Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre Spendesk

Spendesk es un software inteligente de gestión de gastos destinado a empresas, con una plataforma integral para optimizar los pagos, las aprobaciones y los informes.

Descubre más sobre Spendesk

Mostrando 95 opiniones

Mark L.
Director Business Planning
Hardware informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018

"Great efficiency tool for small companies"

Ventajas: It greatly improves the purchasing workflow, all the way through to payments and accounting. It decentralises purchasing, while keeping control of the whole process with the decision makers. It's very intuitive to use - I never have to train new employees on Spendesk. The customer support level is the best I've ever seen, and they are constantly adding new features and improving the existing ones.

Desventajas: It costs money. But compared to the employee time saved by using it, as well as the added value compared to manual processes, it's money very well spent.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 28/11/2018

Thank you Mark for your kind review. We are really happy to free you and your team from the hassle of paying at work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2018
Julie V.
DAF
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Spendesk, l'incontournable de la digitalisation des notes de frais !"

Ventajas: J'apprécie la simplicité d'utilisation et le caractère intuitif de la solution.
La soumission en quelques clics de factures est très souple, de même pour les notes de frais.
La possibilité de créer des abonnements, de ne plus avancer de frais pour l'entreprise remplit complètement l'objectif premier de notre recours à Spendesk !

Desventajas: Les extractions des écritures comptables ne nous permettent pas encore une intégration automatique dans notre logiciel de comptabilité.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/5/2021

Bonjour Julie,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis, il sera tres utile aux autres entreprises a la recherche d'une solution comme la notre.
Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk reponde a vos besoins, et que nos equipes vous aient accompagnee au mieux.
Notre equipe produit travaille a ameliorer l'experience comptable et les exports afin que vous puissiez integrer vos ecritures comptables encore plus facilement. Vous serez tenue informee des nouveautes.
Merci encore.

A bientot,
L'equipe Spendesk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Ferdinand S.
Marketing and Communications
Aprendizaje en línea, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019

"Improvements"

Comentarios: Paying all over the US when travelling. Helps with keeping track of company expenses.

Ventajas: Easy to mangae/upload your receipts when you are travelling.

Desventajas: -Spendesk card doesn't work in many places (Trader Joe's for example)
-With the app you can only take photos from receipts. It would be a great improvement if you could make a photo that recognizes the receipt (adapts the borders automatically) and that converts it to a pdf.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 19/6/2019

Dear Ferdinand, thank you for your review. The good news is our new mobile app will be launching soon, and includes a new feature to automatically crop receipt photos. Sorry to hear about the issues you had overseas, we've passed your comments on to our product team to investigate further.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019
Ulrich B.
Directeur général
Animación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Satisfait !"

Comentarios: Très satisfaisante même si certains problèmes de paiement impactent les équipes

Ventajas: Facile à mettre en place
Efficace
Simple d’utilisation

Desventajas: Parfois les paiements carte sont refusés par certains TPE en France

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/5/2021

Bonjour Ulrich,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.
Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous etes satisfait de Spendesk et de notre service. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager ce commentaire a notre service client !
Nos equipes produit et technique prennent tous ces retours tres a coeur et nous faisons le maximum pour que nos cartes soient acceptees chez l'ensemble des marchands.

Merci encore.

A bientot,
L'equipe Spendesk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Anastasia D.
Chef de projet transformation
Seguros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"innovant et simple d'utilisation"

Comentarios: Rapide à mettre en place, le paramétrage étant complétement à la main de l'administrateur.
Les cartes de paiement virtuelles répondent à notre volonté de minimiser les avances de frais par les collaborateurs sans pour autant avoir à mettre des moyens de paiements type cartes bleues à destination de tous.
Complétement adapté aux différents cas d'usages que nous pouvons rencontrer au quotidien.
- Paiement régulier
- paiement ponctuel
- remboursement des frais kilométriques

Ventajas: Les différentes options de paiement adaptées aux différents profils des utilisateurs.
La simplicité de prise en mains pour les utilisateurs

Desventajas: les fonctionnalités comptables pas complétement adaptées aux spécificités de l'entreprise.
Complexité pour dupliquer notre environnement comptable et intégrer les écritures à notre ERP

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/5/2021

Bonjour Anastasia,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis et de le partager a d'autres equipes a la recherche de solutions.

Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk vous apporte de la valeur.
Nous travaillons a ameliorer les exports comptables et l'experience comptable afin de nous integrer parfaitement a votre environnement comptable. Nos equipes vous tiendront informee comme toujours des nouveautes disponibles !

A bientot,
L'equipe Spendesk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Christopher P.
Head of Finance
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019

"Sucess Story"

Ventajas: 100% control over all teams and their spendings
Easy to use via app or directly on the platform
Streamlining of Cash-out
Customization of fields for export incl. cost center logic

Desventajas: Missing export file with images for German accounting software Datev

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 16/10/2019

Thank you Christopher for your great review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019
Jordi C.
CFO
Medios online, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Everything undercontrol"

Ventajas: Having credit card as main payment method for our online providers was a mess. Spendesk gave us absolut control about our expenses, reporting and more over... authmatization! Never more share credit card data to employees.

Desventajas: Spendesk should have been live 5 ago to avoid past problems :)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 14/10/2019

Thank you Jordi for your amazing review. We're glad to help you stay in control of your company spending!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Grégory T.
Comptable
Deportes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Point de vue sur l'utilisation de Spendesk"

Comentarios: Spendesk est un outil qui permet d'obtenir un réel gain de temps pour l'ensemble des utilisateurs. Les différentes fonctionnalités de ce logiciel permettent pleins de choses quand on souhaite faire des analyses et sa facilité d'utilisation rassure les utilisateurs. Je conseille ce logiciel qui est une vraie solution à plusieurs problématiques.

Ventajas: Tout d'abord, la facilité à mettre en place ce logiciel. Ensuite, cela permet à l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs utilisant spendesk de pouvoir fournir leurs justificatifs directement via l'interface ce qui permet d'éviter au maximum la perte de ces derniers.
La possibilité de pouvoir affecter la charge à un établissement et de pouvoir faire des imports en comptabilité, facilitant le travail pour le service comptabilité.
De plus, le fait de pouvoir paramétrer des restrictions et des accès à chaque utilisateurs pour adapter la solution à chacun est un point fort de ce logiciel. Ce logiciel, permet de pouvoir faire des filtres par utilisateur, types de dépenses et autres ce qui est agréable quand on souhaite faire de l'analyse ou mettre en place des budgets.

Desventajas: L'utilisateur peut fournir un justificatif ne correspondant pas du tout à la dépense faite. Il serait bien que le logiciel puisse faire un rapprochement au moins au niveau du montant pour que cela puisse émettre une alerte si le justificatif ne correspond pas au montant de la dépense.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Stéphanie T.
Office Manager
Medios online, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Spendesk est pratiqué et rassurant pour les entreprises"

Comentarios: Avant la mise en place de Spendesk, nous étions hyper réticents pour mettre en place plusieurs cartes bancaires à cause des pertes de tickets et le fait que nous n'arrivions pas à suivre les dépenses de notre unique CB classique qui circulait de services en services. Mais finalement Spendesk permet justement que ce déploiement se fasse de manière sûre et sécurisée pour les collaborateurs mais aussi pour le service financier.

Ventajas: Nous apprécions particulièrement la sécurité de l'outil (cartes qu'on peut bloquer en instantané, limites des budgets, catégories de dépenses restraintes) et le fait de pouvoir suivre les dépenses et les budgets en temps réel. C'est un must-have pour les entreprise qui grossisent.

Desventajas: Depuis l'évolution de l'outil ce n'est plus problématique, mais ce qui posait problème était le fait que les cartes prépayées de Spendesk n'étaient pas acceptées partout et sur tous les sites en ligne.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Gaël D.
Group Transformation Officer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Une solution qui nous a fait économiser beaucoup de temps"

Comentarios: Ce n'est simplement plus une corvée que de gérer les notes de frais, ni un blocker que de devoir payer en ligne un service / logiciel.

