Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre Statii

Sistema ERP basado en la nube para empresas de fabricación más pequeñas. Fácil de usar, asequible y con un contrato continuo simple de 30 días. PRUEBA GRATIS

Descubre más sobre Statii

Mostrando 136 opiniones

Mark S.
Finance Director
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Statii Review"

Comentarios: We are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.

Puntos a favor: The Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.

Contras: The scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 27/2/2019

Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019
Dave M.
Project Manager
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019

"Goodbye paper"

Comentarios: We are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small.
We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs.
Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.

Puntos a favor: Cloud based - can be accessed anywhere
Ease of use
Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant
information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.

Contras: Only dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 26/2/2019

Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019
Jake D.
Estimating Engineer
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Leeds Plastic - Office based"

Comentarios: estimating and production - estimating side is very good, only improvement would be an option to link multiple quantities to a part without having 4 full lines of the same part. few early problem with scheduling but these have somewhat ironed out and running a lot better now, still odd issue when ordering works to lists, sometimes doesn't like to reorder the list back to requested date.

Puntos a favor: how easy the system links all work through procedures

Contras: search features - in particular for part numbers and descriptions
would be a lot better to be able to look through a list of partial descriptions as you currently have to use an exact description.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 10/7/2020

Thanks for the review Jake. The way the search filters work is they look for a string of characters that match what you have typed, so the more you type the more it narrows down the options.
We appreciate your feedback but plan to call you to understand in more detail this particular issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Paul H.
commercial director
Materiales de construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019

"ams review"

Comentarios: using for clocking in - out , CRM on customers ,staring to track cost on jobs more

Puntos a favor: good at intergating different elements of information

Contras: can change selling prices without going back to enquiry screen

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 27/2/2019

Thanks for the review Paul. As you are aware all subscriptions include as much time online & telephone as you need with one of our experts. To ensure you get the best from your system please feel free to use this and call us anytime to help get the very best from your system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019
Mark K.
Managing Director
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"ERP that has been worth the wait.."

Comentarios: The biggest thing for me is the time that Statii now saves us, which means we can give enough time to focus on real issues that will allow us to grow our business to a level we have aspired towards for far too long, but literally never had the time.
The work is still there don't get me wrong, but staff now know what needs to be done where as before it was do this, do that which is all very draining for everyone. We work better as a team which is the key to any successful business, and people are now more engaged and commercially more astute thanks to Statii and some internal process changes. Having Statii means also I can see from any PC whats going on in the business, at anytime, again something not possible before.

Puntos a favor: Once I had seen the software in action with a demo from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I knew we had found the right system after searching for app 3yrs. The ease of finding information is so quick and saves so much time compared to our previous excel ssytem which was outdated, slow and so counter prodcutive to the aim of driving the business forward. The Inventory is the heartbeat for our business as everything we produce begins here. The products are so easy to build and you can cover all costs that are sometimes overlooked, but these costs build up over time and can greatly reduce the bottom line, but not anymore. Once products are created, quoting then is very slick and saves so much time compared to excel sheets. As orders are won, the conversion to a Works Order is a click away, and stock, labour and dates can easily be managed by Statii. At anytime, I can see what stage every Sales Order is, so forecasting the invoicing can now be done far more accurately. and with a better degree of confidence. There is now more visibility than ever before and staff can see this but I believe they would have it no other way now. Compared to previous system, Statii has been a big win for all of us here.

Contras: If I could improve one thing it would be the traceability of when soemthing has been edited, changed. We need to allow most staff the admin password (office staff) to do their different jobs as it would not be practical only having 1 person responsible, but I feel the system is a little open here. If we had someway of recording the last edit say on a product for instance, we could then go to that person. Having a handful of people with admin rights means we do not know when things are added wrongly or edited. This is not just about products, its generally in every module where traceability could be improved. Anyone with Admin rights can go into Settings and edit anything. There is a lot of trust placed on staff here.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 14/4/2020

Thank you Mark for your detailed insight into our product, the team at Kemps Architectural Lighting have been a pleasure to deal with.
I will take your comments about further traceability to the development team. I know we have looked at this before but it isnt that simple to solve. If you think about it logically the amount of data we would need to store would be significantly increased for example if someone changes a single character on a part description, does it need to record this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Nick C.
Operations Director
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020

"Unbelievable MRP system, simple to use and set up, fantastic benefits"

Comentarios: Great company to deal with, very structured set up and online training, free unlimited help. Cannot recommend this company enough

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, Set up was fully supported by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Statii. Starting to see the benefits after just a few months. Brings new transparency to our costing system

Contras: Nothing! we like the way it has been thought out, so simple to use

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 18/6/2020

Thanks for taking the time to review our software Nick, its important for us to show potential clients what real users think of our product and company so appreciate your time in doing this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020
Max T.
Office Administrator
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Max Power Systems Services review"

Comentarios: I have a good experience with statii, very helpful for processing jobs easily and correctly, minimalsing errors and laying our information clearly.

