Opiniones de Cloudbric

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Cloudbric

Herramienta de seguridad de red que facilita el bloqueo de ataques web con firewall de aplicaciones, protección contra fugas, certificado SSL y más.

Descubre más sobre Cloudbric

Mostrando 29 opiniones

Naveen kumar B.
Naveen kumar B.
Head - Digital Marketing
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019

"Awesome Product with All Feature Free Plan"

Comentarios: The Cloudbric WAF is among the best protection available in the market, there are very few Cloud WAF providers across the world that provides free WAF services to new/novice website owners. The protection can handle pretty much every malware and hack attempt. There are extensive features and settings to tweak the WAF according to your own requirements. Country Blocking function is a good way to block unwanted visitors.

Ventajas: The Web Application Firewall is awesome, it is successfully protecting my old vulnerable web application for the past 2 years. The Free Plan has all the features of the paid plan and can be used by users who are new to WAF Protection. The Cloud WAF has AWS servers deployed across the globe for quick service in counties across the world.

Desventajas: Their own website is somehow slow , I wish it could load faster.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019
Maahir D.
Maahir D.
Network Engineer
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2019

"Perfect for blogs :)"

Ventajas: Even in the free version, almost all the features are available which makes it the perfect web security software out there

Desventajas: I am not sure if I have found any Cons yet since it is serving my purpose

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Founder
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021

"Had to disable"

Comentarios: In the beginning, I had a great experience with Cloudbric. However, it began to take down my website for no reason. After not being able to solve the issue, I had to disable Cloudbric.

Ventajas: Cloudbric is really good at protecting my website against attacks. The piece of mind while having it enabled was great.

Desventajas: Cloudbric was in constant conflict with our website servers. It was constantly shutting down our site for no reason. I contacted Cloudbric and they blamed my servers. I contacted my servers and they said that my website isn’t pointing to their servers anymore and that it was all Cloudbric. Because of this I had to disable Cloudbric. It was quite frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Software Engineer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2021

"A fantastic product with numerous features"

Ventajas: Cloudbric does an excellent job of defending my website from cyber-attacks. It gave me a lot of peace of mind to have it enabled.

Desventajas: Our website servers and Cloudbric were always at odds. It kept shutting down our site for no apparent reason.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2021
Diane N.
Web Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2019

"Cloudbric Protection"

Comentarios: My huge huge THANK YOU! to Cloudbric team for your awesome software and service in providing security and protection to my websites and business from the daily cyber attacks. Your service give me and my business peace of mind and your monthly report help me to see what kind of activity is going on out there on my sites. I am so delight and continue to look forward to seeing your cool report every month in my email. I feel very fortunate and am very grateful for giving me the opportunity to use your software and to have your great service. Keep up the great work Cloudbric team!.
-Diane-
https://pdnDevelopment.com

Ventajas: What I like most about this software is how Cloudbric
-protect my website from everyday attacks
-provide great monthly summary report that:
-show me clearly how many attacks, the type of attack, IP addresses and origins
-show me clearly the number of visits for that month
-show me clearly how much traffic went in the sites in Giga byte
-provide cool app and features that allow me to set additional security settings and more ..
-very easy and convenient to use

Desventajas: What I like least about this software is
I can not think of what I like least about this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2019
Bishal B.
Bishal B.
Webmaster
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"A greatly reliable service but still has a bit to go"

Comentarios: Overall a person or an organisation must go on with CloudBric as the features and the flexibility of working are not available at same prices and reliability at par to any other famous DDoS and CDN service providers. Did not use the Enterprise edition yet but looks to be promising as per the starter use.

Ventajas: The best thing is the choices and features available at even at starter subscription prices which is not available at most of the service providers. In addition the flexibility to work with a domain also adds up.

Desventajas: 1.There is a bit of lag phase in DDoS detection.
2.The server location with speed comparisions are bit confusing at times and it changes often. It is not based on the server location.
3.Its integration with other CDN providers for a multilevel project has bit of glitches and latency that I have experienced to have significantly improved but not fully ready for bit less expert webmasters.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Leong W.
IT Consultant
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2019

"Awesome service and protection for my website"

Comentarios: Keeping my website safe from attack. It has doing pretty well so far.

Ventajas: It is very easy to setup to get my website protected. It took me less than 30 minutes to configure everything from scratch. Dashboard is very user friendly. Free tier for basic user is excellent. I am also very excited about the new Vision AI feature to classify threat. That means I can be reassure my website is safe.

Desventajas: I have two levels of firewall setup. On on my web server and another one through cloudbric. Not sure it is over kill.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2019
Nacho V.
Founder
Seguridad informática y de redes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Great Support and Model Pricing"

Comentarios: My experience is great. I use to protect My sites and work very well. Im very satisfied with CloudBric

Ventajas: I like the easy thats the configuración. Also the support and business Model. Its different than others. I recommend.

Desventajas: Sometime is a bit slow but overall no cons.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Consultor de Marketing Digital
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019

"Great WAF with DDoS Protection"

Comentarios: We protected customers websites with the free tier and it was a great entry point to website security and for better rankings on Google

Ventajas: It's easy to implement and great protection even on the free tier.

Desventajas: It is great, but the pricing is a factor for customers in countries like Mexico, most of them don't invest on website security.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Business Owner
Ropa y moda, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Great Service"

Comentarios: This is a very pleasant service to have.

