Opiniones de Spacebase

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Spacebase

User-friendly lease accounting and lease management software. Manage your lease portfolio through a trusted 100% cloud hosted platform.

Descubre más sobre Spacebase

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Anae E.
Leasing Agent
Hostelería
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018

"Amazing tool to our team"

Comentarios: Very beneficial

Ventajas: Fairly easy to use and teach to new people. We rarely ever have any issues, and when we do have issues tech support is fast to fix it.

Desventajas: Sometimes it can run a little slow, which is not necessarily a huge deal because we can always call tech support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018
Jenny H.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016

"Best Lease Administration Software"

Comentarios: I run a commercial real estate firm focused on startups and technology companies, and I recommend Spacebase to all of my clients. Spacebase is easy to use and intuitive. My clients just upload their lease documents, and Spacebase takes care of the rest. I've vetted every lease administration option out there, and Spacebase beats them all, hands down.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016
Pierce N.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017

"Spacebase is our lease administration system of choice"

Comentarios: Spacebase's intuitive, mobile-optimized lease administration system has become our system of choice, saving us time and helping us make data-driven real estate decisions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017
Russell K.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017

"Great tool"

Comentarios: Spacebase is a huge help. It allows us to manage all our lease data without missing any critical dates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017