Opiniones de Zoho Social

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre Zoho Social

Programa publicaciones ilimitadas, administra redes sociales, realiza un seguimiento de conversaciones y mide el rendimiento desde un único panel de control.

Descubre más sobre Zoho Social

Mostrando 2276 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Administrador de Empresas
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Recomendamos 100% la plataforma Zoho Social"

Comentarios: A manera general, es un software muy bueno, y lo seguiremos usando.

Puntos a favor: El Software es muy intuitivo, de fácil uso y nos ayuda mucho a poder organizar todas las publicaciones semanalmente en todas las redes sociales que usamos a diario. Estamos muy contentos que halla una software especializado que nos ayude en las tareas de community manager.

Contras: Hay una característica que nos gustaría que mejorara, en el momento que una publicación programada se publica, no deja ningún aviso o foto o imagen que se hizo una publicación. Mejor dicho, no deja un registro en el calendario que cosa se publicó en los días anteriores.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Secretario de Comunicación
Organización política, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Buena alternativa"

Puntos a favor: La facilidad para publicar en varias redes al mismo tiempo, y programar la publicaciones tanto en la web como en la app

Contras: El precio es bastante elevado para un organización chica

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Vanessa C.
Marketing Manager
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/8/2020

"ENCANTADA ES POCO"

Comentarios: Me encanta ...

Puntos a favor: Me encanta la aplicación, es fácil, sencilla operativa ... lo máximo

Contras: En realidad no tengo ningún tipo de elemento negativo a destacar

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Coordinador de marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/11/2020

"Una aplicación útil y todo terreno"

Comentarios: Es general es un 8 de 10. Lo que le falta estaría causado a las limitantes desde el mismo Facebook respecto a su API.

Puntos a favor: Es muy fácil de utilizar, las integraciones se hacen con un solo clic. Muestra estadísticas relevantes y hace que el trabajo sea colaborativo.

Contras: Quizá pueda mejorar un poco en los mensajes que se le envían a los usuarios, pero entendemos que hay limitantes desde el mismo Facebook.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Galo
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020

"Zoho Social es Increible !"

Comentarios: Tengo algunas cuentas en redes sociales y era un dolor de cabeza manejarlas y estar pendiente de todo lo que pasa al mismo tiempo, con Zoho Social esto es verdaderamente fácil, es como tener un asistente que se encarga de organizarlo todo !... simplemente práctico.

Puntos a favor: Con Zoho puedo revisar lo que pasa en mis redes sociales a tiempo real y en todas las plataformas al mismo tiempo!... Es como estar en todos lados al mismo tiempo.

Contras: Zoho es increíblemente práctico, no hay nada que no me guste.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/5/2020
Marcos G.
Director de General
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020

"Zoho Social experience"

Comentarios: Very good option for managing social networks, comfortable interface and very easy to administer. I recommend it

Puntos a favor: Nuestra expreriencia con Zoho Social fuy corta pero placentera, la usamos por un mes en la version estandar para un cliente, nuestro comiunity manager le gestionaba sus tres redes sociales (Facebook, Instagram y Twitter, el programa permite de una manera facil y comoda la publicacion diaria, permite gestionar informes de interaccion de las cuentas, para asi poder presentarlas a nuestro cliente, el calendario es chevere ya cuando has agendado toda la semana puedes evidenciar todo el trabajo de la misma, Zoho Social es excelente

Contras: Maybe if the standard version could include personalized reports, and allow more collaborators to manage the accounts, it would be great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2020
Gregori jose C.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020

"Excelent"

Comentarios: muy buena hasta ahora, no tengo ninguna queja

Puntos a favor: Es muy bueno y facil de usar, me ha resultado muy util

Contras: no puedo agregar la ubicacion en mis posts

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020
Aaron esteban H.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020

"Excelente APP para administrar redes sociales"

Puntos a favor: Es super practica y facil de usar. Es compatible con todas la redes.

Contras: Se integra fácilmente con todas las redes sociales.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Marketing and Sales
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"Funcional, intuitivo y amigable"

Puntos a favor: Es una plataforma intuitiva, que hace que la experiencia del usuario sea amigable y fácil de comprender.
Totalmente recomendada para la gestión y seguimiento de las redes sociales

Contras: Hasta el momento no veo algún aspecto que no me haya gustado

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Asist
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020

"excelent product"

Comentarios: excelente

Puntos a favor: Es excelente para usar sin entrar directamente a redes sociales y permite la mejor administración

Contras: Tiene un poco de detalle al compartir en diferentes plataformas, pero nada que no se solucione

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020
Stefan P.
Director
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020

"Easy to use and flexible"

Comentarios: Overall it's very useful and suits our business needs.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is easy to use and comes with a whole host of useful features that suit our business needs!
The interface to schedule social-media posts is very intuitive and straightforward to use, but allows for all the customisation you could wish for.

Contras: - You cannot customise posts for different social networks at the point of creation
- The repeat scheduling is limited to weekly or monthly and cannot be customised to - say - every 10 days, or once a fortnight.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020
Rachel S.
Creative Partner
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020

"Easy to Use"

Comentarios: It has been very easy and simple to use. Even when I did have an issue, customer support got back to me really quick with my answer.

