Beekeeper

Opiniones de Beekeeper

Por Beekeeper

Ditigization of internal communication

Publicado el 20/8/2018
Gerda J.
Head of Communications
Maquinaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Beekeeper has facilitated the way how we communicate internally, we have more dialogue and more internal brand awareness. As cherry on the cake, we can also say that it has helped us tremendously on saving time in the corporate communication department.

Puntos a favor: Beekeeper helped us to align the internal communication in an aligned and engaging way. We like to say that "The sun never sets on JENSEN", meaning that there is always a team of JENSEN staff at work. This means also that there is no single hour where we can reach all teams at once. With Beekeeper, we can reach out to all our team members and enter into a real dialogue with them. What I like most is the modern way of interaction, the modular set-up of the individual streams and the dashboard functionalities.

Contras: It's a detail, yet I dont' want to keep this space void: I am not fond of the way how our key visuals for the streams are being displayed. The title of the stream is written all over the key visual. I fail to understand what is so difficult about changing this and ensuring that the key visual is visible.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 24/8/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand what you are saying about the key visual being moved from the navigation location. Please be sure to tell your Customer Success Manager so the feedback is taken to our engineering team!

Experiences with Beekeeper

Publicado el 18/9/2018
Johanna P.
HR Assistant & Quality Coordinator
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Beekeeper is very popular by all our employees, not only with our permanent employees but also with our Executive Committee and our seasonal staff. One of the big advantages we have with Beekeeper is being able to send our seasonal mailing (necessary information before starting work) to a large number of employees in different languages.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to handle, no complicated log-ins, everyone knows how to post something from the beginning including videos and photos, little explanation needed, administration of users is easy, social media possibilities provided by Beekeeper are very varied, support is always available and quick to respond, surveys can be done quickly, reach a wide audience in virtual time

Contras: Search function for posts is a little slow

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 21/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Great tool for business communication

Publicado el 22/1/2020
Romano G.
Unternehmensentwickler
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We reach now all employees

Puntos a favor: Easy to use for every employee from CEO to the mechanic, from pc to the mobile phone
Cloud plattform, no IT support necessary
Interface for fast and easy access

Contras: We did not found any negatives features or support at this time

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 24/1/2020

Hi Romano, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are now able to reach all your employees!

Game changer for internal communication

Publicado el 14/12/2019
Pierre M.
Director of Finance
Hostelería, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We use Beekeeper as our internal social media platform. It improved the communication across our organization as many people now are connected on their mobile 24/7 and are willing to learn and share about other teans through this type of communication channel. Easy to use, everyone loves it.

Puntos a favor: Super good platform to post pictures and videos, create message threads and cross-organization communication.

Contras: The colours and the look-and-feel is not the prettiest, maybe if there were more possibilities to change the display it would be even more fun

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 24/1/2020

Hi Pierre, thank you for your review! Great to hear that everyone loves it! Your feedback has been forwarded to the product team. Your Customer Success Manager would be happy to support you with any other feedback you may have.

Beekeeper gives everybody access to all information

Publicado el 18/9/2018
Franziska W.
Ass. HR Director
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: With Beekeeper we could solve the "communication problem" because now every employee has the possibility to connect himself/herself with other employees from different locations.

Puntos a favor: Beekeeper is very helpful for our organisation and invitation of internal trainings as well as for the improvement of the communication between all our employees.

Contras: In general there is nothing we don't like. There are sometimes features which can be improved but the product management of Beekeeper takes care of those issues.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 19/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Biggest and best change in communication we've ever had!

Publicado el 31/8/2018
Chris T.
Group Learning and Development Officer
Hostelería, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Fantastic, we had a minor blip with setting up our app but aside from that, everything has been flawless. Rep is superb as a success manager as has been fantastic with any questions/ queries that we've had. He has also helped ensure that we are pretty much self sufficient.

Puntos a favor: All of it: the simplicity of user management and platform customisation, the easy of use, the aesthetics and much much more. The platform is perfect for reaching lots of people very fast. It has revolutionised communication at our organisation.

