Opiniones de Zoho Social

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre Zoho Social

Programa publicaciones ilimitadas, administra redes sociales, realiza un seguimiento de conversaciones y mide el rendimiento desde un único panel de control.

Descubre más sobre Zoho Social

Mostrando 2223 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Administrador de Empresas
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Recomendamos 100% la plataforma Zoho Social"

Comentarios: A manera general, es un software muy bueno, y lo seguiremos usando.

Puntos a favor: El Software es muy intuitivo, de fácil uso y nos ayuda mucho a poder organizar todas las publicaciones semanalmente en todas las redes sociales que usamos a diario. Estamos muy contentos que halla una software especializado que nos ayude en las tareas de community manager.

Contras: Hay una característica que nos gustaría que mejorara, en el momento que una publicación programada se publica, no deja ningún aviso o foto o imagen que se hizo una publicación. Mejor dicho, no deja un registro en el calendario que cosa se publicó en los días anteriores.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Secretario de Comunicación
Organización política, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Buena alternativa"

Puntos a favor: La facilidad para publicar en varias redes al mismo tiempo, y programar la publicaciones tanto en la web como en la app

Contras: El precio es bastante elevado para un organización chica

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Vanessa C.
Marketing Manager
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/8/2020

"ENCANTADA ES POCO"

Comentarios: Me encanta ...

Puntos a favor: Me encanta la aplicación, es fácil, sencilla operativa ... lo máximo

Contras: En realidad no tengo ningún tipo de elemento negativo a destacar

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Galo
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020

"Zoho Social es Increible !"

Comentarios: Tengo algunas cuentas en redes sociales y era un dolor de cabeza manejarlas y estar pendiente de todo lo que pasa al mismo tiempo, con Zoho Social esto es verdaderamente fácil, es como tener un asistente que se encarga de organizarlo todo !... simplemente práctico.

Puntos a favor: Con Zoho puedo revisar lo que pasa en mis redes sociales a tiempo real y en todas las plataformas al mismo tiempo!... Es como estar en todos lados al mismo tiempo.

Contras: Zoho es increíblemente práctico, no hay nada que no me guste.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020
Marcos G.
Director de General
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020

"Zoho Social experience"

Comentarios: Very good option for managing social networks, comfortable interface and very easy to administer. I recommend it

Puntos a favor: Nuestra expreriencia con Zoho Social fuy corta pero placentera, la usamos por un mes en la version estandar para un cliente, nuestro comiunity manager le gestionaba sus tres redes sociales (Facebook, Instagram y Twitter, el programa permite de una manera facil y comoda la publicacion diaria, permite gestionar informes de interaccion de las cuentas, para asi poder presentarlas a nuestro cliente, el calendario es chevere ya cuando has agendado toda la semana puedes evidenciar todo el trabajo de la misma, Zoho Social es excelente

Contras: Maybe if the standard version could include personalized reports, and allow more collaborators to manage the accounts, it would be great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020
Gregori jose C.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020

"Excelent"

Comentarios: muy buena hasta ahora, no tengo ninguna queja

Puntos a favor: Es muy bueno y facil de usar, me ha resultado muy util

Contras: no puedo agregar la ubicacion en mis posts

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020
Aaron esteban H.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020

"Excelente APP para administrar redes sociales"

Puntos a favor: Es super practica y facil de usar. Es compatible con todas la redes.

Contras: Se integra fácilmente con todas las redes sociales.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Marketing and Sales
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"Funcional, intuitivo y amigable"

Puntos a favor: Es una plataforma intuitiva, que hace que la experiencia del usuario sea amigable y fácil de comprender.
Totalmente recomendada para la gestión y seguimiento de las redes sociales

Contras: Hasta el momento no veo algún aspecto que no me haya gustado

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Jeffrey S.
Marketing Manager
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020

"The best social platform hands down."

Comentarios: Yes the best. I've been telling all my marketing pals. This is the best platform for such a steal in monthly premium.