Puntos a favor: ease of use from Enquiry through to delivery notes, information will not be missed as there are non-optional fill out so any key points must be included and every detail is easily traced through production and quoting so any user and access all information.

Contras: Occasionally the system does go down for one reason or another, which makes all info inaccessible, however this would be expected with any service.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 10/7/2020

Appreciate you taking the time out to review Statii Max.
As a cloud based service the stability of your internet connection is very importaant. All I can say when this happens contact our office and we can advise if it is local to you or a problem with our servers. Generally our servers have some of the best uptime stats in Europe.One solution for these situations is a 4G dongle.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Lucy C.
Operations Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018

"Statii is an excellent software that cfor small businesses and makes managing our processes a doddle"

Puntos a favor: The ease in which the software flows from enquiry to invoicing,
The way you can customise fields and filters

Contras: Would love the planner to display a Gantt chart to show jobs, stage of process etc this would be an absolute game changer for us as we are currently using a seperate programme for this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 23/7/2018

Thanks Lucy. I'd like to know more about where you feel Statii is lacking on the planning side. There are a lot of Gantt style charts that give a pretty visual, but our system ifs fed live so when you look at it, it displays very accurate data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018
Miguel V.
Engineering Manager
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"Great Program to use "

Comentarios: Great Program to use

Puntos a favor: Easy to use great to help organise the shop floor

Contras: We cant raise credit note and the tablet interface need improving but that something that Statti is working on at the moment.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 21/2/2019

Thanks for the reveiw Miguel. Credit notes are raised by the accounts package, there is a fine line between a Production Control System and a dedicated accounts package. Whilst you can allocate a credit note against an invoice on Statii the creation is in the accounts package.
With regards to the Shop Floor Data Capture...... watch this space !!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Matt C.
Director
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020

"Implemented New System within 2 weeks"

Comentarios: Great, good support and nice people.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and has changed my business. You have to put the time and effort in at the start and then you will see the benefits.

Contras: Nothing easy to use and understand, you just have to figure out which parts affect other parts in the system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 25/3/2020

A pleasure to work with you Matt and you are right the effort put in is directly proportional to the results you get from it. As in most things in life!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2020
Tony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/7/2018

"Customer support"

Comentarios: We can't compare as we didn't previously have any MRP software.

Puntos a favor: The software first of all is very pleasing to the eye, quite colourful and easy to read. The main menu gives lots of information about the state of your business without the need to troll through several menus to get an overview of your current position. The ease of getting to the information you require is great using drop down menus selecting a path to the relevant documents. The customer support and response to any issues are quickly dealt with and any bespoke items you wish to implement are discussed over the phone then taken on board with an answer followed up shortly afterwards as to whether its feasible. Statii recently helped us to implement an export CSV function that cut down our programming time of our laser cutting machine by over 50%, this was a remarkable gain for us and the cost involved in doing it was very reasonable and proportionate for what we have achieved.

Contras: The inability to batch print works orders, we sometimes have 25+ works orders to select and print individually, its a minor problem but would be beneficial during busy times. Large purchase orders sometimes slow down the software and possibly cause a crash.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 10/7/2018

Thanks for the feedback Tony. You can group WO's, so pull 5 job cards onto a single one but I think you are talking about something different.
We will take your comments on board regarding batch printing of Works Orders and get back to you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/7/2018
Simon P.
MD
Automoción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019

"Statii review"

Comentarios: Our initial problem was inventory and stock control, however, Statii has now also enabled not only to solve that issue, but has also enabled us to now include customers and work schedules into the equation - we have been able to put aside a number of separate Microsoft Office record keeping systems we ran and replace them with the single Statii system.

Puntos a favor: Flexibility - the team at Statii have been able to adapt many aspects of the software so that it is more suited to our business. They are very willing to listen to issues and create bespoke solutions.
Updates & Improvements - new features and improvements to the overall software are regularly updated and are introduced as part of the ongoing monthly charge.
Value for Money - for the level of bespoke service we receive and the full capability of the software, we consider the overall Statii package to be excellent value for money.

