Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7 /5

Sobre Loandisk

Loandisk es un sistema de gestión de préstamos en línea. Administra préstamos y ahorros de clientes. Desarrollado especialmente para el sector de microfinanzas.

Descubre más sobre Loandisk

Mostrando 23 opiniones

Otimeyin I.
architect?vizualiser
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2018

"Great tool for your Microlending"

Comentarios: Excellent

Ventajas: The Dashboard analysis and the claculations on Portfolio at Risk. The entire software is quite Brilliant with its accounting integration.

Desventajas: Its been good so far

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2018
Dune N.
President & CEO
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"akap"

Comentarios: Outstanding

Ventajas: user friendly, flexible loan creation, etc..

Desventajas: Collection Sheets-more improved features..

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Osbert M.
Director
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"Good micro finance lending software"

Comentarios: I have used loan disk to serve over 2000 clients in Uganda, the system has been reliable and never dissapointed me.

Ventajas: The most impactful features is one that auto send sms reminding borrowers to pay, reports module covers all i need to look into as a director, Api that allows one to connect to other softwares and more. I would suggest to any starting financial institution to use this software it helped me start with minimal expenses on software.

Desventajas: Its in ability to do double entry accounting, the accounting they offer is a basic one you need another accounting software to operate with the software

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loandisk el 19/6/2020

We are currently in the process of developing double entry accounting which should be ready in 2 months.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Juan A.
Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"Best microfinance software out there. Period."

Comentarios: We make loans, savings, we can register our investments, managament, accountability, everything is integrated inside the software. It also suits perfect to our organizational structure based on branches.

Ventajas: Very easy to use, everything is well explained. Interface is as friendly as you can imagine. Cost is affordable specially for small organizations like us with few resources. Transactions are very simple to make which minimizes transaction costs a lot. The fact that is easy to use and friendly doesn't mean it doesn't have lots of features and alternatives for your product. Software is robust and suits as excellent both in the lending and saving products (we've never had any system crash so far). We've been looking for a software like Loandisk for a long time. We are thankful that we can use this software for our daily operations in such an affordable price for us.

Desventajas: The fact that there is not a spanish language limits our usage. Also developments take a while some time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2019

"‘Much more that what we expected’"

Comentarios: Supports management of the business efficiently at a reasonable cost

Ventajas: After installation of ‘Loandisk’, we started to realize how effective this is for Lending management. Everything is found in one software which is incorporated with an accounting feature too.
All details of the borrower can be loaded into the system and it’s so easy to check the status of every investment with easy navigation. The feature to send a text message to the borrower makes it so easy to remind about the due installment. The report generating capabilities shows the status of lending, recoveries, savings, and collector’s performance, etc. at any given time. The security features also help in access to the system by authorized users with access at different levels.

Desventajas: Haven’t come across any issues so far. Situation may be different with different applications.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2019
Nicolas U.
CEO
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"Very functional app"

Comentarios: Loandisk has been a great alternative for my lending business. It is robust and with good scalability

Ventajas: What we liked the most about the software is the ease of use and scalability

Desventajas: There are room for improvement in terms of the API functionality

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Christopher A.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016

"Great for lending companies"

Comentarios: I never thought that it would be very easy to manage all my loans and borrowers. But this software has helped my do just that. I especially like the collection sheets. Makes it easier to chase borrowers. The team will assist you from the moment you sign up until you are fully familiar with the software. I would highly recommend it.

Ventajas: Collection sheets

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016
James Q.
Co-owner
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016

"Impressive loan software"

Comentarios: A friend of mine introduced this Loandisk which at first I was hesitant to use. But she told me that it is easy to understand and navigate. I particularly like how I can easily see missed repayments,
past maturity loan, and fully paid loans on view borrowers page. This means I can chase the
missed repayments quickly and not have to spend hours on Excel trying to figure this out. The
experience has been very satisfying so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016
Sarah P.
Mortgage Loan Originator
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2018

"My Opinion on Loandisk"

Ventajas: That it manages your pipeline for you - all of your clients/borrowers and their information.

Desventajas: Nothing I didn't really like about Loandisk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2018
Xander L.
Owner
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2017

"Secured Loan Software"

Comentarios: Secured and Functonal

Ventajas: I am a business owner of a start-up microfinance company in Philippines and my struggle before was to find a secured software that will assist me in managing my people in my business especially in terms of payroll and loans.
What makes Loandisk secured is that I can set permissions for the staff role with limited access only. At the same time, the borrowers can have access to monitor their own loans safely just by using their personal login details.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2017
Olufunso O.
Chief Operating Officer
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020

"Review for Loandisk"

Comentarios: Loan Portfolio monitoring has been quite easy

Ventajas: Every features in Loandisk (Customer registration, Loan booking, Transactions postings and Reporting are fantastic. Integration with existing system of ours was quite easy and seamless. Migration was quite easy and without any cost.

