Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre Plytix

Enriquece, optimiza y distribuye fácilmente todo tu catálogo de productos con el administrador de información de productos Plytix.

Descubre más sobre Plytix

Mostrando 47 opiniones

Hillary D.
IT Support
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2021

"Flexible platform and easy to use"

Comentarios: When we started our digital transformation journey, we didn't even know what a PIM was! Now Plytix is the 'point of truth' for our website, ERP and CRM systems. Plytix was a great solution to help us manage our products and ultimately provide the knowledge and information that our customers have requested from us.

Puntos a favor: The layout and ease of use - everything just makes sense. I find this platform to be very intuitive, and whenever I was stumped, I would check the Help Center for guidance.

Contras: Implementing a new system forced us to really look at the integrity of our data - it was a challenge to gather and sort and check our product information. The one area that I wish had a bit more depth was the structure - we have products that come in different sizes, materials and colours and had to choose which was the dominant field when establishing the relationships between products. But it's not a big deal - the Plytix team was able to advise how best to make that happen.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 3/3/2021

Thanks a million for your nice words, Hillary.

We are really happy to help you on your PIM journey and we will also work on adding more complexity to the variations module.

https://portal.productboard.com/2jhnylp4zyhc6zaqxubgazpp/c/71-multi-level-hierarchies-or-variations

Hopefully, we will be able to deploy it at some point this year ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2021
Alex S.
Web Developer
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2021

"CFH Review"

Puntos a favor: Easy import / export
Routine processing of assets
Asset storage
Unlimited attribute creation
Dynamic PDF generation + real time E-catalogs

Contras: Lack of private usage (it's all a shared workspace)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 2/3/2021

Hi Alex,

Thanks a million for your honest review. We really appreciate it

About the "privacy" is it top in our priorities to offer Attribute-based permissions:

https://portal.productboard.com/2jhnylp4zyhc6zaqxubgazpp/c/48-attribute-level-permissions

Hopefully, we will be able to offer that during this year.

Best

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2021
Marco V.
CEO
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019

"Plytix isn't the best but enough to start with"

Puntos a favor: easy to use features. We started using it in a short time and all our colleagues understood clearly how to use it.

Contras: No administration levels. It's too easy for anybody which has access to the system to delete also accidentally important data in each record.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hi Marco, thanks for your review, and your honest feedback - it's always useful to hear how we can improve our product and service. Aside from assigning administration levels (which you'll be pleased to hear is on the development roadmap), is there anything else you feel is missing from the PIM? Feel free to share any feedback with our team!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019
Chris A.
Managing Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2021

"Amazing Value for the Price"

Comentarios: The ability to add thousands of products onto a website quickly

Puntos a favor: It allows us to use a PIM without having to pay tens of thousands of pounds a year and get all of the benefits associated with scaling up the business. It was very easy to set up and we had our first connection with our website within a few days.

Contras: There are many little features that could be improved but the main one is the inability to change imported values in a spread sheet (such as appending text to a column) and all work must be done in the spread sheet first. They have computed attributes for their exports, but would be good to have something similar for their imports too.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 4/3/2021

Hi Chris,

We really appreciate your honest feedback.

It is great having customers like you ;)

We look forward to your success.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2021
Gaby B.
Accountmanager Online business
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Plytix a good alternative for Akeneo"

Comentarios: My experience with Plytix is very positive. Are always ready to help. Easily accessible. A disadvantage is that the development sometimes takes a little longer or is not relevant for our organization.

Puntos a favor: The best feature is that it is a complete web-based (SAAS) solution and a great support department.

Contras: The disadvantage is that it is a Saas solution and there is not always the option of customizing

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 4/3/2021

Thanks, Gaby for your sincere feedback.

We really appreciate your ideas and the way you have helped us design better features that solves your and other customers' issues.

We look forward to working together with you to keep developing new solutions that will help your team and other teams around the world.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Abigail M.
Digital Media Manager
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/4/2020

"Brilliant PIM and five star customer service"

Comentarios: Plytix has proved invaluable for us when migrating from Magento 1 to Magento 2. The ability to adjust the setup so easily within our own team has saved us both time and money.
The team at Plytix is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help.