Puntos a favor: Seriously this platform has every feature you could want. I've used hootsuite, bubble, and sprout social. Compared to this platform all of those suck. With zoho you get monitoring, reporting, connections, team, publishing, drafts, you name it. All for a stinking low price compared to other platforms that want to charge you an arm and a leg for mediocre functionality and no team collaboration. Super happy with this platform.

Contras: Nothing so far. Haven't found anything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020
Kashish S.
Founder
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020

"Get the best Social Media Planning & Execution"

Comentarios: It has been generally great :)

Puntos a favor: Great post scheduling options
Brilliant customer support
Multiple Social Media Channel Support

Contras: It doesn't let you connect more than one FB page other than Brand / Agency Package :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Executive Director
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020

"A Must Have"

Comentarios: I lost interns who were managing the social media so this helps me out a lot as I hate being on social media. I don't have to worry about forgetting to post during my busy days.

Puntos a favor: I like that you have access to very specific analytics. It is cool that you can export the reports from zoho to your computer. I appreciate the scheduling tool. You can schedule multi-page posts which is great. You can schedule videos, which is great. You can reply to facebook messaged from the app. They even have Linkedin as an option for social media which is great. Linking profiles and communicating with the team is very simple.

Contras: I least like how you can't respond to instagram dms or schedule/post ig stories. This may be a instagram thing though as I have had these limitations with other platforms in regards to instagram.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 17/8/2020
Wulliams C.
Coordinador de Promoción y Gestión Patrimonial
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"Managing social networks is my passion and Zoho Social is an ally to manage them"

Comentarios: According to my perspective coming from the use of Zoho Social, I think it is a matter of time for this software to overcome itself. The incorporation of more companies of social networks is the immediate update that they must do, to compete with other companies that provide the same service.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is an attractive software with excellent programming features for the management of Social Networks. While it is a growing software, I must list certain positive characteristics: -It is a solid software that goes well with marketing management, exposing the brands with which we work at an acceptable level. -As well as other software with the same characteristics, social networks can be managed through a single panel, granting the user greater levels of supervision and observation of information. -It has a quite interesting predictability system. This feature is very common in the software of the Zoho company. -It has an excellent address shortener, programmed by the same company Zoho.

Contras: Despite the positive elements that I mentioned earlier, I must emphasize that you can only enter two social networks, greatly limiting the use of this software and staying behind in front of other social network managers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018
Stefan P.
Director
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020

"Easy to use and flexible"

Comentarios: Overall it's very useful and suits our business needs.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is easy to use and comes with a whole host of useful features that suit our business needs!
The interface to schedule social-media posts is very intuitive and straightforward to use, but allows for all the customisation you could wish for.

Contras: - You cannot customise posts for different social networks at the point of creation
- The repeat scheduling is limited to weekly or monthly and cannot be customised to - say - every 10 days, or once a fortnight.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020
Holli M.
Social Media Specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 25/5/2020

"Great Product."

Comentarios: Overall, we have begun to be consistent with scheduling and have seen a massive increase in our social media following, engagement, and awareness of our brand. Using Zoho Social has been a great experience and we will continue using this application for all our social scheduling needs!

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is very easy to set up and to use on a daily basis. I use the online version on my desktop, as well as the Mobile App and both integrate seamlessly for ease of posting. I love being able to bulk schedule to all of our social channels, as well as to single channels if the content is specific to just one platform. I also love the tagging feature and the calendar view as well.

Contras: I can't say at this point that I have much I don't like about this software. The mobile app doesn't have the ability to tag people or businesses when creating a post on the app. However, I've been using the free plan and it's possible that this feature is an option for a higher paid plan. It would be great if the tagging feature was an option on the Mobile App as well as the Online Desk Top version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 25/5/2020
Jake Q.
It Professional
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020

"Great platform for small to medium business"

Comentarios: I am really enjoying this platform. You can add multiple brands, schedule content, run some really drilled down reporting. Social listening features are easy to setup and review on a single dashboard.

Puntos a favor: The social listening features are easy to setup and layed out really well.