Contras: There is nothing I don't like however I think the platform could benefit from additional features. Calling/ video calling would be amazing. A better search function/ library of content. Better integration with other platforms to enable automated user management. Status updates for holiday, days off etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Secure and efficient exchange of information in healthcare

Publicado el 5/9/2018
Benno paul M.
Geschäftsführer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: In healthcare, the handling of sensitive data is part of everyday life. Beekeeper allows us a secure and efficient exchange of information. At the same time, thanks to Beekeeper, we are able to overcome language barriers and flatten hierarchical structures. As a digital bulletin board, Beekeeper is part of our corporate culture to purposefully spread and classify our internal communications. We love Beekeeper!

Puntos a favor: Secure exchange of sensitive data by replacing WhatsApp: There were employees who previously refused to download WhatsApp to their mobile phones due to lack of data security. WhatsApp didn't separate work from home.

Contras: Nothing. Easy to use and to install. Attrative pricing model.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 6/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Great tool to gather different ways of communicating and to engage remote employees

Publicado el 26/7/2017
Quentin S.
Director of Operations
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: More efficient communication, increased engagement of employees

Puntos a favor: We have 120 employees across every province in Canada and were looking for a tool to group all communication and to build a strong sense of community despite the distance. We decided to implement BeeKeeper 2 months ago and are already noticing positive results. What we liked the most about this software is the ease of use: our employees did not even need to be trained on the tool and were able to start using it right away. It is cross-platform, very intuitive and fun to use! The team at BeeKeeper is also very helpful and supportive both during and after the implementation, taking into account our feedback and pushing new features requests. We have a strong brand identity and it was important to personalize the tool to reflect our DNA, which we were able to do very easily with BeeKeeper.

Contras: The chat capabilities are a bit limited on certain platforms but the team mentioned that they are will be releasing an improved version soon. The dashboard already has great capabilities, but we really hope that some new features will be released soon in order to help us increase the engagement of our employees.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 20/11/2017

We're excited to announce some new chat capabilities as well as an even more robust dashboard to further lift employee engagement in the near future. Thank you for the review and we're proud to connect the Benefit Cosmetics Team! We'd love to learn more specifically about what Features you'd like to see in Beekeeper.

great tool with perfect usability

Publicado el 23/8/2018
Joel K.
Marketing Communication
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We are using Beekeeper since 2015. Our employees keep posting from their work. They like this tool, because of its intuitive usability I think. Overall we are very happy with Beekeeper and would recommend it as well.

Puntos a favor: The rollout of Beekeeper was quite easy. We did not had any problems at all. After presenting the tool at the employee assembly, we just had to push the bottom and everybody received his login and could use the platform. Furthermore the customer support always gives you a helping hand, if you have any problems using Beekeeper or any technical issues. Beekeeper is very easy to use. Almost everybody knows how to use the platform. Even those who are not talented with technical programs, understand it thanks to the good usability.

Contras: There is no app for tablets.
There is a newsletter-plugin, where you can link postings from beekeeper and send it to the users via email. Unfortunately you can not link postings which have a video attached.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 24/8/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! Be sure to meet with your Customer Success Manager to help identify ways in which we can improve Beekeeper as well!

Beekeeper

Publicado el 31/7/2019
Emily J.
General Manager
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Since introducing beekeeper into our company our communication has improved. We use it company wide and it has improved functionality.

Puntos a favor: I LOVE this product! I love that I use it to stay in constant communication with my entire staff as well as my franchise company. It's incredibly user friendly and you can use it on the desktop as well as through the app on your phone. There's so many functionalities for it and it adapts to the needs of the user and the company that's using it.

Contras: The one thing I don't like about this software is that there's no calendar option. But that's just something small that I wouldn't factor in as a huge complaint.

Finally reaching out to our offsite staff...