Puntos a favor: Plytix is so easy to set up, use, and adjust to our ever changing needs.
The ability to map the headings over for each channel has saved us hours of work when migrating from a Magento 1 to a Magento 2 site.

Contras: There are some features missing that would be useful for our company, however we know these features are in the works and hopefully will be coming soon!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 22/4/2020

Hey Abigail! Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback, our customer success team will be delighted to hear this! We're looking forward to continuing working together.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/4/2020
Michael P.
Marketing Manager
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Birlea Furniture Love It!"

Comentarios: Like the "Pro's" section it's centralised data, given our staff easier data to find (which has improved product knowledge) and overall make our brand look much more professional.

Puntos a favor: It's really easy to use and customer service/support is by far the best I have ever experienced in any industry. If your a beginner or Pro you'll be able to use this software at ease.
The software it's self is really adaptable and no same portal would be the same.
It's enabled us to centralise our data and organise all of our files.
It's helped us with data, customer service (We've set up customer portals), staff knowledge and much more.
Best of all it's saved us time and given our staff better/easier product knowledge.

Contras: Not a con as such - but feeds/channels work better with some competitor software. For example on a competitor's platform you can upload their data sheet and map the data quicker. You have a drag and drop system to match the data attributes.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 20/10/2020

Hi Michael,

Thanks a million for your nice words! We are really happy about having you as part of the Plytix family. Pilar and the team send their best regards.

We look forward to your success!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Lee B.
Retail Marketing & Product Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2018

"Simple use. A very honest, no nonsense bunch that are clearly working on improvements consistently,"

Puntos a favor: Having been strung along for weeks by a competing company prior to receiving an astronomical quotation, I opted to have a look at you guys. In which I was convinced you were for me, within an hour, on the basis of the functions meeting our requirements, and you guys there being brutally honest of what you can, can't and will be able to do. Favourites being ease of use in general, the functionality of catalogues, and how helpful people have been on the live chat.

Contras: I'm unable to create user accounts for my colleagues until I can select who can and cannot amend product details - I have been informed that this is being worked on however. Additionally, if I'm in 'All Products' and apply a quick filter, I'd like to be able to go in and out of products on that list without having to apply the filter each time or saving as a list (maybe just be able to click on a product and open it in a new tab?). No altering of the pdf look/layout beyond the covers, which in testing I find sometimes don't print full page (couple inches of white on the right and bottom despite correct spec, while other times it works fine).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2018
Cecile V.
Marketing Coordinator
Hardware informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2021

"New possibilities"

Comentarios: We were looking for one system to put all our data in and connect this system to all our channels, and Plytix provides the necessarty tools to fulfill our needs.

Puntos a favor: Very userfriendly software with unlimited bulk import options which saves a lot of time and is very efficient. The customer service very patient and helpful and is alway available.

Contras: So far, the system doesn't have any restictions. The uploading of all the images and renaming the images and re-importing the images seems a little circuitous.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 3/3/2021

Hi Cecile,

Thanks a lot for your honest review!

About the restrictions and the image-product association. Our team is working on it, they should offer us a solution at some point this year ;)

https://portal.productboard.com/2jhnylp4zyhc6zaqxubgazpp/c/48-attribute-level-permissions

https://portal.productboard.com/2jhnylp4zyhc6zaqxubgazpp/c/52-automatic-linking-of-products-and-assets

You can follow up the features from those links ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2021
Elias M.
CIO
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2018

"Product management made easy"

Comentarios: Great service and support . Nice to have a spanish account manager. We didn't have to install any servers on our side, the setup process was really easy. Free trial to test everything and be sure about the platform capabilities.

Puntos a favor: - It has very good UX.
- Cloud based
- Great support (English and Spanish)
- Easy setup process

Contras: We are just waiting for API integrations regarding the data sync between plytix and our backoffice.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 25/9/2018

Muchas Gracias Elias! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's a pleasure to be able to provide you with a system where you can centrally manage your product data, and with new improvements and features being developed everyday, the API will be ready in no time! This is just the beginning of your exciting journey with Plytix. Saludos, Plytix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2018
Isaiah L.
Marketing Manager
Arte y artesanía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2018

"It's the best value PIM software available online!"

Comentarios: Keeping our database in sync and online.