Contras: Posting to instagram is a bit difficult. However at least the have a good work around to that issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020
Barry P.
Managing Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Great for small businesses"

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and integration with multiple diverse social media accounts.
It is very reasonably priced for the level of functionality.

Contras: There is nothing I do not like about the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Matthew M.
Owner
Hardware informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/6/2020

"Genuinely finding Zoho Social to be easy to use, effective and good value!"

Comentarios: Excellent

Puntos a favor: So easy to choose your platforms... The best thing though is that it works with Google My Business!

Contras: Nothing so far. Honestly its so cheap and very little wrong with it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/6/2020
Prabu R.
Copywriter and Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 15/6/2020

"Great piece of software"

Comentarios: The entire UI is well thought of. It's very intuitive. No need to learn any new tricks to use this tool. It's placed where you expect it. It just works.

Puntos a favor: The onboarding was so smooth. I connected all my social channels in a couple of minutes.

Contras: For my limited use case, I haven't found any area where Zoho Social is lacking.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 15/6/2020
Bailey K.
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020

"Best Social Scheduler of Them All"

Comentarios: Zoho Social is an essential part of my business and I couldn't function without it.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social has been the best social media scheduler I have ever used. It can actually post to Instagram. It has specific brand management and makes reporting for my clients super easy. The pricing is awesome! I can build the package to my news and reduce as needed. The clean design works great and the app makes things really mobile. I think my favorite part though is that I've experienced the improvements they've made so they are actively looking on improving and making it even better.

Contras: They updated and fixed most of the cons. I couldn't use it for one of my clients for awhile because it didn't have Facebook Group posting but now it does so that's not really an issue. I do wish that if I was linking a video it could take a thumbnail for Instagram the way it does for Twitter.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020
Sonya A.
Art Director
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019

"Robust software for the price"

Comentarios: So far I'm really enjoying it. I think it will help with my client's project management efficiency when it comes to the social/marketing calendar and customer service.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is pretty easy to use and it has a lot more features than comparably priced products out there. I tried pretty much every free trial there was for social media management software and Zoho Social was far and away the best in terms of ease of use, features, number of social channels supported, user accounts and pricing. The conversation management feature between all your social platforms is invaluable for managing responses and discussions with followers/customers/potential customers. Being able to see all your channels and conversations in one place, respond to messages, etc. is great. The analytics are very good, too. I actually appreciate that it doesn't heavily focus on ad management because the company I'm using Zoho wants to manage ads separately from customer engagement/service and organic social, and it's one of the features that other platforms push heavily.

Contras: The feature for internal discussions about posts is a little weird. It's not as intuitive as I had hoped it would be. It would be nice if you could tag posts that need to be attended to by other team members without starting a discussion about them. It would also be nice if you could edit replies within Zoho. There are some other kinda wonky things that seem to be issues with APIs on the social platforms, so they'd be issues no matter what platform you use (like posting to FB groups from Zoho, you can only post as yourself, not the page that manages the group - but this is a Facebook issue, not a Zoho issue).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019
Chuck L.
Owner/Therapist
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"Great tool that's easy to use"

Comentarios: Zoho Social is helping us plan our social media campaigns for months in advance. We can also log in and see how we're doing as far as engaging followers, seeing who likes what, watching for patterns, and more.

Puntos a favor: This tool is much easier to use than the one we've been using for the last year or so. The calendar makes it easy to see what we have planned for the month, and if we need to reschedule something we can simply drag and drop on the calendar. The analytics on the Home dashboard are really useful in helping us track our followers' engagement. Overall, it's been a great product to use in our digital marketing plans.

Contras: We've had some issues connecting a couple of channels to the platform, but we'll work it out eventually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Shayne H.
Director of Sales
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019

"Maintain your online reputation and enhance your online presence!"

