Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre uQualio

La plataforma de aprendizaje para que publiques tus propios cursos de video, con invitación solamente o para todo el público.

Descubre más sobre uQualio

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Comentarios: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Contras: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"uQualio"

Comentarios: Fantastic

Puntos a favor: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Contras: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Comentarios: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Puntos a favor: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Contras: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"Good educational tool"

Comentarios: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Puntos a favor: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Contras: none.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019

"Unique learning experience"

Comentarios: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Puntos a favor: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Contras: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Puntos a favor: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Contras: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Flemming T.
MD
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/1/2019

"uQualio DK"

Puntos a favor: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Contras: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/1/2019