Opiniones de Access Control Manager

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,7 /5

Sobre Access Control Manager

Features include graphic mapping, role-based identity management, email notifications, peer-to-peer replication, and area mustering.

Descubre más sobre Access Control Manager

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Simiao K.
Associate
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021

"Great tool"

Ventajas: Loving the design of the page and the concept of this software

Desventajas: Hoping to develop more user friendly functions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021
Arwa N.
Tax Associate
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018

"Slow and lots of bugs"

Ventajas: I like that the software has many features that are easy to use. The customer support is available mostly and there is training material provided for users to utilize.

Desventajas: The software is out of updates. There are many forms within the tax software that are missing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018
Michael R.
Systems Administrator
Servicios, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2019

"Avigilon ACM"

Ventajas: I enjoy the visibility into our door access control environment and being able to open/unlock doors remotely even if not in the same building or campus.

Desventajas: I wish they had a way to integrate this into our security system. It would be so much nicer to have both the alarm system and door access control database centrally located and managed. Definitely an area they should look into for the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2019
Lucia E.
Executive Assistant
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2018

"Provides us with good ability to control our security camera system"

Ventajas: The software is easy to use. The controls are intuitive and it's easy to switch from live views to reviewing past activity.

Desventajas: Setup requires a knowledgeable Avigilon technician and internal IT personnel. Once it's set up it's great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2018
Jeff G.
Business Owner
2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2017

"Great camera system and helpful customer support"

Ventajas: The Avigilon Access Control Manager is easy to use and understand. The features of going to previously recorded footage and the ability to download footage has come in handy. The customer support team is easily accessible and ready to help when there is something you cannot figure out on the software. We have called with needing help resetting a password and also to figure out how to download recorded footage and they helped quickly with both issues and were patient with my questions. It has come in handy and we are glad that we use this program and cameras.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2017
Rob J.
VP
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018

"Great!"

Ventajas: Avigilon is a great piece of software to use for any type of security monitoring needs! The Customer service was probably my favorite thing about it.

Desventajas: Avigilon is a great piece of software and I really like so I don't really have any think I don't like about it. Maybe more frequent updates?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018
Diane L.
Corporate Secretary
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018

"Great Product and Cameras"

Comentarios: We get great benefits and ease of use of these cameras.

Ventajas: I love the ability to keep watch on the cameras in our office through out the day and from my phone when not at work. This is an awesome camera system.

Desventajas: Sometime our cameras will get a little blurry but not often and not bad. Otherwise there is nothing wrong with this camera system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018
Joevanne V.
Security Engineer
Servicios financieros
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017

"Worst Access Control Software"

Comentarios: This has been one of the worst Access Control Software I have ever used. We have witnessed nothing but issues ever since implementing Avigilon ACM. Our users constantly get their access denied without explanation. Avigilon support never has an explanation on cause.

Ventajas: None

Desventajas: Difficult to use
Customer support is bad
Erratic results

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017
Austin T.
Instrumentation Technician
Automoción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020

"Excellent Camera Tool"

Comentarios: Overall the ACM is a great tool once it is set up. The headaches happen if you do not know what you are doing when it comes to setting up the camera network

Ventajas: One stop shop for all of your CCTV needs. The control manager along with the ACC Server and Client allows for complete control over the IP security camera network. You can easily manage who, within your organization, can have access to view cameras

Desventajas: Pretty difficult to set up if you are not network savvy. There are a lot of network settings that need to be configured and can be easily screwed up if you do not know what you are doing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020
Stacy L.
Guest Satisfaction
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018

"Eye in the sky!"

Comentarios: Great product, allowing monitoring of guests/employees and can easily go back in time to review past incidences, or current situations from away.

Ventajas: Easily switch from camera to camera and can view all points of interest as once, or select one camera to view independantly. Also allows you to know when others are monitoring the system. Ease of access and quickly can go back to review footage from days/weeks ago.

Desventajas: Sometimes, when reviewing older logs, imaging is fuzzy and jittery.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018