Ventajas: I love Cloudbric. Right now my service is free because I don’t have a lot of traffic to my website. There service is awesome: my website is secure. I believe I get daily reports by email which gives me confidence that my website is secure.

Desventajas: The customer service could be a little better. It would help me if they had some one I could actually talk to. It’s hard to explain my problems in a lengthy message via chat.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Emamnuel L.
IT Manager
Gestión de inversiones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019

"One of the best WAF out there that works out of the box"

Ventajas: The usability, effectiveness, the blocking of IP addresses and by country really work.

Desventajas: Nothing to dislike, except maybe need more notification or some options to enable notification and able to send to custom email address. Also would be great if the notification is highly configurable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019
Jerry M.
Freelancer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"one of best website security"

Comentarios: i have been using cloudbric for few years. so far so good

Ventajas: easy to set up. it works as it claimed. no cost for startup project or businesses

Desventajas: there is no instant warning. so you have to login to see or wait for the monthly reportq

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
M faris ashraf M.
CIO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2019

"Good WAF!"

Ventajas: Installing it to my domain was easy and mostly painless.
The dashboard was straightforward and getting the settings done were not complicated

Desventajas: Initially the dashboard was very slow but after their server upgrade, there wasn't a problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2019
Jorge D.
programmer
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2019

"Cloudbric is good"

Comentarios: It is excellent the support is very fast and it's very easy to use.

Ventajas: Ability to add subdomain on several levels
ssl free for all subdomains

Desventajas: Does not have:
Verification of the browser with javascript (Mode under attack).
Rules to control: security, redirections, firewalls and cdn.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2019
Micheal H.
Certified Tech
Redes informáticas, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Love this"

Comentarios: Amazing experience

Ventajas: Hands down the best anti ddos software ive ever used

Desventajas: There isn’t anything I dislike about the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Rick D.
Director
Edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"Great software. Used it before price bump"

Comentarios: Really good customer support - quickly replied, friendly.

Ventajas: I was looking to get protection for a website - and for the particular website in question, Cloudflare wasn't available, so I stumbled across Cloudbric. Really great alternative. Worked effectively. Quick. Simple to use.

Desventajas: I started using the software to protect my website. A few weeks/months later, however, the plan I was on became a paid plan. At the time, I decided that it was not worth it for my particular situation - but for someone in the market for such software, I feel comfortable vouching for it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Muhamad E.
Freelancer
Redes informáticas, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2019

"Cloudbric"

Ventajas: Easy to use and good features, I think this is good app someday

Desventajas: Lack of communication from CS. Customer or investor need interaction

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2019
Dan G.
Pet Hairstylist Groomer
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2019

"Very straight forward and ease of use"

Comentarios: Liked everything only went to a different policy holder as it was a cheaper quote.

Ventajas: Phone app and ease of navigate. Enjoyed using it and navigating through.

Desventajas: Login was too complicated or I think I only forgot my credentials.ñ difficult to retrieve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2019
Ali erdem A.
Hosting
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019

"Goods"

Ventajas: speed and security these two are really great

Desventajas: Everything is very beautiful, nothing I don't like

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019
Sohail S.
Sohail S.
CEO
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Free 4GB traffic"

Ventajas: It says it all. You use it for securing 4GB of traffic before paying a cent! That means over 130Mb traffic per days is free of charge.

Desventajas: The UI can be improved. For a software which offers the security features at an unbelievably low rates, a good UX could be a winning card.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Elias M.
Web developer
Desarrollo de programas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019

"An excellent alternative"

Comentarios: I like the idea, I have used incapsula and cloudflare in the past and decided to try cloudbric, I like the possibility of adding custom ssl certificates, OWASP Core Rule Set, login protection, and WAF. But I do not like the price system, I think it's a bit complicated and ends dramatically increasing the cost of the service on websites with moderate traffic.

Ventajas: - Custom SSL
- Logic based WAF
- Free SSL
- DDoS Protection
- Login Protection
- OWASP Core Rule Set

Desventajas: - Price system based on traffic is expensive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019
Ndiyabonga S.
Cloud Support Engineer I - Linux
Internet, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Exceptional Product"

Comentarios: Overall 9 out of 10.

Ventajas: Great feature set like Threat Index from CloudBric Labs, PCI Compliance and OWASP Core Rule Set. I also like the fact that theres a Free Tier option to thoughroughly test the service.

Desventajas: I didn't like that the API is limited in functionality. Only offering interaction via "curl". I would've liked to see something like a Python Library available or a CLI Tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Roman P.
Owner
Redes informáticas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Good product"

Comentarios: Happy with the product

Ventajas: Low cost, reliability and functionality

Desventajas: No cons, it just works. The free version could have more options.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Usuario verificado
CEO
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Fantastic"

Ventajas: They offer incredible services for free. Who couldn't use a little extra security for their website?

Desventajas: There is a little bit of tech required to make everything work properly. I had my website down for almost 20 minutes when I first applied the added protection of Cloudbric.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Perfect security for your website"

Comentarios: The experience was good so far when i used it for my a test project and the features are unbelievably awesome.

Ventajas: The anti DDoS and WAF with free SSL certificate.

Desventajas: 4gb monthly limit for free accounts it should be atleast 6 or 7gb.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019