Puntos a favor: The value of their product and services is absolutely the best! Plytix is the first PIM database we have purchased but before, we tried all the top PIM solutions in the market and we could not meet their prices. The Plytix gave us the best offer for implementing the PIM system. Once we went through the onboard process which was a breeze thanks to their support group, there was some learning curve of about one week to get things rolling. Once understanding the way Plytix operates, it was very easy to use. We took about two weeks of tweaking the data columns as how we wanted it and from then on, it's been well used. We work with close to 2,000 skus. We have uploaded all the data we can imagine onto Plytix. And exporting the data was very easy too but it would require some setting up and tweaking involved. We are using plytix to upload our product database, images, files, and custom prices for customers that established a unique pricing structure. Plytix also has catalog feature which can export certain products or all the products as a pdf. This can be used for catalog or individual tech sheets. It is still in need of updating some of this feature. They are constantly working on improving the programs and features which is why we will stay with them long term. We are most satisfied with their products and services.

Contras: Cons about the Plytix is when creating an export job, we had to add each data column one by one instead of "add all data columns". The exporting requires choosing which data columns to export. The PDF catalog feature is limited as we cannot choose the size of the product image. Cannot generate a PDF price list with small thumbnail image of the product because it will usually show one item per one page. Once an attribute is created, it cannot change type. If an attribute is number type, you cannot change to text type after it's been created. You will have to find alternate way. By duplicating, recreating attribute with new type, and then deleting old attribute. There is no "undo last import". It would be great feature to have. When browsing all products, the thumbnail view of images are too small. When selecting what items to put in the catalog, you can select the entire page but the page is limited to 100 items. So there are 2,000 sku, you have to flip through 200 pages and make selections per page instead of selecting by filter, or have select all and then unchecking items not to show.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2018
Robert K.
IT
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Life Simplification via a PIM"

Comentarios: Beyond making my own life easier, Plytix has opened new doors. Moving from a siloed e-commerce model to a product-data ubiquity model has freed us from the development overhead and delays previously incurred whenever a new data-model required fulfillment. Now we can move fast. We can be nimble, testing new opportunities at nearly zero cost. Experientially, the Plytix Team has been remarkable to collaborate with. Everyone is an expert. Everyone seems to be sincerely invested in our successes and willing to dig-in to respond to our specific needs. It's an impressive team they've built.

Puntos a favor: The centralization of all product information into a single, easily maintainable, data-source that is both extremely flexible and very robust. The ease with which I'm able to then live-feed our product data to internal and external systems is also remarkable. Over all, I like best that Plytix simplified my life. We now have an "authoritative source" for all product data and it's portable to wherever we need it. A very impressive platform.

Contras: Developers in the USA that have experience with Plytix is somewhat limited, as compared to something large like SAP Product Content Hub. This is somewhat mitigated by the fact that the Plytix PIM is intuitive enough that the learning curve is very short.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Robert! Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback. We truly enjoy working with customers like yourself and are so happy hear the way Plytix has benefited your company!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
David B.
Operations Manager
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2018

"Plytix Index"

Comentarios: We are using Plytix Index as the base to relaunch our new e-commerce websites and allow us to integrate with more than one marketplace in the future - We have come to realise after 12 years of selling online our data was poor and needed to be organised to build for the future.

Puntos a favor: The one thing about Plytix Index I like is the Ease of use of the software - unlike alot of other PIM's I dont have to be a programmer to get it to work, Its quick and efficient and will form the base of our continuing development for our e-commerce business.
The support guys are amazing and will do almost anything to help.

Contras: Unfortunatley I have personally tried to run before I can walk, I want the features of a $30000 p/year PIM for Almost free and the cost per SKU can work out expensive if you have a lot of products like us - The developers are continuing to work on new features which in time will make Pytix Index something to be rivaled.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 25/9/2018

Thank you so much David - we loved your feedback! It's true, we're developing our system for new features and improvements every single day, and we thank you always for your patience! Anything you need - you know where we are ;)
P.S The support team have big cheesy grins after reading your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2018
Albert R.
Product Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018

"Intelligent solution for small money"

Comentarios: before the introduction of Index we had stored our product data in .XLSX tables.... Horror. With Index I can now retrieve our product data from anywhere, share it with customers and with Index we are very fast with our products on the market.
Our wish is to be able to generate beautifully arranged and visually appealing data sheets with Index.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use, data entry and open database structure is great. Plytix Index is best suited for PIM beginners as well as advanced users. Of course not everything is perfect but the Plytix team is very customer oriented and takes customer needs into account when developing the software.