Puntos a favor: I primarily used the soho social feature and I found it extremely helpful that I was able to connect all my social channels to it. I could then plan and schedule all my social media posts across all my channels for as far out as I wanted to. This helped me a lot and I knew I didn't have to worry about it on a daily basis.

Contras: A few times I wanted to post multiple images to my instagram channel and I was not able to do this. But that was minor. There were so many features that I have not even been able to use yet so I cannot say that there was anything that I liked least.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/11/2020
Usuario verificado
CEO, Marketing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020

"Unresponsive, unhelpful support"

Comentarios: The support was disappointing for the price. We did like having a single public URL for all clients to use for approvals/review.

Puntos a favor: We appreciated that there was ae reporting built in and that there was an option to quickly pause all content.

Contras: Customer support was awful. They were slow to respond, and once they did, the answer was usually "Sorry, that is not available" or "that is not something that can be done." There were no workarounds, no forwarding to development teams for future updates, and only uncaring, unhelpful responses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Social Media Manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/11/2020

"Best Social Media Tool"

Comentarios: I had a great experience using ZOHO social. I used many other tools but it is the best in terms of ease of use and functionalities.

Puntos a favor: I have used many tools in the past but this is one of the best. The pricing is really affordable in terms of features and functionalities provided by a simple plan.

Contras: The google sheet scheduling has some difficulties which need to be addressed. Overall, the best p;atform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/11/2020
Elyssa L.
CEO
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020

"A solid choice for social"

Comentarios: Having the reporting all in one place, and easily understanding what is effective and what isn't is the best part of Zoho, aside from the price to make it all happen.

Puntos a favor: The price and the customer service are what make Zoho stand out for me. I like the reporting and automatic scheduling features. It's nice that you get a small team of users, even at the lower pricing tiers. The agency option is one of the best I could find.

Contras: Collaboration and workflows could definitely be improved. There are some limitations with certain channels, especially with Instagram, but other platforms struggle with some of the same limitations. It would be nice to incorporate YouTube into the mix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020
Kesha P.
Digital Media Manager
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"One of the Best Automation Tools Out There"

Puntos a favor: The calendar view gives me a great look at what I have scheduled. Setting up post automation is seamless and the general UX is fantastic.

Contras: I would love it if I was able to see what posts have gone out via calendar view. Currently, once a post has gone out it disappears from the calendar.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/9/2020

"Excellent service by Zoho"

Comentarios: We are using it to promote our E Commerce website on FB, insta, twitter. Posts are scheduled and published by us so that our brand is made known to everyone. The overall experience is fabulous.

Puntos a favor: Its free trial offers 100 posts scheduling absolutely free for a month. It eases social media management tasks. It's user friendly. It shows all notifications and also sends a message when the scheduled posts are published. I am more than happy to suggest this to everyone. It provides great service and is the need of the hour in the current social media management for businesses. Go for it. It's worth it!

Contras: Image doesn't get auto-sized in fb, insta, twitter.Option to store tags should be made available.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/9/2020
Ed K.
General Manager
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18/10/2020

"Great Solution For Social Media Management"

Comentarios: We are extremely happy with it and have referred other parks to use the software also. A+

Puntos a favor: The scheduling feature makes planning upcoming events and marketing schedule ahead of time quick and easy.

Contras: Because we are a franchise we can't post to GOOGLE using the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18/10/2020
Leigh anne P.
Social Media Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"Sold out for Zoho"

Comentarios: I have been manually scheduling posts with FB Creator Studio, which is a fine way to manage IG & FB, however ZoHo allows me to schedule in Twitter and LinkedIn as well. Having everything all in one place has been super efficient. If you are second guessing it, give the free trial a go and see for yourself!

Puntos a favor: I have found the app and web platform super easy to use. I love being able to schedule to LinkedIn, and it has simplified my process for scheduling across multiple accounts. The calendar view is helpful to see what's coming and drop/drag to reschedule to a better time. It's great having easy-to-understands analytics, recent posts performance, the live stream with recent engagement, and more.

Contras: I would love to be able to schedule a first comment (like Buffer allows on IG scheduled posts)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Barry P.
Managing Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Great for small businesses"

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and integration with multiple diverse social media accounts.
It is very reasonably priced for the level of functionality.

Contras: There is nothing I do not like about the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Bailey K.
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020

"Best Social Scheduler of Them All"

Comentarios: Zoho Social is an essential part of my business and I couldn't function without it.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social has been the best social media scheduler I have ever used. It can actually post to Instagram. It has specific brand management and makes reporting for my clients super easy. The pricing is awesome! I can build the package to my news and reduce as needed. The clean design works great and the app makes things really mobile. I think my favorite part though is that I've experienced the improvements they've made so they are actively looking on improving and making it even better.