Ventajas: La reconnaissance automatique de la TVA et des fournisseurs.
Le push notification après chaque dépense afin de ne pas oublier les justificatifs.
la souplesse de paramétrage des droits pour les cartes des collaborateurs (en ligne, récurrent, etc.)
La sécurisation des paiements d'abonnement en ligne (outil IT, etc.).

Desventajas: Certains paiements en ligne ne sont pas possible.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Sophie B.
Rédactrice-en-chef
Redacción y edición, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Très satisfaite de Spendesk"

Comentarios: Dans son ensemble Spendesk est quand même très pratique pour notre entreprise, et on est content de son utilisation.

Ventajas: Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation. Le fait que plusieurs membres de l'équipe peuvent avoir une carte, le fait de pouvoir séparer les dépenses selon les différents secteurs de l'entreprise permet de bien calculer les coûts et de budgétiser.
Le tableau de bord pour l'administrateur est clair et permet de tout voir. L'option de valider les sommes aussi ça évite les débordements. Et le fait de choisir entre la carte physique et virtuelle pour payer en ligne c'est top ! Pas besoin d'avoir la carte physique toujours avec soi.
Franchement très satisfaite de Spendesk.

Desventajas: Pas beaucoup de point faibles, des fois des beugs sur certains sites ce qui est dommage, notamment des sites français qui n'acceptent pas les cartes anglaises, ça peut bloquer certains achat du coup.
Et aussi le service client qui est un peu lent à répondre notamment quand c'est une urgence.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Martin B.
Co-founder - COO
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Makes daily expenses tasks super easy"

Ventajas: Spendesk is very easy to use and at an affordable price point. Since it is cloud-based, I can access it from any computer, at home or the office. It is sleek and easy to find what I'm looking.

Desventajas: Since it is a cloud-based software, it is dependent on a reliable internet connection

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Thies N.
Teamleitung Kreditoren
Edición, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Spendesk ist für die Buchhaltung perfekt"

Comentarios: Sehr gut durchdachtes Programm mit stetiger Weiterentwicklung. Sehr guter Support. Es gibt eigentlich nicht wirklich etwas daran auszusetzen. Ist eventuell etwas teurer als eine normale Kreditkarte, aber eben funktional auch deutlich besser.

Ventajas: BELEGE: seit Spendesk fehlen keine Belege zu Zahlungen der Kreditkarte mehr. Größter und wichtigster Punkt. Des Weiteren sind alle Kollegen sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm, da es endlich eine einfache und schnelle Zahlungsmöglichkeit direkt für den Fachbereich gibt.

Desventajas: Da wir mehrere Konten bzw. mehrere Unternehmen in Spendesk haben, haben wir auch die gleichen Buchhaltungseinstellungen etc. Leider muss ich die Einstellungen immer pro Unternehmen machen und kann nicht eine Einstellung für alle Unternehmen hinterlegen. Das ist leider dann etwas mühselig, wenn sich Dinge ändern, da ich die Einstellung dann 8 mal anstelle von 1 mal machen muss.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Diana H.
Management Assistant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Super Tool - perfekt für Start-Ups und danach ;)"

Comentarios: Transparenz von Firmenausgaben, Eigenverantwortung von Mitarbeitern bzgl. Zahlungen und Belegen, administrativen Aufwand reduzieren

Ventajas: Man hat alle Geschäftsausgaben auf einen Blick. Mitarbeiter können viel selbständiger Zahlungen tätigen, Subscriptions abschließen und Belege selbst hochladen. Belege können auch automatisch als PDF vom Provider an Spendesk geschickt werden und werden dort automatisch der Zahlung zugeordnet. Durch diese Möglichkeiten wird der administrative Aufwand erheblich reduziert.
Besonders bei dem Thema Private Expense Claims ist die Handhabe über die App sehr einfach. Wenn der Mitarbeiter unterwegs ist, und etwas privat bezahlt, kann er den Beleg direkt am Handy einscannen und der Sachbearbeiter intern kann den Expense direkt über Spendesk zurück erstatten.