Contras: A PIM must fulfill the following four tasks for me: - input
- Processing
- Analysis
- output
The first three makes index good, the output still has improvement potential. The feed export in .CSV, .XML and .XLSX is great but the catalog PDF export function is still not sufficient today. The customer must be able to create his own PDF catalog or Index must offer at least a selection of templates. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 25/9/2018

Thank you for your very honest and fair review Albert! We hope to be feature complete soon enough for you to be able to create those beautiful data sheets - thank you every day for your patience, and for putting your faith in us! It's a pleasure to know we are helping you get your product information to the market faster. Bests, Plytix

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018
Michelle R.
Data Processor
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2020

"Plytix Review"

Comentarios: Being able to manage large volumes of data for multiple channels each with its own requirement was always a challenge. Plytix has been a great help and made the work so much easier to manage.

Puntos a favor: A great piece of software that has been a great help in managing our data for multiple channels. It has enabled us to be able to specify what data we need and where using one central location for data.

Contras: Athough it is not as advanced as some PIM software there has been great improvement in what is available over the time we have been using it and lots more to come in the pipeline.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 21/4/2020

Hello, Michelle! Thank you very much for your review and kind words. It really fills our hearts with joy to see our customers happy!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2020
Juan V.
Social Media and Communications Specialist
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"Extremley Easy to Navigate"

Puntos a favor: Everything is simple and clear to navigate through. I can easily search for a product, download all images, and other documents with a simple click, and never have to worry about not finding what I'm looking for.

Contras: The font is kind of boring to look at but all else is superb.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Juan! Plytix's goal has always been to provide an intuitive and easy-to-use platform so it's great to hear that from you! Regarding the fonts, do you mean the Plytix PIM's default font or the font selection we provide to build and customize catalogs? Thank you for your honest feedback and we are looking forward to hearing from you

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019
Daniel Y.
Digital Content Specialist
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"Great Product"

Comentarios: So far Plytix has been a positive experience from both product and support.

Puntos a favor: The speed and efficiency in which we are able to upload, modify, access and share all of our product information has been very beneficial.

Contras: Direct ERP integration would be a helpful. Options to customize the look and feel of the catalogs falls a bit short.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Daniel, we really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear Plytix is making your work easier. We're developing our system for new features and improvements continuously, and we hope you are enjoying our latest Catalog launch. Thank you always for your patience!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019
Usuario verificado
Director
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2018

"Excellent. Saved me days of work. Has more than paid for itself already!"

Comentarios: Saved me time and money by allowing me access to product data quickly. But also able to share selected product data with selective customers.

Puntos a favor: - Ease of use - Can set up and operate without an IT degree!
- Flexibility - You can change data quickly using bulk edits / uploads. But can adapt the data held to your requirements.
- Structure - Well structured system that makes sense but also the structure allows a high degree of flexibility
Overall an easy to set up and use system that makes managing large product catalogues a breeze. Beats a spreadsheet any day. Now an integral part of our business now and in the future. Thank you to plytix for delivering a great product.

Contras: - Sometimes doesn't work well with firefox browser, so I have had to switch to chrome. When i had an issue i contacted the service team and they dealt with it quickly telling me what i needed to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2018
Semih K.
Owner
Muebles, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019

"Great Quality and very passionate team"

Comentarios: It is a must for online retail business and Plytix is one of the best solution for this area. I searched almost for 1 year to find to best solution and an affordable product.
Plytix helps my company to save time more than I expected

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and understand
User-friendly
Importing and exporting a lot of information is very very easy.
Have a great team when you need support
Price is the best for its service

Contras: Need more specific improvement for attributes area

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Semih! We are happy to hear you are enjoying using Plytix and really appreciate your kind feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019
Andy R.
E-Commerce Manager
Hardware informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019

"Plytix makes me life easier on a daily basis"

Comentarios: I have used Plytix to solve more problems than I can possibly list. Even as a simple organizational tool, it is has more than proven its worth to me. Beyond that, it's potential to assist in tying our various platforms together as our mothership of information is exciting.