Comentarios: I stumbled upon Zoho Social about a year ago when a friend of mine (who works at a Digital Marketing Agency) suggested it to me. It took me a while to consider it, but when I started using the software, it certainly made things a whole lot easier. It enabled me to cut short my social media management tasks in half and focus on other important aspects. NOTE: Since I'm also into e-commerce apart from my full-time job, I found that Zoho doesn't do well in this aspect. I have various reasons for this. The most annoying one is when you have to add shoppable items individually and the whole thing becomes a mess. However, I have tried out a few of Zoho's alternatives and they seem to be doing fine only in this aspect. So, bottom line, if you are planning to use Zoho for e-commerce, I strongly advise against it.

Puntos a favor: 1) Adaptability: Zoho is very easy to configure and it can be easily customized to suit your business process. 2) Schedule Posts: This should be the main reason why I chose to use Zoho in the first place. At the beginning of every week, I normally create a road map or a content calendar with different kinds of posts that I want to post during the week. Zoho allows me to schedule these posts individually or collectively throughout many social media platforms. 3) Crucial Data: Zoho churns out relevant data that is easy to understand and can help you make informed decisions. It can even tell you what the most convenient time would be to post something on a particular platform - based on the maximum user engagement at a particular time in the geography that you are dealing with. 4) Dependability: So far, I've not witnessed any of my posts fail with Zoho. There have been a few instances like these that occurred when I had used other alternatives. So, I guess it's safe to say that Zoho is reliable - and this is important for digital marketing agencies where clients can get real cranky at times (I've freelanced with a few of them, so I know how risky a failed post could be) 5) Android App: Zoho has an android app that surprisingly notifies me way before an actual social media application does! However, though the app has a lot of powerful features, there's still a lot of scope for improvement.

Contras: 1) Platform Integration Range: Though Zoho caters to the most prominent Social Media platforms, it has still left out a few less common ones. However, people still used these platforms and have their own reasons for doing so. So if Zoho can integrate with these platforms, it would be great! 2) Media Sharing: I found that when it comes to sharing pictures or videos, the user interface suddenly becomes a bit cluttered and hard to navigate through. Still not a deal breaker for me, however, If you're new to social media marketing and if you haven't tried out any alternatives previously, it's going to be a tough process until you get the hang of things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019
Jake L.
Digital Marketing Executive
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/2/2019

"An elite social media management tool"

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is an excellent way of keeping all of your social channels in one place. As a Digital Marketer, I've tried any different platform including the 'big brands' which offer fewer features for a higher price. I enjoy the interface of Zoho Social as it's modern, clean and easy to use whereas others seem to be dated and clunky. Zoho Social allows me to do everything I need and more! It's also the first social media management tool I have come across that allows me to manage my Google My Business account which in my opinion is a fundamental channel. There are endless features such as advanced analytics, post scheduler, message centre for all of your messages across the different platforms and 'brand health'. I'm looking forward to any and every new feature that will be released in the future.

Contras: I wish I was able to exchange one of the 6 set social media accounts. For example, I manage two LinkedIn company pages, for the same brand, but one in London and one in Melbourne - I would like to also add Melbourne instead of using LinkedIn Profile. I wish that I was able to manage Instagram DM's in the message centre. I wish they have didn't remove the support for Google+ as Google+ is shutting down for consumers only and not for business - we hope to maintain our Google+ account and will have to manage this outside of Zoho Social. This may, however, not be down to Zoho as Google is removing Google+ API.I wish I was able to exchange one of the 6 set social media accounts. For example, I manage two LinkedIn company pages, for the same brand, but one in London and one in Melbourne - I would like to also add Melbourne instead of using LinkedIn Profile. I wish that I was able to manage Instagram DM's in the message centre. I wish they have didn't remove the support for Google+ as Google+ is shutting down for consumers only and not for business - we hope to maintain our Google+ account and will have to manage this outside of Zoho Social. This may, however, not be down to Zoho as Google is removing Google+ API.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/2/2019
Sarvpreet K.
Senior Marketing Analyst
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"A Host of Features at a Much Cheaper Price"