Publicado el 25/9/2018
Rémy M.
Head of Central Services
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Benefits: Easier and more efficient communication, certainly more engaged and informed employees...

Puntos a favor: Beekeeper finally allowed us to reach out to our entire workforce, many of which are offsite and only occasionally in office locations. The days of time consuming phone calls to ensure everyone is aware of certain information are gone...
With the support of the Beekeeper project team we were able to streamline our communication process and can now timely communicate internal announcements, customer feedbacks or upcoming events, amongst other...
We look forward to push this to the next level for us, further integrating with existing applications and channeling remaining legacy communication through the beekeeper app.

Contras: We would like to see more functionality around formatting steams (bold, embedded links...) to make information more appealing to our employees. Further did we state the need to sync uploaded documents with a local document store / drive...

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 1/10/2018

Thanks a lot for your review and your feedback which is highly appreciated. We are happy to hear that with Beekeeper you save time and communicate more efficiently. If you need any support or inspiration in the area of integrating and channeling, please contact your customer success manager. We will gladly inform you as soon as formatting and document syncs are on the closer roadmap.

Excelent for a multi-facility company

Publicado el 6/9/2018
Dominique B.
Training Manager
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Their Support is very personal, fast and competent.
They always had an open ear for input, wishes and problems we had. They supported us with implementation and even later they still on boards, if we need an additional training for new members in the team or for showing us all the new updates and how to efficiently use them. We couldn't be happier with them.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use, nice layout, fast and it holds what it is promising.
We have people in 3 different languang regions and so far had no issues. The software is constantly improving and growing its possibilities.

Contras: We are waiting on some features, that would make our lifes even more easy. But we have no doubt, they will be implemented as soons as possible. Beekeeper is definitely working hard.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 8/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

It's amazing!! Ibeta tested beekeeper a few years ago in NYC and fully launched in Washington DC.

Publicado el 12/8/2017
Jeff D.
Managing Director
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Higher engagement with staff.

Puntos a favor: Running a busy luxury hotel takes lots of real time communication - Beekeeper bridged that gap in the most relevant, up to the minute way. It's really transformed the way people get their daily digestion of information for the day here. The ability to communicate by picture, video or polling has been quickly adopted by my team. I love that our posts have a running slideshow in our employee cafeteria to broadcast to all. It really stimulates creativity and camaraderie with the staff. The best part of all is the HUMAN customer support - one of the customer representatives helped us launch, adopt and embrace its functionality (like a really cool friend).

Contras: We are still getting used to all its features, so far so good. Cleaning up posts by administrators is laborious...maybe we can post with a feature of selecting how many days its up? Id love an archive of tagged posts if possible.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 14/9/2017

Jeff we are excited to have you and the entire Watergate Hotel team on Beekeeper. Thank you so much for the amazing review and we also love our HUMAN customer support. Thank you for the feedback as well!

Beekeeper brings our people together in a simple way

Publicado el 25/9/2018
Nadine G.
Head of Marketing & Communication
Agricultura, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We always had to problem to reach all our employees because not everyone has access to a computer. But everyone has a smartphone... We try to move all the chats from unsecure apps like Whatsapp to Beekeeper, but that's still a process.

Puntos a favor: It's very easy to use and the basic funktioalities are working perfectly well.
You can use Beekeeper on a smartphone as well as on a computer, that's very convenient. And the backend/dashboard is very easy to understand. Good analytics and functionalities like the worker bees or campaigns are very useful.

Contras: Sometimes it's a bit slow, f.e. the search function. And we miss some small things like to be able to download videos from posts. But that's "peanuts".

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 1/10/2018

Many thanks for your feedback, dear Nadine. That's great that with Beekeeper you now easily reach also your non-desk workers. If you need best practice inspiration about how to encourage all your employees to move from Whatsapp to the secure Beekeeper Chats, please feel free to contact your customer success manager.