Contras: Graphics - currently graphics are not available for assisting in presenting information. It's not vital for us at present, but would be a useful addition.
Speed - perhaps it is an issue with our internet connection, but the system is very often slightly slower to respond and process information that we'd ideally like.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 28/2/2019

Simon, Thank you for the feedback. It's been a while now and the customisation is certainly some of the trickier things we have tackled.
Great to hear all the hard work your end as well as ours is now starting to pay off.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019
Liz F.
Director
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2017

"Statii Review April 2017"

Comentarios: We moved to Statii just 5 months ago from a bespoke system we had had for over 20 years which we had outgrown. We found the system gave us as much and more than we were used to with regards to functionality and reporting. The easy of trace-ability from enquiry through to invoice is just a few clicks rather than routing through files.
We have encountered a few issues though, which maybe can be changed on a review of the system? They are:
1- the purchase order for material to be on the job card
2 - the customers purchase order to be on the job card
3- the ability to change a price after an item has had a delivery note raised and that price come through to the invoice correctly.
After reading other peoples comments, I concur with the following finding from another user;
I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult.
As we are fairly new to the system, we are still finding our feet and haven't used the reporting side of it very much as yet. All in all though, the system is good and easy to use for any sub-contract machine shop who needs to streamline their operations, and I would whole heartedly recommend it. The chaps at Statii are really good with customer service and nothing is too much trouble. I really like the ongoing updates too which are included in the monthly rental of the system. The only issue we have found - as a negative - is that if your internet is down or slow, then so it Statii .

Puntos a favor: cloud based, easy to use

Contras: none really as it is constantly being updated.
the only couple of things are (for us at least); customer purchase order number on the job card and our raw material purchase order number on the job card.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 24/4/2017

Thank you very much for the review Liz. One of us will call you to go through the items you list as we think quite a few of the points can be addressed through training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2017
Michelle S.
Administrator
13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016

"Amazing tech support"

Comentarios: Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.

Contras: It requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 16/9/2016

Michelle, thanks for your comments. As you will know this isn't a problem exclusive to your company regarding getting employees on-board, if we could solve that we'd be on a beach in the Caribbean. We have made the way the shop floor enter data to be as simple as possible, but if you have any ideas to help with this they would be welcome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016
Phil T.
Operations Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2019

"Statii"

Comentarios: As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business

Puntos a favor: Statii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease

Contras: It can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 8/3/2019

Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2019
Adrian W.
Fabrication Manager RWC
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"Statii feedback"

Comentarios: The overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.

Puntos a favor: This software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use
I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control.
As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.

Contras: The hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 14/2/2019

Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-)
That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Jennifer C.
General Manager
Muebles, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2019

"Great product for manufacturing companies of any size"

Comentarios: We are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.

Contras: I would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 19/2/2019

Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback.
We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2019
Tadhg H.
Owner Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017

" First 4 months using Statii"

Comentarios: The first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork southern Ireland (Precision Engineering mixing Batch production with Jobbing) had been using another system previous to this but we found that it was not able to deliver cleanly and easily the reports and data we required to analyse the business
Statii has changed all that dramatically and now we can look at Jobs on a real time basis and if they are running over budget we can get on it right away.
We can analyse production cost versus quotes which was one of the main reasons for switching. We can monitor Staff more easily using the shop floor devices we Know who's doing what at any particular time. We can see the availability of Equipment at any time using the schedule component of statii and for me the main quotation man, these facilities are invaluable.
We have transitioned very cleanly to Statii and I must admit the customer service is top class
and they have been more than willing at all times to tweak and nudge the package to suit us.
The shop floor devices we used were mid priced Tablets on a wifi system and we have these at fixed locations on the factory floor. The staff use these to Clock in and out each day and to log on to the various jobs. Works very well.
Job set up and preparation is fast and efficient and purchasing materials is a doddle but
best of all is the inventory management system built in to statii. We Know exactly what we have in stock for inventory and non inventory items to monthly stock to consumables.
I would rate this Package the most suitable package I could find for the business we're in
and i sampled 3 others in the same category.
Over all i'd have to say a very worth while exercise.

Puntos a favor: The Quotation section because that's where I spend most of my day.

Contras: Having to load up the Data initially.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 28/3/2017

Thank you Tadhg for taking the time out to give us a review. Much appreciated.
Really pleased that Statii is working well for you and hope it is now proving of great value for your business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2017
Preston F.
President
Productos farmacéuticos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017

"Great job shop software"

Comentarios: We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Puntos a favor: It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Contras: A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 11/4/2017

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017
John C.
MD
Bienes de consumo, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016

"Benefits of Statii"

Comentarios: As an engineering project management tool it fulfils our expectations from costing to end of project analysis.

Puntos a favor: Profitability of projects are constantly updated during the manufacturing process, material ordering is controlled, manufacturing labour costs are updated on a day to day basis.

Contras: Inability to interface the system with our company accounting package.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 16/9/2016

John, as you know we take customer feedback very seriously and have had an API for accounts integration on the agenda for a long time. The issue we have is the 100's of different accounts products and versions out there.
What may be useful is to provide us with a csv* template on how Sage wants the information laying out for importing and we can set you up a bespoke template to allow you to import 'blocks' of Sales and purchase invoices. This is something we have been working on for clients using Xero.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016
Dean H.
Bienes de consumo, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016

"No other ERP system comes close!"

