Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre BizRun

BizRun is a cloud-based HRIS solution. Key modules include Core HR, Attendance tracking, Timekeeping, Onboarding, and Payroll.

Descubre más sobre BizRun

Mostrando 15 opiniones

Mike V.
Director of Human Resources
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018

"Solid HR System"

Comentarios: BizRun has provided a nice HR platform for our growing business, tracking salary/compensation history, training, certifications and licenses.

Puntos a favor: BizRun is a good product, it has many features of higher-end products at a lower price point. The BizRun product is well thought out, and new features are regularly added.

Contras: I don't really have any cons, the product delivers the features in a well thought out platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Payroll Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018

"A real timesaver!"

Comentarios: I have had nothing but good experiences with the BizRun staff. This program has helped me so much when preparing our payroll and helped our managers to have a better handle on their staff's work time.

Puntos a favor: It has cut down on paper & time and we know we are now getting an accurate view of what employees are actually working. No more 8 to 5 showing on a timesheet. The reports that we can pull for entering time off or paying overtime are great. BizRun has been very receptive to our requests and suggestions. My one Con is actually being looked at so we are very happy to hear that! Customer service is really great!

Contras: Employees are not able to enter their own time if they forget to clock in or out. We want to let them do that but with some sort of note that they did make an adjustment - before timecards are approved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018
Melissa P.
HR Generalist
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/12/2018

"BizRun"

Comentarios: It has been great for tracking overtime hours and vacation time for our company. The best part was the customer service- we had a dedicated rep who would always answer my questions immediately!

Puntos a favor: We needed a time keeping system to implement very quickly on the fly so Bizrun was great for that. I like that we could send an excel file with employee information and our people were quickly in the system.

Contras: It is org-chart based and everything seems to revolve around that. There are lots of steps when you manually add a new hire.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/12/2018
Drew G.
Director, Human Resources
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018

"BizRun Review"

Comentarios: I am a big fan of BizRun. It is a a great tool for our 75 person company. Easy to use, easy to administer. Their customer support and response times are amazing. Very helpful from initial implementation through current day-to-day needs when they arise.

Puntos a favor: I love the BizRun platform. My favorite aspect is that it runs off of an org. chart, making reporting structure very visible and easily adjustable.

Contras: Workflow on approving PTO seems like it has an extra step or 2, but once you get the hang of it, it's very easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018
Tracie B.
Continuous Improvement Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018

"BizRun - Low Cost and User Friendly"

Comentarios: BizRun has made the process of tracking time off easy, and resolved the communication breakdowns we were experiencing prior to BizRun. Employees now have real-time access to their paid time off benefits, and managers have visibility to their team's time off schedules. manager's can quickly navigate scheduling conflicts and respond to employee requests in a timely manner.

Puntos a favor: BizRun is extremely easy to use for all of our employees, and the automatic emails improved communication and visibility of time requests.
The BizRun support team made the implementation very easy, and after implementation, they respond quickly with effective assistance.

Contras: I am not able to see the history of entries in the Software; however, when the data is needed, the support team provides the information quickly.
One enhancement I would request is for the time and attendance reporting access levels to be flexible and set by the administrator, rather than restricted by roles.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2018
Nancy S.
Director of HR
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"Great Customer Service"

Comentarios: Customer service is great. They seem to care about their clients and will bend over backwards to help.

Puntos a favor: The software is extremely easy to use, fun, and we love the look of it.

Contras: Not enough place to add all the information we needed; however, BizRun listened and corrected this for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Brian P.
VP - Business Development
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2017

"Great Employee Management System"

Puntos a favor: Allows us to manage interns time to ensure hours match requirements. Employee information easy to enter into BizRun

Contras: Took a while to get time clock issues fixed however customer service was wonderful. It took about three weeks to resolve issue

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2017
Kelly B.
HR assistant/PR administrator
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019

"BizRun_Review"

Comentarios: Working with rep has been an amazing experience! He is always polite & professional. I have enjoyed working with him. He has gone above and beyond to help us process payroll on our short timeframe and we really appreciated that! (with the time difference, he stayed late and canceled his personal plans to help me get payroll processed for our company) WOW - great customer service & an awesome man! :)

Puntos a favor: BizRun software is adaptable to our payroll needs.

Contras: I really can't think of a con for this software!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2019
Raushanah B.
Vice President of Operations
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2018

"Easy to set up, some annoying tech glitches, helpful staff"

Comentarios: price is good for small team

Puntos a favor: staff is always helpful and the billing process is straightforward, i've been able to contact and receive support within a timely fashion, and initially it was an easy integration with Gsuite

Contras: there have been some tech glitches which delayed our start and use, also I wish there was a way to learn how to best adapt our needs to the systems (maybe more handson training at the beginning or guides that explain the various menus/calculations, etc) so that we won't run into roadblocks later on; sometimes actions don't immediately update between team members although we get alerts, the tech team just needs to fix these bugs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Continuous Improvement Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018

"The installation was very easy and the implementation specialist was extremely helpful."

Comentarios: time off visibility and reporting. Automatic notifications of requests and decisions. time off allocations and limits are extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor: The product is very easy to use. The how to videos are easy to follow for all employees. The implementation specialist completed most of the installation and was available to assist as needed.

Contras: I would like the ability to allow users access to pull time off pull reports for all employees, not just their own department. Right now there is no permission level for this; only the administrator has access to pull the reports for all employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018
Tana F.
Administration
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018

"We have had a great experience!"

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and has been very helpful for developing our human resources department. It has been great for each employee to have accessibility to their information as well as their PTO balances and requesting their time off.

Contras: We have found the software can run slowly at times, but that is based on our internet connection. And training our employees to use the software has been difficult.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018
Bianca P.
HR Assistant
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018

"We have had problems with our system, but have had excellent help in fixing them!!"

Comentarios: We have a better understanding of who has time off and who doesn't. As well as where someone sits in the company and what team is responsible for them.

Puntos a favor: I like the time off and the personalization we have with the team building. As well as the pictures.

Contras: I don't like that the information we use and change most is something only the bizrun employees can change. As well as the fact that the time off accrual is hard to understand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018
Kim P.
Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018

"BizRun has the best customer service/support of any company I have worked with in a long time."

Comentarios: Global calendar, being able to see all vacation requests. I love the roll call feature, you can see if everyone is in without getting up from your busy desk. The ease of use of the software. And the great customer support service. I could not be happier with my choice.

Puntos a favor: Customer support/service. Ease of getting to speak with someone. Very proactive with wish lists and making sure items wanted or suggestions are done in timely manner.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018
Peggy V.
VP of Accounting & Finance
Educación primaria/secundaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/10/2017

"Loving my BizRun"

Puntos a favor: What I love about BizRun is the ease of use, great support when I need it. The continued growth of the product is exciting as well. They are open to developing their software to meet our growing business.

Contras: Their YouTube channel refers to a third video but it is not there yet. As we bring new employees on I like them to review the YouTube channel training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 12/10/2017
Diane R.
Business owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018

"Easy to set up and easy for employees to use"

Puntos a favor: Price
Ease of
Set up
Great customer service during the set up
I wanted to get set up quickly at the end of the year in December and they accommodated my timeline

Contras: Sometimes getting around the adm set up requires a few screen steps
This could be a little easier

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018