Desventajas: Leider gab es immer mal wieder kleine Hickups mit der Xero Integration, aber die wurden bisher immer sehr zuverlässig vom Spendesk Kundenservice behoben.
Was in meinen Augen noch verbessert werden könnte, ist die Abrechnung von Kilometerpauschalen, hier müssen die Strecken immer einzeln und von Neuem eingegeben werden. Das bläht nicht nur die Eingabe sondern auch die Anzahl der Approval Requests auf.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Lukas H.
COO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019

"Great accounting automation for distributed teams"

Comentarios: We're a small team scattered around Europa and Asia & thanks to Spendesk, much of our accounting, requesting payments & doing personal expenses has been automated - giving us more time to focus on developing our business rather than filing manual reports & chasing receipts across departments.

Ventajas: - Spendesk allows to automate payments & approvals for business expenses and provides great overview over who owns which transactions, establishing great accountability
- The accounting integration (in Germany) was easy and straightforward
- Great approval flows
- It's possible to set up multiple teams & entities, modeling complex organizational structures

Desventajas: - Due to a change in Spendesk's internal processes in preparation for Brexit the onboarding process took 3-4 weeks, which wasn't well communicated in advance
- Each credit card's limit must be backed by money pre-loaded onto the bank account - and each card's limit needs to be 100% backed, effectively tying up an entire month of "worst case scenario" working capital
- Currency conversion charges are quite high

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 2/9/2019

Hello Lukas, and thank you very much for your very detailed review. We are sorry that you faced some issues while using Spendesk. Don't hesitate to contact our support team anytime you need, we are available for you. Have a nice day!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019
Matthew W.
Chief Technology Officer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019

"Very nearly perfection, but I have a use case not handled well"

Ventajas: This is cliche, but the software just works. I really appreciate how fast it is to do all the tasks I need to do, and it really helps get my colleagues on board when it doesn't take up much of their time to upload receipts.

Desventajas: It is not very obvious how to have a card that can be charged multiple times, but only as a single overall process. An example is any service which takes a deposit, then final charge once manufacture is complete. This would be one purchase request and therefore one spendesk card, but needs to allow multiple individual charges to occur.
The "solution" is a subscription, but then you have to remember to cancel it or the money is reserved on the card forever.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 20/3/2019

Thank you Matthew for your interesting review. If you need any help with Spendesk, don't hesitate to contact our support or customer success teams!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019
Pauline T.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2016

"Absolutely amazing tool to manage you team spendings"

Comentarios: We implemented Spendesk as soon as we heard from them for my compan Hivy.
Hivy is a Saas helping Office Managers to answer every employee needs.
What was the problem I was facing at Hivy? Well few corporate cards, not enough agility in the team when we needed to buy stuff online.
Spendesk was the perfect tool to make my team move faster.
I used Spendesk's product since the beginning - I love the fact that each time I have a question on the product, they quickly get back to me and do whatever is needed to solve my problem.
That's what I call customer support :)

Ventajas: Best customer support <3
Very smooth and user-friendly design
Custom Approval flow which is great when you go on vacations - you can really delegate the payment validation.

Desventajas: Cannot be used with existing corporate cards.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/7/2016

Merci Pauline :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2016
Panagiotis S.
Office Manager
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Klasse!!"

Comentarios: Ich bin sehr zufrieden!! Spendesk hift mir eine klaren Blick über aller meiner Finanziellen tasks zu haben.

Ventajas: Das man alles unter Kontrolle halten kann.

Desventajas: The inability to optimize some options after having created a virtual card.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/5/2021

Hallo Panagiotis,
vielen Dank fur die Bewertung! Gib dein Feedback zu den virtuellen Karten gerne auch an deinen Customer Success Manager weiter. Wir arbeiten immer daran, Spendesk noch besser zu machen und die Ruckmeldungen unserer Kunden helfen uns sehr dabei! Viele Gru?e,
Nina von Spendesk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Nicolas G.
CFO
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018

"I have been one of the first customer of Spendesk, saved me a lot of time and mistakes"

Comentarios: Time saving, seamless approval workflow, team management, Xero integration

Ventajas: Superb UX, Analytical coding, greatest Xero integration ever, no more corporate credit card, no more credit card reconciliation + I can empower my teammates and make them responsible for their budget + I am in control of my expenses without spending too much time in painfull approval workflow.