Comentarios: Like many other company's we didn't have time to help ourselves. So busy satisfying customers requirements we forgot about our own. Our organisation and systems needed addressing and quickly.
Finding Statii after trawling through other ERP systems was such a relief.
As well as having an almost tailored to fit system, it has the added advantage of data collection. This allows all projects to be constantly policed and managed so that ALL goals are satisfied.

Puntos a favor: User friendly, flexible, ease of implementation.

Contras: Upon request, does not poor me a glass of Rioja!................yet!!!!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 15/9/2016

Thanks Dean.You and your Company have been instrumental in how Statii has developed over the last few years. Cavalier have consistently tested the system to its limited, which has ultimately been good to accelerate the development of the product.
Thank you to everyone at Cavalier and if any company out there are looking for some high quality sheetmetal work contact Dean.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2016
Annika K.
CEO
Automatización industrial, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2017

"Good software, best team!"

Comentarios: The main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect.
Some steps have potential to become more time-saving (less clicks), but in general software works very well and is easy to learn for all staff members. Communication and assistance is the best. Pricing and flexibility is very good. We can easily observe which material and how much of if was used for the project; how many hours were spent on the project; see our project-based cost and profit. End of the month we take report how many working hours each employee has spent and calculate salaries according to that. Considering the updates constantly made, the software is becoming better and better.

Puntos a favor: Inventory is very good.
Checking in for works orders and calculating hours is very good.

Contras: Many clicks that could be skipped.
We make our job calculation first in excel (based on price list); then we fill it in to Enquiry just to make a Works Order. It is a little time consuming, but we have found no way yet to do it more efficiently.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 28/3/2017

Firstly Annika, thankyou for taking the time out to write a review. We're just pleased your English is better than our Estonian.
We would welcome any suggestions you may have to reduce the number of clicks.
There have been a number of changes recently to speed things up, which we can through if you wish.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2017
Glenn F.
Company Director
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2016

"A quality management system made easy and very affordable!"

Comentarios: Statii have been very helpful from the minute we first contacted them about using the software. It is very easy to use and after the initial day of loading in customer and supplier data we were up and running.

Puntos a favor: Easy to add information as you go. Very clear and precise layout. Also you can use the software quickly and easily if you are a small firm, or if your company and staff base is larger, the whole system can be utilised to a much higher level.

Contras: We've had a couple of days of downtime due to system upgrades but no real downsides as the staff are always on hand to explain any problems.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 19/9/2016

Glen, firstly our apologies for the couple of times the server has been down. The last time the infrastructure was really stretched was 'Black Friday' Christmas 2014, but I think that the entire UK ground to a halt online that day We are constantly looking at improving up time and issues such as mirroring back ups.
Thanks for the review, these are valuable to our prospect clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2016
Julie B.
Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019

"Statii has changed our business"

Comentarios: Traceability
Actual cost vs quoted cost
Massive time save benefits
Holds unlimited amounts of files
Versatile because you have the ability to tailor the system to suit individual business needs
Export data to produce business KPI's

Puntos a favor: Statii has enabled us complete control of traceability for all projects, from initial enquire to paid invoice. This has saved time from all aspects of running the day to day business. We found it very easy to navigate through the system with little training.
Being able to compare actual costs back to quotes is definitely a benefit to any business and for us has been key to making changes at the quote stage.

Contras: On a few occasions the system can run slowly. Once you've added a file to Statii you're unable to make changes unless the file is resaved out of statii and loaded back.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 25/2/2019

Thanks for the detailed reveiw Julie, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us valuable feedback.
On your comments, sometimes if the internet is slow it can impact on the speed of the system but hopefully this isn't too often.
Yes if the file attached is then amended for example in your CAD package you will need to upload the latest version of that drawing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019
Anthony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017

"Small to Medium business use"

Comentarios: Our intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance and somewhat simplistic but current looking dashboard made for a good base.
The cost of running this system from the outset was affordable and well placed for the smaller business but as our business has grown and we have more and more users requiring access to the system we are now at a point where other systems are getting a look in based upon a one off cost with a maintenance cost or business specific requirements. That aside the customer service is good and this is a great system that requires little training and is a great partner in your small business.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, customer service and aesthetically pleasing

Contras: Cost to medium sized business might need to be addressed

Respuesta de proveedores

por Statii el 23/3/2017

Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write a review.
We think the cost of Statii is very competitive and comparable to other systems where charged a one off price plus annual support. Our cloud model is far more flexible as it is regularly updated and offers a low cost entry point.
We would be happy to talk to you on this point if you wish.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017