudently

4 hace 4 años

Comentarios: integrated with my mail box and also syncs with my local folders

Puntos a favor:

consistent and committed improvements in every quarter can be seen by users and you can expect sustainable development of new features which eventually enhances user's overall experience of using DMS

Puntos en contra:

color scheme, at times looks boring. Color scheme can be made more attractive which encourages repeat visits to website for usage and make the best of wide range of platform capabilities

Deepak S.
Accountant en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good softwares

4 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Eisanvault is very good system. I use daily for accounting documents. Team does nice support and it is nice to use.

Puntos en contra:

Does not work with our internal SAP installation. Want it should work with HRMS also. Team has promised this integration soon.

Puneet B.
India
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

Highly impressed and pleased with their Service

5 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We tried EisenVault recently and I am left with a pleasant experience dealing with them. For our small e-commerce startup we required quick and agile responses to our requests, and they were extremely prompt and maintained high quality in quick time. Though as an evolving startup ourselves, we wanted customized functionalities as of yesterday, we already found their UI to be of high quality working smoothly and fast. The service team was quite responsive and as far as knew we had them working promptly for us despite us being not a large customer for them ( I suppose) yet, we were quite happy .

Puntos a favor:

Great UI. Fast and smooth Good features already

Puntos en contra:

None that were showstopper. Few more features would have been ideal

Ravi V.
Design engineer en India
Seguridad pública, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

WORK

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

SEARCH OPTION & DOWNLOAD OPTION IS GOOD.

Puntos en contra:

DIFFICULTIES IN FIND OPTION TO SEARCH IN MANY PAGES.

Ansuman ..
Manager en India
Petróleo y energía, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

My Review

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy use and many easy to use features like OCR and others.

Puntos en contra:

Error in OCR always when you have more pages and it is not rectified yet.

Respuesta Argali Knowledge Services

hace 2 años

Dear Ansuman - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about OCR have been noted and flagged with the support team.

Ankur K.
India
Servicios, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Awesome...

5 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Awesome services. Now i can access my documents with ease anywhere and anytime without any risk of data loss and with just a nominal charge.

Anitha N.
Manager HR en India
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

Fast, easy and hassle Free document management

5 hace 6 años

Comentarios: 'We are grateful to the team at EisenVault for taking away our hassle of managing documents; our documents now are sorted and well secured. Not only was space a concern, but document retrieval was also. As the HR Manager, I've seen a large decrease in the amount of time it takes to store and retrieve required documents since using Eisen Vault. I would guess I save two hour or more during the day by not having to visit the file room and manually search for documents. The time HR spends to conduct employment verifications are cut in half, allowing the department to focus on more pressing issues. The most fantastic part is getting rid of all the hard copies of documents and thus clearing out tons of stuff that has taken up so much physical space! We are thankful to the team at EisenVault for coming to our help on time.'