Desventajas: The Software is without the Accounting Module which makes it very limited

Respuesta de proveedores

por Loandisk el 8/7/2020

We are currently working on double entry accounting which should be ready in 1-2 months. At the moment, we have a basic accounting module and extensive reports which can be used together to file tax returns.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020
Jessica D.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2016

"Hassle free Sofware"

Comentarios: I have a small loan business here in Philippines and never seen this Loandisk software before. No need to do paperworks and definitely hassle free. I am using this for quite some time and never had a chance to complain. Just awesome and assure everyone that they'll love Loandisk.

Ventajas: All features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2016
Rohan F.
Banca, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2016

"Excellent and meets all our requirements"

Comentarios: We are a small lending company and Loandisk meets all our requirements. The customer support is excellent and very prompt. I requested a few features and it was done within a week. It is very easy to see how our business is performing with reports. Highly recommended.

Ventajas: I like the home branch page where I can see quick overview. The reports page tells me everything about how collections are going. The loan system is easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2016
Leni B.
Manager
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2016

"Satisfied Software user"

Comentarios: What I like about Loandisk is it provides a 30 days free trial to understand and maximize the use of the software. I've tried it for a week and then paid the subscription coz of all the features. For example, it allows users to add collectors, branches and provides a loan calculator to estimate loans instantly.

Ventajas: Loan calculator feature

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2016
Gilay T.
Owner
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016

"Effective and Convenient System"

Comentarios: The system has made my business life easier. Reports and charts are quite nice. It is also effective and convenient in processing my staff's payroll. What I like most is that you can edit the Payslip Template anytime you prefer and depending on the staff member's contributions.

Ventajas: Payslips and can edit Payslips template

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016
Mae laurene D.
Manager
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"User Fiendly Software"

Comentarios: I'm currently managing one of small lending cooperatives here in Philippines. We are using the old system where I need to input all the details manually. Very stressful as I may say. Good thing, I've learned about this loan management software. I Don't need to go back in that old system and this new one really provides a feature where it automatically generate collection reports, profit/loss reports and many more just in a snap.

Ventajas: Collection reports, profit/loss reports

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Dale D.
Owner
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2016

"Best and Trusted Loan Site"

Comentarios: I love how LOANDISK works for me and my Company. I tried many loan software websites but this is the best and trusted one. It comes with a user Friendly Interface for both Mobile and laptop. I can say that it simply provides never ending help to all our business worries.

Ventajas: User Friendly Interface
Live chat support

Desventajas: None

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2016
Billy F.
Owner
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Loan System"

Comentarios: As a business starter, it is always a challenge to be organized. I have used this loan management software which keeps me up to date. This is very beneficial especially in putting my customers and loans and easy to add repayments on it. So far, I am very happy with it.

Ventajas: Easy adding repayments, borrowers and loans

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Associate, Business Tax Services
Contabilidad, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018

"EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE LOAN LOG"

Ventajas: I have been using Loandisk for a few months now and I can say that my workload has lessened. My paperwork has definitely lessened and decreased; everything is kept in Loandisk. Organized and kempt data managing. I really like the trend analysis reports as it allows me to keep track of the necessary numbers. This is an amazing tool for any accountant dealing with loans.

Desventajas: So far, I have not seen any disadvantages to my use since I have just started using the software. I am hoping for more updates to increase the productivity of the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018
Ilnaz Z.
Researcher
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2018

"Loandisk Services Usage Experience"

Ventajas: Comfortable tool for online management your loan features, characteristics.

Desventajas: It is not accomponied in places where it is recommended to use for description additional graphic interpretation (charts, figures and etc.).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2018
Rishi S.
Application Developer
Servicios financieros, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2019

"Very reliable online loan management system"

Ventajas: It provides Amortization Schedule, Customer Database,Compliance Management, Loan calculator feature and other features too.

Desventajas: Its been laggy sometimes but that can be overseen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2019
Jiemaeca G.
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016

"Great software!"

Comentarios: This system helps us provide the easiest way to manage all our borrower loans, it's simply the best software I have seen. This is now a integral part of our business. I like how I can add collateral pictures, search borrower's name by their unique numbers, and view the graphic charts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016
Peter G.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016

"Functional and Useful"

Comentarios: I am using the service for last 1 year and experience has been great. We have over 250 borrowers and 10 staff members. We are using this lending software to manage all our loans and repayments. I am pleased that it meets all my requirements. The support is also very good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016