Great communication tool

Publicado el 13/12/2018
Karen H.
HR Communications Manager
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We have a very open content policy: Posts need to be related to work (somehow). Therefore a lot of posts are from team events, trainings, get-togethers. Everybody likes that and it contributes to a positive working atmosphere and team spirit. Beekeeper is absolutely accepted as an internal communications tool (used by 96 % of all employees). This overall acceptance is the reason why important, work-related content (breefings, news from the different locations etc.) work so fine with Beekeeper.

Puntos a favor: It only needs a handful of active people to post and they pull everybody else along. Even those who said they would never make use of it, start liking and commenting posts and even write their own posts after a short while.
Beekeeper is a great and fun tool to connect with colleagues, share information, and communicate directly via chat.
Beekeeper is easy to install and does not need a lot of explanation.

Contras: The desktop version could have some more editing tools for posts (emojis, bold text, picture resize).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 18/12/2018

Thank you very much for your review! It's exciting to hear about the successful implementation and we are happy to see where the future brings us on our journey together.

Implemented Beekeeper company wide as we opened 1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge.

Publicado el 5/7/2017
Jason B.
Director of People Operations
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: - Game changer for communication in hotels were the majority of staff are traditionally not connected via email.
- Intuitive user interface
- Ability to broadcast feeds on a communication monitor
- Interactivity - ability to comment, like, poll users
- Opening a hotel is a labor of love and life changing experience. Beekeeper helped link everyone and allowed us to share with the entire team the many different moving parts that went into bringing this property to life.
- Mobile - allows our team members to capture and share what is occurring at work in real time.

Contras: - Limited features - platform is almost too simple. Would like to see some additional features. I often compare Beekeeper to Facebook for work and features this site offers.
- Lack of a calendar feature - Would be ideal if there were a calendar feature where events could be posted, users could be invited and could RSVP for events.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 20/11/2017

Thank you for the review Jason! We're excited to have 1 Hotels on Beekeeper. We are always working on super-powering the Beekeeper platform. Thank you for the feedback!

How to reach the communitiy

Publicado el 31/8/2018
Diana F.
HR Manager
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We started just half a year ago. Our goal is to know all employees on board and to be "in time" with all important business-Information without gaps. We would then like to use it for surveys and campaigns more than today, for short communication and of course, for giving opportunities for personal or private exchange. It suppose to support our employer brand.

Puntos a favor: We like most the possibility to reach our whole community throughout several chanels and devices. We all work at the same place, but all the different schedules and working times makes the complete communication very hard. The webbades software and the app match the needs of these days.

Contras: Knowing other social plattforms (Facebook, Twitter a.s.o.) one misses some features that are not given in this software (for ex. not only "likes", but "don't likes" or "frownies"). You automatically compare the products of social media.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

A Fun Way to Stay Engaged with Colleagues

Publicado el 30/8/2018
Danielle D.
Learning and Development Manager
Hostelería, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: The company I work for is a worldwide company; Beekeeper allows us all to stay in contact easily and see what's happening location to location. I look forward to seeing what my colleagues from across the globe are posting and in turn, sharing what's going on at my location.

Puntos a favor: It is very similar in ease of use to the most popular social media platforms. Beekeeper allows colleagues to communicate through pictures, video, polls, and simple posts.

Contras: I manage the Beekeeper access for my workplace and there are some things that could make it a little easier on the admin side for adding and managing users that would require less clicks and navigation.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Love using Beekeeper

Publicado el 5/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Quality Manager
Hostelería, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: I really enjoy using Beekeeper. Over time, our company continues to see increases in engagement. It's given us a nice platform to be more creative in our employee engagement opportunities and allowed us to communicate easier. We've added fun projects to keep engagement on Beekeeper high so that our company continues to use it. It's a great tool for both employee engagement and communication.

Puntos a favor: Widespread and on-the-go communication, user friendly, personalized to your company

Contras: I had an issue just once with uploading a big mp4 file even as an Admin (2GB is allowed). It is currently being reviewed. But otherwise, I am very satisfied with it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 6/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. We hope to solve the issue you came into shortly. It is in review. Thank you for making out product even better!