Puntos a favor: Plytix is a very useful tool for organizing our product data. I have a SKU database of nearly 3000 items. Plytix gives me the ability to create my own attributes and group them how I need. I can then create feeds using my own custom criteria to perform a ton of different tasks within my company's various departments. Implementation assistance and support has been top-notch. From that aspect alone, I've yet to see Plytix outperformed.

Contras: Nothing major. Minor issues are resolved quickly and professionally.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hi Andy, the biggest compliment you can give us is that we're making your life easier! Thank you so much for your kind words.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
Usuario verificado
Ad Writer/Writing Department Manager
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2018

"I use PIM daily and am satisfied with the experience so far. Previous user of Salsify."

Comentarios: Plytix PIM helps me organize and work within my business's inventory quickly and easily.

Puntos a favor: I like that PIM is the kind of product that can be adapted to meet the needs of my business and that it organizes the information for each product quickly and easily.

Contras: Plytix lacks crucial NEXT BUTTONS that make moving from one product to the next in a group a process that can either be a. smooth and easy or b. a repetitive task of jumping back and forth in the same two pages repeatedly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2018
Alex W.
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018

"Since we started January, Plytix has been everything we've hoped for and more!"

Comentarios: Hours saved on item setups, saving time for us to work on other side projects!

Puntos a favor: I like the way we take advantage of using your feeds and catalogs. We can personalize everything we do based on each customer and it saves us hours for each build/setup we have for them. I also like the layout of the software - it's very easy to maneuver around and it's very visual, making it easy to work on something with Plytix open on another screen. Lastly, I love the customer service. Your service is a big reason we decided to go with you because you

Contras: The thing we like least about Plytix was not being able to make lists with a bulk search, or search for products using multiple skus. Because we have item setups of over 100 some times, it is a pain making lists by searching for one SKU at a time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018
Gabi V.
IT employee
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018

"Very satisfied"

Comentarios: Plytix Index is a great way to organize content and product related files, but is still in development. It has all the basis functions you can ask for, but lacks sometimes in speed and advanced functionality. Their great customer support makes up for it though!

Puntos a favor: - Very easy to use
- Great customer support
- Always operational
- Clear about updates
- Very flexible

Contras: - Still in development, advanced functies missing, like calculated attributes
- Some minor annoyances, like that there is no option to set and/or rules for filters.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 24/9/2018

Hey Gabi, thanks for a fantastic and very fair review! You'll also be delighted to hear that as of today, and/or filtering is NOW possible!
We'll continue to improve the system don't you worry, and a big thank you from the customer support team for the kind words! Need anything? You know where we are :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018
Bryan M.
Digital Director
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019

"Looking Good"

Comentarios: We have a complex and incredibly diverse product data, that needs to be edited in very specific and different ways to serve a number of different channels, Plytix seems to be able to help us to achieve a working structure to manage all this, our product data is by nature extremely difficult to set up and we are more than happy with the assistance we have had and continue to have from our support staff at Plytix

Puntos a favor: The knowledge and honesty of the staff I have dealt with, the release cycle of new features

Contras: Takes some time to understand how to get our data to fit, but I suspect this would be true whichever PIM solution was used

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Brian! Thank you for your wonderful review. Like all new things in life, it's a learning curve. Needless to say, our team is always going to be there to walk you through!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019
Nicole A.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"Great tool!"

Comentarios: Plytix is a great tool. It is organized and very user friendly. Customer service is top notch, always friendly and willing to help out.

Puntos a favor: Plytix is very user friendly! It is a great way to keep your data organized and they are always adding new tools and tricks to make it easy to use.

Contras: The process for downloading images or downloading a file to get the link. I wish it were easier than the current process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Plytix.com el 17/2/2020

Hey Nicole! We are so glad to hear you are finding it easy to use Plytix and making the most of the tool! As for downloading the images, our product team is constantly trying to improve the customers' journey and we will take your suggestion into consideration. Thanks a million for your honest feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019