Desventajas: I want to use it for all my subsidiaries
OCR please ?
A dedicated email than I can use to forward my receipts directly to the solution would be great too

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 22/5/2018

Thank you Nicolas for this review! We will get in touch with you to make sure that all your subsidiaries can use Spendesk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2018
Pierre D.
ADV
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"PRATIQUE ET FONCTIONNEL"

Ventajas: Simple d'utilisation
Aide à la gestion comptable

Desventajas: sur les exports, il faudrait que les photos puissent être transformées en PDF

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 21/5/2021

Bonjour Pierre,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.
Nous sommes ravis que Spendesk vous aide dans votre gestion comptable.
Les retours de nos clients sont pris au serieux par notre equipe produit qui travaille a l'amelioration des fonctionnalites comptables et des exports Spendesk.

A bientot,
L'equipe Spendesk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Nelson R.
DAF
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021

"Merci Spendesk !"

Comentarios: Avant Spendesk, nos commerciaux envisageaient la gestion de leur frais comme une plaie; aujourd'hui ils le gèrent d'une simplicité déconcertante; facilitant ainsi la vie des services comptables.

Ventajas: Les points forts sont nombreux: maitrise du budget alloué aux utilisateurs, obtention des justificatifs rapidement, simplicité d'utilisation via l'application

Desventajas: Nous n'avons pas rencontré de points faibles pas à ce jour

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021
Ken O.
CFO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2019

"Happy to recommend"

Ventajas: I have to say that I have been nothing but impressed by the Spendesk platform since we implemented it earlier this year. Tracking credit card expenditure was a manual painstaking process for us until we introduced Spendesk which involved chasing receipts and manually deriving accounting entries from a spreadsheet. I now have control and visibility across the business of the entire spend and am confident that I have the back up and approval processes for it in one location. You have managed to develop a cross platform UX that is easy for the user and the finance team alike and the reporting capability is second to none. I have no hesitation in giving a top rating and have since recommended it to other finance professionals.

Desventajas: If I had one suggestion it would be that the lead time of the physical cards is far too long and the cards themselves should be contactless.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 17/4/2019

Thank you so much Ken for your amazing review!
We are working right now in decreasing the time of the plastic card delivery and the contactless card is on its way. Stay tuned... ;-)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2019
Marc L.
CTO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Spendesk"

Ventajas: La centralisation des dépenses et des factures d'achat, l'interface et la simplicité

Desventajas: Le coût de certaines fonctionnalités supplémentaires : voir plusieurs "validateurs" par exemple.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Sandro M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2016

"Forest Admin uses Spendesk"

Comentarios: Forest is a Saas company. As any saas company we have a lot of online spending : IT, subscriptions (git, adobe, etc) or travel expenses to visit our customers.
We had only 1 credit card (mine) B.S (as Before Spendesk :p) which was used for every subscription leading to problems. I could not have a clear view on all my subscriptions ! I was also blocked because of spending monthly limit...
Using Spendesk helped me to control each and every one of my subscription + no monthly limit. I also use Spendesk for all my online spending and don't lose time at the end of the month chasing for invoices (something which is time-consuming and that I hate on a personal level).

Ventajas: issue 1 card per subscription with budgets
autonomy given to the other guys in my teams -> they can do the purchases themselves and I can use the customized approval flow to delegate the validation

Desventajas: I am the one not putting my invoices on the platform now and my accountant knows exactly that this is not on one of my employees' side

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 15/7/2016

Thanks for your feedbacks Sandro ! Glad to see that Spendesk helps you at Forest :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2016
Xavi G.
Producer
Deportes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019

"Easy and amazing finance administration tool"

Ventajas: The fact that i can scan my receipts and upload them directly from the phone. Having a Visa credit card that links directly to the app and i don't have to use my personal one.

Desventajas: There are too many approvals needed for every single operation

Respuesta de proveedores

por Spendesk el 11/10/2019

Thank you Xavi for your nice review. Concerning the number of approvals, it might come from the expense policy of your company. Feel free to contact our success team if you have any question about the use of Spendesk.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019