Opiniones de NCheck

Por Neurotechnology

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre NCheck

Automatic end-user attendance control (time-tracking) system with fingerprint, face and iris biometrics.

Descubre más sobre NCheck

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Seema C.
Teacher
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017

"Nice Software"

Comentarios: We are using this software in our school for taking attendance of staff and found very useful. This software register all our staff's detail and biometrics information quickly and we immediately started taking the attendance of our staff. We have been able track the absentee of our staff and late comers. We have been able to take the attendance report on daily basis very quickly without any trouble.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017
Rajeev S.
CFO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2016

"Excellent Biometrics Time & Attendance"

Comentarios: We are using this software for different locations and this is just work fines so far. I wish there are some more features, but ok for small and medium size organizations.

Puntos a favor: This software support different biometrics modalities and even you can use your own phone for attendance.

Contras: The user interface design could have been better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2016
Priya P.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2016

" Employee Management never been so easy"

Comentarios: Before we use traditional time and attendance I have to do lot of work to syncronize reports. But with Ncheck we do it with just few clicks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2016
Rakesh B.
Manager - Sales & Marketing
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/12/2017

"Excellent multi-biometrics time & attendance system"

Comentarios: Face recognition works well with normal camera also

Puntos a favor: Very convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support.

Contras: Reporting structure needs to be better. More reports should be added. The UI design should have been better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/12/2017
Marcus D.
Information Technology
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2018

"never have to worry about security again"

Puntos a favor: This is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential.

Contras: Everything is up to date whats not to like. Hands down the best software for anything that you hold in high regard

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2018
Rakesh B.
Head - Marketing
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2018

"Nice Biometrics Attendance Software"

Puntos a favor: Accuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition.

Contras: Mobile face recognition with multiple face detection.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2018
Kishan G.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016

"One of the best product for Biometrics"

Comentarios: We are using this product for attendance purpose, it is designed in such a way that anyone can easily setup this for their organisation. We are using Face recognition for authentication.
Mobile app is also very useful for field force executives. It allows us to easily capture all our on-field executives, which help seamless payroll processing based on this data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016
Ajay Y.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016

"Value for money"

Comentarios: Quite good software in terms of biometrics attendance. We tried different attendance terminal for our attendance purpose but most of those are not working properly. Sometimes does not recognize ur fingerprints properly. So we decided to try other vendor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2016
Piyush K.
CEO
Biotecnología, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016

"Piyush Kanani"

Comentarios: Ncheck Biometric Time & attendance solution is excellent to support on windows & android both platforms.

Puntos a favor: Single solution for all biometric based needs.

Contras: Need to optimize on the cost part as per required biometric for T&A.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2016
Shiv kumar S.
W D
Seguridad informática y de redes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017

"Outstanding"

Comentarios: Very fine app with better functionalities than other apps. Needs some minor enhancements and fixes ...

Puntos a favor: All

Contras: No

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017
Mary ann R.
Executive Assistant
201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018

"recommended!"

Puntos a favor: NCheck bio attendance can revolutionize your employee attendance software for its features, very easy to use and update and to teach to employees

Contras: it needs a little improvement on the manual, color on the interface and needs more customizable menus when programming attendance

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/1/2018