Beekeeper - a good tool for fast and easy communication

Publicado el 2/10/2018
Spiess T.
Senior Manager
Consultoría de gestión, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We are a Consulting Company:
- We use Beekeeper mainly for our sales process (Lead Management)
- Fast Information to all colleagues in the case of a request of a customer
- Everybody is informed and has the opportunity to contribute with ideas or support in establishing offers for the customer
- We use Beekeeper for general information for all employees (no need for an intranet anymore)
- we dramatically reduced the amount of e-mails to inform the team or request support for the proposal process
- As most people are used to communicate with WA - there is no need to train the people with Beekeeper, because it is extremly easy to use

Puntos a favor: + Easy tool (like WA) for employees travelling and working at different location.
+ Easy to use
+ Reduces amount of e-mails needed

Contras: - there are no major issues with Beekeeper

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 12/10/2018

Dear Thomas, thank you for your detailed review. It's exciting for us to see our customers use Beekeeper in innovative ways and we are happy that our tool has made fast and direct communication possible for you!

Beekeeper simplifies internal communication

Publicado el 18/9/2018
Sarah S.
Office manager
Veterinaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Beekeeper is very easy and intuitive to use. With this software, every single employee has access to the relevant information all the time and everywhere. Communication is faster and more direct and like this, we are able to react faster to customers needs. Since we have implemented Beekeeper, our employees are more engaged and exchange more information. With more buttom-up communication and a personal approach of sharing pictures and emojis, our communication culture has improved a lot.

Puntos a favor: The Set up of Beekeeper is quick and uncomplicated.

Contras: As there are a lot of messages in our group chats, it sometimes happens that certain information is overlooked.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 28/9/2018

Thanks a lot for your review, dear Sarah. Its amazing to hear that you improved your communication culture with Beekeeper and also that you reach all of your employees faster and more direct. If you need tips and tricks how you manage that people do not overlook important information in busy chats, please feel free to contact your Customer Success Manager.

Super app with easy and fast ways to communicate

Publicado el 1/10/2018
Manuela M.
Marketing und Personal
Organización de eventos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: - Improvement of internal and interdepartmental communication
- Fast communication
- We were able to stop using private apps (such as WhatsApp) for business content

Puntos a favor: - Easy to use
- Many ways of communication within the app
- The use of labels to find messages

Contras: - That there ist no possibility to insert pictures in the comments
- It would be great if there was an internal calendar (for example, as a separate stream) on which each Beekeeper user could access and even appoint appointments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 9/10/2018

Dear Manuela, thank you for your honest and descriptive review! We keep working hard on our product so watch out for updates on the insights you have mentioned here. Happy to be with you on your journey of improved internal communication.

Perfect tool for our employee communication

Publicado el 4/9/2018
Rahel B.
Leitung Administration
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Inform all our employees at the same time - organisation of HR-events.

Puntos a favor: As it's very easy to handle - all of our employees use it. As most of our employees do not work on a fix location to fix times - it's the best tool for us to inform all of them at the same time.

Contras: Not beeing able to search for posts in the app.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

Best employee engagement app

Publicado el 3/9/2018
Thomas K.
CEO
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Beekeeper combines the "Facebook-streams" and the "Whatsapp-chat-groups" in a useful company communication app with additional features. All our employee communication is now on beekeeper. And on top: exceptional customer support!

Puntos a favor: Usability! No training needed, absolute easy to use (every employee likes working with it immediately!)

Contras: The app has not yet too many features (e.g. is not a task management tool). But they are constantly bringing in useful features.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 5/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!

We love Beekeeper

Publicado el 5/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Leiterin Human Resources
Diseño gráfico, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We use Beekeeper for our internal communication with our fix and freelance staff. The different streams allow us to communicate specificly.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to handle! Opportunity to display information on screens

Contras: There ist nothing we do not like. We have a high user rate

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beekeeper el 6/9/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!