Opiniones de Akeneo PIM

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Akeneo PIM

Sistema PIM de código abierto diseñado para minoristas con características como importación de datos, clasificación de productos, edición de datos y exportación de datos.

Descubre más sobre Akeneo PIM

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Graphic Designer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Big help for your e-commerce"

Puntos a favor: There are many advantages. Easy media and product information management on many channels and for many languages. Mass data management and easy creating multiple category trees. If collections change regularly in your industry or new products are coming this is your lifebuoy.

Contras: Implementation of this software is expensive and requires good management. It will not work in small stores, because then you can even manage product information in sheets.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Akeneo el 31/7/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience using Akeneo PIM! We are happy to know that our solution is addressing your needs and helping you in your day-to-day work. #PIMforALL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Benjamin S.
VP Marketing
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/12/2019

"A Solid Choice for PIM"

Puntos a favor: With experience in other enterprise PIM Systems, I can say with confidence that Akeneo's interface is easier to understand and more intuitive than other options on the market.

Contras: The onboarding process was a bit clunky, primarily attributed to our Integrating partner who did not fully understand the Akeneo process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Akeneo el 19/12/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience using Akeneo PIM! We are happy to know that our solution is addressing your needs and helping you in your day-to-day work. #PIMforALL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/12/2019
Leonardo S.
Administrator Manager
Oficina ejecutiva, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2020

"Using PIM the first week"

Comentarios: Is easy to teach how to use. It has a pretty intuitive UI and you can export documents in many formats that make easier the compatibility with others softwares.

Puntos a favor: PIM has a great flexibility to improve your management tasks and save time making your job easyer. I love the capabilities that pim offers to the user to manage the information more efficiently. You can unify your products information in one only software that allows you manage all of it. You can also personalize almost any field in fact to your necessities.

Contras: That what i don't like from PIM is that the learning curve isn't that faster as i thought but with a couple of weeks of study you can handle it pretty good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/2/2020
Michael S.
President
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"Great tool to manage and enrich data efficiently"

Comentarios: Overall, Akeneo has helped us to build out and enrich our product data well beyond what we would have been able to do without it. The addition of asset management with the enterprise edition was a big feature for us to be able to handle all the many different imagery assets we have for each product and to feed it out to our web site very efficiently. Akeneo is designed for product data enrichment and it delivers extremely well.

Puntos a favor: Open customization was, for us, one of the biggest factors as we needed to be able to import in product data from our inventory control system on an ongoing basis. The good network of integration partners that Akeneo has developed and the flexibility of open source code made it a great way to us to build out the extra things we needed while utilizing many of the excellend out of the box features to work with the data once it's in Akeneo and pass it on to our site.

Contras: Integration and customization, while great, also make for more challenging paths during regular updates and upgrades. Akeneo regularly releases fixes and full feature updates, which is also a great thing, but does present us with the need to continually stay on top of those to ensure we're at a version we're comfortable with and also keeping our customizations in working condition with the latest versions.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Akeneo el 18/12/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience using Akeneo PIM!
We are very happy to know that our solution is addressing your needs and helping you in your day-to-day work. #PIMforALL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Sergio O.
Sales
Comercio y desarrollo internacional, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2019

"Best PIM I could found, but hard to understand well"

Puntos a favor: It's free, it's modern, it's fast, clean. You can perceive it's well designed and programmed. It fulfills just PIM needs without unnecessary additional features. It has a free community edition you can use self-hosted.

Contras: It's hard to understand, you must study the guides. It doesn't have a free hosted version. You need a VPS to use it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2019