Contras: They updated and fixed most of the cons. I couldn't use it for one of my clients for awhile because it didn't have Facebook Group posting but now it does so that's not really an issue. I do wish that if I was linking a video it could take a thumbnail for Instagram the way it does for Twitter.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020
Jeffrey S.
Marketing Manager
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020

"The best social platform hands down."

Comentarios: Yes the best. I've been telling all my marketing pals. This is the best platform for such a steal in monthly premium.

Puntos a favor: Seriously this platform has every feature you could want. I've used hootsuite, bubble, and sprout social. Compared to this platform all of those suck. With zoho you get monitoring, reporting, connections, team, publishing, drafts, you name it. All for a stinking low price compared to other platforms that want to charge you an arm and a leg for mediocre functionality and no team collaboration. Super happy with this platform.

Contras: Nothing so far. Haven't found anything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020
Sonya A.
Art Director
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019

"Robust software for the price"

Comentarios: So far I'm really enjoying it. I think it will help with my client's project management efficiency when it comes to the social/marketing calendar and customer service.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Social is pretty easy to use and it has a lot more features than comparably priced products out there. I tried pretty much every free trial there was for social media management software and Zoho Social was far and away the best in terms of ease of use, features, number of social channels supported, user accounts and pricing. The conversation management feature between all your social platforms is invaluable for managing responses and discussions with followers/customers/potential customers. Being able to see all your channels and conversations in one place, respond to messages, etc. is great. The analytics are very good, too. I actually appreciate that it doesn't heavily focus on ad management because the company I'm using Zoho wants to manage ads separately from customer engagement/service and organic social, and it's one of the features that other platforms push heavily.

Contras: The feature for internal discussions about posts is a little weird. It's not as intuitive as I had hoped it would be. It would be nice if you could tag posts that need to be attended to by other team members without starting a discussion about them. It would also be nice if you could edit replies within Zoho. There are some other kinda wonky things that seem to be issues with APIs on the social platforms, so they'd be issues no matter what platform you use (like posting to FB groups from Zoho, you can only post as yourself, not the page that manages the group - but this is a Facebook issue, not a Zoho issue).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019
Chuck L.
Owner/Therapist
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"Great tool that's easy to use"

Comentarios: Zoho Social is helping us plan our social media campaigns for months in advance. We can also log in and see how we're doing as far as engaging followers, seeing who likes what, watching for patterns, and more.

Puntos a favor: This tool is much easier to use than the one we've been using for the last year or so. The calendar makes it easy to see what we have planned for the month, and if we need to reschedule something we can simply drag and drop on the calendar. The analytics on the Home dashboard are really useful in helping us track our followers' engagement. Overall, it's been a great product to use in our digital marketing plans.

Contras: We've had some issues connecting a couple of channels to the platform, but we'll work it out eventually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Shayne H.
Director of Sales
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019

"Maintain your online reputation and enhance your online presence!"

Comentarios: I stumbled upon Zoho Social about a year ago when a friend of mine (who works at a Digital Marketing Agency) suggested it to me. It took me a while to consider it, but when I started using the software, it certainly made things a whole lot easier. It enabled me to cut short my social media management tasks in half and focus on other important aspects. NOTE: Since I'm also into e-commerce apart from my full-time job, I found that Zoho doesn't do well in this aspect. I have various reasons for this. The most annoying one is when you have to add shoppable items individually and the whole thing becomes a mess. However, I have tried out a few of Zoho's alternatives and they seem to be doing fine only in this aspect. So, bottom line, if you are planning to use Zoho for e-commerce, I strongly advise against it.

Puntos a favor: 1) Adaptability: Zoho is very easy to configure and it can be easily customized to suit your business process. 2) Schedule Posts: This should be the main reason why I chose to use Zoho in the first place. At the beginning of every week, I normally create a road map or a content calendar with different kinds of posts that I want to post during the week. Zoho allows me to schedule these posts individually or collectively throughout many social media platforms. 3) Crucial Data: Zoho churns out relevant data that is easy to understand and can help you make informed decisions. It can even tell you what the most convenient time would be to post something on a particular platform - based on the maximum user engagement at a particular time in the geography that you are dealing with. 4) Dependability: So far, I've not witnessed any of my posts fail with Zoho. There have been a few instances like these that occurred when I had used other alternatives. So, I guess it's safe to say that Zoho is reliable - and this is important for digital marketing agencies where clients can get real cranky at times (I've freelanced with a few of them, so I know how risky a failed post could be) 5) Android App: Zoho has an android app that surprisingly notifies me way before an actual social media application does! However, though the app has a lot of powerful features, there's still a lot of scope for improvement.

Contras: 1) Platform Integration Range: Though Zoho caters to the most prominent Social Media platforms, it has still left out a few less common ones. However, people still used these platforms and have their own reasons for doing so. So if Zoho can integrate with these platforms, it would be great! 2) Media Sharing: I found that when it comes to sharing pictures or videos, the user interface suddenly becomes a bit cluttered and hard to navigate through. Still not a deal breaker for me, however, If you're new to social media marketing and if you haven't tried out any alternatives previously, it's going to be a tough process until you get the hang of things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2019