Puntos a favor: I stumbled upon Zoho Social accidentally when I was looking for a social media software for my company. We are a small company and even smaller social media and marketing team (only 2 strong), so we didn't really a huge budget to devote. Our requirement of features centred mainly on being able to schedule our posts in advance, schedule the same post multiple times, monitor our performance across different channels and create a content and publishing calendar. We had narrowed down to Hootsuite (which we found to be powerful, yet too expensive) and buffer (which was cheap but didn't meet all our feature requirements). I was very pleased when I came across Zoho Social, which offered us the best of both worlds. A host of great features at a much cheaper price point than Hootsuite. It meets most of our feature requirements and is a lot pleasant to look at and easier to use than Hootsuite (which we found to be a little clunky at times). Everything is really accessible, the most relevant metrics are on the home page itself, the reports give a good overview of the KPIs, and it's all so easy to use. One feature I loved is that you can track how many times a user has interacted with your brand on different channels, and then share the same information with your other team members (through the Collaborate tab). All in all, a power-packed software with all the best social media management features built in. I discovered Zoho Social a day before when we were about to make the final call, and I am really glad we did!

Contras: My biggest problem with Zoho Social has been the inability to customise our set of features. The Standard plan offers most of the features, however, the Publishing Calendar is only there in the next upgrade, the Professional plan. I don't really need the other set of features like additional brands and team members, and thus don't see sense in upgrading just for one feature. When I got in touch with their customer support team, they told me that they do not allow any customisation and the features for each plan are set in stone. This was really disappointing, and Zoho Social might have been the perfect social media management software for me if not for this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Franklin d R.
Founder/CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/10/2016

"Almost Perfect"

Comentarios: I have tried a lot of social media management platforms and never really considered Zoho Social. I thought of them as mostly a CRM platform, but when I saw their CRM Plus which included CRM Social and many other platforms, I decided to give it a try. I have to say that I have been very pleased with the ease of use, the browser integrations and the reporting. When you log in to your account, you can immediately see how your brand is performing via the Brand Health Dashboard. At a quick glance I can see which platforms and types of posts are getting the greatest engagement. Everything is so darn easy. The performance, the posts and the live stream are easily accessible on the Brand Health Page. Another nice feature is the Smart Q, which will automatically suggest and schedule posting times based on the percentage of top engagers that will see it. If there is not an optimal time on that day, the Smart Q will suggest the next best time. Nice! Another great feature is the monitoring, which allows you to specifically listen for keywords, brands, mentions, users, lists and more for your social profiles. The streams are arranged similar to Hootsuite feeds which can be arranged. The reports features are very nice as well. You can use standard reports for Facebook, Twitter and Instagram or create a custom report which can be sent at predetermined intervals to you, your clients or both. The reports are pretty robust (especially for FB) and at the price point of Zoho Social, you get all of the reports. There is no nickel and diming for more in-depth reports like some other platforms. Their connections tab will let you know who recently engaged with you, as well as who is the most engaged. This way, you never miss an opportunity to engage and build a good audience for your brand. Additionally, the collaborate tab allows you to have discussions with those who are engaging with you brand which can be helpful in broadcast messages or brand loyalty. Zoho Social has so any features that it is hard to believe that you get all of this at such a reasonable price point. If you add on the ability to integrate your social with their project planning, crm, sales IQ, and campaign platforms, the capabilities are ridiculous (in a great way). Zoho Social deserves a serious look from new social media marketers as well as established digital marketing firms.

Puntos a favor: -Rich Feature at a very reasonable price point
-Great analytics and custom reports and scheduling
-Brand Health at a glance-No deep digging needed for analysis
-Ability to collaborate with those who engage and team members.
-Browser posting plugin
-Smart Q for suggested best times based on engagement
-Easily switch between brands
-Integration with other valuable Zoho platforms
-Android and Iphone mobile app

Contras: -if you have a client that needs to approve the content, then they have to be added as a user at an additional cost
-Smart Q will sometimes only have one optimal time for a day, or possibly push your post out a few days for maximum engagement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/10/2016